• VEGA Conflict
  • App Reviews
  • VEGA Conflict App Icon
    VEGA Conflict
    by KIXEYE Inc
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 422
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the VEGA Conflict App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    VEGA Conflict Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Addicted for 18 months now--bug in latest update??

    Hangs during startup; about 25% into initializing.

    By CupidBlue.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game!

    I've played other space based games and this one has a depth that few equal.

    By Wash from W1 crater.
    September 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad at all

    Certainly is fun, once you get the hang of it. I don't like the VIP idea, seems too much like a pay to play thing. I was thinking
    make an upgrade for the fleet bay that makes it so you can repair two fleets at 75% efficiency, or an upgrade for the ship factory
    that allows you to build one ship and r

    By oliphspe.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope

    Just YouTube the ropes and your good

    By Hat on Hat off.
    September 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TBH

    Love it best game 10/10 would play it again

    By Butch ark.
    August 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best

    This game is still the best

    By JustMute.
    August 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love it it's just as good as battle pirates

    Would love to see updates

    By PerpetualPioneer.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So addicting

    Build your own combat space station and space fleet, to defeat your enemies. Give it a try, is very good.

    By Gus Rozen.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game, can't believe I haven't found it earli

    i love the game i started today and i've been addicted since i started, finally there is a good build-ur-base space game on
    mobile
    . the only thing i'm disappointed about is that i haven't found it earlier!

    By Gaberothzilla.
    August 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ubwon

    great game!!!

    By ubwon.
    August 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Excellent space game

    i love that this game is always expanding and i think that is largely because of the scale for the modules and ships. great job!

    By markusblacc.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very cool

    never seen a game like this i gave it a 5 star because the graphics and the fun ships or hull called xeno

    By Hdhzhhsbz.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bingbing boom

    Need to add a refit module than would almost be perfect

    By Klmoon84.
    August 4, 2017
    4 out of 5
    8/10

    good game, needs more tutorials

    By 9363156752178873.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Greeat game

    Ok I'm not paid to advertise this app and this isn't fake I'm a real playe but to me this is should be way above anyone's
    expectations and there's no need to buy coins if you have a commerce module everything takes time but this game is definitely a
    10/10 game 5 stars for all of you guys hard work k

    By Shadow Xtra.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loving the new point system in the most recent eve

    Doing great. Just wish there were more weapons

    By meraley.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The Best Game for Space Junkies!

    Enough Said...

    By Doc Weir.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    "UPGRADES"

    Like a previous review upgrades times seem to be the main part of this game, as well as lag issues. Still like it and would give
    it a 5 if the fix those issues!

    By NoKickNoLife.
    August 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun pass time

    great community! vast upgrades and development. fun times

    By CockemJockem.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Not bad, not bad at all.

    i've been coming back for the past 2 or so years now, have to take huge breaks every now and again because of school, which is
    fine because my processes can be done when i'm busy with other work. i really can't complain. i've managed to get pretty far along
    without throwing down a dime, although oth

    By [-Mayhem-].
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Beast game ever

    Beast game ever

    By Josiah Coady.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    cool app

    Классная игрушка

    By 7jur7.
    August 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun to play

    great game, with an initial investment of about $50, you can get enough going so that you can play for free for a very long time.
    it takes a long time to build your base and fleets up but it's a great pass time. word of advice... join a good alliance. you can
    get great weapons during team events.

    By Maniak88r.
    August 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love this Game... But Kixeye is getting greedy her

    i find this game fantastic, and i have gotten so much fun out of it... however kixeye is getting greedy... and i don't know when
    they are gonna try to squeeze the money out of my pocket, i don't know when the higher level players who pay to be good will come
    to get me, but i am scared for when they

    By Mr j 117.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    In app purchases problem

    Hey I recently bought a $15 card from apple and I used $9.99 but I never got it, I then purchased a $4.99 coins pack and I go
    those idk if you guys can help me but I really want either the coins or my money back that was 10 dollars

    By Gonzalez58.
    July 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Where are the riots

    it is a great game but what happend to the riots they were easy

    By Marine254.
    June 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's one of the best mobile MMOS I've ever played

    the wait the game makes it so interactive with other players really makes it so much more fun and the way that the planets and
    sectors are made let you see others doing things that you can join in on such as different base raids you can help an ally or
    continue the fight and it's an amazing concept

