• Finger Spinner
  • App Reviews
  • Finger Spinner App Icon
    Finger Spinner
    by Ketchapp
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 303
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Finger Spinner App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Finger Spinner Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I is good i love it

    ❀️❀️

    By emo ax.
    July 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Need to update more

    i do love this game a lot, but this needs to have an update. the first thing to do is to make the legendary items easier to get.
    it starts off easy with 25, 50, and 100, for each of the 3 but then it doubles each time and makes it much harder. right now i'm
    at 100, 200, and 400 and it's pretty impos

    By Manfort.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game 😍😍😍

    I would get this app if I was you

    By KatyCougars44.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Person

    great app!! have no problemos with this one, stop saying lava is too hard, i got 703 on it, so it's completely possible!!! also it
    reminds me of color switch, anyone else?

    By Happy Husky Life πŸ¦‘πŸ¦‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Idk

    fun game idk might delete later though

    By Gerigehndh.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this game so much, I have over 3 mil coins and have the top level fidget spinner! It is so addictive!

    By Helmettttttttttttttt.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    3rd best game I ever seen

    Congrats you made it the 3rd best game I have ever seen!

    By Nike eco runner poll.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting, but needs a fix.

    Just reached 1 billion spins and it won't register it in the standings. It keeps displaying my previous high that is under a
    billion. It had been increasing this whole time as I'd reach new highs, but did not register my highest spin total.

    By Ranman300.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Make An upgrade to make more spins

    MAK MORE SPINS!!!! FOR AN UPDATe

    By AvengerBoy123456.
    July 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    2 spins in one??

    Cool app. Also love the new mini games. However one major gripe I have on this is the fact that sometimes you'll spin and it'll
    use two of your spins instead of one. It's hard to beat high scores when half of the time I only get 3-4 spins per go instead of
    5. Please fix this so it doesn't use up two

    By Bloody penguin.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    App suggestion

    More challenges

    By Awesome dude 3247.
    July 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Alex

    But I ❀️it and thought it was awesome
    πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ™‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›πŸ©πŸ©πŸ©πŸΏπŸΏπŸΏπŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ₯“πŸ₯“πŸ₯“

    By Soccer Man214.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Challenges Update Please?

    Fix the challenges to where if you make more than the required target ( Example: the target is 200, I make 487 and the next target
    is 400) You get the next stickers. You get my point???

    By Mfsensational.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!By Calicorainbowkitty🐱

    really good game customizations,addictive fun!!!,and more! i think it earns a 5 star (i love kectapp games!!!)

    By Queen 390 068 631.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Awesome game of spinning

    good but it was the only good part is the interesting challenges but amazing

    By πŸ˜³πŸ˜…πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘€βš‘οΈcool bro.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very Entertaining

    I have been playing all day.

    By Dr.allyswed.
    July 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Now, this is good!

    I really do like this app! It is much better than the "Fidget spin" game that will waste your time. I mean, this app does too, but
    at least you can enjoy it! You can create your own spinner, and play with pre-made ones as well. I would recommend this app to
    anyone who likes fidget spinners.

    By Frisku❀️🎻❀️.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    gud

    ffufvkj

    By nocenamenrhdhdh.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    1000 review

    This is the 1000 review.

    By Kdramamama4.
    July 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    WHAT THE HECK

    So I was almost getting every fidget spinner so I closed that app for couple of hours and then BOOM it all had to tart all over
    Please fix this

    By Joshthecat12.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    THE BEST GAME EVER

    Me, my cousins and sister all play this game and we love the customization and challenges cause it gives me a ton of $$.
    Oh and if the creators are reading this by the way I love your games!!

    By 1000ateroids.
    July 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Love it but...

    I love this app!!! The only thing is that when you go on challenges scores are big. I was doing a challenge and then I got 24
    witch on it I was almost done βœ… for a new sticker. But I noticed when I tried again I start at 0 again. Please make there some
    way I can continue from my score.

    By LMAR2013.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive

    i know there are a lot of ketchappp games and i think they are good (i didn't play them all)but this one is different. yes every
    ketchapp game has something that's better than the others.it might be the graphics or how it's played etc.since there is a lot of
    ketchapp games sometimes they don't pay m

    By Irishlightning71.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Game

    - Fidget Spinner App is Awesome
    - The Level and Everything in the app I have I think it's Awesome
    - The Best Game I Have on my Device

    By The Extra Name.
    July 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    i dnt play this game much but the new updates awesome. the challenges are fun i got 900 on lava and 90/50 on the spikes and bounce
    ones
    . my best is 975000000 spins and it goes fast. play the game it's great and u get good playing once or twice a week like me.

    By Crow1567.
    July 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FINALLY!!1!!1!

    i was browsing through the appstore a few months ago looking for fidget spinner related apps and i found no good ones, now i just
    found this app and finally found a good one
    .thanks ketchapp

    By Len sad rosy.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game EVER!!!

