• 8 Words Search
  • App Reviews
  • 8 Words Search App Icon
    8 Words Search
    by Y A QU A
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 19
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the 8 Words Search App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    8 Words Search Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Really fun

    I wish they had more levels but really fun!

    By Kate2u.
    June 28, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ótimo, porém muitos anúncios!! Propaganda!!

    Muita propaganda!!

    By bihbastos.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    I love this game

    By cocolita.
    May 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Entertaining

    great game, enjoy immensely. ads are a annoying but i still found it very entertaining.

    By Army Bill.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love the game

    Love the game but hate the ads - they prevent you from getting the 8 words within a timeframe to get the bonus - please fix!!

    By Sue20ny.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    I love this game. However, the ads are very annoying. I hope you can fix that in the next update.

    By MaryJane.97.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Challenging

    good game

    By Angelsinheaven555.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty rad

    it's a pretty good game

    By Lexi_Storm129.
    May 4, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love it!

    i really enjoy playing this. it is super easy and a good time killer.

    By AudieAud03.
    April 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Tri

    Excelente buen juego

    By Chencho1960.
    April 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Word search

    Great! Simple but fun

    By 3rns.
    March 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lots of fun love o play

    Challenging and fun

    By mistiscout.
    March 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Excellent brain game

    love this game not too easy but not too hard. this game is fun and worthwhile !

    By Aubreyy17.
    March 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    it's fun & educating.

    By Ghfsgb.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Fun

    similar yet a lot of fun because it is different and you do need to think!!! have fun ,\;)'bkjc
    🐛🙏🐧😊🐸🐿😘

    By L'Zenki.
    March 20, 2017

    8 Words Search Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Too many ads

    The ads keep on interrupting the game and it is so hard to get pass a level to another.

    By Mal poul.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Sounds on adds

    Too many adds, and not being able to mute the adds is terrible!

    By Jsuas.
    April 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Issues with hints and not enough leveled

    while this game is truly fun and addicting, i ran into a few levels that i used 100 coins for a hint but no hint displayed (and no
    reply in a week from the contact us form)
    . also i've already completed the game.

    By Jethro7274.
    March 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    STOP THE ADVERTISEMENTS!!!!

    That's the worst about this game!

    By Tclam.
    March 18, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total