• Clash Royale
  • App Reviews
  • Clash Royale App Icon
    Clash Royale
    by Supercell Oy
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 600
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Clash Royale App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Clash Royale Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I love that game

    Is the best game for ever

    By Alson10.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Glad i downloaded it!!!

    so my brother said i should get this game and i love it i think it was a great idea to add 2v2 because since i'm new to the game i
    can practice before the real battle so i think u guys should download it!!!!!

    By zuzumika.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's a really fun game

    I really really like this game I could play it all dayπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    By Nike78826648.
    July 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Clash splash

    Wooooooooo hoooooooooo

    By Gladiator0991.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    :)

    ✌️

    By Gamer2131.
    July 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Its awesome, adicting(but i have one suggestion)

    I hope Sup
    erc
    ell
    Reads this, during some tournaments, your team-mate just leaves in 2v2s and its just unfair, maybe the victim will not get an x,
    thanks for reading.

    By thatonebear.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    love this app

    i love this game

    By GOZZLE136.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    2v2 are the only thing keeping this game alive

    people rage about losing trophies in 1v1 so if they keep 2s going I'll keep playing this nonstop, other than that perfect gameπŸ‘

    By Zombiewarrior1.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Update ideas

    update idea i think there should be 100 cards at least by the end of 2017 players get bored when they have nothing to unlock or
    try to earn and your card ideas have been great i also think they're should be a new game mood like campaign mode or some sort of
    quests you can do to earn special cards an

    By Money wasted it a butthole.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Really Nice Game to play it's a good time waster

    very good to play were sitting on the toilet. lol. you know it's really fun to play and i really like the game i like playing with
    my friends cause it's really awesome thanks.

    By Prof. Cash.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Read this !!!

    Please let us earn trophies only with 2v2 by having clan vs clan battles ! Please it would be the best .

    By savage_jose.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    great balance to the game. each battle feels different.

    By Wildknight616.
    July 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Awesome game.

    More Features.

    By 😠😠😠😀.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I'm forced

    I was forced to do this review

    By Dropzxdeuce.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cry Babies

    listen people think this game is rigged but they are probably bad at the game. thanks and keep up the good work

    By #hearts for happy.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    2 ~vs~ 2

    The two on two matches are awesome. Except when your teammate ditches less than one minute into the match. In future two on two
    matches, maybe we can add a feature that keeps players from doing so. Like say, if you ditch 3 matches in less than 10 or 15
    minutes, you can't participate for the rest of

    By Diamond Dash challenge.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is a good game

    I am addicted to this game

    By nextcam06.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Keep 2v2

    I love Clash Royale!!I have had for three days and have been playing it nonstop with my friends.The thing Im a little sad about is
    that you are deciding if you should keep 2v2's or not.I think you should because they are awesome.Especially the ones where you
    can go against two people in my Clan whil

    By Keeliebug5587668.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game so much

    Thx for making a game in my interest

    By Christian5e.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I have an idea

    What if there were wars like 10 v 10 and each person can battle once against the opposing clan and the most wins win their can be
    a tie. Also u should make it easier to invite your clan mates with ought texting them coming some of them are strangers

    By BIG BOY'S IPOD.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Gr8 game. Partial P2W

    the game has a lot of gr8 graphics that keep me awake at night. but my only concern is how much i have to pay 2 win. to get to lvl
    8 on my good account i had to pay almost 50 dollars to get enough gems to pay for the cost of my lvl ups and card upgrades. but
    that was also partly my decision. but asi

    By Ty4335.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Should be renamed to counter royale

    i dont really have any complaints game is good just one thing that bugs me, that one opponent that just has the exact counter to
    your deck which just bugs me but overall the matchmaking isint rigged its just this one issue that gets on my nerves but other
    than that you got a good game on your hands

    By Ham πŸ–.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Soo gooodddd

    yo this game is fun and u get to grow guys install and u won't regret

    By Nix follow me on @Bmx4life64.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it, just a few things

    the game is great overall. the only problems are that when you join a match and you want to leave for some whatever reason, the
    cancel button doesn't work correctly. also there needs to be more cards

    By Dragoolord7.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dear clash royale