    By Roteypoke.
    June 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Buen juego

    Tengo un par de años jugándolo y aunque me e alejado por periodos el juego sigue siendo bueno

    By Lord-Kelb.
    June 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Just another Kixeye money grab

    it is a cool lil game just don't like not being able to zoom in when and where i need to and the game bleeds kixeye presence i
    play on battle pirates too and everything they touch gets turned to a "coiner" game but all i good games if you have patience and
    just wanna stay behind all the time

    By IcewolfXAlpha.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game, recommend

    lol I just want to see what I can get away with saying, death to ze juden!!

    By Doge's pet.
    June 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfect Game

    this is one of the best games i have played! even though the game wants you to pay for things, you can still win without paying!
    it is even more fun without paying! fun game and i strongly recommend it!

    By LbodnarL.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game!!

    this game is great for anyone who loves space craft and space combat. involves strategic battles, and a unique ship building
    system. i love this game ever since i first downloaded it. the fun never ends...at least for me. but would i highly recommend. ;)

    By Bobis2222.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Review

    Is good

    By Jack cooper 6688.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    VEGA Conflict great game

    A few things I would like to see change. Scheduled builds. Auto upgrade when available and Apple Watch interactions,
    notifications.

    By Rukus27.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great MMO

    best multiplayer, great graphics , best time to start is now!

    By ROSARIOLOCO.
    May 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Logo

    Funn

    By Kenyouyttrdyffffgjl.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Get Started!!!

    Play Vega Conflict & get a FREE gift when you enter my invite code: 14523ab
    This game is great! So what are you waiting for!

    By NeedHelpPL.
    March 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Keep it up

    I took time to read other reviews before making my own. Events every week or even two a week is great!! Thats the point of an
    online game is to be active(for the most part) i started, quit for quite awhile and came back and some players helped to get
    strategies going. Love that more and more ships a

    By JesIII23.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pure amazing

    I played this game for a looooong time and at first it is very hard to like because everyone has better ships but once you spend
    some time and doing upgrades and you win your first battle and you progressively move through the levels and destroying high level
    fleets you appreciate the game so much.

    By Cdc_divinity.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Make a new one?

    I would be so happy if it was Star Wars because I am a big Star Wars fan so...this is just an advise or an idea for making a new
    game like VEGA Conflict but a Star Wars version. That will be really cool but I would like if players don't pay to be better than
    anyone because it's not balanced at all b

    By Howllight.
    March 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game! Little bit of lag in battles :(

    I love this game its now my fav of all my mmo games, but in a battle there is just way too much lag!!! I bypass this by simply not
    joining the battles i just wait for a min and boom i got my resources or whatever i was fighting for lol

    By Mr.Iron/Mike.
    February 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game, but....

    this is a great game with very good gameplay but.....those who pay will get ahead. i'm at a high level and still trying to get a
    carrier. you must have one to do well in the monthly events. those who pay can get very far ahead quickly. i wish this game was a
    little more balanced for those not willin

    By thebyteman.
    February 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty damned good

    i just started and so far it's pretty good. good combat. good base attack system. even good fleet organization and attack systems.
    and yes orbital trajectory is taken into account.

    By CrimsonDevil.
    February 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    VEGA is a must download!

    If you have space and naval battles VEGA Conflict is for you. VEGA Conflict has a different way of finding players, in VEGA there
    are sectors and each sector has about 9 planets in each planet there are players, and lots of them. But in each sector there are
    worm holes to other sectors! So The way t

    By VEGA = Amazing.
    February 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Solid But Not Perfect

    This is a solid game that can be played across multiple platforms seamlessly. It scratches the starship combat itch well. Despite
    some claims, it's entirely possible to enjoy this game for years without spending cash. However, those that spend DO have an
    advantage. Well worth playing.

    By Sean Schoon.
    February 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really awesome RTS

    Been playing VEGA Conflict for about 2 years, I love it, yea it can be really challenging at times to get your fleets to the 50s
    but it's fun, it is very well put together, wished the blueprints for some of the weapons and ships were a bit easier to get but I
    guess it's also the motivator to keep pl

    By Jengilbert28.
    January 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow...

