CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars App Icon
CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars
by ZeptoLab UK Limited
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 474
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the CATS Crash Arena Turbo Stars App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Too good

AMAZING( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

By Prumallica.
August 20, 2017
5 out of 5
让人痴迷的游戏!

我很少玩手机游戏,但这款游戏让我发现,原来手机上居然有如此好玩的游戏,丰富的搭配和随机
让这个游戏充满了乐趣!

By 远赚钱3155.
August 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Cats?

Cats are in the game. 10/10

No cats were harmed during the making of this game.

By Zander945.
August 19, 2017
5 out of 5
很有意思的游戏。推荐

很有魔性,你需要思考,组建你的战车,然后去击败对手!当然,运气也是必不可少!

By AWPsly.
August 19, 2017
5 out of 5
KILLS TIME!

if you're in school or on break and have nothing to do. this game is for you! you cannot get mad at this game, the matchmaking is
excellent. overall i have some good fun playing this. you'll be amazed on what your machine can do!

By The Og Funk.
August 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Love it but...

the game is fun and simple to learn however their some thing in the game that need improvement. for one the box crates, need
fixing, only a handful of times i have missed some items, not a big deal but a problem. and heres a a bonus we should at least be
able to have two boxes working at the same ti

By BaconCrumbs7.
August 17, 2017
4 out of 5
Swearing

A like the new update and all but there should be fuzzing when people swear or reporting because a lot of people are swearing and
I think that should be fixed 5 stars after being fixed thanks!

By Tman monroe.
August 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Only

It's the only game app I play

By shin marvel.
August 17, 2017
5 out of 5
My favorite game of 2017 so far

This game is incredible, a wide variety of strategies makes the game very balanced and fair not marking on part and/or body better
than the other making the battles different every time. Every game will have minor issues and the only one I see is the gang issue
which is not bad. BTW CANT WAIT FOR GA

By Elvisleiva0208.
August 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Da best game on the market!

Crash arena turbo stars is the best and I'm killing it right now I'm goldenreaper and your game is amazing I would honestly
declare it the best game on the market!!!

By Elliott pomarico.
August 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Title

Review

By Tornadoe07.
August 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Overall Good Game; F I X T H E B U G

this is a pretty good game and fun for using on certain occasions, like when one has nothing to do. the present use of time to
open boxes and get through championships is well executed, making it satisfying more than exhilarating to play, which i can
respect. the addition of communicating with other

By MLGKid.mp4.
August 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Battery Life

It's An Incredible Game For Kids And Adult But There Are One Problem And This Problem Is That Take 10% Of The Battery From Just
10min Only?!

By Dagher2002.
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

I rate five of five I love it

By Sk8er05.
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Addictive and fun

I love this game and I am always playing it

By Chipdip56😋🏀.
August 16, 2017
4 out of 5
So gangs are useless

So this game is great, and you should get it immediately. But the gang feature that was the main feature of the update Is made
useless.

You see, there aren't a lot of gangs, which Is because it costs 300 gems. That itself is bad enough, since I have 57 gems that
I've been trying to get for 6 mon

By Elipticon.
August 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game for people with luck

this game is great and all.but if you get trash stuff it's hard to progress

By GameWinnerBro.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Pooooooop

This game is so fun

By cookou.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Pretty Good

it's fun and entertaining

By SAW82.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Very entertaining game

very good game, easy to understand and is fun

By Aprendiz_82.
August 14, 2017
4 out of 5
4/5 because...ALMOST A TWO MONTHS OF OWNING AND YE

this is perhaps a very underrated game, very smooth working and really easy to play. the reason i gave it a 4 instead of a 5 would
be because there's just some players who use cheap tactics. other than that it's a great game. i have yet to spend a dime on this
game.

