CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars App Icon
CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars
by ZeptoLab UK Limited
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 18
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the CATS Crash Arena Turbo Stars App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

great game and very addicting. cant wait to see how zeptolab will mess up this one 👌

By FlappyDood.
April 22, 2017
4 out of 5
It's fun until...

this game has a great concept that could be improved on, but like with most games, you can only reach a certain point until you
hit a wall
. then you have to wait hours just to improve your vehicle. it would be a nice game if it didn't have this problem.

By Dragon Slayer 1234.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Srsly awesome

I really like this game

By App lover 12344.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
ADDICTING

I Love it I can't stop playing

By Littlebigdonut.
April 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Please fix this.

This is an amazing game. There's just something missing though, because there's no real content. I was really exited when I heard
zeptolab released a new game, because all the others are fantastic. For example king of theves, a strategy based game to steal
money from other people. You control the ch

By AWSOME Dude 48.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
gσσ∂

αωєѕσмє gαмє

By ѕєвαz.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent initial impression.

Excellent initial impression on a game that has some STEM concepts behind it. Don't let the cute cats fool you, this is a
must-have app.

By TheiOSReviewer.
April 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Love the game

Its amazing, the only thing i dont like is waiting for boxes

By iKi11SuKeRzz.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

Well thought out.

By Sharonbp.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG

SO ADDICTIVE!(I wish there was more though) BUT I LOVE IT!

By Speedyjake50.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game

Everything is perfect, can't wait to see how it progresses. Hopefully the micro transactions are super minimal. One thing I hope
is added is the option to have multiple cars created, so i can make several and keep trying them out.

By Bryankiim.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Slick

fantastic new game! great concept and easy to navigate!

By Quwe2.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Ah maze ing

One of the best games EVER. Don't judge by the title, it's not a little toddler game it's a lit anybody game sooooo yea play it

By B Brown 5.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
A review

Downloaded this game like 30 minutes ago and I already love it

By Get925.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Love this game. Very addicting! Definitely recommend it!

By reviewer12458.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Awesome

By Tyler1151996000.
April 19, 2017

CATS: Crash Arena Turbo Stars Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Skip tutorial

the game is pretty great but can you make it so certain people can skip the tutorial?some people are used to these games and don't
like tutorials so it might be helpful ty <3

By OizBoi.
April 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work!

I loved the idea but I can't pass the tutorial I'm stuck on the fussing part please help!

By Bob the twenty-first.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total