    Can you please
    Give me
    Legendary card
    Please

    By Hasoon6.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, but can get frustrating

    game play is great, very solid, collecting cards is very addicting, using said cards and seeing them in action only furthers that.
    very fun but can become very frustrating as matchmaking sometimes seem a little one sided which isn't totally supercell's fault,
    and really my only complaint, some decks

    By Jimmyfreddy86.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Clash❀️

    Best game out there

    By SugarRayDaddyR-Dawg.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    You

    Nice

    By Ajgzg.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My first review ever

    Alright so since this is my first time doing a review I'll take it seriously. The only thing that I find annoying is when I
    accidentally click on battle and I lose. I wish y'all could put a "are you sure you want to battle" thing so if we accidentally
    click of battle we would have a chance to back o

    By TRIX-TR.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loving it

    By chief memo

    By CHEIF _MEMO.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it but it needs fixing

    You guys have the golem as an epic when it needs to be a legendary. The golem is too powerful to be an epic and I keep seeing
    everyone have it. The Ice wizard should be an epic. Switch the golem to a legendary and the ice wizard to epic, and the game could
    get a lot better off of that.

    By bansjcndbsb.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game !

    really fun to play. quick and easy .

    By Ltrobbie.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Please fix tournaments

    great game, that's all i have to say. too much good things to list. however... tournaments are one if the bad things. we can't
    kick people out! way too many people out there try to join people's clans just to join a tournament for free then leave the clan.
    there are 2 solutions: you can have clan me

    By Emptyviet00.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Danthegamer

    best game ever i always lose my account but i don't care it's fun i like it so much πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘greatπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By Snake eyes 2.0.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Puede mejorar

    EstarΓ­a mejor si pusieran 2 vs 2 clΓ‘sico mΓ‘s seguido

    By frank(c).
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hey I found ether a bug or a glitch

    Hey I just lost a 2v2 match before it I had 2401 crowns but after I lost I still had the same amount what's with dat????!!!!

    By Katamarie lover.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dawson

    Make more cards sponsorships please

    By Bull 512.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yee

    i like this game so much

    By latiana.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game.

    i like the game. vury mutch

    By Jdhfhdhshcgfbrbd.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun strategy game

    Takes the characters from our beloved clash of clans and puts a twist on it. Nice way to pass time. Join my clan: Frozen EA

    By Jagdog11.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So Fun!

    this game is so addicting and fun! yes, the game is a little pay to win, but that's they keep the business up and going. i've
    spent a bit of money and i'm perfectly fine. the game was still fun before i even paid! i totally recommend!

    By ChemicalCrybaby.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's like capicola

    Suggestions: allow one on one bets

    One player offers a "giant" and he has the option to accept a battle for whatever player Two offer..

    By Gatorade2020.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Clash Royale! The Best Battle Game.

    In My Opinion, I Honestly Think Clash Royale Is The Best Game Battle Game. But I Wish You Could Have A Username Right When You Got
    The App. But It's Still Fine! The Clans Can Have A Slight Change: You Don't Need To Open The Clan, Just Find The Badge. That's All
    For Me! Thank You If You Read It All :

    By MiaPlaysRBLX.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yup

    Woohoo

    By Shortbus564.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome and 1/2

    great game but you should permanently keep 2v2s

    By Csrracer54321πŸ‘.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Alright game...

    I played the 2v2 matches and my Teammates keep on leaving and while playing the free trial i won here and there i got to side to
    were i get 10 gems so i can play again but once i lose i go and say okay i have 10 gems so i can play again but i lost all 3 of
    THEM this bull crap because my teammates ke

    By Ninetailedfreak.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun and addictive

    great game lots of fun need to shorten wait time for chest but very fun

    By KingDimgaling.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Clan/card idea

    I have a card idea. It's called cave it summons bats every few seconds and it would be in frozen peak. Now for the clan idea. You
    should make it where you can clan mail someone directly and not the whole clan. That way if you're considering kicking someone
    out, they don't know you're considering kic

    By Weatherlover101.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ehsan sad

    hey my friend your game is good and we believe you!
    good luck sir πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

    By EHSAN REZA.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I like this game to redownlaod it when I switch p

