• Boonk Gang
  • App Reviews
  • Boonk Gang App Icon
    Boonk Gang
    by Tha Lights Global, Inc
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 54
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Boonk Gang App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Boonk Gang Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Pretty good

    I don’t know why there are so many hateful people giving the game 1 star. I think its great! The controls are simple and the
    objective is easy: collect money and don’t touch cops or “The Man”. People probably don’t like it because it takes some
    getting used to and some skill to succeed and

    By TylerRay!.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Automatic 5 stars cuz its boonk

    Gotta show love for a flawda nigga🤷🏽‍♂️

    By Jose DV92.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive👌🏽👍🏽

    this game is so fun. why are people saying it’s bad??? they just don’t know what a good game is. i even played this during
    class!!!

    By last_king303.
    September 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bruh😂👌🏾

    this game is so fun and hilarious😂😂💀. i played for like three hours straight💀

    By Adrew bougut.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cured

    I am a 6 year old male from Ethiopia and I was diagnosed with AIDS and Boonk gang cured me thank you xxxextention cord for this
    game😭😭😭

    By Bigga boi 9000.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So much fun!

    boonk gang this app is amazing! i have so much fun playing it. hit me up on my instagram @skyelross 🤓🤗

    By Skyecookie47483839.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk forever

    Money swiper💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰

    By €~#?%{£~%,#<~%~€|%|#,#.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ahhhhh

    BOONK GANG WHOLE LOTTA GANG SHII KNOW WHA IM SAYIN

    By Tito-a.cp.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    Zoe Mula approves check out my ig@zoe_mula

    By Nookobaka.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great But prices are to high

    great to high prices

    By Cashout54.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    idk

    it’s okay lol .

    By @ciibrazyy💘.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Thank you

    My son was only 4 years old. When we went for his annual, the doctor told us the words i never wanted to hear: "Your son has
    cancer.". For the worst 2 years of my life, we battled the cancer together but i knew it was going to end soon. He was getting
    weaker and weaker. I thought for sure my son wou

    By EnderTheDank.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    good game boonkgangaohhlatagangshit

    By UNSEENTHREAT101.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    This game is great!

    By ToxicTheWolf.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Positive things about this game

    This game is freakin fun

    By LahhTJ.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Funniest app

    Made me laugh

    By Rajiv goblin.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    @kilo.bms

    Littty

    By nlood.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    Lit

    By Hsbekehwjenebelw.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The game coo

    Boonk gang u feel me I play this on my lunch brake got sum funny sounds lol all the females tap in my insta: dlssquez

    By YozzyTreyz.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk gaaaaang

    The beat is fire and when you loose it's funny I hope I never get tired of it

    By BubbazG04.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BOONK GANG!!!!

    HE IS THE REAL F****n SAVAGE!!!

    By PayPal534$6.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    •THIS GAME•

    this game is good in all but it only have one level it's really easy like...

    By (ME)!!!!???.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    NAMSAYN

    Boonk

    By Justin morales.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game my bro

    Boonk gang whole lotta gang sh*t!!!!!

    By ⚡️The Game⚡️.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great simple game

    Most get it, boonk gang !!!

    By Treyharris2002.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 star

    congrats on the game boonk , that's what happen when you a goer , game is lil fun but it's lit

    By Comptondagoat.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Funny , good free game!

    Love boonk and his conentv

    By ohhanthonyyy.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Free boonk

    Free boonk

    By Badoo12335.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk gang whole lotta gang sh*t

    Boonk gang whole lotta gang sh*t

    By asapbeeen.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    MUST HAVE

    this game
    is fun to get you out of those awkward conversations. boonk gang whole lotta gang shii

    By ObeeFinesse.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk

    It's lit

    By Fffdedffv.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BOOOOONK GANG

    WHOLA
    LOTA

    By taiseiasd.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love this game but...

    I love this game I've just downloaded it and right off the bat i notice there is too many ads.I do recommend

    By football pro bro.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    💀💗

    BOONK GANG, WHOLE LOTTA GANG SHII NAAMMSAYIN

    By Yarie W..
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ghetto asf

    This hellllla ghetto 😂😂

    By ASAP.malik.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    #FreeBoonk

    WHOLELOTTAGANGSHIT

    By OjGoodStuff.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Only game worth playing

    Boonk gang game is very addicting for such a simple game. Five stars!

    By Josh305111.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    very fun game if your bored

    By Boonk Is The GOAT.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    gnarly

    gnarly

    By No cuts, no buts, no coconuts.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    #FREEBOONK‼️🖕🏾👮🏻

    DOPE GAME ‼️💯
    #FACTS 💰🏃🏾

    By FinesseYOBITCH🖕🏾.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BOONK GANNNNGGGG!!!!

    this game fun as hell bruh boonk gannnggg😂😂😂😂😂

    By pussybacon escabar.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk gang whole lotta gang s!&t

    Lit game

    By Preston/.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    it's made with unity which is pretty cool and has a lot of effort into it

    By 2847728;8-97;7294$;73$!,8/.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boonk Gang

    Whole Lotta gang shiiiii , 😂😂😭💀

    By shortgirldiamond.
    September 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    🏃🏾‍♀️

    Boonk gang🗣🤘🏽🤣

    By Qveencece💕💵💕.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Know I'm sayn

    This litty

    By balloutxv.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    yes

    yes

    By Yoshi 59.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BOONK GANG WHOLELOTTAGANGSHIT

    #freeboonk 😤💯💯

    By hazelxv.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    This is for Boonk.

    By Josh9547.
    September 14, 2017

    Boonk Gang Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Okay game

    The controls are hard but when you get used to its a alright game

    By goatstatus.
    September 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I’m writing a real review other than “boonk Ga

    it’s a game were you grab dollars it’s addictive but sorta fun needs a lot of updates 👍🏼

    By Sizeofman.
    September 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    50/50

    it is not that good it need more improvements like the controls for me but i do like the game

    By lil twan 27.
    September 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Boonk

    Needs to have a analogue stick

    By icost22.
    September 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehhh needs work

    Wish this was more 3d #boonkgang and cant wait for the next song to drop

    By TM Kincat.
    September 16, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total