By Ryan R Kiss.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Needs new items

I've been playing 24/7 and getting board with the items that we have a list of new items.
1.jump rocket, it's a booster but instead it launches you up.
2.double laser, it's a double rocket but yet a double laser
3.longer saw. Why not make the saws longer for surfer or classic. 4.blue worker ting top

By michell and joe sedgwick.
August 13, 2017
4 out of 5
Extremely aweosme robot fun! Except some of the CO

👍🏼👎🏻

By Ann-a-belle.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Hands down 5/5

I've played this game for about 2 months now I've prestige to tier 3, I've spent around 110 dollars.... not because I had.. at
all. I wanted to and honestly it game me a slight advantage, but not enough that people can say this is a pay to play game. If you
are patient anyone can be decent. I litera

By I have two prenuses.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Easy to pay to win

great game! but ten bucks or so could get you super far

By Review dood.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Addicting and easy

I've become addicted to this game.

By Guest184728.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Weirdest game ever

The reason why I think it's rad is because it's out the ordinairy and plain out random. I mean, if it's cants fighting in
machines. If that's not random, I don't know what is!

By Jacattc.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Don't listen to all these idiots

This game is dope as f*ck!!!!!
I spent so much money on this game they shoulda named the new update after me..

By trillbixby.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Idea

i have an idea, new gadget where it boosts you in the sky, like a downwards facing booster

By Fheriuofhdsj.
August 11, 2017
4 out of 5
The gangs

The gangs need to have more space for players and they need to have invite only options because the gangs literally fill up in two
seconds. Also the gangs are way two expensive to only have 15 members make it something like 100 or 150. Plus once you join a gang
you instantly get kicked. Other than t

By Jadenlance.
August 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Ideas for future updates

1. Make clans bigger. Clans are full within seconds, and it is hard for most people to join a clan. Please address this problem by
allowing each clan to have say, 50 members.
2. Add more things for clans to do than just chat.
3. Let the leader of a clan make it invite only or closed. Right now, anyo

By Boo334678976(5.
August 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Eh

It's a fine game but opening the boxes take too long

By nuewb.
August 10, 2017
4 out of 5
Cool game but...

in the beginning of the game it is to easy then when you get good it is hard to win. but the game can be very addicting. i give a
4 stars because it is exiting when you get new parts and it is free. i suggest it to people who like cars or who like building.

by john r

By John Ryel.
August 10, 2017
4 out of 5
Boxes getting worst

Higher prestige level. Worst the items I seem to get making this end game longer

By Zackyyyy1476.
August 10, 2017
4 out of 5
It doesn't work

The update isn't working

By Aaron 20089741.
August 10, 2017
5 out of 5
I love it but...

I love the game but making gangs and you have to make diamonds to get a gang

By Peepsouffle8787.
August 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Iphone

thanks. working great now. one of the funnest games out there.

By Bearon541.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoyable, fun and brain teasing!!!!

this is a fun game where you build your own machines to destroy other ones. you use your brain to defeat everyone else in your
championship to advance. i highly recommend this game as for it is my one of my favorites! this is good for adults, teenagers and
younger children.

By MW NYC.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun and cute.

a fun little time waster that has a satisfying amount of customization and a very cute and well developed art style. it has some
balance issues and of course the typical aggressive microtransactions mobile games over-rely on, but overall it's a fun little
game.

By Mpsai.
August 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome 😜 game

Best. Game. Ever. Really recommend you download it

By Steve!😜.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Undo option for parts.

I would love to see an undo option for combined parts but only for immediate undoing. I have done this several times you mean to
combine a stronger part with another to get a big boost but you combine them the wrong way and get a small boost. An example is
you get a 5 star part and you go to combine

By alrugger.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Pla pla pla

Pla pla pla

By شيلو القلوب تكفوون.
August 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Heresa suggestion

Why dont you make a market/black market thing where you can buy parts that you want, because i just reached military 2 and i
barely have any decent parts except a chainsaw that doesnt even work on my best body.

By Ghos7😐😐😐.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Tips and Tricks By: Tom

First of all OMG!!! By far best cat game ever!! If ur having problems with machines and beating other players here r some tips and
tricks.

