Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 410
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Baby won't tell me to stop when I have to

Ok so on night 5 baby is suppose to tell u when to stop and she won't tell me so every time I try to pass it ballora kills me so u
HAVE to fix this but other than that I love this this game <3

By El Mexicano19.
July 24, 2017
5 out of 5
I

Listen ur games are awesome but I rlly want fnaf 6 I paniced that it wasn't gonna come please and we need a explanation about the
previous game this one it has to say about it like from fnaf 4 there was no reason to just shut them off we need to know why they
where created PLEASE

By Lolololol0.0.
July 24, 2017
4 out of 5
SO MANY BUGS!!!

Scott you are one of the most popular game developers of all time but there SO many bugs. Baby will tell you to go forward but
when you do that some endoskeleton will jump scare you which makes the game impossible to beat. When you press the green button to
send baby to the scoping room the conveyor

By KristlDiane.
July 24, 2017
5 out of 5
The foxy problem.. night 3

I've had one dam problem with Funtime foxy I flash my becon wait for her to leave once I keep using my becon too many times I die
so fix this Scott

By AlaskAlisha.
July 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome but needs more stuff

This game is my favorite out of the 5 fnaf games but it could use some work like the tv scenes and little girl voice also I was
just wondering... could you make it so that in the private room you can hear ennard move every time, and also make it so when you
run out of power he doesn't kill you right

By Gooftroop1021.
July 22, 2017
4 out of 5
No Full Ending

game is great but i've seen youtubers play this and they got the full ending. i finished the game and i only got scooped.

By Austin022307.
July 21, 2017
4 out of 5
10/20 mode is impossible because of bidybab

I have completed all 4 fnaf games but this one doesn't make a noise so Scott if you get this can you please fix bidybab
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

By Leopoldo53.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
I only gave it 5 stars so you can see this!

i like the game and all but after baby sends me too the scooping room ennard jumpscares me and i don't know how to get past him

and at night 2 i get no sound after the desk part and i can't continue

By Camryn Anoka.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Super great

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Erock26.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Minor bugs

I always glitch out of the game on Freddy's jumpscare
Is it only me???

By La Vunique.
July 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Truly Incredible

Dear Scott, The graphics and animation and just everything looks amazing...I can't wait to see what other games you will bring to
us all.... -AlphaArmyGaming

By Kitty_CatMadness.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Fnaf!!!!

wow! scott just wow! this is for sure the most interesting fnaf game out of all of them. i have some theories though and i would
like it if scott could respond in a way that i can kind of understand. first of all: pretty sure that the the fnaf 4 crying child
is charlie's twin sammy from the book
. al

By STUDIO URCHIN!!.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Good game!!!

Get this game you will never regret it!

By fnf lover.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Please fix Night 5!

I rated it five stars so you would see it but I'd really give it 3.5 stars. This is because when I'm trying to get to the scooping
room after sending Baby away, Baby tells me to go forward. I do so, and Ennard immediately kills me before I can receive more
instructions. I have tried several times an

By Awesomecarl88.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Can't pass Ennard night, Fut it's fun

Ennard needs to get nerfed and I think he should always make a sound when he moves

By Franciskian.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing last game...

I've wrote this review a year after this games release... the fnaf series has been a real pleasure to play and an amazing story
line! I just wished you could work on fnaf 6... but, as a game developer myself, you do need a break at times... yes... this
review might be from a dumb 11 year old that no

By Fnaf rules!!!.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
AWESOME but...

This is honestly the best fnaf game I have ever played I love how the situations work. And so I watched mattpatt play sister
location and he had the cut scenes after each shift so can you make an update and put that in. So the fifth night baby tells me to
go forward to the scoping room and the endos

By Soooooo amazing:).
July 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Shut yo mouth, animatronic babies.

First of all, AvaMooney, don't be offended by this, but it WONT cut out if you don't tap it. And second of all, the game is still
a bit laggy. I love the graphics and that FREAKING 3rd night when Funtime jumpscared me and I thought I lost πŸ˜‚. I made it to
4th and there were no bugs. One minor issu

By Razor callahan #1.
July 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Still

Love It, All The Other Games Too, But ... How Do I Get Custom Nights, PLEASE HELP.

By The_Evil_Freak.
July 12, 2017
5 out of 5
πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€

This game is the best game ever on the iOS games 5 stars ✨⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By DolfinElle.
July 11, 2017
4 out of 5
No Sound

it is a great game, but, no matter how many times i uninstall and redownload, it has no sound. at all. i cannot give it five stars
until this is fixed.

