Clue: The Classic Mystery Game App Icon
Clue: The Classic Mystery Game
by Marmalade Game Studio Limited

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews Counted: 36
Positive
94%
critic
6%
Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Read helpful reviews


Find out what App Store users think about Clue The Classic Mystery Game before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Change App Store Country/Region:   

Positive reviews

Really great!.
this is a great on-the-go version of clue. the only complaint i would have, is that there's not much content. also, who is dr.
orchid?

Rated 2 out of 5 By Dsroqz.
January 17, 2017

Fun game.
fun game, easy to play. i would recommend to anyone who loves the board game. i wish they had a version where more than one player
could play.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Riser 6161987.
January 17, 2017

Awesome Game 👍.
Love the tragic and the ease of playing I which They have the change to add friends to play with that will be cool

Rated 1 out of 5 By James Winchester.
January 17, 2017

Great!.
Love this game!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Zk890.
January 17, 2017

Love it!!.
Everything I wanted it to be.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Meeray923.
January 17, 2017

A Classic Board Game for the iPad.
great recreation of the classic board game clue. worth the price of purchase. the remaining star is missing for things the
developer can fix in future updates: 1)pass and play and/or local ad hoc. 2) the ability to make your own marks or notes on the
checklist.

Rated 2 out of 5 By JRBJ72.
January 16, 2017

Would be 5 star in local or multi-player.
Read title!

Rated 2 out of 5 By JWolfenator.
January 15, 2017

Great but....
Can we play online??

Rated 2 out of 5 By kkspencex.
January 15, 2017

Got a clue.
This is the only way to play!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Idahodandi.
January 15, 2017

Finally!.
I've been waiting for an app version of Clue, so I'm very happy!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Rycores.
January 14, 2017

Needs Multiplayer.
this game is great and worth the $3 but it needs multiplayer

Rated 2 out of 5 By Shabooboo1124.
January 14, 2017

Addicting.
Mystery waiting to be solved with many twist and turns to face with everyone have fun

Rated 1 out of 5 By Fnaffan🤓.
January 14, 2017

Best game ever.
I absolutely love this game10 out of 10 would buy

Rated 1 out of 5 By FFEX man.
January 13, 2017

Awesome!.
Just like the original board game! Have been hoping an app like this would come out for years! Awesome!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Owlmaid.
January 13, 2017

Great.
Best game based on real Clue. It is so great

Rated 1 out of 5 By Jaggerrrrr.
January 13, 2017

Great.
a little more difficult to navigate than the real game, but extremely fun nonetheless.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Jobbynooter.
January 13, 2017

Awesome.
Love it so much

Rated 1 out of 5 By Kakjaw.
January 13, 2017

Amazing!.
so much fun and enjoyment for hours! i could play this game all day and never get bored!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Shcdgkidghitwxvhjdhj.
January 12, 2017

Love.
Best game ever!! I even paid for it!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Babbsluvvsyhuu.
January 12, 2017

Love it!!!.
I've been waiting forever for this to come out and I'm so happy it's here. Beautifully made!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By catsauto.
January 12, 2017

Multiplayer needed.
this is a great game. the interface is very accurate to the real game. the ai is pretty good, but it lacks the pleasure of playing
against real human intuition.

multiplayer is definitely needed (pass and play, blutooth, and over wifi) to complete this game.

until then, the ai will keep me entertai

Rated 2 out of 5 By Chewy1907.
January 12, 2017

Love love love.
I am so happy!

Rated 1 out of 5 By disneydreams1984.
January 12, 2017

A great game.
I loved the art the gameplay and much more I would most definitely suggest it

Rated 1 out of 5 By Chsplyr.
January 11, 2017

Finally!!.
it's about time someone put out a clue app. monopoly, life, and battleship are great but clue was always my favorite. the only
thing that it's missing is multiplayer. that's why it doesn't get 5 stars.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Nightassassin45.
January 11, 2017

Really Fun!!!.
i love this game. it's really fun and entertaining. since i bought it i've been playing for hours.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Aileen_Gonzalez.
January 11, 2017

Classic.
it's a great app, easy and well done.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Wardog13.
January 11, 2017

Love it!.
The game is like I remember. Some of the characters have changed but the main point of the game stayed the same.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Bari.girl.
January 11, 2017

I LOVE THIS!!.
I don't usually write reviews, but this is my favorite app! Why? Because:

1) It's my favorite board game that stays true to the original playing rules
2) I love the graphics
3) I love how the game is displayed and how easy it is to play
4) I enjoy being able to pick how many I can play against (up

Rated 1 out of 5 By NIXsMix12.
January 10, 2017

LOVE!!!.
What an amazing game!

Rated 1 out of 5 By mansir143.
January 10, 2017

Great Game, Very Fun!.
If you love crime solving and mysteries this is a great, fun, very well made game!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Dark_Pyro.
January 10, 2017

I iz a platypus 🗿.
This game is cool and stuff. Kind of worth the price if you think of the cost of the actual board game 👌🏼 Except this time I
can actually get others to play with me on this version!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Semi-aquatic mammal.
January 10, 2017

Great game.
this game is a great mystery game

Rated 1 out of 5 By Zombies are so awesome :).
January 10, 2017

I love Clue! One small thing..
I love Clue. I even collect Clue games. My only problem which took off the one star is that I would like the option of playing
with one die, like how you play in classic Clue. I know this is very minor but I prefer the game to being harder to get around the
board.

Rated 2 out of 5 By MScotter583.
January 10, 2017

Very good game.
love the graphics, the characters, and the rooms. i just wish there was an online multi-player option as it would be more fun to
play against real people
.

Rated 1 out of 5 By iSimb.
January 10, 2017

Critic reviews

Okay . . . . . . For a start.. Well, it's about time that a Clue game was created. I love this game.

However, what is the point in having the 'Roll the Dice' element when the game just automatically moves you to whichever room you
wish to move to?

And who is Dr. Orchid? What happened to Mrs. White?

Rated 3 out of 5 By 3rd and 4th on January 12, 2017

This game is amazing but. It has no multiplayer or you can just play with your friends or play with your family if they added that there will be an awesome
game so they need to add multiplayer in it so we can play online. PLZ

Rated 3 out of 5 By Boss #3 on January 12, 2017