    This game is literally like chess with moving parts and that's what I like

    By Mac 82.
    July 12, 2017

    Clash Royale Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    It's getting to hard

    the game is really fun and all but as you progress in the game the people you go against are a lot harder because they max out
    everything
    . and this game is a pay win game you have to pay money to get better cards and max out your legendary cards. but
    honestly good game and i would like if supercell

    By Xenopheb.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    2v2 Team balance

    this game is really good because of 2v2. i will give it a 5 stars but it's not fair that i'm in level 10 and when i play 2v2 i
    play with people that are have level 13 minions and level 13 elite barbarians it's not fair for me and the person who i'm playing
    with, i wish supercell can fix this cause i

    By I Don't Care no more.
    July 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Little to slow

    I'm at the verge of 4000 trophies and I have level 8 rares, yet I face people with level 10 rares, you should be able to request
    more cards in the legendary arena than hog mountain, only makes sense , takes to long to request 400 cards to level nine with a
    rate of 4 per request, and that's just to l

    By Nakedsff dkansnndjsns.
    July 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Unfair advantage

    All opponents I have had so far have been at a higher level than me plus seem to have stronger champs. I win maybe one in 5
    fights. Not too much fun

    By MichLynn82.
    July 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Please give me a legendary chest offer

    I have the money if you give me the offer I will pay clash Royale my account is AntDude15 and all of my friends have at least 2
    legendary cards and I really want one. I'm in arena 6 and it's about time when people get legendary cards. Please or me and my
    family are never playing this game ever again

    By Anthony Nigido.
    July 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Decent

    So my friend played this game. I heard hype about it so I downloaded it. I thought it was going to be a waste of space like clash
    of clans (no offense). But it is not. I might delete it in a month but it's decent.

    By Yoshi loverπŸ’—.
    July 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    X-bow too op

    the x-bow is too op. people just place them to attack our towers. the range on it is so long for such a small arena. make the
    range a bit smaller and make it so it doesn't attack our towers. good game but this really bothers me.

    By Marco---____.
    July 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This game is rigged!

    i like the game. but, i have been playing since a few weeks after the game came out and i'm still without a legendary. i have 830
    wins and 537 three crown wins and on arena 8. my brother on the other hand has 7 and is only on arena 7 and has less then 300
    wins. both of us haven't spent a penny on th

    By Jacobhubbs1.
    July 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    No time

    Get rid of the stupid timer or at least make a tournament where there is no timer. It always happens where right when I'm about to
    destroy both of their defense towers the time runs out and they ultimately win/draw because they were able to hold out just long
    enough for the timer to run out.

    By DLPerez.
    July 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Id give a 3.5

    game is fun and i enjoy it but being on a lower level then my opponents leaves me at a disadvantage to really making moves in the
    game
    . when everyone is on similar levels it makes more sense and game is more fun!

    By r.oone.
    July 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's a great game

    Although there are still some more adjustments needed, the game is great. Most players are fair players and just playing in
    general is fun. Some players probably cheat. I say that because I've come across some layers that have put down cards that cost
    quite a bit of elixir, and then putting down sev

    By Adam Chico.
    July 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Unfair gameplay

    I wanted to give this game a five star rating but because of what I learnt today I can't. Supercell "deliberately"places that
    no-internet connection icon on ur screen to prevent u from winning. They do this deliberately n I found proof today when I opened
    up another internet requiring game n it work

    By Rays chips r.
    July 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Updated Review

    Okay Supercell, I got back my trophies so I'm not as frustrated with this game, but you guys need better balance changes, or are
    you too greedy?
    I am seeing a non-stop trend in Elite Barbs and Hog Rider Decks, this needs to stop, You guys "nerf" overused cards, well what is
    the exception here? Why d

    By Tyrant4545.
    June 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Unique gameplay and atmosphere for a mobile app, b

    i've played clash royale essentially since it was released in the us. it is a very unique game with outstanding features such as
    its real-time strategy aspects on a mobile device and good graphics/effects creating a good atmosphere. (i'm not going to go into
    the details here; i'm sure you can find a

    By Pavbob.
    June 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but

    Matchmaking should be more even. I get destroyed a lot more than I have even matches.

    By BigMich420.
    June 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Your game has gotten boring

    its no different than the beginning of the game when it first came out please make double and even triple player challenges next
    to the battle button its more fun to fight with other people than it is alone.

