• Flight Unlimited 2K16
  • App Reviews
  • Flight Unlimited 2K16 App Icon
    Flight Unlimited 2K16
    by Flight Systems LLC
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 40
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Flight Unlimited 2K16 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Flight Unlimited 2K16 Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Learning Curve

    flight unlimited has a pretty steep learning curve, but once mastered it’s one of the best. it took me about 5 tries to land
    that 747 in mission one, but i quickly progressed through the campaign. while not the most realistic of the flight sims, it
    definitely has the best visuals and the planes

    By eskimosamsaysit.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    F-2020

    graphics are still not a 100% simulator,i can see the fake 3d on a ground and all the buildings are blahh blahh choo choo quick
    quick and why i can't reach the moon lol,anyway it's good game but you know i want you to improve the graphics because for me
    $9
    .99 is expensive when you buy this game i'm

    By Arestio.
    April 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    good game but.....

    so far so good, worth the 4 dollars, but please add stearing options ( the calibration can be hard at times). maybe add a
    joystick or something in screen.

    By Pipin12.
    February 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun to play

    good game with interesting planes. aerodynamics and power seem a little odd at low speeds. otherwise good.

    By Gordorg.
    December 9, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Awesome simulator!!

    tough to beat a great sim like this--especially for free! *****

    By ChilDawg1.
    October 18, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good but.

    it's very good, but i suggest you add autopilot on it so, it can stay airborne, but thanks for a creating a wonderful game

    By Sweeten82.
    September 12, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Lots of fun

    nice graphics and challenging (in a good way)!

    By Air Contrlr.
    June 21, 2016
    5 out of 5
    I From Iraq

    احلى لعبة حتى موجودة على ps4 و xbox ...
    Thanks for this game I playing on ps4 and Xbox

    This game always free😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    By Muhanad al Iraqi.
    June 17, 2016
    4 out of 5
    A good fly!

    needs more campaign missions, but otherwise a good time. planes, terrain, & environment are highly detailed. fun!

    By ATF_Eyeball.
    June 4, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great graphics on 6s

    Game looks beautiful and runs great. So far I'm enjoying it. I have a 6s. Not sure how it might run on older devices.

    By Beyonbee.
    June 1, 2016
    4 out of 5
    great but needs updates

    great game :) best one ive have, but i feel that the instrument panels inside the planes should work, making it more realistic.

    By russell smithson.
    May 24, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Sweet

    great game

    By iphone sm 1.
    May 18, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    good job

    By Star gazer extrordinair.
    May 15, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great graphics, super realistic, all we need now i

    The title says it all

    By Pro shooted.
    May 1, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Cool game!

    this game is pretty legit. reminds me of the old flight simulator games for the pc. i have a few other airplane games for iphone
    and this has the best graphics by far. the level of detail in san francisco is off the charts.

    By jsslive.
    February 9, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Amazing Sequel

    The original Flight Unlimited was one of my favorite games, this one is so much better it blows it out of the water. First, the
    graphics are much improved. Everything from the lighting in the game to the water reflections to the shear size of the map.
    Second the plane selection is better and the

    By radi3187.
    January 26, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Already a good one

    I have almost every flight game in the app store. Hell, I have almost every game period in the app store haha. This includes the
    old Flight Unlimited games. This game is an upgrade in every way except for one, missions. There’s a news bar at the top that
    says missions are coming soon so I hope

    By HowdieDoodie333.
    January 26, 2016
    5 out of 5
    An astonishing Flight Simulator

    This app is really cool. First of all, it has some vivid graphics (a thing that a lot of these simulators don't have). The app is
    very easy to use and there are a bunch of aircrafts to choose from. Once you calibrate your device, you can steer smoothly through
    the sky. I recommend this game to all p

    By pseudonymousnl.
    January 26, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great flight simulator

    Was impressed with this flight simulator. Controls are easy. I got hooked and played for an hour!

    By Law3ty2.
    January 15, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Top 3 Sim

    I put this in my top 3 of flight sims.

    Pros
    - #1 in Graphics
    - #1 in Scenery

    Cons
    - Not as realistic as the other ones

    By smithson1985.
    January 15, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Great Title

    This is a must have for me. I’ve been a fan of flight games for a while and this one really caught my eye. The graphics are
    amazing. I can’t believe this is running on my phone. I connected to the TV in my room and it basically looked like an Xbox
    game. It gets a little boring after a while

    By WalterRoger099.
    January 15, 2016
    5 out of 5
    awesome

    my favorite flight sim

    By flight reviewer.
    January 10, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Great potential!

    although i wasn't super impressed this game has great potential but could use an update.

