• Bloons Supermonkey 2
  • App Reviews
  • Bloons Supermonkey 2 App Icon
    Bloons Supermonkey 2
    by Kaiparasoft Ltd
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 175
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Bloons Supermonkey 2 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Bloons Supermonkey 2 Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great Game Ninja Kiwi!

    I don't find anything wrong with this game. It's absolutely brilliant, and I wouldn't expect anything less from the creators of
    BTD.

    By Smith536.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice sequel

    good game, i just wish there were no micro transactions. they seem out of place and don't belong in this paid game. thankfully you
    do not need them at all to play the game.

    By Uareverryfat.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Strange glitch!

    I love the game but this is about a bad glitch, I was switching between monkeys and made one disappear, it wasn't on the screen
    and I couldn't swap back to it, I love the game as said before But this ruined an attempt at diamond and I used expensive power
    ups

    By Not taken nickname 6273.
    July 6, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    fun game

    By KimiMai.
    July 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Better than expected

    i honestly was a little apprehensive about purchasing this but i'm glad i did. it's a fun game that to my surprise has purchasable
    content but cancan be played, enjoyed, and beaten without it
    . this game feels like it was made without purchasable content in mind
    and then after it was finished the in

    By Sadstateofmobilegames.
    July 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    MLG!!!

    This game is really fun. It is worth the money if you are a Ninja Kiwi fan. If you are, get this game today!!๐Ÿ˜€

    By Whrtey.
    June 29, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great butโ€ฆ

    Are we ever going to get vids to shorten the timer for bloop research?

    By phantomseph.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Brilliant

    This game is brilliant, one of the main games I play on my phone. I would also like to say that downloading data from Facebook
    doesn't work when I try to download data that I have from my android device. Is there any way you could fix that, NinjaKiwi?

    By Taryn Garton.
    June 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    I only control my super monkey lol

    By da beast carlos.
    June 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty special game

    this game is pretty amazing keep the updates coming

    By Bruntoe.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game, needs more levels

    Overall this game is amazing, however it doesn't have enough levels to make it interesting or fun, so make more levels and I will
    be fine.

    By The master global elite.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun and well thought out.

    addictive and fun to watch

    By ST L.A..
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good time killer

    If you're a fan of shmups you'll probably enjoy this phone game. It's got micro transactions but I've never felt the need to buy
    anything. I really like the last few bloons games too, so that definitely helps my enjoyment.

    By Ugato.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Solid game

    Been enjoying it quite a bit for a couple weeks. I think they nailed almost everything. One thing that seems very poorly thought
    out is placement of epic buttons under the monkey. This requires lifting the primary finger to equip. If they were along the
    left, like other power ups, they could be e

    By Enriquรฉ.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Impressed

    i must say this is very comparable to its sequel, bloons super monkey 2, even with the price, it has improvements, brings back the
    power ups, researches, and weapons do choose from.

    if you're going to spend $3 and want your super monkey fun on-the-go? i say go ahead and get it. it's worth it.

    By SirScoutz.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good job

    keep up the good work ninja kiwi

    By Zach Zippo.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Coo

    it's fun and neat.

    By Ernie351538.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lost data

    i lost all my data had max monkeys on level 51 please fix i contacted support but great game

    By rly gud prayer.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Regarding Green Blops

    great game, but green blops are too difficult to avoid, either a powerful that gives you immunity to them or become faster once
    you are away from it

    By Starplayer1988.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต๐Ÿต

    i love this game and i like how you added online ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต

    By Cocopro321.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Absolutely wonderful

    its pretty fun to play and you do get powefull pretty quickly

    By Yellowvz.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Glitch

    Game is amazing... but is some glitch .... l can't upgrade arms :( fix this guys )

    By yoURick.K.
    April 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Me likey

    very fun game, love how there is room to be witty and use skill to make the best of your buying skills!

    By Imran hossaini.
    April 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    it decent

    im just writing this review so the app doesnt tell me to rate it but its pretty addicting

    By Brianthefairy.
    April 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's A Mystery

    LOVE THE AWESOME GAME

    By Blissfulsok.
    April 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Keep the updates coming!

    originally purchased this app for two dollars before the recent two updates were released, i'm super excited to see what they do
    with the new worlds they are developing, sometimes this game gets tedious however there's nothing like putting millions of
    balloons!!! great time waster for a train ride :

    By Madhatter124.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good all around, but...

    this is a good game. ninja kiwi make a super monkey 3. though it is good make a 2d super monkey please.

    By NevelJackKilb.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great to pass the time

    I absolutely love it

    By You Know Me As The Third.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love the game

    good concept, very addictive, boomerangs=bae

    By Pancakes are like waffles.
    March 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love this game but...

    Ninja kiwi should probably do a balancing act check like they did for btd battles. The game seems just a little unfair

    By Jk Serb.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Definitely worth your time and money!