    By -Panzer-.
    June 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Love it/hate it

    I love this game and it is very addicting, but it definitely is a pay to win game and it is so horribly unbalanced, for instance
    almost every match I'm facing someone who is 1 or more levels higher which gives their towers more health and what not which gives
    them a clear advantage in the match. Sin

    By Andy Sergee.
    June 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Rage royale 😑

    This game is amazing but they need to adjust matches where players will have equal cards its impossible when you die before 30secs
    a guy had hog rider from pekkas playhouse and we were on barbarian bowl ?

    By Starboymeme678.
    June 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    2v2

    Leave 2v2 part of the game!!

    By Spuercell.
    June 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Clash royale down hill

    ever since the new update nothing is fun anymore. i'm at arena 9 and still have no legendary. but you should keep the 2v2 instead
    of having a time limit

    By FLY GYE 2000.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    2v2 or more! should be standard!!!!!!!!!

    While I love the supercell line up, there is always room for improvement. Like with all the games you have... it's so expensive
    when you start getting up there in level!

    PLEASE MAKE THE 2v2 standard or even more! This is the best part of the game!!!!!!

    Please make it a feature where you can give

    By bjannesen.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great game, but a few problems

    i really enjoy this game and play it almost everyday. the new 2v2 battles are really fun as well. here are the problems.

    1: gemmers. they have ruined the games fairness. i get put with level 6's and get my butt handed to me again and again. gemmers
    are usually level 6 and they have lvl 10 commons,

    By Andropilis.
    June 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Freaking rigged

    I love this game, but when you go on a 4-5 game win streak, they pair against opponents that literally counter your every move. It
    makes me want to delete the game. Get this rigged stuff outta my face

    By Hedgehogs hey.
    June 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok but rigged

    the first 7 arenas are good, in fact if all the arenas were like that this review would be 5 stars, but there not, as soon as you
    step foot into arena 8 it all goes downhill, i'm currently at arena 9 and i'm pretty sure that someone on the supercell team is
    purposely making me lose, torturing me to

    By Tosgabdx.
    June 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This game is more like duel A.I in real time

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING AND ADDICTING AF!!! But their is a problem. The game is acting weird every time you get to the next arena it
    gets "HARDER" to pass to next arena. I mean WHY this is duel REAL PLAYERS!!!!! HELLO???!!!!! You should do another big update.
    Just fix the problems mostly the tanky card

    By Jdjxjdjebdhhdhstupid.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    2v2's are where it's at.

    Duels are just the most frustrating thing on the planet, since you get absolutely nothing from losing at all. The consequence-free
    feeling of 2v2 is far more enjoyable than any other form of duel.

    By Cheesy McCheesecake.
    June 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Explain

    Can anyone please explain to me how another player can drop a wizard which is 5 elixir, a knight which again is 5 elixir, minion
    horde which again is 5 elixir, and a valk which is 4 elixir, all in a span of 5 seconds now let's count this by my calculations
    that's 19 elixir with no elixir generator i

    By Angioedema.
    June 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Getting more aggravating than fun

    So I have been a clash Royale player since it was first introduced. I have loved the game even with the updates and new ideas and
    cards hat have dropped but since the tornado has come out it has become more frustrating than fun. I've never seen one card be
    able to have more effect over the entire ga

    By lilterryj08.
    June 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Way too hyped.

    Been playing for a year and haven't gotten to into it. I've unlocked every card but the legendary ones. No luck I guess.
    Hopefully drop rates go up.
    Higher arenas are difficult without at least one legendary.
    That being said this game is okay.

    By Urban fitness.
    June 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Munchie12958 advice

    This is my favorite game to play i just dont have that much internet on my phone and i have no way to get on wifi so can you
    atleast please put and offline mode like the training match and make that offline and here are some card ideas i have like a dark
    or night wizard that would be cool elite barb

    By Asdasdasd9898.
    June 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    $$$

    the game starts off great but once you've established cards you commonly play with you'll get plenty of cards you don't need but
    rarely the ones you do
    . then you're paired against much tougher opponents so you'll need your cards upgraded in order to win
    matches and advance. so then you start bleedin

    By overprocessed.
    June 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Kfghgg deasent

    good play

    By If defect.
    May 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Match up

    ive played this since it came out on ios and overall this game is great; new and unique cards every month, several deck
    combonations and great asthetic. but its match up system is trash you should be matched by card level. and if you keep winning the
    game will match you up with a perfect counter to

    By Coolio budulio.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    This game was awesome and I used to play it everyday. Now that clash of clans came out with the biggest update in years, I'm
    playing clash more now with the brand new builder base! Please take a look at clash of clans and down load!