    I can't believe how awesome of a game this is. I've been playing on and off for about a year or so, and I have to say it is one of
    the BEST mobile games out there.

    By Butts offer.
    January 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Create new app game

    Vega conflict defense without online+data. Big Please !

    By Sushi Pushy.
    January 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    1431489

    Gives u 1k coins

    By Nox Concordia.
    January 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    KIXEYE is putting out the best RTS' for iOS

    this in-game world is huge! great blend of pvp and pve

    By Apex47.
    January 11, 2017

    VEGA Conflict Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Potential for greatness...

    first off, i do like the game. it's fun being in a clan and interacting with people from all over...for better or worse. having
    said that, and coming from someone with business background, and having worked on wall street, the pay to play cash grab is
    beginning to take its toll. what really bothers

    By sdirishguy.
    August 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not bad. To many changed

    the game is good really good. but i think they pushing these updates more to help the pay to play player and leaving the rest
    behind. there was no reason to move spec wing to demon corp. only because pay to play players are getting there asses handed to
    them my lowers

    By Ad ads and 5star.
    August 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Need a "Extra" ship construction bay

    The game is good, plenty of rivalry, but the ship building is taking a lot of time and everyone don't heavy coin use..

    By Trying to live right.
    August 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great Until Level 20-ish

    I loved the game until about level 20 for fleets and bases (they are different BTW). After that, the game became interminably
    long winded.
    -- 2-3 hours to repair your fleet after a battle
    -- 8 hours to build a cruiser
    -- Curently at base level 25, 4-5 DAYS to upgrade a base component
    -- You can o

    By MattTitcombe.
    April 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bricked

    My game got bricked. 3 stars. -2 because of this.

    By Save got bricked.
    April 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good, but I can't buy anything

    Hi, I am Bmoney5076, I need to tell you that this game is pure amazing, but the gold store doesn't work. I cannot buy any gold,
    please fix this in the next update and I will leave 5 stars! Thank you!

    By Bmoney5076.
    March 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Why does everything rely on animator

    When you start vega conflict, your ships are so cheap, and require no animator, now all my powerful ships are destroyed and I have
    no animator to fix them, so i have to resort to my harrier frigates, just to fight a fleet, i lost 6 fleets fighting it, and then,
    someone steals the animator fleet i wo

    By Tankgksdkdjs.
    March 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Events

    this game is a good game but i have 3 complaints. 1: the log build & repair times 2: players get a higher advantage when you spend
    coins 3: events this is a complaint you heard for a long time but seriously almost every event (other then riot) is for higher
    players. if this does not change in the ne

    By LegoKiller36.
    March 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not too bad!!

    Not bad at all for a phone game

    By Edin V.
    February 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great game with great flaws :/

    VEGA Conflict has a amazing concept with all of the factions and ships that come with them. But when it comes down to game play.
    In order to build any ships worth anything you have to have a next to max Ship Factory and Ship Research each taking a week of
    your time waiting to upgrade. The worst thin

    By Ronner59.
    October 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Long learning curve

    fun game once you figure everything out

    By xSnaggletooth.
    October 17, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Needs a update

    i have been playing vega for a bit now and i have been lacking recourses to fix my ships. you should be able to use the materials
    you have in your personal storage not in the fleets storage. other than that it's a good game there is a few bugs. i recommend not
    using google fiber's wifi for the game

    By _Grievpotato.
    August 6, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Slowly going the way of GoW 🙁

    I started playing this a few months ago, having quit Game of War for good. Game of War had gotten to the point that only those who
    spent at least $100 each week could ever become powerful enough to have fun. Vega Conflict had the pay-to-play option, but the
    balance didn't perversely favor the spende

    By Kyrie217.
    July 2, 2016
    3 out of 5
    It's good but too much pay to win

    the game is enjoyable and has a lot of potential. but it has things that are hard to get without paying money. i haven't payed a
    penny on the game and it's pretty hard to fight others. i recommend this game but it'll be hard to play once you reach the big
    leagues

    By Yamato gunner XD.
    June 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    I paid for some coins and never got them

    Hi I've been playing this game for about a month now decided I wanted to spend some money on it so I bought the $9.99 special and
    I realized I never got my in game coins can you please send me back my money or give me what I paid for?

