• Can You Find It?
  • App Reviews
  • Can You Find It? App Icon
    Can You Find It?
    by Consumer Software International Inc
    Average Rating: 10/10
    Reviews: 10
    Positive
    100%
    critic
    0%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Can You Find It App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Can You Find It? Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Can You Find It?

    A nice way to spend a few minutes.

    By FLMsm.
    January 6, 2013
    5 out of 5
    Can you find it!

    It is an addicting game but you need more guess when finding the clue

    .
    January 2, 2013
    5 out of 5
    Obsessed

    I'm totally obsessed with this game, I can't stop playing!

    By Love me some puzzles.
    July 9, 2012
    5 out of 5
    Find it

    a friend just told me about this game, i love it! i've been playing all afternoon and finally beat the easy level, moving on to
    hard. i play puzzle games all the time but haven't seen one like this except a little like waldo, i like this one better

    mastergamer says time to master another

    By MasterGamer2010.
    July 8, 2012
    5 out of 5
    Completely Addicted to this app!

    it's pretty much a no brainer, this is an amazing app that keeps you busy for hours! user friendly and anybody can use it! i
    highly recommend!!

    By Squid313.
    December 19, 2011
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful simple fun

    This is a beautifully simple yet addicting game. It is the kind of game where you say "OK just one more level" but find it hard to
    stop. The pictures are clear and finely detailed and the rules are easy. Find it and double tap. I only wish it would give you a
    few seconds to see the image with the "f

    By ThatBuff.
    April 17, 2010
    5 out of 5
    Pleasantly Surprised...

    This application was recomemded by a friend. At first I thought it would be easy to beat but boy was I wrong. Now I am addicted &
    determine to win everytime I play. The game is clever and fun!!!! I will def spread the word about this app to all my friends..8)

    By May 6.
    April 12, 2010
    5 out of 5
    Puzzle Girl

    For those of you out there that like a good, fun, challenging, puzzle game..this app is for you...kept me thinking and as the
    levels increased so did the level of challenge !!

    By Puzzle Girl 2.
    April 11, 2010
    5 out of 5
    Awesome! It's just like MegaTouch but better!

    non-stop fun for hours on end. i felt like i was playing that addictive photohunt game. i play all the time! more more more!

    By Gamer2010Review.
    April 8, 2010
    5 out of 5
    Great puzzle app

    great game. love it. i'm stuck on level 41...any help? please make more levels...

    By Spruce Horns Knee.
    April 8, 2010

    Can You Find It? Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Can You Find It?.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total