Battle: TABS Simulator App Icon
Battle: TABS Simulator
by Rokas Temedek

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews Counted: 14
Positive
94%
critic
6%
Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Read helpful reviews


Find out what App Store users think about Battle TABS Simulator before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Change App Store Country/Region:   

Positive reviews

Good war simulator.
this war simulator is a bit difficult to operate,but it is fun and challenging. i like to play it.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Bobs King.
January 11, 2017

Good app, love❤❤.
this game is awesome if you want to spend time in fun. ragdoll is so funny and characters are crazy, more characters would be
great and more levels, but in the end of the day still great game. add more if is possible. thanks.

Rated 1 out of 5 By tienlagiay.
January 11, 2017

Interesting.
Nice graphics and easy to play. And I am trying to play it like pro.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Tom Seattle.
January 10, 2017

Best one.
This is the best one of TABS I have play on iOS.

Rated 1 out of 5 By fanshentou.
January 10, 2017

Good Game.
this is by far my favorite game l've ever had on my phone. super addicting and totally fun worth every moment of your time!

Rated 1 out of 5 By keyneshuang.
January 10, 2017

Great app.
The game offers a wealth of game scenes. Players can play to their imagination. Game is simple and fun.

Rated 1 out of 5 By PolyDome.
January 10, 2017

Good app.
this is a great game. the game easy to play, addictive. good game to pass the time

Rated 1 out of 5 By MalcolmJoan.
January 9, 2017

Amazing T.A.B.S Simulator.
it is fun simulator of battles. very diffcult objects are here, really happy to play this simulator game. different to control
every objects and nice game. i love this game and wish to developers.

Rated 1 out of 5 By jeyasuthan17.
January 9, 2017

Acceptable.
This is a very addictive game app that you will never regret you will use it for hours and never get bored!

Rated 2 out of 5 By mybadhappiness.
January 9, 2017

Good app.
high-quality goods game to pass the time, brings a lot of fun to oneself, the game picture is very good.

Rated 1 out of 5 By jlj9701.
January 9, 2017

enjoying this game.
Really enjoying this game, it is a very nice game. you command your forces to capture important locations, challenging, and
immensely satisfying game play.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Rebecca Hitt.
January 8, 2017

Great.
great simulator game for anyone. i find it hard to stop playing it, it gives us the feeling that we are real battlefield. you did
a great 👍 job with the graphics for a mobile. it looks like fighters are very nice interface. i play always and easy to battle
simulate via it. my friend most time pla

Rated 1 out of 5 By lyka144.
January 8, 2017

great simulation game.
this is a great simulation game. simulation game always gives you some real experience. game quality is perfect and clear graphic.
it is very fun to play.

Rated 2 out of 5 By singtsang163.
January 8, 2017

Critic reviews

It's ok. this game is fun but sometimes when you use the cannons, it glitches when you win and what i mean is that if you win or the blue
team wins with the cannons, it just fires at the end of the map
. i don't know why! and it's kinda boring so i don't really think
$2.99 is worth it.

Rated 3 out of 5 By ColtonGamer on January 8, 2017