• Finger Spinner
  • App Reviews
  • Finger Spinner App Icon
    Finger Spinner
    by Ketchapp
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 348
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Finger Spinner App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Finger Spinner Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I love it

    i like fidget spinner and games so this it perfect for me i love please make more games like this one thanks 😁😁😁

    By Turbo4g63.
    September 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Problem in ipad pro

    When u try to spin so fast on ipad pro 10.5 it counts more swipe that one some times 2 swips or 3 swipes is counted please fix it
    Tnx

    By Mamalizaki.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Add more make easyer

    At first I saw this game and I didn't get it but the next day I was playing just that time then I stopped playing it. I saw the
    game a week later and at played it and I beat my high score and that was probably 125or something and I made some upgrades and I
    played non stop until I saw the lava game I

    By ellabella😇😇.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 STAR

    ITS THE BEST GAME EVER

    By Davjfnfyf.
    September 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Simple fun, but needs a bug fixed

    The spinning itself is quite fun. The challenges can be frustrating, but the rewards for the main game can be worth the effort, at
    least until you get so far away from the next goal that it's next to impossible to reach.

    My biggest gripe is that, on an iPad screen, sometimes it counts one swipe as

    By Joe Sewell.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    How do change Figet Spiner? Please tell.

    I want to knows how to change the Spiner so I am asking I Don't Know how.

    By Gari gaga.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I really love this game

    i really love this game, it's so entertaining and since i don't have a fidget spinner in real life, i can have one digital!
    ketchapp i also have rider it's also a good game. i'm giving this a 5 star rating because of its entertainment and we dont need
    internet to play! so this is one of the most ent

    By Someone -^-.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Gay

    Gay

    By Megamankid111.
    September 6, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's fun...

    don't take me wrong, this is a fun app. lately i've been enjoying the challenges, particularly the lava run. it's so addicting,
    but i do have one problem with it. i personally enjoy more of a fast paced game, but the lava is a little too fast. the lava speed
    is based on your speed, and this challeng

    By xZeroOnyx.
    September 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's like

    Cancer

    👉👌

    By SempaiBear.
    August 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting but

    Very addictive but there should be a way to by coins but all of all best game

    By daniel goldring.
    August 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yes yes

    This is the coolest app ever

    By ghostriderdead.
    August 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Weird but I like it

    when i first saw this app i was like ok this is a little strange but then once i started playing it i was like this is pretty cool
    i would recommend this to anybody
    .
    👍👍👍

    By P.G. (pretty good).
    August 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very good, but

    this is a fun game, but i am tired of getting free packs every 2 hours. i already have all of the packs. i also agree that the
    mini games are a bit too difficult after beating 2 of the checkpoints on each one.

    By HL2Guy.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TERRIBLE GAME DO NOT BUY

    i spent my life's worth of pennies on this piece of cjsnciemvonadonsnxjja it's a great game love to spin dab on the haters fam lit
    👌👌👍✌️✌️✌️🅱️🅱️😤😤😂😂

    By Blakout74.
    August 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good, but

    Why Ketchapp always keeps making games hard to play. Please work more on game physics and make it easier to play. Thx.

    By Hhh.space.runner.
    August 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Penis size bed time for me I love you and your fac

    Pioljhhguifdfhh

    By lapagfv.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing App!!!

    This is SO much better than i thought. There are so many upgrades and powerups you can use, and the lava mode is amazing! I
    recommend this app. Keep going!

    By Amyabc123.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game !!!!!

    It's an awesome game. If I had a suggestion for what I want added for the next update I would say a rarity system and or boosts
    for certain things like level up boost or spin boost

    By Tenfinity.
    August 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I Love Figet spinners

    😀

    By ShahloMerci.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing time passer

    When you play this game, time goes passed!

    By Frostyeh.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cure to Autism

    DUH DUH! Fidgët spiner cure my autosm! WAMBOOOoooooOooooooOOOOOOO!!!..!