    By Zammmtaa.
    June 11, 2016
    3 out of 5
    I liked this game when it was older like most of t

    I found their games more enjoyable in the old days.nowadays they are so different from when they released it doesn't feel like the
    same game.I hope they don't keep this trend of getting carried away.I played this game in its open beta it is soooo different now

    By Bsbdjkd.
    May 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    VegaConflict review and criticism

    Overall, nice game play, customization, Level system, ect., but I'd like to see a ship naming system and more hulls and ship sub
    classes. I may be just that kind of detailed guy, but I'd also like different ship color schemes and colors to apply.

    By Tucker leach.
    May 13, 2016
    3 out of 5
    PLEASE FIX!!

    It gets disconnected too often. The game constantly needs to be reloaded. 5 stars when its fixed.

    By CapnVapes.
    April 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Kixeye game

    do not link.....u will loose a base and get nothing for it. game was great until long waits for upgrades and repairs. can't get
    blue prints to drop in a regular fashion. fun to play and enjoy

    By Kgreen3974.
    April 27, 2016
    3 out of 5
    the market

    is still the same is it not supose to be open 24/7 and its closed

    By goku0002.
    April 19, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good but Coin Buying System Is Terrible

    ok so first off great game! i decided to buy some coins with a 15$ itunes card and first i bought 5$ worth but was ripped off!
    they charged me 5
    .02$ only 2 cents more but i couldn't buy more for 10 dollars so i bought another 5$ this time they charged like
    5.30$ i'm done

    By Theyralltakenwth.
    April 16, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Enough is enough

    i recently started vega. pretty fun when you get to battle. recently became obvious there is very little customer consideration
    given from the company. " the company man" has squeezed this one hard. proceed with caution.

    By SpaceBill77.
    March 18, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Seriously stop being money hogs

    this game was fun i spent money on this game making auto fleets for you to change the repair times and screw everything up and
    it's not like i'm the only who's done this you people constantly update this kind of stuff to do exactly this take my and other
    peoples money i don't think it's fair and mak

    By Fivyan.
    March 9, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Fix it please.

    every time i try to open the app it just sits there and loads. then eventually says it can't connect to the server. i know it's
    not my wifi because i've tried it in other places that have wifi and it still doesn't work. but from what i have played so far, i
    enjoy it. great way to have fun and kill t

    By RadicalSmitty.
    February 13, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Liked game at first

    i really enjoyed the game at first. very good graphics and gameplay. i built up a good base and did not mind the long build time
    for the better ships. but i got to a level that i thought was pretty good and it seemed like all the rules were thrown away. i
    started getting attacked by players 10 level

    By Ghdjdhdhdhdhfh.
    January 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Gamecenter

    What happened to gamecenter? I had a lvl 15 base and suddenly I have to RESTART FROM LVL 1! Why is this happening?!?!

    By Pro pwns noobs forever!.
    January 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Fun but not original

    fun but not so original

    By EternalWisp.
    January 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    I get tired of the constant build and wait. Why not a game where we play. Red alert style?

    By pre4ch3r.
    January 22, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Been playing a while now... meh...

    i made it to level 30 on this game...

    it looks nice, plays pretty well, and kills some time. but other than that...

    it just isn't very much fun (unless you dive deep into it).

    you can only upgrade 1 module at a time which means starting an upgrade then not being able to upgrade anything else for

    By jfgrissom.
    January 10, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Vega

    It's an alright app. Just started playing more to follow. Easy to learn, basic controlled environment.

    By Henmichi.
    January 9, 2016
    3 out of 5
    CAN be fun, BUT...

    -server kicks during battles at random. I suspect hackers/cheaters, or untrustworthy servers. Support will give you the typical
    canned "we're not responsible" message as other large games. Lag is horrendous.

    -Unbalanced handicap (& bullying). Not a huge deal as its still a game, but newer players

    By …Ē....
    December 26, 2015
    3 out of 5
    5 star game with a 0 star connection

    great game i play it all the time but i always get disconnected in a battle. its not like that on pc plz fix.