    The game is amazing it's not just a fidget spinner game they have challenges and me and my sister harmony play it together we try
    to beat each other's levels and we take snapshots if we get a new best and we send it to each other when you move up a level you
    get a new fidget spinner and you can get

    By socoolari.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ?

    Why
    ?

    By Hugfun03.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I hate phone games

    This one though... LIT AF VROO

    By Reclaim.
    July 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Really good

    This app is super fun! However it can get boring sometimes. But overall i love this app.

    By PokemonMaster190.
    July 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game but.....

    I love this game but sometimes it's boring. you can just add one more thing to it then I'll really love it
    😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

    By rosie cat 455.
    July 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good, but...

    It'll frequently count down two spins at once, sometimes giving you four or three spins per round instead of five. That needs to
    be fixed.

    By Trivea.
    July 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great but......More challenges please

    its fun but it would be better with more challenges.

    By Sky mald.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FoGeT sPoOnEr 🀑

    Schmuper

    By rodgtp02.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Add more challenges

    please add more challenges and legendarys this game is fun but needs some more legendarys and challenges.

    By Vasquez KING.
    July 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    LAVA

    The lava makes me wanna break my phone and it's so hard because you can't concentrate because the lava comes fast

    By Ftdchdcgfdhg.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this game but 1 problem

    Sometimes in the new update with challanges the challange lava doesn't always count you click and it gets on my nerves. I would
    give this app a 4 in 1/2.

    By BartiMan911.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good app

    Hard to beat your high level once you get up there in your spin count.

    By andimarie2021.
    July 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Spin

    Fun

    By Lola2772.
    July 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    OMG THIS UPDATE IS EPIC!

    Update is insane! I got over 6,000 spins as my new record,but bounce is too hard! Make the goal 15 or less.

    By PiggaPigga369.
    July 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fidget spinner Game

    AWSOME update!!!!!!more challenges like soccer or racing

    By WaterWarlord.
    July 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I am an old man and love my fidget spinners

    Follow me on twitter @notalekmichael

    By @notalekmichael.
    July 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    BUT WHY.

    WHO DID ONE STAR?. CUZ WHY HILLARY GOT TRUMED

    By random costemer.
    July 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Needs an updateb

    injustice got the game and it's good but it needs and update. sometimes when you spin it takes 2 spins of instead of one most of
    the time.

    By Des&chris2016.
    July 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Challenges 😞

    I love the fact that there's new challenges, but it's really hard.. Like I passed the first level of lava now it's REALLY hard!!
    When I need a breath to like understand where I'm going the lava gets me, it's too fast. Can you please make it a bit easier?
    That's if you have time. But I still REALLY L

    By Plz change.
    July 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great but needs some fixes!!

    I love this game but the new challenges in the latest update are kinda hard and should be made easier or at least add some other
    challenges. It starts off easy but then the challenge targets go from 25 to 50 to 100 and then 200 which are some big jumps and
    there should be targets in between. There s

    By Killer_Kiwi.
    July 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Put my name in

    Put my name in please it is Ben poka I helped you make it remember me I helped you guys with the challenges

    By Ben pizza.
    July 6, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Exactly what you'd expect - but still fun

    fun time killer - simple. daughter likes it too. easy peasy.

    By TheProfessor49.
    July 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    Hi ty

    By HOUSEofJAX.
    July 6, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Need something

    The spinner needs a fast forward button mY spinner is spinning for too long then I lose focus and do something else. Add a feature
    where you press a x2 button and it speeds it up.

    By Ccchwrles.
    July 6, 2017

    Finger Spinner Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    3 stars

    I got 200 on lava when I didn't get 100 first so it didn't give me my reward

    By thekidoffamazon.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too hard

    The challenges are impossible when I try to get to 50 on spikes and bounce and the lava is too fast when I get to 70 so please
    update it so I don't have any trouble, thanks😁

    By Boigamer543.
    July 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great... ish

    this game is fun but lava i swear it's like the game hates me i can't get past my score of 267 and you level up tooo slow like it
    takes forever to upgrade but other than that this game is fun

    By HP50 reese.
    July 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Spidget my finner

    By MojangOffical.
    July 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but....

    The challenges can be quite difficult. And I cannot begin to tell you how many times at the spinner once and it takes away to
    spend this. This is a glitch that needs to be fixed.

    By Infamous_Doktor_Jackal.
    July 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Lava Challenge unresponsive

    Games ok lava challenge doesn't read all my taps and is laggy. I know it's not my phone or my screen every other game works fine
    with no issues just this one.

    By Jalali12345.
    July 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but needs a update

    so it's really good but bounce is like so hard when you're at such a low number so many blocks come so it's like impossible

    By Lefty1971.
    July 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive, but has problems

    this game is a good time passer, but it skips spins. you're supposed to have 5 spins but sometimes you only get 3 or 4. the
    challenges are tough to do because the targets are too spread out. not a huge deal. but it makes it very difficult to enjoy the
    game

    By Autumnbubbles.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Challenges too challenging

    the game is good except the challenges they are too hard! i can't even do them. please make just a little easier? maybe..?

    By SpartonsUnited101.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    My broken spinner spins longer then this.