    By Anonymous Autism.
    August 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    More spins

    You should give more spins when people get to higher scores it's not fair that people don't get more spins if they don't get more
    spins then people are unable to get higher scores give us more spins please
    -More Spins

    By Bri and Lil.
    August 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Five stars

    MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS PLEASE

    By bountyhunter109.
    August 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Almost

    this is a fun game, but gets kinda dull after a while. the challenges are fun, but are incredibly difficult & are too hard to
    overcome. when you die in a challenge you have a painful 5 second wait before you can try again.

    By Nemneb.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    IPhone 7+

    I really love this app. However, I had to get a new phone and all of my progress went away. Is there a way to get it back???

    By MaMaMantha3.
    August 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    An idea for developer...

    i really really like this app, not only is it a great way to kill time, but it's super entertaining and fun for something so
    simple
    .
    although there is one thing that would be a good addition to give the game a little more 'depth' to it;
    instead of only showing the one single goal to achieve a new i

    By AAlbertson.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaas

    Plz make it so I can buy fidget spinners with coins

    By Cade-rok.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    🌮

    🌮yeah!!!

    By meowsers🐱.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    GREAT GAME!!

    love.this.game!!!!! keep up the great work😁😁😁

    By Wrd wzl.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fidgets for life

    This is honestly one of the best game in the App Store and even better it's free I would pay for bucks for this game. Must get
    this game you will love it and the mini games are also very fun.

    By Gingervandy.
    August 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    KalebsMom

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ this game

    By KcKaleb.
    July 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars for the game its fun to play

    By parkersoccerr117.
    July 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is hard to spin the fidget spinner

    this app is good if you don't have a fidget spinner and with and even if you do you still want us it's really good

    By riyin29.
    July 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dis is awesome

    I love this app and it makes me feel better about myself and I love the app more and more everyday and it is enjoyable and
    everyone should have this app.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    By Alexis Awsomeness.
    July 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's vary fun

    it is so fun it looks like a real one

    By awesome.B.
    July 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    We need updates plz

    We need updates plz

    By Adelpsp.
    July 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game, some recommendations:

    1. lower the intervals for the challenges

    2. the offline collector was great until it's to the point where it costs 400 million to upgrade and only gives me 3 million a day

    3
    . add more challenges, 3 does prove to be rather boring at times

    4. add a daily/weekly challenge if possible to reward coin

    By Adan V..
    July 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yee best(•O•) but...

    4.99999 stars, actually. Just need another mini game then it's 21 stars

    By danyell giv star.
    July 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fb sign in needed

    Fb sign would be needed or something

    By Conceitedxxx.
    July 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I is good i love it

    ❤️❤️

    By emo ax.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Need to update more

    i do love this game a lot, but this needs to have an update. the first thing to do is to make the legendary items easier to get.
    it starts off easy with 25, 50, and 100, for each of the 3 but then it doubles each time and makes it much harder. right now i'm
    at 100, 200, and 400 and it's pretty impos

    By Manfort.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game 😍😍😍

    I would get this app if I was you

    By KatyCougars44.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Person

    great app!! have no problemos with this one, stop saying lava is too hard, i got 703 on it, so it's completely possible!!! also it
    reminds me of color switch, anyone else?

    By Happy Husky Life 🦑🦑😏😏🤗.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Idk

    fun game idk might delete later though

    By Gerigehndh.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this game so much, I have over 3 mil coins and have the top level fidget spinner! It is so addictive!

    By Helmettttttttttttttt.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    3rd best game I ever seen

    Congrats you made it the 3rd best game I have ever seen!

    By Nike eco runner poll.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting, but needs a fix.

    Just reached 1 billion spins and it won't register it in the standings. It keeps displaying my previous high that is under a
    billion. It had been increasing this whole time as I'd reach new highs, but did not register my highest spin total.

    By Ranman300.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Make An upgrade to make more spins

    MAK MORE SPINS!!!! FOR AN UPDATe

    By AvengerBoy123456.
    July 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    2 spins in one??

