• Finger Spinner
  • App Reviews
  • Finger Spinner App Icon
    Finger Spinner
    by Ketchapp
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 70
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Finger Spinner App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Finger Spinner Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Thank you!

    Why buy the real thing when you can have it for free?

    By XXSHAWDOWXX25XXX.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ADDICTING!!!

    THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT! IT IS SO ADDICTING!!!!

    By TheMajesticSenpai YT.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope and Addicting

    Most addicting game ever

    By SizzleMango.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good. One problem

    The one problem is that when ur really high up it would be better if there was a fast forward button

    By Brendannnnnn6839.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    I LOVE CANCER 😄😻

    By Jzbdmc.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's great!

    It's great!

    By pcataldonc.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I have a spinner but...

    I have a spinner but when it is not around this is a nice substitute

    By Abbyfund.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Iconic

    This app is one for the ages. A sleek new design makes fidgeting a blast. This app gives my life purpose, I play on every
    occasion. The toilet, walking my dog, durning my divorce. It gives me meaning to life. Beating my highscore gets my heart flowing.
    Upgrading my fidgets make me so happy. I finall

    By The_girl_with_a_story.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting

    Awesomeness

    By The doggy tree house.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    what has this world come to

    By troggirl.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Why

    Just why, how, what, who, and stop.

    Just no

    By winston228892.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    LOVE IT

    IT HELPS MY DOWN SYNDROME GET BETTRR!!!!! YAAAYYY!!

    By Thisuboi.
    May 28, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It skips spins

    this game is really fun i enjoy it. but when i spin the fidget spinner i had 2 spins left but then after i spinner it it said
    done!they need to fix that bug

    By Jeff burnishing do.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Oh my god this is the best app

    This app has been a part of my life 4 two seconds and I've never played it

    By Amazing Micah.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Safe

    Like a real one, but without the risk of flying out of your hands and killing people

    By Jackson Weber.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME!

    I have 45k coins and I started yesterday!

    By ᔕoᗪᗩᑭoᑭ!.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    Whooping everyone I know

    By Why bruh.
    May 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good game but...

    in the game, the feature of spinning (for me at least) you get 5 spins. the counter may need to be updated because sometimes when
    you spin once, it counts as spinning twice. maybe will be fixed in the next update? great game for kids though

    By 11111111231111.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Is this what our world has come to

    Wow

    By Heudfidjfjfjfjfcvvgf.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fast forward option

    Make a way to fast forward the spinner. Takes 40 mins to finish

    By Rocket6609.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My depression is gone

    This app was truly a life changing experience. Before I found this app I was struggling with drug addiction and a number of other
    unspeakable things. Suicide looked like it was my only option for peace and happiness, but as I was looking for an app that would
    teach me how to tie a noose, I found thi

    By Ginger).
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME!!!

    this game is amazing! i was immediately addicted to it! one problem though unlike the real fidget spinner i can't balance this on
    my shoes 😥. besides that all and all another great job ketchapp!!

    By Mrs.Update.
    May 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    beautiful game i love it. ketchapp always making a good games, keep going!

    By M7G_.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it but beat it in two days

    great game accept in two days my spinner this for 30 plus minutes for one spin

    By Hhhhhhhkgft.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Horrible

    This gave me a AIDS I hate this game I wish I lived longer but it was just a day I lived but I died of starving my fish drowned
    and I went to heaven from this stupid game

    By sharkgaige.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Please hear me out and fix this

    I swiped once and it use all of my swipes

    By Thebao06.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Autism at its finest

    Title says it all

    By Play eagle.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Nice

    this is probably the stupidest app that i have ever played but it is fun so yeah.

    By m.jeez.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    This is fun,but...

    this game is great but my real fidget spinner spins faster and for about a minute or two.

    By Skylar 1239.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best thing

    I love this game because it helps you relax and you're playing at the same time

    By trinity wall.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yeet

    Love this game

    By Lolakoklopkjgfd.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hiii

    Slaw

    By hgfjjds.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow

    Coo

    By Jackkingkong.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Haven't even played it

    i like it kinky.....

    By buminator.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is why I love it-

    I've been looking for a more disgusting way to express my autism, and this just makes it effortless! Now I can be autistic on the
    go- weather it be in classes, at the park, on a flight, anywhere! It's has never been this easy to have autism. I went to a
    quarterly finance meeting yesterday and my aut

    By 4 815 16 2342.
    May 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Different than fidget spinners

    i personally hate fidget spinners, they are just annoying in schools and there is just no point. but i really like this app for
    some reason, it's not like fidget spinners. i like it because your trying to get higher scores, it's not just spinning a pointless
    thing
    .

    By Rosiefriend10.
    May 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    love this game

    i like this game a lot.. it seems like the real one!
    love it 😊

    By Imrandewan.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game stopped my from cutting

    I wasn't born a fidgetererspinner but it's changed my life. I was a normie before but now I'm the best.

    By Bob2929284929.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Most pointless game ever

    And I love it!!😂😂

    By Miss review girl.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This app is awesome and is very simple and fun tha

    this game is a very interesting game and i love it and it makes me feel like the app has been on the ipad since the app has been
    made so thank you for making this game whoever has made this game a great idea to play

    By Madi stephenson.
    May 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great figet spinner app!

    wow this game simulates figet spinners perfectly and i think this app is great to play if u don't have a real figet spinner if
    even if u do it's still a fun game!

    By Full Assult10.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Would recommend

    It helps you when you're bored

    By Ltrthanu.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The end to all problems

    Before this game I was sad and hopeless, my life was slipping away from me and I wanted to end it all, but then I downloaded this
    app hoping for one last pleasure in life. This app was so brilliant hat I put down the bottle of bleach and played until I was
    ready to go back into the world. It turned

    By 30dogsandalobster.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So fun

    I love it only if u could customize your own spinner

    By Subscribe to FlameZ. NATION..
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Trevor

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Sarazop.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Finally a Fidget Spinner Game that's WORTH YOUR TI

    This game beats other fidget spinner games by far! So much better than any others you can find out there and would definitely
    recommend.

    By Idkeveryusernameistaken9937272.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Suh dude

    This game is litty. And it helps me concentrate so hard. Omg. I want some cheetos.

    By Thelias.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Thanks Mom

    I got hurt by an actual fidget spinner so my mom made me get this and let me say it's the next best thing. Thanks mom

    By Bjd5513.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Like

    Not a like but a love I love this game I live off of the spinning disk

    By Calcifer12345.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jesus

    Pepe

    By BallsGodz.
    May 19, 2017

    Finger Spinner Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Memes

    My name Jeff

    By Xx_iMatthew_xX.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive and time waster

    What is the goal of this game?

    By aryankian.
    May 20, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total