• Catch Up
  • App Reviews
  • Catch Up App Icon
    Catch Up
    by Ketchapp
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 299
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Catch Up App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Catch Up Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I wish I liked girls

    But that’s just another unreasonable fantasy

    By Sotriko7.
    September 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope

    All of these games are amazing

    By sensitivenip.
    September 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Woah

    this game is really fun. and i like the music for some reason.

    By Ita R.
    September 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very addictive

    I got this game about 3 months ago, and I don’t think I’ll ever stop playing it!

    By Frisku❤️🎻❤️.
    September 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope Game

    Dope game. Play it often

    By WookBoi.
    September 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Snshhsjz

    Bzbzhzhzjzhz

    By Lysarenae.
    September 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ADHD meds without the pills

    pretty awesome

    By Prime REB.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Soraya senecal

    I love the music❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    By soraya1441.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Obsessed

    I am in love with this game.! Completely obsessed already.!

    By Mexican_Princess__.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is very good

    It's like a mix of 'rolling sky' and 'geometry dash'. Both of those are addicting, so this game is too! This game is awesome for
    when you are bored. Also keeps little ones from screaming in a store!

    By Bobbyhasfarted.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is awesome

    Yee

    By SickMiner.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A

    i like this game

    By ᏃᎯᏦ.
    September 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    good but too many ads

    too many ads

    By popper rock1616.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awsome

    Cool music,skins and it is so fun😜

    By Bob's Burgers for life✌🏼️.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Get it

    Super fun. Easy to do In your spare time, doesn't have to many adds and unlike "hop" you can try out a new ball when ever you want
    and get it if you want, just at the price of one add. Definitely worth it

    By Pro_Miner_Mel.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ADDICTIVE 🙌🏻😆👏🏻

    this is literally the best game i've played so far .., and it's sooo addictive (in a good way) i love this game i don't have words
    to describe how legit awesome this game is 10 stars!!!!

    By Hi_imjeff.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Catch up is awesome

    it is an amazing game it is fun and addicting and i love it so much

    By CHSSED.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    it's good

    it's good game

    By ugly edna :).
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    All day!

    tons of fun i could play all day!

    By Jon Bowers.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Eh

    Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh😕😒

    By Super Cool man 81691.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good game

    This one of my favorite keptupp games

    By Lennox is a savage.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool game

    game is fun & very interactive. you never know what to expect since the boards change every second!

    By daniel k james.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun game!

    👍👍

    By __.Metal_Freak.__.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lol

    Lol👍🏼😂😃😀🙂😛😄

    By Kimbie_ghother115673.
    September 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun!

    it's a fun game! and the balls are all so good and different

    By CatchUpPlayer.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome fun and hard

    game is so fun but challenging at the same time

    By Rcmillerjr.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jas

    Awesome game

    By Huhhygamed.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very addicting

    Gets me through study hall quick and fun

    By Boss man awesome.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Booty

    Booty

    By Noice💪🏾👌🏾👀.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love game

    I LOVE THIS GAME!! BEST GAME EVER!!!

    By Talor_Alissa.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is amazing!!!

    I L💜VE this game so much!!!! I usually don't write reviews on games because I never really find them something that I still
    enjoy for years. But I find that this game can keep you interested forever. I recommend this game to y'all.

    By 29Jordyboo98.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chloe loves this game

    Just got this game and I love it!

    By chloelikescupcakes.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Greatest game in history!!!JACKPOT

    Me and my sister are obsessed we play 24/7 ketchapp seriously hit jack pot
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️its like one of my only games I love all ketchapp cameos anyway

    By Blinki2526.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive but very fast

    Very fast

    By Rasha Serag.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boone

    Boonk gang fun

    By Tatum23terrell.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Brhr

    Hrgrhr

    By Amitay365.
    September 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Khaled

    Very nice game 😻👍🏻

    By aK_w7.
    September 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    In Love

    very addicting keep up the good work i love your company

    By Wonderfulgameintheworld.
    September 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    ❤️

    I love this game. What's not to love??

    By ABBYKOOKOO.
    September 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So much fun it's so awesome 😃😃

    i love this game it's so much fun and i think you will too!!!!!!!!!

