• Antitype
  • App Reviews
  • Antitype App Icon
    Antitype
    by BorderLeap, LLC
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 10
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Antitype App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Antitype Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    Enjoying it now that I have the hang of it.

    By 4n6gurl.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    good game for when you've got some time to just kick back and stimulate your mind. just finished it. fun, but i wish there was
    more to it, or like easter eggs at the end.

    By Brandon McConnell.
    May 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Nice idea, fairly simple

    it's a fun game to play in the toilet as you do.

    By BigRedDog4.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun challenge

    A word puzzle and a strategy game

    By ptarmigan43.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    This is a different type of word game. I love that about it. I can't stop playing. 😁

    By bgzbny13.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Satisfying

    Clever. Low commitment. Uses some brain cells. Less demanding than a crossword

    By JohnMals.
    May 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Worth the money

    interesting and simple. fun to play

    By veryPhil.
    April 29, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game but...

    good game and very challenging but some levels don't even make sense i beat most of the levels i'm on 20 very confused and stuck
    the clues are not very useful
    ...

    By Madminer48.
    April 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Two puzzles in one

    So far I really like this game. It's a word puzzle in which you must identify words based off of letters that are a few spots away
    in the alphabet. Then it becomes a number puzzle in which you must tap certain tiles to switch adjacent letters.

    Hard to explain but the tutorial guides you smoothly i

    By B. K..
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Challenging

    I am starting to get the hang of it, but it is still challenging to keep me interested.

    By Uhlerl.
    April 27, 2017

    Antitype Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Antitype.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total