    Cool app. Also love the new mini games. However one major gripe I have on this is the fact that sometimes you'll spin and it'll
    use two of your spins instead of one. It's hard to beat high scores when half of the time I only get 3-4 spins per go instead of
    5. Please fix this so it doesn't use up two

    By Bloody penguin.
    July 19, 2017

    Finger Spinner Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    This app needs an update

    Update of fixing too thing like those challenges! The lava is so annoying can you guys slow it down already?! it moves very fast
    the lava moves like in speed of sky rocket! At 84/100 it moves faster then a tap it's like impossible challenge for me is lava
    moves fast then me it's always close to my b

    By I don't like crashes!.
    September 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Prizes don't save

    fun app a little repetitive. the custom prize stickers don't go to the custom option anymore? the appear but then you can't use or
    see them on the custom page :-(

    By Tcredbull.
    August 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bad

    The game froze and I had to start over!!

    By Candycharms1.
    August 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great game but

    They need to make the challenges easier and better and the fidget spinner physics aren't working and every time I spin really good
    I go to my home screen so they need to fix that and they need to make the challenges easier and better

    By melaflin.
    July 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fix The Game!!!

    I been playing this game for 2 months! There are problems! I spin normal and I get 700 - 1000 the most and I got the most of
    2300/min! And I used to get a really high amount but the update messed it up!!! Challenges have high targets and it is hard!
    Please fix!!!

    By c͓̽h͓̽a͓̽s͓̽e͓̽y͓̽ⒼⒶⓜⒺⓇ.
    July 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    3 stars

    I got 200 on lava when I didn't get 100 first so it didn't give me my reward

    By thekidoffamazon.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too hard

    The challenges are impossible when I try to get to 50 on spikes and bounce and the lava is too fast when I get to 70 so please
    update it so I don't have any trouble, thanks😁

    By Boigamer543.
    July 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great... ish

    this game is fun but lava i swear it's like the game hates me i can't get past my score of 267 and you level up tooo slow like it
    takes forever to upgrade but other than that this game is fun

    By HP50 reese.
    July 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Spidget my finner

    By MojangOffical.
    July 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but....

    The challenges can be quite difficult. And I cannot begin to tell you how many times at the spinner once and it takes away to
    spend this. This is a glitch that needs to be fixed.

    By Infamous_Doktor_Jackal.
    July 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Lava Challenge unresponsive

    Games ok lava challenge doesn't read all my taps and is laggy. I know it's not my phone or my screen every other game works fine
    with no issues just this one.

    By Jalali12345.
    July 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but needs a update

    so it's really good but bounce is like so hard when you're at such a low number so many blocks come so it's like impossible

    By Lefty1971.
    July 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive, but has problems

    this game is a good time passer, but it skips spins. you're supposed to have 5 spins but sometimes you only get 3 or 4. the
    challenges are tough to do because the targets are too spread out. not a huge deal. but it makes it very difficult to enjoy the
    game

    By Autumnbubbles.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Challenges too challenging

    the game is good except the challenges they are too hard! i can't even do them. please make just a little easier? maybe..?

    By SpartonsUnited101.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    My broken spinner spins longer then this.

    I mean, come on. What you see is what you get with this. A free to play game where the actual game makes grinding slow as f*ck, so
    they add mini games which get dull after two minutes. Spinner will only spin for 10 seconds at first, and takes forever to get
    further.
    Buy it if you're bored. Or don't.

    By The machine 26.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bugs and glitches

    Sometimes it says 2 spins left I spin it then it goes to 0 I would rate 5 if you fix.

