• Catch Up
  • App Reviews
  • Catch Up App Icon
    Catch Up
    by Ketchapp
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 70
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Catch Up App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Catch Up Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great app

    it is a great app

    By Tony djfjfjfnngncjd.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    Lit

    By Eroque_11.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 star

    This game is fire

    By bignootyjoody.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ads but awesome

    i think this game awesome, although there are a lot of ads. 👍🏾.thats fine by me.i had to write this review because if i
    didn't i wouldn't be able to play the game again. it's that good of a game that that i wanted to keep playing 😊

    By Melissaifill.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Could get boring

    Need more obstacles

    By Shanntyy10.
    July 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty nice (hard)

    it's a nice kinda difficulty, i like the obstacles, you should have customizable balls and you have to unlock colors and patterns
    with challenges

    By bigdaddykrake.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun & addictive 🤙🙌🙌

    🤗🙌🙌

    By Mr. Mangs.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best Game ever😍

    The colors and how easy it is to play best game I've played in a long time super addicting ❤️❤️

    By MiniLove16.
    July 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    The Game

    one word i have to say about this game, cool! it is so fun and really entertaining!!! it's so easy too! no sign ins, names,
    emails, ads, nope
    . there are different colored balls you can get with gems not money. and the path for your ball is so huge but
    not narrow!!! i dare you to try out the game. ju

    By sophieshopkins😊.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    I love this game

    By Daviion23.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    this is a real fun game. well made and works great. the only thing i would say is maybe add more things, like a challenge system
    just to keep things interesting.

    By Sedwige.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    😊

    Totally addicted

    By Korisamichelle.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fast paced not

    Decent game for waistline time

    By Disciple_Paul.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Us a great game but could use modes really

    I know it is a very hard process but please add modes please!

    By SuperUserCA.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nothing

    ....

    By erton502.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fast

    Love it 👊🏼♥️

    By Arefseifi.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best game ever

    pls get this game and tell all your friends and family pls it is a good game 👍🏻🔥

    By Fresh noy 2-2.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun fun fun

    That's all

    By Raybklyn ny.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    SO MUCH FUN

    I'm not sure what other people think, but this game rocks! Everything is so smooth and perfect. And they let u try out all sorts
    of new balls! This doesn't need WiFi and is perfect for just chilling at home to taking a long car trip! I love the quick thinking
    you have to do. I have only had this for

    By Ghgigyigiyg.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    So much fun

    By LalaLolly.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sup

    Sup

    By Madison Rougeau.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dylan

    good game

    By DYLAN 💋💋🤗🤔.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and addicting game

    this game is very fun. i find it addictive but still makes me frustrated. again still fun.

    it would be more fun if there was ranks for every ten points

    By https._.evieeeeee.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Phenomenal Game

    if bored, extremely fun and will keep your mind off that boredom lol

    By Raheem18.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is so addictive!!!!

    this game was downloaded only a couple of hours ago, and i can't stop playing it. you roll your ball through obstacles. my high
    score is 73. it is super fun. i totally recommend this to someone who is board. and if you want more fun games for when you are
    board, just search ketchapp games in the sea

    By SGSpuppies.
    July 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty cool! But...

    this is probably my favorite game and the developer is a very clever with there games but i think it could be a better if there
    was more obstacles and stuff. overall, it's a great game

    By Mince craft gamer.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love This Game

    I love this game l. It's cool to download and play.

    By DylanDo21.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun

    Addicted

    By Skylinathetinydancer.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    it's pretty cool and fun

    By abdullabanmy.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game I ever played

    Free stars

    By irie Jacob.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    this game is great it's so addictive!

    By barnts.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game!

    Very cool game with nice graphics. Would recommend it if you just need to spend some time.

    By Streicher16.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game to poop to

    For real, very addictive. And you can wipe while the ads play and you get gems 😎👍

    By IIIDVIII.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Another hit! I love all your games!

    By Imperialjess.
    July 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Balls are rolling

    Simple and fun

    By geronimo allison.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is sooooooooooooooooo addicting😏😏

    So fun

    By lovexcatchxup.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏻

    really good for when i have nothing to do and want to waste time 😂😂

    By AwesomeGal550.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Review

    I love this game so much!!

    By Anna Bannaa.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ṅєṿєя ԀıṡѧƿƿȏıṅṭєԀ

    ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ɢᴀᴍᴇs ɪ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴍᴏsᴛʟʏ ʙʏ ᴋᴇᴛᴄʜᴀᴘᴘ ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇʏ
    ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ᴅɪsᴀᴘᴘᴏɪɴᴛ ᴍᴇ ᴄᴀᴜsᴇ ɪ ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ɢᴇᴛ ʙᴏʀᴇᴅ ʙʏ ᴛʜᴇᴍ!. ᴛʜɪs
    ɪs ᴛʜᴇ ʙᴇsᴛ ᴏɴᴇ ʏᴇᴛ! ♡^▽ï¼

    By ҡıṭṭʏ.
    July 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool

    Not a bad game

    By tiddyflap.
    July 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun to play

    too many ads though. not enough to make me stop playing but pretty annoying.

    By c swimm.
    July 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Setet

    It's fun

    By Huntaga.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    It's a offline game that is fun

    By That kid C.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome! 😁😁

    This game is awesome! Sometimes I hate it bc I die lol! I definitely recommend this app! You should get it!

    By lisapatrick.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    G g g good gameeeee

    Love ketachap games

    By Gwjgpgxkcbjskd.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    👍🏽

    fun game

    By 👨🏽‍⚕️🙌🏽.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I Love it its an awesome game

    Love it

    By by:jose.
    July 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Gdbdvshc

    Dh Dnsnebe

    By Chicken soup297261.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicted

    The first time I got this I was addicted. I recommend this to everyone!

    By A+Piano.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun!

    great for all ages!

    By not today, satan.
    July 16, 2017

    Catch Up Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Suddenly start crashing

    Suddenly start crashing.

    By Skywalker.qc.
    July 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    fun. too many adds.

    fun.

    By DavyWavyGravySaveyBabyBaeBee.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    1 week and already have every ball in the game with no way to access the premiums without paying nor any new balls. fun at times,
    the problems i see with it is that 1st very short time needed to unlock everything (and you don't actually have to be that good),
    2nd very simple and 3rd can turn boring

    By Jafv1907.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    You're game is good

    The ball rolls very fast after you go through the obstacle

    By madsyo 657429.
    July 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    addictive game

    I stink at this game but I enjoy the app.

    By Alm#3.
    July 18, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total