CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars App Icon
CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars
by ZeptoLab UK Limited
Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews: 282
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the CATS Crash Arena Turbo Stars App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like it

is so fun sometimes because ....

By Mar23058k.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
cats......

love this game. just have to wait to get boxes. but other than that sooo groovy man

By Real-Me.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Great! Is the math right?

The game is so entertaining and gives you the itch to keep playing when you can't beat this one guy in your league. But um, I
don't think the math is correct. I have a surfer body that gives me 36% increase to rocket damage and a repulse with 100% increase
rocket damage. 100% is basically doubling t

By TideBleach.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Very good

this game is very good the way i know it is because when i would play with my other i felt a bit of a difference between both of
the games cats was a huge hit i believe it is recommended to all people

By JMgaming243.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
1000000/0.000000001

Wow I would never be able to do anything like that evere! I love it soooo much

By Yoshanoter.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
I love this game

this game is very good and addicting i really recommend it

By Venomrocker12.
June 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Extremely addicting, and good gameplay!

I love the idea of building your own vehicles to fight, and being in leagues and championships. Its so satisfying to upgrade a
part and see it have a huge difference between 500 to 700 attack dmg. Anyone with time and Internet, download this and give it a
go!!

By YourTVIsRunning.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Five stars

great game i love zepto lab they always have great games five stars this is a review i am so lazy to write something so i wrote
this

By Kmpkjp.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
A.w.e.s.o.m.e!

Awesome, wesome, esome, some, ome, e?!!!! Dis game so awesome

By J-dog720.
June 25, 2017
4 out of 5
Good but...

it's hard to get things you need. i wish there was a part store, 1, because the in game credits have little use, and 2, it's hard
to obtain good parts. otherwise it's a great game.

By KringeKid.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Tips on beating certain machines.

First of all, I have to say that this game is awesome. It doesn't give an unfair advantage to pay2win players, and is still fun
even after 3 months and 7 prestiges! However, I've noticed a lot of hate going it's way thanks to 'unfair physics'. If you're
having trouble against some certain commonly-u

By Jayulian.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Crash arena turbo stars

ok,👍to the creator of this game very fun the only problem is the 2 hour wait to get new items. if you are 👀 to get this game
plz do so very so here is a 5 star

By Overratedbaduck.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Esta bacano

Esta la monda, con cule vaina jopo

By Carlos arturo lopez.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Love

love the game, good game to spend time on if you have nothing to do. i get caught up in it and don't realize what time it is.

By D3admanrising.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Stickers

There's a middle finger sticker

By Gameplayur.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game

Super 👍🏻

By Bob imani.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome no words needed

I hope they continue

By Sinalos.
June 22, 2017
5 out of 5
So fun!

Fantastic and innovative game!

By YeahMoney.
June 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Wicked Fun

Epic fun!

By Fapitalist.
June 21, 2017
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I don't usually rate games but it's my favorite till this date. I have played many games and this one's my favorite

By Xbox is the best system eVeR!.
June 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Laser

this is a good game... but... i'm on stage 15 and i just can't beat anyone. people have 1 laser and it says it does 1890 attack
and i have 10789 hp... the laser just randomly 1 shot killed me... please fix that. ps my laser does not do extra attack!

By Bajancnoodles.
June 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Interesting

Decent, though I wish I had some control in the fights.

By Irolus.
June 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Meh

Can get really exciting but can get boring at the same time

By Pootis1224.
June 20, 2017
5 out of 5
FAV GAME OF 2017

THIS IS THE BEST! Between obliterating enemies in tournaments and betting on matches, this game has everything. It doesn't require
too much involvement, but is still thoroughly entertaining! Any age could play this, and still enjoy it!

By Rudy ray moore.
June 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Power

i love the game. it's fun, and it is very addicting. however, the reason i give it 4 stars is because i hate the power. the fact
that you can't add as much stuff as you want bugs me. besides that, it is a fun game with bets, boxes, and victories.

By Slippershack.
June 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Things

I wish the forklifts were stronger but other than that cool game

By RoboWarrior234.
June 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Just saying

I know the developers of this game read their reviews all i wanted to say is please make a part two. This game is cool but it gets
boring after you presrige a few times. Also if you are reading this their is a glich where when you unlock laser and stuff like
that it doesnt give it to you please fix.

By Turtle 863.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

So when I first played I literally died all the time but now with the use of forklifts I win almost every time😄!Yeah I hope
that's in the next update to come there will be double fork lifts that would be awesome!

By Hdnshhsjs.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
100000000000000000000000 stars

Hi I love the game but it needs a update please make a sandbox mode and make two weapon slots on classic and I would like to ware
the hat with the glasses

By (MG)Jayden.
June 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game needs a little balancing though.

one of the best free games i have played on my phone in a long time.

i feel like it's one of those you will pay extra because it's a good game not because you have to pay to play or win.

please fix lasers, damage boosters on lasers are nerfed in my opinion. i.e. say a 10 attack booster on a rocket

By Virus_Citrus.
June 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Overall a Very Entertaining Game

c.a.t.s. is a very fun game and i personally love the game. while yes the rng can be a bit annoying at times that can be said
about any game with a random number system. while there is no player control over matches watching the fights still has some sort
of charm to it. the only downside to this ga

By Jedijames1999.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Very nice game

Amazing game to play and spend money on it!!!