    By ATgreatness2000.
    May 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but Needs fixes

    Context: I am a level 9 in Frozen Peak, and I am currently in a casual clan composed of some friends. Or at least I was, until I
    could no longer open the application

    1. The clan system needs to be revised. More communication options besides clan announcements and simple chat in the text would
    be

    By I kind of play this game.
    May 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Very frustrating at higher levels

    05 25 17-Updated review. Once you reach higher levels and you play against much more experienced players, who more often than not
    will defeat you, it becomes close to impossible to move to a higher level. I have become so frustrated being stuck at the same
    level forever that I have deleted the game.

    By murich.
    May 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's a Good Game

    Play it once in a way.

    By LEFV2.
    May 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    some power issues

    I enjoy the game but I notice some of the powers are not equal for example the giant is upgraded to level 9 and you have a level 7
    inferno tower the giant will be easyly defeated and the barbarians also are so strong hope you can look in to it and fix your game
    thanks

    By otep1130.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    fix the game

    Fix the game. Anyone who has the witch/skeletons unlocked automatically wins the game, theyre way too OP. Threw my phone at my tv
    because the witch would single handedly take down all of my castles.

    By bruhmandudeman.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great, but suffers from a lot of flaws

    I enjoy his game most of the time. But I just can't overlook the massive flaws in balance this game has, it becomes very obvious
    in the fourth arena.

    By Iucautus.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    New ideas for clan royale

    There should be a trading system where players in their clan could both agree on what they want and a wanting list that they want
    from the person please read this and thanks for taking your time into reading this

    By KimV79714.
    May 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Make the app accessible

    i like strategy games but i use the screen reader of the iphone unfortunately this game is not compatible with the screen reader
    voice over i hope this game become accessible

    By Omaer alt1.
    May 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    What the heck

    Every time I try to open the app it crashes please help I have a iPhone 5s

    By BrianTitus25.
    May 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good game, league of legends community

    Well made game that apparently appeals too much to an immature community.

    By Vlz91.
    May 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Crash. Why. No.

    Okay, the game is okay. The game is fine, regardless of how much it dicks me over in terms of not giving me literally any epic
    cards. I digress, no. The problem I keep having with this game is that, and it doesn't matter how strong my internet connection
    is, it will crash mid battle, and often times

    By Conrad Jean.
    May 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Shop

    fix the shop offers. i feel that the shop offers has been dodging me. i have only 3 legendaries at the time and most of them
    wasn't eve good so i started grinding for 500 gems since i can't buy iap. most of the time the shop would tease me with the
    legendary chest i so desperately desired, but recen

    By Oblivion XT.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Get the lvl 5 golem and you can't be beat

    Seriously guys! Fix the balance! This is ridiculous. Make the lvl 5 golem cost more to deploy or weaken it. Any player who has one
    with only a half a brain is unbeatable. Makes the game super lame to play.

    Also, the game timer is off. I have had a few matches where before it even begins and lays my

    By Beersnapper.
    May 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Time will tell

    seems to be a good build on clans. fun so far. *** new review after a year. lost a star. only good thing now is doubles battles &
    it's not that often. stop giving me so many bleeping cards i dont use! get a trade in system going for all our worthless cards.
    something

    plus there's ppl with third par

    By The3flash.
    May 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Idk

    I love getting into a challenge as a level nine and getting paired with people that are in arena ten and arena eleven or higher
    like challenger makes it all the better when I lose because they have higher card levels love it

    By Hi tide lo fat man.
    April 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great game bs features

    So I just spent some money on this game and I go yea lets do a grand challenge so I join and connection lost and okay one strike
    that's fine then the next two matches the game crashes I go this is bs so what are you guys doing with the money we send you guys
    obviously not fixing your servers and not

    By Dafazguy.
    April 28, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total