Infinite Myths 2: Crush! App Icon
Infinite Myths 2: Crush!
by Jame Carlay
Average Rating: 9.8/10
Reviews: 7
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Infinite Myths 2 Crush App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Infinite Myths 2: Crush! Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it but...

I have two problems.
1: When I try to disenchant my level three cards or higher that I had from the beginning of the game that I leveled up, it won't
show up in the disenchant area, even though it's unlocked. Like, does it not show because I leveled them up or..?
2: Sorta the same problem but when

By very good👌🏽.
July 21, 2015
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This might be the best game on my phone

.
June 26, 2015
5 out of 5
Awesome game

super fun with a couple of awesome new mechanics for a typical card game. totally addicting! 5 stars!

.
June 22, 2015
5 out of 5
Amazing

Best card game i have ever played! No doubt a top game!

By Infamousd424.
June 22, 2015
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

great card game with nice artistic cards and gameplay mechanics including combining cards on the field to create more powerful
versions, different and unique from many other card games
. worth the download give it a try!

By 4609475.
June 19, 2015
5 out of 5
AMAZING

the graphics are great and the gameplay is awesome. have fun everyone!

By PpinkIxel.
June 19, 2015
5 out of 5
Great Game

this game is so great.i’ve never played such a good game before.you can collect so many wonderful heroes and fight with other
people.just download it and have fun.

By itaoue.
June 18, 2015

Infinite Myths 2: Crush! Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Infinite Myths 2: Crush!.

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total