• Cosmic Express
  • App Reviews
  • Cosmic Express App Icon
    Cosmic Express
    by Draknek Limited
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 12
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Cosmic Express App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Cosmic Express Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    innovative puzzles and great artwork attracted me to this game right away. it's fun and there is enough variety to keep me playing
    it for hours. the harder levels are quite hard, even for me who has a lot of experience with these types of logic games. players
    who dislike logic puzzles may get turned

    By JVRinDC.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Another fantastic puzzler

    Alan "Draknek" Hazelden is perhaps the most consistently excellent puzzle-maestro in gaming. His previous works have set a high
    standard that Cosmic Express easily meets. Cute but tough but fair.

    By Soolseem.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Top notch puzzles

    this game has beautiful presentation with charming graphics. there is no music, but the sound effects are really cute.

    the gameplay is a bit reminiscent of the great trainyard or perhaps those pipe mania games, but also distinctly different. the
    puzzles can be really tough (sometimes feeling impo

    By MarinasideSteve.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic

    Simple mechanic but super challenging!

    By PlatformJoe.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfect

    Apple is not featuring this game. Are you kidding me?

    By Arthas702.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing Original Puzzle Game

    This game puts me in a meditative-like state. It's beautifully designed - amazing world and challenging puzzles. Worth every cent!

    By Goblinda.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lucky me

    Very happy to have discovered this game. Challenging and fun. Lovely art and music. Buy this game and tell your friend.

    By bobsmo.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging, and imaginative

    An imaginative game with dirt-simple controls but endlessly challenging puzzles. The levels start straightforward, but ramp up the
    challenge really quickly & find lots of variations on a simple concept to keep you engaged.

    By AtionSong.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Controls Are Great

    If you're wondering, like I did about the size/controls on mobile, I have an SE and the controls are great.

    I just started the game, so I'll come back for a more thorough review later.

    By crhallberg.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Eat here

    Best kaitenzushi in the galaxy. Would share slime park cauldron again.

    By Oyaji_82.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Space Trains WOOooWOO!

    This game is cute and clever. The track editing smartly lets you rework complicated solutions. Now I want to watch Galaxy Express
    999.

    By Angry Damman.
    March 16, 2017

    Cosmic Express Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Why no hint?

    3 is not because it is not interesting.
    i like this game. it is a really challenging game. i just feel so annoying that when i stuck somewhere i have to google by myself
    for hint or cheat.

    By Nii🥗.
    March 24, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total