By Luna Star-ze.
July 10, 2017
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i hope ava who wrote a review is reading this when you go forward you press the middle press to the right when she says go forward
and right but back to the review it amazing i love the game great one scott

By epicrockstar.
July 9, 2017
5 out of 5
1 bug

{l put 5 stars so you cold see this}

I love the game but it has 1 bug wean ever circusesbabby leads you it is in passable

By Bfjjhh.
July 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!

this game is truly amazing. it has great graphics and a complex and intriguing storyline. it's difficult enough that it's not
boring but not so much that it's impossible. my one and only complaint is to make it more obvious what to do in some situations as
i had to watch videos on how to beat part o

By Blackops1125.
July 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Great, but, editors, help......

I love what I have played so far but I can't get past night two in the desk, I can close the desk the first time, but the second
time, it is way too hard, I can't hold it, it won't let me drag the door closed, the only thing I can do is slow down how fast the
desk opens, plz make it easier

By Kitty pop13964223.
July 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Can't beat the breaker room

I love the game and the story line but it Freddy always kill me no matter what I do I even looked up how to beat it but it still
didn't work so help plz. And tell the story Scott since your "done with the game" even though you aren't.

By OwenT616.
July 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it, but I need help.

In the death mini game I fed all the ungrateful children cupcakes and it still won't give me a second star on the title screen.

By DistortedHivemind19.
July 7, 2017
4 out of 5
It upsets me, but it's still good and 4 stars.

I tried night 5, and when Baby is directing you in Funtime Auditorium, you can only go forwards. It really upsets me because I
really want to play the custom nights. So please Scott, please fix this. Maybe you can put arrow keys or something? Idk its just a
suggestion

By Saltybeerwench.
July 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Good Work

I Understand Things Where Hard When Making Lumber Co.
InFact I Was Inspired By The Way They Acted And Got Into Coding.As People Where Creeped Out Acting Like 4 Year Olds Thus Starting
The Chain Of Freddy Fan Fiction.

By Sydnei Helms.
July 5, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG SCOTT YOUV'E DONE IT AGAIN 😻😻😻

OK I SAID THAT FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDYS 2 WAS THE BEST HERE IS MY NEW CONCLUSION...I LIED, SISTER LOCATION IS BY FAR THE BEST FNAF
GAME, EVERYONE NEVER REALLY UNDERSTOOD WHY EXCEPT, FOR ONE OF MY FRIENDS, BUT THEY NEVER UNDERSTOOD WHY MY FAVORITE CHARACTER WAS
ALWAYS FREDDY, I MEAN HES THE MAIN CHARAC

By Fnaf fur Eves.
July 5, 2017
4 out of 5
Love the series but...

i think that this is a great mobile port until you get to the custom nights. one of the huge problems is funtime freddy. his audio
completely doesn't work and i get randomly jump scared by him even though he didn't say that bon bon is coming! also another
problem is that bidybaba's audio also doesn'

By EVENEVEN1.
July 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Best app ever Only problem is that nothing's wrong

It's the best app I've ever played in my hole life!
The only reason people rate this game bad is the 10/20 mode
Why is it so bad just cus a
modeπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ
˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ¦ŠπŸ’£πŸ¦Š

By BillyBobBumbledeebop.
July 3, 2017
5 out of 5
A few minor bugs...~Player: Alessandra

~I rated this 5 stars just so you can see this.~

So, I got a few bugs on night 3. Night 1 and 2 were just fine, but on night 3...Things were strange. When you try to click the
button on Funtime Freddy's Puppet, the puppet doesn't even show up! Well at least for me. Then I have to wait at least 5 mi

By YukoTaka.
July 2, 2017
5 out of 5
A revolution

I think this is a revolution not just because it brings new characters like baby but it also gives new experiences like you run
and sneak into ballora gallery instead of sitting in an old office all night my favorite place is the breaker room

By datboi360.
July 2, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game of 2016/2017

The game is awesome I love it. It's just night 4. The springlocks don't work when you're done with them. Each one keeps going
after I already tapped on it. And I always get jumpscared from the minireenas (I'm not sure how to spell it but whatever) I will
keep trying to get past night 4. Everything e

By SKELATRON 101.
July 2, 2017
5 out of 5
BEST OF ALL and need more scare

This game is awesome or best from all!But not as creepy as fnaf 4 and 3 also much harder then the other fnaf mostly night
4!!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😎!But it was worth it to use my money for it!

By Springbonnie6271.
July 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Different in a good way

i love how this game is different from all the others. it gives you an experience of fear and exciting twists and turns. even
though ennard took me a long time and v. hard golden freddy is almost impossible this game is still one of my favorites and it is
very fun and addicting. it is worth every p

By The Fnaf Addict.
July 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Really good game

very good app i love it just it is really hard when you get to the funtime foxy place

By i wish 0 stars.
July 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Bon-Bon issue

I made it to night three but I'm not able to get the bonnie hand puppet to come out I've tried so much but I can't get it out. 5
stars for the best fnaf game

By ZacharyBergh.
June 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Mostly good

I really this game because it has much more things to do than other five nights t Freddy's games, but still has the old camera and
power bar that most of the old games had. And also I read other reviews That say night two was rigged. I beat it on 2nd tie. I
rate this game 4 stars and not 5 because t

By slowking111.
June 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Soo good but....