TIPS:
1. If ur getting flipped over by forklifts here is some advice. Take Titan, put some knobs or other small w

By Anne Surly.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game needs more content

i've been playing this game all summer i'm prestige 6 right now and really fun but why no updates add more stuff what are u
doing!!!

By 💩👈🏿.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

Love it sweet game!!!

By xXAndroXx.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Xmdjjfbdndndm

Dkcckxfnmkdkx

By CamTHG.
August 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Loving it

so far so much fun and challenging

By thegbout.
August 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Worth 7 stars

Yeah

By Meeeeeeeeeeeeee86.
August 6, 2017
4 out of 5
Cheeze builds

this game is great but lots of people make cheeze builds where they have flinging saws and their bot jumps over yours and then you
cant touch them and you always die
. this kind of ruins the game for me as my main build is a surfer with a rocket and chainsaw. so
when i go to the arena i always run in

By #-Kyle-#.
August 6, 2017

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crates take way too long to open

Really? 2 Hours to get 4 parts barely even worth it! It should be 10 minutes or make it so you can open all 4 at once because I'm
not waiting 100 hours to be good.

By Geometrycube.
August 19, 2017
3 out of 5
clearly unbalanced

the lift weapon is so broken how do u beat that

By jakeyboy331569.
August 15, 2017
3 out of 5
Quickly becomes about $$$

it starts out fun but then you'll realize it's just dumb luck and people spending tons of $$$ on legendary loots that are in the
top brackets
. it becomes a braindead clicker with zero strategy involved. if you have tons of money to throw at these iap games
then this might be for you!

By Idn86i.
August 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Rudely

Completely rude but fine.

By joetheplumber68.
August 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Update Strategy

Their update strategy/cadence is lousy, they need to coordinate the backend and front end app changes better.

By nudels.
August 9, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but pay to win

had fun in the start but the only way to really win to to pay real hard earned money. gets old fast too. got to the highest level
and no where to go but back to the start. if you have time and money to blow this is a good game tho.

By LeadedSolution.
August 7, 2017
3 out of 5
Lazy programmers?

This game is very fun; I will give it that. However, the statistical evaluation of the vehicles is beyond frustrating. To me, it
appears as though the numerical values are incorrect, and losing a battle to misrepresentation is very irritating. I feel this
problem could be addressed rather quickly, b

By A Person7710.
August 6, 2017
3 out of 5
It's alright.

Worth the download

By Qapital User.
August 6, 2017
3 out of 5
Amazing game but

I just want to say this is an amazing game but today when I got on, My Progress Was Gone! So I'm asking to get my progress back as
PotatoChipLord.

By Zman2468.
August 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but

The game stops on level 25 so that isn't so good

By Halloween 1999.
August 2, 2017
3 out of 5
Server connection is horrible then lost my game fo

Poor server connection ruins game and what's worse is after being unable to connect for hours after spending money and time
leveling up, the next time I actually am able to connect, the game completely reset and lost all my progress and money that I
spent.

Update: Looks like I'm back in action a

By MGGM.
July 30, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun, but unbalanced

well, i've played this game up to stage 19, and it's a pretty fun and simple take on a battlebots-esque brawler. but it's been a
very uphill climb the whole way. the parts lottery means you'll have to play obsessively and watch ads or pay real money for even
a small chance at getting good vehicle pa

By jetcogs.
July 28, 2017
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

this game is fun. i've spent $20 on it so far and will never spend any more only because everything is by chance. i'm not going to
risk money on something that i want to get and most likely will not get. like i said this game is fun and you should definitely
try it out but not worth spending any mon

By Nastytravels.
July 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Only fun at first

When you first start the game, you get put against other players that are in a close range of your health and power. Then as you
start to level up, you get put against others with a waaaay higher health or power. Also, the coin is hard to get unless if you
want to sell most of your parts. You can al

By Im.A.Penguin.
July 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Health and damage bug

I'm 1 stage away from the last one anyway I had 90k(90,000) health then I just die instantly! his laser damage was only
40k(40,000) so I think u should fix this bug because it's not turning fun.Even my friends did not like the problem so please fix
it

By FreddyFazBearBand.
July 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Amusing little time waster

fun little game to pass the time, gui is a little touchy and be nice if items had some help text and occational tips.

