Battle: T.A.B.S Simulator App Icon
Battle: T.A.B.S Simulator
by Rokas Temedek
Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews: 14
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Battle TABS Simulator App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Battle: T.A.B.S Simulator Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good war simulator

this war simulator is a bit difficult to operate,but it is fun and challenging. i like to play it.

By Bobs King.
January 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Good app, love❤❤

this game is awesome if you want to spend time in fun. ragdoll is so funny and characters are crazy, more characters would be
great and more levels, but in the end of the day still great game. add more if is possible. thanks.

By tienlagiay.
January 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Interesting

Nice graphics and easy to play. And I am trying to play it like pro.

By Tom Seattle.
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Best one

This is the best one of TABS I have play on iOS.

By fanshentou.
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Good Game

this is by far my favorite game l've ever had on my phone. super addicting and totally fun worth every moment of your time!

By keyneshuang.
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Great app

The game offers a wealth of game scenes. Players can play to their imagination. Game is simple and fun.

By PolyDome.
January 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Good app

this is a great game. the game easy to play, addictive. good game to pass the time

By MalcolmJoan.
January 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing T.A.B.S Simulator

it is fun simulator of battles. very diffcult objects are here, really happy to play this simulator game. different to control
every objects and nice game. i love this game and wish to developers.

By jeyasuthan17.
January 9, 2017
4 out of 5
Acceptable

This is a very addictive game app that you will never regret you will use it for hours and never get bored!

By mybadhappiness.
January 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Good app

high-quality goods game to pass the time, brings a lot of fun to oneself, the game picture is very good.

By jlj9701.
January 9, 2017
5 out of 5
enjoying this game

Really enjoying this game, it is a very nice game. you command your forces to capture important locations, challenging, and
immensely satisfying game play.

By Rebecca Hitt.
January 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Great

great simulator game for anyone. i find it hard to stop playing it, it gives us the feeling that we are real battlefield. you did
a great 👍 job with the graphics for a mobile. it looks like fighters are very nice interface. i play always and easy to battle
simulate via it. my friend most time pla

By lyka144.
January 8, 2017
4 out of 5
great simulation game

this is a great simulation game. simulation game always gives you some real experience. game quality is perfect and clear graphic.
it is very fun to play.

By singtsang163.
January 8, 2017

Battle: T.A.B.S Simulator Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's ok

this game is fun but sometimes when you use the cannons, it glitches when you win and what i mean is that if you win or the blue
team wins with the cannons, it just fires at the end of the map
. i don't know why! and it's kinda boring so i don't really think
$2.99 is worth it.

By ColtonGamer.
January 8, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total