    It's easy to play + interesting and funny! I would definitely recommend this to anybody who's thinking about getting this game!
    It's awesome! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†

    By Bom Bom MoMo.
    March 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Bloptonium

    i love the game. really great, trying to 100%, but one feature is really annoying. the stupid bloptonium needs some sort of
    rebalance. it's a good idea, yes, and for anyone who hasn't played yet, i'll just say that when you touch it, you slow down more
    and more until you basically can't move
    . good c

    By AppJusticeWarrior170.
    March 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Get rid of the green stuff

    It make the game impossible. It doesn't go away if you tag out. Change this to something else

    By Tijobe9.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Helium heights seems really fun.

    This update, even though I haven't played it for too long, looks fantastic, and I'm excited to see the rest of helium heights in
    future updates. Just a little heads up, before you update, make sure you cloud save via Game Center, email, etc. the patch before
    this reset your data. I will say I do wis

    By SpagFrog.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Update no issues

    great update i didn't have an issue with lost progress can't wait for the rest of helium heights!

    By Slwbe.
    March 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Too many taps at the end of the game.

    I love the game but I really really hate having to tap incessantly (6 or 7 times) to get past the power up collection at the end
    of each game. It's cool the first time you play the game and it's nothing but annoying thereafter. Please change it to a single
    tap process. I'll give you 5 stars!

    By justbreathe2.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good Update

    Awesome Update can't wait for the rest of the levels, I thought I lost all my progress but turns out I was on the wrong Game
    Center account, But for all the people that didn't cloud save Feelsbadman

    By Spartacko15.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best ever looks!

    this game is sooooo good overall. i like how the energy whips look. the secret achievements are awesome. i wish there was a water
    appearance (that is used like a attack type) somwhere.

    By It's me u no.
    March 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hey, can we please have a third world!!!!???!!

    I love this game and all, but what do I do after lvl 50? Is that the end of the game? Because storm monkey is not the best in the
    first two worlds, so I would really like to have a third and final world to rap the game up!

    By DYJWTBUIDGT UWGJNYDK.
    March 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Stupendous game

    Tally ho, this game takes you deep into the super monkey world. You should download this game right now, exponentially indeed.

    By Bsilvia51.
    March 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wish there were more levels

    Title Explains

    By ottogrl.
    February 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing Game

    Nuff said...

    By Kyle DeFacis.
    February 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sweet

    Awesome. Save your blops and play for the diamond medals. It won't go by so fast.

    By D_diablo141.
    February 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I barely ever write reviews but when I do they're

    super fun and addicting game (beat 7 levels straight) upgradeing,addicting worth $$$ !!

    By 12345678466667.
    February 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    the game is very good but here's what would be great if you added more levels and have a new monkey with it's own unique power
    just like the storm monkey and the ice monkey they are awesome

    By Kyle356.
    February 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    #BestGameOfYear
    #PlayTillYouDie๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ป

    By Superninja818.
    February 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    short and sweet, good game and addictive but needs more levels. that's it!

    By MrFancyPants aka aam40.
    February 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun, but ...

    Could you add more levels

    By Glitch reporter.
    February 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sofun

    great game!!

    By r2live.
    February 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good stuff

    great game just needs more content

    By Jimpr96.
    February 11, 2017

    Bloons Supermonkey 2 Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Good game but a glitch

    Logged me in as someone else for gamecentor

    By Dawg253.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Amusing enough. A little chaotic.

    By Worst/movie.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good game but it keeps crashing

    i like this game but it crashes randomly so i have to delete and re download the app at least once a day

    By Tehrcsi.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not to bad

    better then the first but still room for improvement, overall a good game if you like the ballons series of games

    By Bigblue62777.
    March 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Gets boring FAST

    Its almost exactly like the original feels like it sounds like it but looks better id say that this one is worth a shot but the
    levels get repetitive

    By TRUOPMC.
    January 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The game is good

    But y'all need to fix when we get a power up it gets wasted they pop out when there's no balloons to pop there's no point in them

    By Remliw1009.
    January 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Wish there was more cuz I like it

    I really do like the game, I just wish there were many more levels...like many many more.

    By slappy427.
    January 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Small/grindy

    The game itself is fantastic, graphics are smooth and good, minimal glitches.

    Biggest problems is it's a 95% grind game. 50 levels, and in order to "100%"them, you'd need to do an absolute minimum of 400
    matches in those games, or 8 times per match. That's saying in one of those 8 times you get pla

    By BloodScilla2.
    January 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Annoying freezing

    the game is fun... when it doesn't freeze. i'm playing on an ipad mini 2 and it didn't start freezing until half way into the
    frozen world. i want to play this more but the game freezing mid flight is pretty irritating.

    so great game if it doesn't freeze on you!