    I mean, come on. What you see is what you get with this. A free to play game where the actual game makes grinding slow as f*ck, so
    they add mini games which get dull after two minutes. Spinner will only spin for 10 seconds at first, and takes forever to get
    further.
    Buy it if you're bored. Or don't.

    By The machine 26.
    July 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bugs and glitches

    Sometimes it says 2 spins left I spin it then it goes to 0 I would rate 5 if you fix.

    By n gcukvkhvkgciyvkhvjgcivj y.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Doesn't let me see the total spins

    Some or the other ad pops up right near the spin count which blocks it but rest all are decent enough

    By Aniteja Kota.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun stuff

    Pointless but fun

    By AngieLege.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Surprisingly fun and then not.

    i downloaded this game to kill time; surprisingly this game was very fun at first, the "challenges" were addictive at first.
    however, after couple days the app became repetitive, i don't judge it to harshly because i wasn't expecting anything brilliant
    from a "fidget spinner" game. overall, it did i

    By Axlrose12345.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Repetitive and glitchy

    super fun to start. you get rewards and spin, then the ads begin and rewards are unreachable...

    also, to spin super fast it sometimes counts as two spins instead....... annoying

    By 2mask.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The game is ok

    it is very addictive and it's fun and all but sometimes when i go to spin i use up two spins for one swipe please fix it

    By Ur face haha.
    July 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's like your spinning a real πŸ‘‘

    Fidgit spinnerπŸΌπŸ‘ΆπŸ»

    By BeautyπŸ’…πŸ’„.
    July 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good, gets boring

    it's fun after awhile......l

    By Darth Caden 101.
    July 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Challenged too hard

    I love this game and its really fun. I LOVE the idea of new challenges. The one thing is that theyre super difficult to play. I
    enjoy playing them but after i beat the first "level" on each one (the first levels are even hard) it got really hard. I would
    love to see some more challenges that i can a

    By Gilgamore.
    July 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The new lava mode needs to be fixed

    It's annoying how many times I got caught by the lava or fell off from repeatedly tapping due to the game not sensing when I'm
    tapping the screen. Fix this.

    By Kentucky Pickles.
    July 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    it's a great app for killing time but i would like if it was more interesting

    By MeganBagwell.
    July 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    like it

    i like the update but i lost all my stats! i got
    up to level 25! what the hell?!

    By SCARZ91.
    July 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    this game is something i can't explain. like at first when you play this game it's kinda fun but after a week or 2 it starts to
    get boring
    .

    By MILKEYWAY90.
    June 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I give a three

    it is a good game i keeps the kids busy for a while so i can clean up the house but i could bring out around the kids want to come
    and destroy the house again then they go back on their ipads and come back up after a while then they go to destroy the house
    again they keep doing this over and over
    .

    By ava jennings.
    June 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's alright...

    The point of the game is you have 5 spins to get as many times spun as possible, but almost every time I spin it, it takes counts
    it as two spins when I only touches the screen once!

    By ryan🀑.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Really Ketchapp?

    i appreciate you trying to keep up with people's interests, but i just don't see this game being as addictive and fun as others.
    it's pretty disorganized and doesn't really have a purpose. it doesn't take much skill to get high, just real life money and in
    game currency. a little pointless, but cute

    By Smiling Pets.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This is the best game in the world... but

    I love this game so much, but I get stuck so much and I have to watch 100'S of ads to get were I need to go. I would love this
    game, and put 5 stars if there could be IN APP PURCHASES,

    I WOULD LOVE THAT
    THANK YOU

    By ,jury tempted.
    June 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    it's a great idea and it's sorta fun but it gets boring after a while.

    By The Avster1.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Satisfying

    it is satisfying to spin the spinner, but i would rather spin uninterrupted, without levels. i like the sound the spinner makes.
    also, it would be really cool if this app gave haptic feedback for the newer devices as it would add a whole other dimension to
    the spin, and the spin would be more sati

    By Ethan O..
    June 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good app but lags

    Love this app! It's very satisfying to spin it. But, it kind of lags when I swipe to spin it, and there's a bunch of ads. Please
    improve this.

    By Jo 10 πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›.
    June 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Potential

    this game is great when i have nothing to do, but the spinning area i have to go is so cropped because there is in ad at the
    bottom which if i touch it brings me to a different screen and the score at the top which (sometimes) wastes a spin without having
    it spin
    .

    By Nic1984.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Spinning messes up

    when i'm spinning, the "spins left" goes from 3 spins left to one spin leftπŸ˜©πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ other than that,
    it's a fun gameπŸ™ƒ

    By Emmielol15.
    June 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Loved it before the update

    I loved it before the upgrade. Now the spins slow down super fast, the game cheats and makes some of your spins at a very low
    speed instead of full speed. Just to make top speed one notch higher, it costs me over two BILLION coins!

    By Pagercat.
    June 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Memes

    My name Jeff

    By Xx_iMatthew_xX.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive and time waster

    What is the goal of this game?

    By aryankian.
    May 20, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total