• 123 Point
  • App Reviews
  • 123 Point App Icon
    123 Point
    by Kurran Dalal
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 28
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the 123 Point App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    123 Point Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    So happy

    I love playing basketball so much. Now with this app, I am so happy to play it at my home.

    By John G. Lawson.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice background

    I see it has nice background as I am playing in a park so that it makes me have more motivation to play it.

    By Pearl R. Christenson.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The more I play, the more funny I have

    The more I play, the more funny I have. I always want to throw the ball and get high score as much as possible.

    By Daniel N. Diaz.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    More and more levels

    I want more and more levels to play as well as more and more scenery because I see the graphics is so nice.

    By Richard A. Abbott.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Funny

    I feel very funny with the classic mode in this basketball game. Hope you will add more modes that I can play more.

    By Matthew J. Palmer.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Enjoyable

    I think if you love basketball you can try this game. It is so enjoyable to play basketball in my phone.

    By Larry L. Long.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So great

    it is so great to bring for me the feeling that i am taking part in a mba competition.

    By Louis A. Jackson.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy to play

    This is the first time I have play basketball. It is not too hard as I play in the real life. It is so easy to play I cannot
    imagine that I get that score.

    By Gerald S. Dye.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Why not try it

    Thanks to this game, I can practice playing basketball more and more. It is really helpful when I play it in outside activities.

    By Brenda G. May.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    i like playing sports in my free time. with this game, i also can play basketball in my phone at home too.

    By Frances J. Romero.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love basketball

    I am totally impressed with the graphics. Although it is the free time but the quality is really good. Now, I really love
    basketball.

    By Earl G. Coughlin.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Interested

    In my spare time, I usually play outdoor activities. Now with this app, I can play basketball even I stay at home.

    By Trevor M. McGowan.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfect

    It is totally perfect from the gameplay to the graphics. I hope you will add more mode and scenery in the future.

    By Jacqueline M. Meredith.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So useful

    For me, this game is so useful to create my motivation and play sports in the free time.

    By Carl K. Hults.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best game I have

    This is best game I have in my phone. I don't need to focus a lot when I play it. Just enjoy and throw the ball.

    By David L. Cully.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Quite excited

    I feel quite excited when I throw the ball into the basket because in the real life I have not still thrown any more.

    By Robert L. Diaz.
    May 4, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good job

    when i play this game, i feel that i am playing the basketball in the real life. you did a good job!

    By MaryNuno.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Addictive

    It is really addictive to play basketball. Just throw the ball and try to get high score as much as possible.

    By TaylorKyno.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Lovely game

    It's a lovely game with nice graphics so that I always want to play it more and more.

    By SheeriMouse.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Try to get high point

    I always try to get high point in this game because it is so funny. I also compete with my friends too.

    By CherylBuna.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Funny game

    I feel basketball is so funny to play in my free time. It is easy to play just throw the ball so that I don't need to focus more
    while playing it.

    By Julie K. Nox.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Exciting

    I feel so excited while playing this game. It is easy to play with nice graphics.

    By John Q. Lewis.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I love it

    Basketball is my hobby. I love this game so much when it is extremely funny and it makes me relaxed.

    By Alex M. Cajigas.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Nice graphics

    My most impression is that it has nice graphics so I always wanna to play more and more.

    By John C. Gordon.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Absolutely interesting

    Just throw the ball but I think this game is absolutely interesting because when I pass each levels the difficulty is also
    increasing.

    By Dorothy L. Hill.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Compete with my friends

    I can compete with my friends who will get higher point. It's so great. I hope you will add leaderboard in the future.

    By Arthur M. Trinh.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good to play in my spare time

    in my opinion, it is good to play in my spare time, just throw and throw and throw, very easy to play.

    By Dan G. Carpenter.
    May 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So funny

    personally, i think that this game is so funny to throw the ball into the basket. it is the good way to reduce stress.

    By JamesLombar.
    May 3, 2017

    123 Point Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for 123 Point.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total