By Midwest_Luey.
July 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Is someone bad at math??

I have a vehicle body that says 100%+ attack on laser, I put a laser on it and only get roughly 80%+ in attack bonus. I add an
elevator on that says 20%+ attack, and it adds a number of attack points that's isn't even close to 20%. It's weird.

Let's say a laser has 100 attack points and you're sup

By doxzero.
July 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay

fun app, just things need to be reviewed. had a chainsaw linked into several bots where no damage was felt but a high laser hit
me. super cool game just needs a little work!

By Cody Hathaway.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun for a bit

It's initially fun. then the slow grind begins and you just sit and wait

By 2mask.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
It's fun

But it gets boring

By Cower poses.
July 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Betting - no love for boulders

I want to start out by saying I enjoy the game. But one issue, a big key to building the best machines is betting on parts and
increasing bonus percentages. I'm assuming these bonuses are assigned randomly (or maybe not). I use the ever popular boulder,
blades, booster combo. But I am now a first pr

By shaggy choad.
June 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Had a bad starting experience

Developers:
You might want to mention to a user that they didn't install any wheels on their new contraption.
That way, when the tutorial FORCES them to participate in a seemingly unending tournament AFTER THE USER LOST BECAUSE THEY HAD NO
WHEELS, it gets frustrating.

By Ruuyn.
June 23, 2017
3 out of 5
old car gone !!

why

By Amir Hossein.
June 22, 2017
3 out of 5
The parts

i love this game a lot i play this game every day but i this game get a 3 star rating because when you start to play the game it
give you good parts but when you get higher and higher it give you the worst parts ever and i have to use all my coins to upgrade
my car and it does nothing i love the gam

By chewypaws.
June 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Championship matchmaking needs to be fixed.

Was really loving this game until I hit stage 9. Everyone in the championship is so ridiculously overpowered it is impossible to
beat. I could spend $50 on in game purchases and still not stand a chance. Fix this.

By Lone Ranja.
June 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Get it together

I cannot play this game because of an update notification where the update doesn't exist please fix your game soon it is one of my
favorite games

By C.A.T.S player.
June 7, 2017
3 out of 5
Great game but has a bug

the game won't start unless you restart your phone each time you want to play it. i hope they fix this soon. aside from that the
game is great even though you have to watch a ton of ads to progress in the game.

By pentagramwookie.
June 1, 2017
3 out of 5
Issues

Game keeps crashing

By XxxjokingxxX.
May 30, 2017
3 out of 5
It's a good game, but has some physic problems

fun and addicting, but the forklift attachment has some physic errors. sometimes my vehicle climbs on top of another and then when
the forklift hits it it pushes the other vehicle back while i stay on top even though i'm the lighter vehicle. this should result
on me being put back on the ground if t

By Ken206.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
I would expect better balance

i am a pretty new player. i have ~15 damage and ~50 health and i am getting matched with cars twice that power. i also expected
not to have many ads or wait times in a paid game.

By TheRedStormer.
May 25, 2017
3 out of 5
A lot of fun but...

it's a good game but it loses interest after a while there has to be other things to do on the game.

By ThatguyDG81.
May 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Hit me up if u tryna get some dick

Dick

By Vrieorjrbridorbbf.
May 8, 2017
3 out of 5
CATZZZ

XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD

By Cautionninjas.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Skip tutorial

the game is pretty great but can you make it so certain people can skip the tutorial?some people are used to these games and don't
like tutorials so it might be helpful ty <3

By OizBoi.
April 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work!

I loved the idea but I can't pass the tutorial I'm stuck on the fussing part please help!

By Bob the twenty-first.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total