    By WLJ11.
    January 9, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Excited for the updates

    it’s good the way it is but i’m really looking forward to the campaign mode and missions.
    those were my favorite in flight unlimited las vegas

    By yowza3215.
    January 4, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good

    not sure what the other reviews are about, this ones pretty good

    By iMag Developer.
    January 4, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Weeee

    the fact that this is running on my iphone and looks like this is pretty cool. i’m not a pilot so i can’t comment on the
    realism of the game, but it looks stupidly cool. when you get up to 5000 ft the ground literally looks real. from the cockpit
    turning to face the ground it feels like you

    By whodatwho45.
    December 30, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Best Flight Sim

    this is by far my favorite flight sim. why do i like it better than aerofly 2? the graphics and scenery.
    why do i like it better than x-plane? the graphics and scenery why do i like it better than ultimate flight? the graphics and
    scenery. you get the idea, it’s simply fun to fly around and l

    By mjdude232323.
    December 25, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Sim

    I don’t usually purchase apps over $0.99 but I thought I’d give this one a go. The first thing that jumps out at you is the
    look of the game. Easily some of the best visuals I’ve seen on my iPhone. The reflections on the planes, the cockpits, the
    scenery, all top notch. I’ve played the o

    By favoritaShmita.
    December 24, 2015
    4 out of 5
    I flew over my house!!!

    This game is amazing! I literally got to fly over my house just now. The satellite imagery is quite a treasure. The graphics are
    great, but could certainly be touched up a bit. I prefer flying at night, but there aren't any city lights to be seen. I was quite
    disappointed. The controls are quite awk

    By NorCalElk.
    December 22, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    compared to the first two entries in the flight unlimited series this one is head and shoulders above the others. the planes and
    scenery are both beautiful and detailed. the weather effects are really great too. you can customize your flight experience in
    great detail before you take to the skies in

    By Master Gamer 6969.
    December 22, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Best Flight Sim Ever!

    Absolutely love this amazingly realistic flight simulator. Just starting out with it and looking forward to exploring many
    interesting places. Other than a few bugs (have notified developer), Flight Unlimited deserves 10 stars. And this is just the
    beginning...Just get it!

    By BAR112.
    December 22, 2015
    5 out of 5
    The Best

    love this game, great sequel to flight unlimited las vegas. the game is worth the price for the graphics alone

    By IlikeGames827.
    December 22, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Awesome! Fantastic Flight Sim.

    couldn't wait for this one to come out. can't believe it's a mobile platform. superb graphics and realism. started exploring the
    sanfran landmarks. many planes to choose from, props to jets. very detailed. addicting to fly, drop down to see detail, but watch
    out, don't clip anything. fun !

    By MsDuffer.
    December 21, 2015

    Flight Unlimited 2K16 Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Coul be better

    its fun to fly these planes, but a tutorial would be hugely helpful. lotsa crashes in the steep learning curve!

    By Happy humper.
    August 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good start

    How about some more missions?

    By ChiTownDave.
    June 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Great scenery but!!!

    Whats with the oversized mountains and only a handful of airports and where's the buildings I can only count a handful could've at
    least added trees i'm sorry I just can't get past the oversized mountains makes the whole thing look unrealistic maybe you guys
    should take tips from The makers of Aerof

    By Alexsst123456789.
    June 7, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Turned the Prop plane hard in Vegas to avoid a building an it actually flew sideways. Not very realistic.

    By Nick3121.
    May 27, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Not Impressed.

    Infinite Flight, Aerofly 2, and X-Plane 10 are all better than this "simulator". The game is very laggy, and crashes often. Needs
    work.

    By sstall24.
    May 12, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Impressive, but with a price...

    The sad part about this app is the sensitivity of the controls is too much. Everything else about the app is wonderful, that is my
    only complaint. Please fix it!!! 🛩

    By Justin5703.
    March 14, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Flight 2K16

    Compass is 180 degrees out. Not enough locations to fly, not enough planes.m Just an average sim.

    By Riktifer.
    February 7, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total