• Fairyland Story
  • App Reviews
  • Fairyland Story App Icon
    Fairyland Story
    by LI WEN
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 26
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Fairyland Story App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Fairyland Story Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    I really love this game! But...

    This game is so visually appealing! It has smooth control and the background is so beautiful not to just stare at! Although, the
    game does crash every time you collect a power up or go through a magic door, the game is still very enjoyable without collecting
    those items.

    By Ender Nyan P..
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope game!

    Love it

    By Mommy1415.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The Story

    this is a really good game the nice background all those beatiful color and character,etc。but one thing upset me is those
    glitch。

    By fengye0627.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Awesome game

    Really love this game, hate all the ads it constantly plays.

    By Allie41424267744.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cute, Lovely, often Calming

    sometimes it is hard to get a sense of the sensitivity, but it's a fun challenge that's very aesthetically pleasing.

    By olive_se.
    April 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good

    The music is very good, very calming and soothing. The look of the game matches with the music giving it this story book feel
    which is really nice. But something about the actual gameplay of this feels off.

    By Kevin-AA.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty chill n cute

    This game is really cute and the designs for each chapter is beautiful and different, love to use as reference for some of my
    drawings!

    By YoungPoochie.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    it's so pretty and fun

    By DOGEisDOPE.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lovely

    tl;dr: if you like beautiful graphics and music, easy gameplay that can be sometimes difficult, and great relaxing gameplay, this
    is for you
    . (there is also characters and upgrades, so getting bored won't happen too soon.)

    this game is wonderful. all the negative reviews are strange. the ads have n

    By Dublz.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    this app is amazing i suggest you get this for a peaceful game i love the art and everything keep up the good work 😍😍

    By MeeeeeeeMeeeeeeepoop.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!

    this game is fantastic. there are hardly any ads, there's amazing graphics, it's really fun, and very addictive. one negative is
    it wears your battery. otherwise, great game.

    By I'm a pretty girl.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    WoW

    So amazing

    By IGN : KerriganVn.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Omg

    Wow, the art is spectacular. Fantastic Job! You don't find games like this very often👏

    By Dbebdedbgdbedg.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fairy Faron

    wonderful game. love the whimsical feel and magical music. settings are perfect. 5 stars easy. very calming too. i love this game
    and definitely give it 5 stars and would recommend it.

    By Cyndersky.
    April 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Masterpiece

    this game blew me away even at the very beginning. from the cute but short storyline, the gorgeous art-style, the captivating
    gameplay, everything is brilliant.

    pros
    - great graphics, very unique and cutout-esc art-style
    - gameplay is very exhilarating at times, easy one-touch controls
    .
    - mechanics

    By JoelTheRater.
    April 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    eh

    the game is alright but it's kinds slow paced
    not my type of game but overall it was pretty enjoyable

    By Baddasszk.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    very good love it

    By goARMY@@11.
    April 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cute

    Very cute

    By Esmezhang.
    April 14, 2017

    Fairyland Story Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    It's okay but

    I unlocked one of the upgrades (the door) and every time I go through it, my game crashes. The videos to continue only work 1 out
    of five times AND crash the game. It's a cute game. I really enjoy it but these bugs are already driving me away from it

    By Beckaaaw.
    May 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs Stabilisation

    this is one of my new favourite games to play. however, i'm experiencing a bug where the game crashes every time i try to travel
    through a door, which is pretty annoying.

    please fix it soon!

    By nuotty.
    May 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Lovely game, but buggy

    This game is really relaxing and fun. The graphics are beautiful. BUT: it crashes frequently which completely ruins the
    experience.

    By LexaislearningSpanish.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Beautiful stunning game, but constant bugs and cra

    This is such a lovely game. The music and ambiance is calming and soothing and the animation is gorgeous. There have been some
    serious bugs the past few days though.
    1) app keeps crashing after ads, so I don't get my reward for watching it
    2) sometimes I die on an impact even though I have several l

    By Isaderosa.
    May 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Don't bother

    This game is lacking something & I don't know what it is, which upsets me more than a game with a blatant flaw because at least
    then it can be addressed. This game is relaxing, but that's all; no challenge, no drive to succeed, lousy gameplay & controls. If
    relaxation is what you're looking for, the

    By michaelamiller32.
    April 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Has lots of potential but...

    Ok, so here's the basics about the mechanics of this game. You use your finger to move the character around the screen as they fly
    through different levels of fairy land. As you fly you have to catch stars to keep going, and if you stop collecting stars you
    fail the level. After that, you have the o

    By Remin55.
    April 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    ADS

    pretty graphics but there are a lot of ads.

    By brnsckn.
    April 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads

    Beautiful concept and artwork, but ads pop up all the time and it takes too much to unlock everything. Works better when I put the
    "sensitivity" all the way up.

    By Rae19181818.
    April 17, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total