• Build a Bridge!
  • App Reviews
  • Build a Bridge! App Icon
    Build a Bridge!
    by BoomBit, Inc.
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 84
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Build a Bridge App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Build a Bridge! Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    It's a game

    Playable game! Straight forward

    By Steve Zombie1390.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Build a bridge and get over it!

    yes awesome game. great way to pass time and bridge gaps. ha puns

    By Nunya bizzzness.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    It's lit

    By KPWurtz.
    May 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Jc

    good game but make tethers stronger

    By Cdfutcvyrd.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    Love it

    By aketner.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Kicking your butt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Blah blah blah

    By 55taterbug.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Balls

    It's balls out balls. The way you can. All all the balls "crazy"

    By D dog0900.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very nice

    Nice gameplay, but building and rebuilding gets a little tedious at times.

    By Bpenman.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Challenge yourself!!

    I love thinking games. Definitely challenges your mind and pushes you to think more creatively. I find myself constantly playing
    this game everywhere I go.

    By Ivan1207.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Build bridges not walls!

    Build bridges not walls!

    By Eater LA.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    That's fun for passing time!

    Keep your brain busy and kills time.

    By VivekJL.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Creative, open minded thinking game

    By Ty2ty2ty2ty2tY.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is sooo addictive.

    I finished 2 times in three days

    By Bad gas 112233.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Justingmer

    Cool game

    By justingmer.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fum

    Fun

    By Me too also6984477.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!

    This is definitely my favorite bridge building game! It is VERY addictive!!

    By Jaden52s671.
    May 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good challenge

    difficult but extremely fun and satisfying

    By MattTheMan109.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game!

    Challenging and fun

    By Cabe777713.
    May 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Dope

    Read title

    By Tlaquaz.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sure

    Why not

    By Geomon65.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Me

    good fun thinking

    By J0182011.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    very fun game.

    By Dayday20x.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best bridge building app

    this game is a lot of fun and the physics are fantastic!

    By Reiss4life.
    May 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Lots o' fun

    pretty fun

    By Frequent lurker.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Can't stop!

    just can't stop playing this game. each level is more fun than the next.

    By Scinats.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun

    Very fun

    By 211111111111211111234431357575.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and addicting

    the physics are great and it's really challenging.

    By EDC624.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍

    👍🤘

    By KeniRose.
    May 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good game

    from what i've played so far, it seems like a pretty fun and enjoyable game. my only issue is that the tracking to set pieces down
    is off by a bit. if they improved the piece tracking then it would be a 5 star game.

    By Kazuhira Burger.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    It is really additive and its super fun

    By Bitwat😍😘.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game

    Best game ever

    By 34 blocker.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    The great review

    i really like this game it's fun and satisfying well for me it is i also like this game because it gives you stuff to do while you
    are bored you can build a ramp and make a car flip or build a normal boring bridge
    .what i don't like is that it gives you too much
    instructions but without the instructi

    By speedster 568.
    May 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Really great game with 1 very small problem

    this game is very good but on level 16 sandbox mode you can't beat the 3rd objective even the hints that build the bridge for you
    doesn't even work
    .

    By Twinkiebae.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    i like it it's an easy to go game

    By Shiny ho-oh.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sooo FUN

    This is the best game ever!

    By Alp also.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So much FUN

    This has geometry and it's amazing. What is better!

    By BUTTCRACK MAMA.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ❤️

    I love it

    By Gabby wabby 122.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Critical thinking

    I enjoy this game very much. I love having to figure out how to get from point a to b

    By Jermsp82.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very cool

    awesome game. and very good way to learn how to build strong structures!!!!!

    By Very very good just one thing.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun app

    I recommend when ever you are bored to play

    By Zombrocrusher.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I'm

    3Rdfr is not a fan she of course but is it.

    By Drivera22171.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bile a bridge

    good fun game definitely a good way to get your engineer skills going!!

    By RicoPapi1223.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    Awesome and addicting game

    By Brn1208.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    POLY BRIDGE IOS

    great game, just like poly bridge!😁

    By Ccccccyttttt.
    May 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Addictive

    it's a great way to waste time

    By Mairim96.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is the best game!

    This game is really fun!

    By sillyrabbit120.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Creative

    Cool

    By Electrodash.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lazarbeam fan

    Thanks Lazarbeam. Remeber Poly Bridge and him being the Construction God?

    By somerandoms person.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Striperking420

    Chalengeing

    By Fishhead RICK.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    Love this game!

    By MannixsMusic13.
    May 7, 2017

    Build a Bridge! Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Your game

    It's ok.

    By K1LL3R907.
    May 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addicting but.

    I was loving this game for quite a while and I loved the challenge. I was at l level 14 but my game reset at the new update

    By Chex nuggets.
    May 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Level 16 sandbox glitch

    so i've tried to build the bridge under 4250 as the sandbox challenge asks. and the bridge kept breaking. i decided to use the
    three hints on it and letting the game build the bridge but still breaks down. upsetting for i like full completion.

    By Riot212112.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Looks like a good game crashes on opening please f

    I tried a little bit of it then I went to update my phone and once the update was done it crashed on opening please fix it
    happened with the 10.3.1 update. Please fix. 👋🏼

    By Athletic osh.
    May 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bridge time

    Get er done

    By BUBBLE LOVER 66.
    May 5, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total