    By Mattmagill.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game play

    great game going fast and you mind is going crazy but other then that you should try it

    By Judebuckley.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Get this game

    This game is awesome!

    By JJP161.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Extremely fun

    a great game and a fun way to pass time. i'm overly obsessed.

    By Lalajjlove.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hug

    Good

    By dumbpoeple.
    September 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game but a lot of ads

    I appreciate that it's free but the ads are annoying. The game it self is fun

    By Grace😜😝😛.
    September 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Don't blink

    My eyes have dried out. Can't stop playing.

    By Zqmpls.
    September 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Buy it

    Addictive!

    By samara_sosa.
    September 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is great

    :)

    By From Dane.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing app (obsessed)

    I love this app so so so much !!i can never stop playing it and it's so much fun!!i suggest getting this app and I got it for free
    but it's worth way more than that!!

    By 👌😂😄.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    LOVE IT♥️

    BEST GAME, LIKE... EVER!!!!! I just wish we could make like our own balls.

    By Gabi_22.
    September 7, 2017

    Catch Up Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    If you Ike fast games get it

    i am sure you heard of fun and fast is he price you need i actually made this up so you may not have heard of it well anyway i
    don’t like how you get a little bit of coins each time and the bales cost so much like 400 stars why can’t they make it less
    like 69 stars

    By Cornfield rh.
    September 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Challenging

    Definitely one of the first ketchapp games I found challenging

    By graciejoyce38.
    September 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    My review

    The worst part of the game is sometimes it's lagging and it's ridiculous that you have to touch the ball ahead of you to "catch
    up" but everything else is amazing

    By ~Lil101~.
    September 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good time waster

    It is what it claims to be. Nothing more and nothing less

    By Organic oranges.
    September 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Maki Brice

    the game is okay but there are some glitches in the game i suggest you play snake vs. block it is so much fun and does not glitch
    that much but, over all the game is okay i would not recommend this game if you wanted to play something fun but, do what you
    people want
    .

    - ma

    By makie cheese.
    August 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Ok but hard

    By Panda lover ❤️🐼.
    August 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    It's not the best app out there... I mean it's ok there plenty more like this one and it lags all the time!

    By ∂єиα.
    August 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Speedy right out the door! 😳

    Lots of ads for sure😟Not sure how long I'll hang in there, just started.

    By Sadie Jane Locke.
    August 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but sometimes glitchy

    this game is fun an addictive. but what i don't like is when either in the middle of playing a game or even in the middle of an ad
    it redirects you to buy another game.... literally lost several games cause it redirects me... and if i'm already watching an ad
    let me get through that not pause it to

    By Yeeee69.
    August 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    To whom it may concern

    This is a really cool game but I think you should be able to continue with unlimited balls of receiving an HOP I feel should have
    more advanced looking balls fitted for the game I mean were not playing pool so what's up with them balls and there really dull
    ones An then this game catch up has premiu

    By thehayesfamily4.
    August 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's time killing

    The game itself is not amazing and I wouldn't play it unless I was really bored!

    By Ashley 2015.
    August 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I like it more or less

    It is almost complete trash

    By Minecraft name: Choonch.
    August 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not enough balls

    There needs to be more ball options. I haven't been playing long and I already have most of them.

    By Ag123gamelover.
    July 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    Ok game but all the games you have made are lazy do more thought out and tough

    By Laurentrulb11.
    July 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Suddenly start crashing

    Suddenly start crashing.

    By Skywalker.qc.
    July 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    fun. too many adds.

    fun.

    By DavyWavyGravySaveyBabyBaeBee.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    1 week and already have every ball in the game with no way to access the premiums without paying nor any new balls. fun at times,
    the problems i see with it is that 1st very short time needed to unlock everything (and you don't actually have to be that good),
    2nd very simple and 3rd can turn boring

    By Jafv1907.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    You're game is good

    The ball rolls very fast after you go through the obstacle

    By madsyo 657429.
    July 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    addictive game

    I stink at this game but I enjoy the app.

    By Alm#3.
    July 18, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total