• Cosmic Express
  • App Reviews
  • Cosmic Express App Icon
    Cosmic Express
    by Draknek Limited
    Average Rating: 9.8/10
    Reviews: 28
    Positive
    98%
    critic
    2%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Cosmic Express App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Cosmic Express Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Challenging puzzles, very cute

    If you're into puzzles and goofy space stations, can't go wrong!

    By Mollrow.
    August 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Still rules

    Buy this

    By DimerHunton.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game, impossible finish

    I can't solve the final-final level despite coming back to it week after week. Killing me. @draknek, can you promise me there's a
    solution? Are the four things supposed to be in a line or is there a way to move them? (I saw a screenshot where someone else had
    four things, but in different positions

    By mrflip.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Extremely fun

    great game, but some levels are quite hard

    By Crnaskydiver.
    July 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lovely

    Lovely game with a cute visual design and challenging, but fair, puzzles. Highly recommend it!

    By PTibz.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Don't let the cuteness fool you

    under the cute exterior, this is an advanced puzzle game and one of the more rewarding puzzle games i have played on ios. it
    constantly presents a variety of new challenges that require accumulating insight to solve. (it's even more rewarding if you
    don't look up the solutions; it feels great when

    By Huck the Dog.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun puzzles

    And cute.

    By Michael.Rose.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun and challenging

    a ton of levels with great progression.

    By Jw860.
    May 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    lots of challenging but fair puzzles. hours of fun so far with plenty left to go. this game keeps drawing me back in!

    By JavaDudeMike.
    April 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfectly Done Puzzler

    A lot of design and engineering went into this game. It's accessible but can also be very challenging (a huge plus). I highly
    recommend it to any hardcore puzzle lover. Well done!

    By JayWinco.
    April 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hardcore puzzle!!

    If you like puzzle get this right now

    By LetMeEatTheCake.
    April 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful way to pass the time

    Remarkably difficult in some places. Looking up solutions didn't feel like cheating but helped me think differently. Well made
    game with lots of polish, only game I've kept on a phone for more than a week.

    By Dreadmute.
    April 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing fun puzzle game

    $5 for 10 hours of fun.
    difficult, original and fun puzzles.

    By Ori Eyal.
    April 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing.

    Just perfect.

    By nathangsm.
    April 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing puzzles

    more great work from this team! love the puzzles, love the personality. great work.

    By Mangosquash.
    April 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Light, challenging, and thematically endearing

    Very much enjoyed it, also option to unlock all levels at once was interesting

    By 1010bb.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    innovative puzzles and great artwork attracted me to this game right away. it's fun and there is enough variety to keep me playing
    it for hours. the harder levels are quite hard, even for me who has a lot of experience with these types of logic games. players
    who dislike logic puzzles may get turned

    By JVRinDC.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Another fantastic puzzler

    Alan "Draknek" Hazelden is perhaps the most consistently excellent puzzle-maestro in gaming. His previous works have set a high
    standard that Cosmic Express easily meets. Cute but tough but fair.

    By Soolseem.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Top notch puzzles

    this game has beautiful presentation with charming graphics. there is no music, but the sound effects are really cute.

    the gameplay is a bit reminiscent of the great trainyard or perhaps those pipe mania games, but also distinctly different. the
    puzzles can be really tough (sometimes feeling impo

    By MarinasideSteve.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic

    Simple mechanic but super challenging!

    By PlatformJoe.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing Original Puzzle Game

    This game puts me in a meditative-like state. It's beautifully designed - amazing world and challenging puzzles. Worth every cent!

    By Goblinda.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfect

    Apple is not featuring this game. Are you kidding me?

    By Arthas702.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lucky me

    Very happy to have discovered this game. Challenging and fun. Lovely art and music. Buy this game and tell your friend.

    By bobsmo.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging, and imaginative

    An imaginative game with dirt-simple controls but endlessly challenging puzzles. The levels start straightforward, but ramp up the
    challenge really quickly & find lots of variations on a simple concept to keep you engaged.

    By AtionSong.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Controls Are Great

    If you're wondering, like I did about the size/controls on mobile, I have an SE and the controls are great.

    I just started the game, so I'll come back for a more thorough review later.

    By crhallberg.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Eat here

    Best kaitenzushi in the galaxy. Would share slime park cauldron again.

    By Oyaji_82.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Space Trains WOOooWOO!

    This game is cute and clever. The track editing smartly lets you rework complicated solutions. Now I want to watch Galaxy Express
    999.

    By Angry Damman.
    March 16, 2017

    Cosmic Express Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Why no hint?

    3 is not because it is not interesting.
    i like this game. it is a really challenging game. i just feel so annoying that when i stuck somewhere i have to google by myself
    for hint or cheat.

    By Nii🥗.
    March 24, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total