I have all pf your games on fnaf and I hwve the book and I made a foxy costume also when I try to beat the cupcake minigame I get
the icecream and then I go to the start of the map qnd the girl doesn't pop out

By markslenderman.
June 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Ava's right

Much like Avamooney, I'm rating this 5 stars so you'll see it. All the problems Ava brought up are still present. Therefore, I'll
bring up some issues of my own. The animations and sounds are very choppy. Please Scott, fix these.

By Spencer Tennyson.
June 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Good but…

This is da best fnaf game ever but…whenever baby tells you to go straight and left you can't go left so you can't do it so I'm
gonna wait til it updates so I can

By Jdalton77.
June 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Scott I have mini game issues

When I played the mini game I had the ice cream and I couldn't put it down anywhere it has sat in my inventory :( .

By Honez32.
June 26, 2017
5 out of 5
HORRID!

Do not waste ur money on this game!! Only put five stars so u guys could see this

By Sbowers2.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
WE NEED MORE!!!!!

Can we have a five nights at Freddy's 6 7 8 9?!

By Han Solo cup.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
How do I unlock the custom night

i have rated this five stars partially because it is a good game but mostly because i want you to read it, i finished the game
twice one time i only died twice but i still only got one star and can't unlock custom night!

please help
-eli

By Gaming blobfish.
June 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

The best game ever made since the TJOC:R!

By JaziEdge.
June 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Fnaf ❀️

scott you did such a amazing job i'm ur biggest fan keep up the great work

By Worst rip off mod ever.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Exotic butters

This is an amazing game from beginning to end and the jump scares are awesome Definitely worth the money.

By Tbird 800575.
June 22, 2017

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but.....

Hi can you please make it easy for when you are under the desk it's really hard on night 2 plz just think about it and give me a
notification plz thanks

By Soccer person 212121.
July 24, 2017
3 out of 5
Better on PC

Okay, I can beat this game on PC. Cool, fun, and some challenging parts but not really impossible. But on mobile... oh wow isn't
that a different story. I CANNOT GET PAST NIGHT TWO WHEN IM UNDER THE DESK! The first time they try opening it, okay I just made
it past that, but the second time, I still

By Not unplayable.
July 21, 2017
3 out of 5
GOOD UNTIL...

great game with eh ok controls until night 5 when suddenly some one named baby decides to never tell me to stop going forward
leaving me to get
...left to funtime foxie or foxy or whoever keeps slaughtering me...please help

By Hghhgthfhhdgbdb.
July 21, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work on properly on mobile

I only rated the game three stars cause on night two I can't keep the hiding place closed on night two

By Michael Bortner.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
I can't even beat night two

No matter how hard I try I keep in failing

By Deege1135.
July 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Night 4

It's really hard and when I watched the walk through and minireena still kills me when I wiggle,

By The Flame Mage.
July 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Trouble with the private room

I rated this three stars because of the private room. If the private room wasn't this hard then I would of had rated it higher.I
just want to beat so bad but have failed on all of my attempts.I have tried to beat it ever since May 29,2017.I die every time
because every time I try to hear a second no

By electrogirl99.
July 2, 2017
3 out of 5
Night 2

I'm on mobile playing this okay, whenever I drag the door for the cubbie hole doesn't move. How?!

By Young gamer fan.
July 1, 2017
3 out of 5
Scott a bug

Can u pls fix night 5 when baby says to go back through Funtime auditorium when we go forward baby doesn't say anything and we
already get α’Žα‘Œα—°α‘­scared pls fix

By AntonioπŸ˜±πŸ˜‹πŸ”˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ”΅.
June 28, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but minor bugs that you can't ignore

I loved the gameplay and the idea of different things happening each night, but the cupcake minigame is an awful way to get a
secret ending. The game it's self is awful. Everything is so precise and the un necessary time limit makes it a pain to try to
complete. The other hard parts of the game are

By Sheepy 1229.
June 18, 2017
3 out of 5
an bet ablow

the baby mine game is inpospel and the cup cake don't shot far so I can get all the kids and give us 3mints to beat the game and
ten of each cupcakes win I go ford win baby tells you I get jump sciar and make the costume niets open after I got the first star
make it that finish the nights you get th

By I hat adds😑😑😑😑😈😈😈😈😈😈.
June 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fnaf is getting old

i loved the fnaf franchises but this game took the cake
i still "like" the series but at the same time hate it cuz
i wish you would make another series like fnaf series 2 or something like that anyways plz read this or i'll dislike the entire
freaking series lolol xd keep up the good freakin work s

By Kookeekohen.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Cannot beat Circus baby

I just can't beat him! It's impossible! Halp me! Can you put little how to's under where it says countinue

By PeregrineFalcone.
May 11, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game but hard

this game is fun and the grafics is amazing but i'm stuck on night 2 like baby is pulling it the second time too hard! but still a
great game πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ™πŸ™‚

By KFShadowgirl.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Impossible

I can't get past night 4 and I think I know why but I can't fix it. I read that there are 5 springlocks on each side but I only
see 4 on each side and I can't look up or down and I keep dying because the springlocks on top?