By Esmumeme.
June 17, 2017
5 out of 5
So best game ever invented

This game is cool/crazy awesome/best game ever played! Zep to lab thx so much I give you so much support from this game thank you
so much😸👍

P.S. this game is most my favorite game ever from your company I love it its cute and I play it every day for minutes and more

By boyzRcats36.
June 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Games solid

I love it. Simple. Balanced. Addictive. Competitive. Game is solid

By J Sauceless.
June 17, 2017
5 out of 5
ㅂ재미집니다아앜

굳굳욷구둗 빠져들어요오오

By Taktakatla.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Very fun

(Read upper text)

By CKLDK.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
I luv dis game

Play it or you won't know how too live🙂

By fat Rurkey.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
I can't stop playing!

This game is awesome!

By Foxbro2.
June 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Ok

Ok

By anchoi377.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Da bomb

this game is easy and amazing if you know how to play that's all i can say because it is so great that i could not write as much
as i'm feeling about this game it would be 30 pages long lol happy about it no bugs yes yes yes

By Dumbest game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
One Problem

Even though I gave this game a five star their is one problem. Whenever I fight someone with a laser the damage lies and makes me
think I'm going to win until BOOOM I die in one hit when it says it does 5000 damage it does more than 10000

By Apakzjshaij.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Hhh

Cool

By Hải HTMG.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Meeeeowwww!!!!

Love this game! If you don't get this game you will regret it for the rest of your life, mark my words... THE REST OF YOUR LIFE!

By Diaper Dave.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent

Every morning I wake up just to see if someone stole my top position in the championship then I open the bonus boxes. Opening a
bonus box is like Christmas Day. Like, what new parts do I get so I can smash another machine to bits? It's an addiction. I really
like how the game doesn't run off of life

By JenIsSuperAwesome.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Manerão

Jogo excelente,voce vai viciar:D

By Viruleta_BR.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Pretty amazing

a great and entertaining game, not just as a time-waster. i'm having legitimate fun playing this.

By MythicHex.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Warning: Addictive!

I cannot stop playing this game! Incredible concept, cute design, and nice leveling system. Would recommend, 10/10

By PV Pride.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Instantly addicted

Have fun

By Mattcrash11.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Fantastic

a great multiplayer fighting game. which is fun and easy to play. and is well suited for people of all ages, adult supervision is
not required for this game. and i have been enjoying this amazing game for quite sometime now!

By The master music guru.
June 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Big fat olos

Big fat olos

By John H. Malcolm.
June 12, 2017

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Betting - no love for boulders

I want to start out by saying I enjoy the game. But one issue, a big key to building the best machines is betting on parts and
increasing bonus percentages. I'm assuming these bonuses are assigned randomly (or maybe not). I use the ever popular boulder,
blades, booster combo. But I am now a first pr

By shaggy choad.
June 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Had a bad starting experience

Developers:
You might want to mention to a user that they didn't install any wheels on their new contraption.
That way, when the tutorial FORCES them to participate in a seemingly unending tournament AFTER THE USER LOST BECAUSE THEY HAD NO
WHEELS, it gets frustrating.

By Ruuyn.
June 23, 2017
3 out of 5
old car gone !!

why

By Amir Hossein.
June 22, 2017
3 out of 5
The parts

i love this game a lot i play this game every day but i this game get a 3 star rating because when you start to play the game it
give you good parts but when you get higher and higher it give you the worst parts ever and i have to use all my coins to upgrade
my car and it does nothing i love the gam

By chewypaws.
June 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Championship matchmaking needs to be fixed.

Was really loving this game until I hit stage 9. Everyone in the championship is so ridiculously overpowered it is impossible to
beat. I could spend $50 on in game purchases and still not stand a chance. Fix this.

By Lone Ranja.
June 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Get it together

I cannot play this game because of an update notification where the update doesn't exist please fix your game soon it is one of my
favorite games

By C.A.T.S player.
June 7, 2017
3 out of 5
Great game but has a bug

the game won't start unless you restart your phone each time you want to play it. i hope they fix this soon. aside from that the
game is great even though you have to watch a ton of ads to progress in the game.

By pentagramwookie.
June 1, 2017
3 out of 5
Issues

Game keeps crashing

By XxxjokingxxX.
May 30, 2017
3 out of 5
It's a good game, but has some physic problems

fun and addicting, but the forklift attachment has some physic errors. sometimes my vehicle climbs on top of another and then when
the forklift hits it it pushes the other vehicle back while i stay on top even though i'm the lighter vehicle. this should result
on me being put back on the ground if t

By Ken206.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
I would expect better balance

i am a pretty new player. i have ~15 damage and ~50 health and i am getting matched with cars twice that power. i also expected
not to have many ads or wait times in a paid game.

By TheRedStormer.
May 25, 2017
3 out of 5
A lot of fun but...

it's a good game but it loses interest after a while there has to be other things to do on the game.

By ThatguyDG81.
May 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Hit me up if u tryna get some dick

Dick

By Vrieorjrbridorbbf.
May 8, 2017
3 out of 5
CATZZZ

XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD

By Cautionninjas.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Skip tutorial

the game is pretty great but can you make it so certain people can skip the tutorial?some people are used to these games and don't
like tutorials so it might be helpful ty <3

By OizBoi.
April 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work!

I loved the idea but I can't pass the tutorial I'm stuck on the fussing part please help!

By Bob the twenty-first.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total