CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars App Icon
CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars
by ZeptoLab UK Limited
Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews: 150
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the CATS Crash Arena Turbo Stars App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAMEπŸ’–

I am in league 12 and pushing, thanks for making this masterpiece!

By Skellakitty.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Best app ever created!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ™‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

By andrewcool345.
May 23, 2017
4 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is fur-ry fun. Getting to customize your vehicle and fight other players around the world 🌎 with cats 🐱 is a
winner for me.

By RetroParkz.
May 23, 2017
4 out of 5
Yes!

Yes!

By Shtevebob.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
FUN & ADDICTING πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

One of the best games I've ever played. I totally recommend this, I would give it more stars, but I was limited to fiveπŸ˜‹

By BerryVonPyre.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is FUN!!!

It's kind of like real steal, the uncle is the dad and you are the son

By *HOTDIGGITY*.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Cats is amazing

Ducky to be the first half of the day before I get a follow back on my way home from work to be the first half of the year and I
love the way to you in my room for and I have don't want to go to the first half of the first day at school today is the only
thing is that it would be nice and weasy is a

By The most mlg gamer ever.
May 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Overall Fun

this game is fun to play and can even be a bit addicting at times. the only thing i find annoying is quick fights. at the
beginning i was pinned against pretty even opponents but a bit down the line, i had a lot of trouble no matter what design i had.
i think that it's partially because my stage 12

By Adventurer16.
May 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Rad

it's pretty groovy

By boneprototype1.
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5
πŸ‘Œ

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘good game

By πŸ““πŸ“”πŸ“•πŸ“’πŸ“—πŸ“˜πŸ“™πŸ“š.
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This game I would give 10 out of 5 stars. Just love it

By A Human Being with a face.
May 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Got it

fun game a bit pay to win tho save all your gold and gems long as possible keep bets going the whole time

By Leagueoftristana.
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Must play

Addicting

By Sivad Prime.
May 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Good Game But ...

c.a.t.s is everything you would expect from zeptolab and more but, if you're going to name a game cats, might as well be able to
customize your cats. overall, good game but we should have more customizable options.

By AdrianCepeda.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
My favorite mobile game!

i love zeptolab's games and this is my favorite! it is so much fun and passes time fast. if i could, i would rate 10/5

By GetZeptolabGames.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Alex

very good and fun game. good time spender

By Abf the great.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Review

This game is flippin' AWESOME!

By sam041st.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game and I don't even like cats

very addictive game. good strategy combat design game. i'm really loving it. a must download.

By SouthernSeahawk.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Easy and addicting

Simple game mechanics with a depth of strategy available. Lots of in game rewards. I've taken first in several leagues and haven't
payed for anything.

By G. Wilkinson.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
NiceπŸ‘…

Love this!!

By Vgommer.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Really fun!

i love this game! it's fun to build vehicles and watch your creation battle!

By MinerToast.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun way to kill time!

Best game evah!

By Magnusarkade9111987.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it

I LOVE IT!!!

By oracam.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Mahdi80

quite a good one

By shahsavari80.
May 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Refreshing

a good game that isn't pay to play and doesn't let you get overpowered and cruise through the game.

By Chief Ginger Snap.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Free and Fun

I was hesitant to get this because I thought it looked a little childish, but once I did, I was hooked. I continue to climb the
leaderboards and haven't spent a dime. I also love that there are no pesky ads popping up all the time. Give it a try and you'll
love it.

By Slicksoul.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Good free to play game

Designing your own rig is fun!

By Jgermond7.
May 17, 2017
4 out of 5
Clans

it's a really fun game but it would be a lot better if u could add clans so u play with ur friends and donate coins and parts

By ironhulk88.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Tis lit

''Tis very lit

By *ROCCOZ*.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Really fun

really fun and enjoyable for teens!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

By DCmaverick.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
5 star game!

great game, now i have to upgrade the battery on my phone so i can play more.

By Gern8.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Just In Amazing Game.

i like it all , but from the looks of it looks bad but you try it and you just fall in love with the game.

By Gio San Antonio TX.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
We need 1 thing

This game is 5 stars only thing is we need to be able to buy boxes with coins not just gems cause after every prestige you will
get reset so plz malign it possible

By Carlos_mazariego.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

VERY ADDICTING πŸ™

By FUN TO PLAY MAN:).
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
A great game!

I highly recommend this game to gamers and non-gamers! Very addicting. ;)

By Mattpi2003.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Cats is fun

Got the game and am totally hooked

By Favre Tuna.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED

i love this game it's so fun and full of potential

By Novahawk10.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Battle bot simulator 2017

It's good, but it can get kind of bland when you face the same type of robot over and over again

By Gotta luv em tentacles.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Good fun

good fun

By Bet mobile app.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
What you should add

you should add guilds and trading in the game this would add more things for a player to be doing.overall super good and fun game

By Coolcam202.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome and addicting

Best game ever omm get it asap!!!

By KAIC x ExtremeS.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Listen to Reviewers

I love this game, but I agree with a lot of the reviews that I have read; there needs to be a way to save different assemblies so
you don't have to rebuild from scratch every time you change a body. I also like the idea of a promotion once I beat everyone in a
certain league, but that isn't an optio

By Adler44.
May 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun!

fun game!

By Westenhouse94.
May 9, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game but hard

good game but very hard to play

By Sully100012.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Nice

great time killer

By Cal5647.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
It's good

You'll lose hours on it.

By DocTheCroc.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
funny stuff

love it

By Typimhgwitthmyyiphnoe.
May 9, 2017
4 out of 5
Good idea

Overall good, but need improve battle experience

By WikiLegacy.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Get this game

There aren't many free games that can compare to CATS. No energy system so you aren't limited in how long you can play around
with the many different combinations of equipment. If you haven't, I highly recommend playing.

By RΓ˜β‚¬KΒ§UN.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
ε₯½ζΈΈζˆ

ε₯³ζΈΈζˆ

By ζ³°ε‹’ζ ˆ.
May 9, 2017

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A lot of fun but...

it's a good game but it loses interest after a while there has to be other things to do on the game.

By ThatguyDG81.
May 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Hit me up if u tryna get some dick

Dick

By Vrieorjrbridorbbf.
May 8, 2017
3 out of 5
CATZZZ

XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD

By Cautionninjas.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Skip tutorial

the game is pretty great but can you make it so certain people can skip the tutorial?some people are used to these games and don't
like tutorials so it might be helpful ty <3

By OizBoi.
April 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work!

I loved the idea but I can't pass the tutorial I'm stuck on the fussing part please help!

By Bob the twenty-first.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total