    By n gcukvkhvkgciyvkhvjgcivj y.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Doesn't let me see the total spins

    Some or the other ad pops up right near the spin count which blocks it but rest all are decent enough

    By Aniteja Kota.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun stuff

    Pointless but fun

    By AngieLege.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Surprisingly fun and then not.

    i downloaded this game to kill time; surprisingly this game was very fun at first, the "challenges" were addictive at first.
    however, after couple days the app became repetitive, i don't judge it to harshly because i wasn't expecting anything brilliant
    from a "fidget spinner" game. overall, it did i

    By Axlrose12345.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Repetitive and glitchy

    super fun to start. you get rewards and spin, then the ads begin and rewards are unreachable...

    also, to spin super fast it sometimes counts as two spins instead....... annoying

    By 2mask.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The game is ok

    it is very addictive and it's fun and all but sometimes when i go to spin i use up two spins for one swipe please fix it

    By Ur face haha.
    July 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's like your spinning a real 👑

    Fidgit spinner🍼👶🏻

    By Beauty💅💄.
    July 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good, gets boring

    it's fun after awhile......l

    By Darth Caden 101.
    July 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Challenged too hard

    I love this game and its really fun. I LOVE the idea of new challenges. The one thing is that theyre super difficult to play. I
    enjoy playing them but after i beat the first "level" on each one (the first levels are even hard) it got really hard. I would
    love to see some more challenges that i can a

    By Gilgamore.
    July 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The new lava mode needs to be fixed

    It's annoying how many times I got caught by the lava or fell off from repeatedly tapping due to the game not sensing when I'm
    tapping the screen. Fix this.

    By Kentucky Pickles.
    July 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    it's a great app for killing time but i would like if it was more interesting

    By MeganBagwell.
    July 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    like it

    i like the update but i lost all my stats! i got
    up to level 25! what the hell?!

    By SCARZ91.
    July 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    this game is something i can't explain. like at first when you play this game it's kinda fun but after a week or 2 it starts to
    get boring
    .

    By MILKEYWAY90.
    June 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I give a three

    it is a good game i keeps the kids busy for a while so i can clean up the house but i could bring out around the kids want to come
    and destroy the house again then they go back on their ipads and come back up after a while then they go to destroy the house
    again they keep doing this over and over
    .

    By ava jennings.
    June 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's alright...

    The point of the game is you have 5 spins to get as many times spun as possible, but almost every time I spin it, it takes counts
    it as two spins when I only touches the screen once!

    By ryan🤡.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Really Ketchapp?

    i appreciate you trying to keep up with people's interests, but i just don't see this game being as addictive and fun as others.
    it's pretty disorganized and doesn't really have a purpose. it doesn't take much skill to get high, just real life money and in
    game currency. a little pointless, but cute

    By Smiling Pets.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This is the best game in the world... but

    I love this game so much, but I get stuck so much and I have to watch 100'S of ads to get were I need to go. I would love this
    game, and put 5 stars if there could be IN APP PURCHASES,

    I WOULD LOVE THAT
    THANK YOU

    By ,jury tempted.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    it's a great idea and it's sorta fun but it gets boring after a while.

    By The Avster1.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Satisfying

    it is satisfying to spin the spinner, but i would rather spin uninterrupted, without levels. i like the sound the spinner makes.
    also, it would be really cool if this app gave haptic feedback for the newer devices as it would add a whole other dimension to
    the spin, and the spin would be more sati

    By Ethan O..
    June 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good app but lags

    Love this app! It's very satisfying to spin it. But, it kind of lags when I swipe to spin it, and there's a bunch of ads. Please
    improve this.

    By Jo 10 😜😝😛.
    June 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Potential

    this game is great when i have nothing to do, but the spinning area i have to go is so cropped because there is in ad at the
    bottom which if i touch it brings me to a different screen and the score at the top which (sometimes) wastes a spin without having
    it spin
    .

    By Nic1984.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Spinning messes up

    when i'm spinning, the "spins left" goes from 3 spins left to one spin left😩🤦🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️ other than that,
    it's a fun game🙃

    By Emmielol15.
    June 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Loved it before the update

    I loved it before the upgrade. Now the spins slow down super fast, the game cheats and makes some of your spins at a very low
    speed instead of full speed. Just to make top speed one notch higher, it costs me over two BILLION coins!

    By Pagercat.
    June 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Memes

    My name Jeff

    By Xx_iMatthew_xX.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive and time waster

    What is the goal of this game?

    By aryankian.
    May 20, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total