    By menaboy86.
    January 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs fixed

    so, overall, this is a great game and a great sequel to the first game. but, i am unable to complete the game. i got to level 26
    and i tried to play, but as soon as i start, the game freezes and i have to exit the app and reopen it. i then try again, but the
    same thing happens. i gave this review 3

    By Zia Games.
    January 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun game until it freezes and becomes unplayable

    the game was fun and enjoyable until the frozen levels where it freezes and stutters on my ipad pro and is now unplayable.
    update and fix please!

    By K-thulu.
    January 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Freezes

    I'm addicted but it keeps freezing

    By Turn2814.
    January 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    We want more levels!

    i so badly wanted to give this game five starts. it's a simple, yet addicting game with great visuals and unique concepts.
    however, the lack of levels make it a bit repetitive. i understand that you're able to play each level again to receive different
    badges but with the new update, you have to pla

    By Karsontramont.
    January 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Crashes on level 27 for me

    good game overall! but like the title says game crashes on lvl. 27

    By Great app. .
    December 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Freeze bug

    I have a high weapon level with the ice monkey with all ice type weapons. The game freezes (ironically) when I use him, I would
    guess because there are too many projectiles on screen and my phone can't process it. Fix it plz

    By sam12396.
    December 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Great game but freezes

    i am a huge fan of balloons super monkey and i bought the first game when it came out and i just bought this one. i have gotten
    pretty far on this one but just as everyone else says, this game freezes on the ice levels. i'm currently on level 27 and i can't
    get past it until an update comes out to f

    By Black ops1234567890we.
    December 30, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good Game/Problems

    i like this game but ever since i've gotten it, it's not letting me download anymore games, it's saying that the payment card was
    declined and i'm getting free games not paying games i don't know why it's not letting me get more games

    By Michael_Gutierrez.
    December 30, 2016
    3 out of 5
    I like the game

    It's a significant improvement from the first game but as many people have pointed out it feels too grindy and is difficult to
    earn upgrades. You also need to add more levels, since it's clearly not finished. My biggest problem though is level 28. I
    haven't gotten past it because after 4 seconds in

    By LobsterPartyMan.
    December 25, 2016
    3 out of 5
    The game is good but..

    the game is pretty good, very fun sequel to the previous bsm, although this one is pretty short, and the game is way to "grindy"
    in the sense that if you want 100% on it you need to play each level about 8 times, and thats saying if you get a bronze or defeat
    the boss with each weapon type because h

    By RN Carhy.
    December 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Really needs an option for a doubler

    Fun, but a total grind. Takes sooooooo long to upgrade. The IAP is very expensive. I would be happy to pay a buck or so for a
    doubler.

    By pluto6.
    December 8, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Super fun but needs an update

    Please make double tapping activate epic weapons. Add more levels. Add more ways to farm red bloops. Other challenges etc...and
    this is a 5 star game.

    By honuswagner.
    December 5, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Falls Short

    I was really having a blast playing this game all up until it hit Lvl 50 and don't even realize that was the end. I was totally
    expecting more content, the game itself was a breeze. Would love to see more levels and to amp up the difficulty also.

    By JohnnyWaffes.
    December 4, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Great a but a lil short

    it's a great game but you can beat the 50 levels in just a day or two they should add more levels

    By Freilin43.
    December 3, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Needs a little more....

    The game is honestly amazing but if you say there could be a lot more to it because once you get used to the mechanics if it comes
    really easy to complete the campaign. I'm glad to do this included the Beacon but it gets tedious and annoying trying to find a
    specific level and lands on. You guys can

    By d@rcst@r.
    November 28, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good but plateau

    this game at the start was very fun and lots of progress was great with upgrades but it just got super hard at one point to keep
    moving forward

    By Bla,!!$(;,!6.
    November 25, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Great potential but falls short. Needs more levels

    as a late-20s working professional, i'm certain that i'm not in ninja kiwi's target demographic. but i've always enjoyed their
    bloons series especially the tower defense games. i find them to be surprisingly deep strategically and aesthetically pleasing,
    and above all solidly fun and challenging. an

    By michelj6429.
    November 21, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Entertaining, but wears thin.

    The Bloons games by Ninja Kiwi have always been mildly entertaining. You'll kill some time playing this game which is never a pit
    fall. However, once you have garnished most of the power ups/ abilities (which doesn't take long to do) the game will begin to
    feel useless. There doesn't seem to be much

    By dbousum.
    November 19, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    it's a great game but needs improvement and more levels

    By Hehfnfjfmrif.
    November 16, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Short game and kind of tedious

    you could easily beat the game in a few days of playing, achieving gold and diamond awards on the 50 levels. the level design is
    decent and varied but the grinding is pretty boring. i hope to see more updates and levels since this game is a bit lacking for
    2.99.

    .
    November 13, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total