    By Reviewer1675546.
    December 22, 2015
    3 out of 5
    It's Cool

    just like any app, it would be better if there were boobies... i like it but i can see how the reviews can be true. i haven't paid
    enough attention to scout out who is destroying my base or how paying money helps anything more than speeding up progress. it's
    cool though, i can wait. i'm a waiter bec

    By Chrish62704.
    December 7, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Good but...

    I play more on my computer more than my phone. Please make a PC version. I don't mean like browser I mean connect it to steam

    By DerekAPatz.
    November 21, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Good but pvp needs work

    this game is a fun game with a lot of intricacy that helps to give it legs as far as mobile games go. however, in pvp if you
    defeat someone who is attaching your base they should not get any resources. giving them resources even if they don't do enough
    damage to get a star encourages farming and bul

    By Tiller Taller.
    October 28, 2015
    3 out of 5
    A few problems

    Love the game but a lot of server problems just really annoying, also his needs a option for repairing all ships after battle
    instead of one by one, just like when your teammates ask for help and click on help all, need that for repairing ships, bugs kill
    tech guys

    By Eddywordsap.
    October 26, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Vega conflicted

    Love the game but after the update it doesn't work on my six

    By Arc707.
    October 21, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Loading Screen Issues

    Although this game is very fun, it has one major issue. This loading screen is just terrible. A quarter of the time, it actually
    loads the game. The rest, it stays frozen for a minute or two before prompting me to "Check my internet connection" (which is
    fine) and reset the game. This happens very o

    By Not a Dev.
    October 17, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    good game bad help

    By TechPlant.
    October 7, 2015
    3 out of 5
    No support?!

    great game but no support to address problems with game for the amount of money people spend on this game you would think someone
    would be able to answer customers issues maybe an attorney would help with this issue
    .

    By nelson1125.
    October 1, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Fun, but

    fun game to play, decent graphics, little tricky learning how everything works at first, but after you figure that out its good.
    i enjoy the gameplay........ when the game decides to load. i haven't been able to play for 2 days now simply because at start
    screen when it is loading and the bar is g

    By ButterbeanWv.
    September 29, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Works on PC not iPhone

    Really cool game, until I loaded it on my iPhone. It won't load for anything. If u know what I need to do, plz let me know.

    By Ozarkshrub.
    September 28, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Fun game, but...

    It's a nice variant on the "build your base and attack things" genre. The graphics are good, and the gameplay has more strategy
    than some other games. But, I was continually having so many problems connecting that it's too frustrating to keep playing.

    By SomeRandomPersonOnTheInternet.
    September 24, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Quickly losing interest

    This games was awesome at first but the constant network connection issues was getting on my last nerve. Progressing through
    without spending boatloads of real money is too slow. I appreciate that the people who spend money gets things faster but that gap
    makes playing without spending not even wort

    By pmlee97.
    September 16, 2015
    3 out of 5
    It was a COC style game until the latest update no

    It was a COC style game until the latest update now it no longer opens.

    By Tom0000.
    September 15, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Bags conflict

    Love the game just fix the lag and I can't get it to open on my I pad anymore and it quits all the time on my I phone

    By 1Coshatt.
    September 14, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Game not working

    I got an IPhone 5 and the game will start but then shut down every time can you plz fix this

    By Sndbdbbdjdjevdjdbevdj.
    September 13, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Fun, but disconnects all the time

    really fun game, and has rear potential. the battles that the player can join are laggy, no matter how great of a connection you
    have. also, every 5 minutes, without exception, the game will quit and say the connection has been lost and the game needs to be
    restarted. if they come out with some u

    By JViddy22.
    September 12, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Latest update is BAD!!

    The latest update causes the game to crash instantly when I try to launch the app on both my iPhone 6 and iPad Air! Please fix
    this!!

    Otherwise the game is amazing, when it works!

    By AVorous.
    September 10, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Good game when you can play it.

    this is a good game and occasionally at different times i cannot open the game to play. currently it will only flash the loading
    screen and immediately close. i even tried restarting my iphone.

    By Luther Lightfoot.
    September 10, 2015

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total