By Jaytoztoxic.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Ios6 fnaf 1-2-3-4

scott can you please make the fnaf games in the future for ios6 and above because i have a older iphone that i like to use.

its not a demand its a question if you can please.

By Jllad.
April 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Mini game problem!!!

I made it to the start with the ice cream but the little girl didn't come and my 2 HOURS of trying to go to the start with the ice
cream was nothing so Please patch it and if you are kind can you make it so I have 2 stars on the main menu and that's it,

By The gamer4357.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Ehh but it's good...

this is a pretty good game but 1.its too scary
2.the 2nd night is hard! i try and try! but the desk door won't close!!!!!! plz fix! 😣.
from,
natalie rae trujillo

By NatalieDaGamer.
March 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Meh

games good but some of the custom nights are impossible, bidybab doesn't make crawling sounds in the vent, sometimes freddy sends
bob bon without saying anything
... that pisses me off, please fix this scott!!!

By Alex senyukhin.
March 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

I'll just give things that need to be improved.
Mini game/Baby
Controls
Sounds when u enter Baby's room

By Althea lover 1010.
March 6, 2017
3 out of 5
Very Fun. But, glitch in Night 5

i love this game. it's something new, but i do definitely miss the good old days where there is only one place to move, and it's
basic survival (check the cameras, and shut the doors)
. but i have a major problem that makes me very angry, i cant get past night
5. i get to circus baby and send her to

By TheRatingBoss.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is awesome but the graphics are very cheesy,the pc version is way better in graphics and on night 3 when you are
operating ft Freddy you see bon bob just see him just gone once you pull out the power module he's just gone, not a motion of him
falling off but just gone on the computer versi

By Thefnafan.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

this is really good but..on the 5th night baby needs to tell you when to stop and when to turn but she never dose! please fix it
it's really annoying not being able to finish the game i spent $3 on. please fix!

By Lps hero.
February 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Bad port

this game looked really good and i bought it thinking that it would be a faithful port like the one they did for the original.
however this is a bugged filled featureless mess that i would hardly call it the same game. i know for a fact that an iphone can
run the real one so i just don't understand

By Epicmonkey447.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
-_-

Okay, so I don't normally give bad reviews on games, but, I HAVE to report this. When you are under the desk in the second night,
the first time for me, I closed it when the animatronics were trying to break in, but on the second time of trying to close it,
that's a different story. When I saw other

By Jm2021.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
I love it but.......

i was excited to get the game! it was at a good price but when i started to play it, there was no sound for the elevator or when
you have to administer a controlled shock! please fix these mistakes and also fix the bugs!

By shaymin1231.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but spme problems on the Ipad

so fnaf: sister location is a good game but i have a problem on the game 1. on night 4 i get really close but people on the ipad
like me cant see the minireenas in the middle so i get jumpscared. so please fix this. thank you scott.

By why no enderpearls in the game.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game. But.

A lot of the story is missing, a lot of the audio is buggy. And it makes it very hard to beat this game if you aren't aware of
what is going on. Speaking of, on the 5th night, can't beat it cuz she says "forward" but never says stop. (Have this game on
steam, but wanted to add it to my ios fnaf coll

By xJaRux.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
NOT THE FULL EXPERIENCE. PLZ UPDATE.

Will there be an update? I'm sorry, but without the cutscene at the beginning, and, if I remember correctly, the ennard mask at
the top of the room, and some other small details (caution tape getting out of the elevator and such) we who cannot play on
computers are just not getting the full FNAF SL

By !:3!3:!.
January 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay game, awful port.

the overall game is ok. it's much different than the others, which is good if you were getting sick of how repetitive they got.
this particular port, howbeit, is so much more awful than the original version on windows. i understand the cuts in graphics to
make this port run well, but entire scenes a

By TruthSayer102.
January 20, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT TWO

WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

By I'm not even gona.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but...

the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

By DJ-Dyl Pickle.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
baby mini game

it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

By piratenator.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Stuck on night 2 with questions

So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

By Beige Walls.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES

1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

By XxFireSwordxX.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Disappointed

i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

By RandomReveiwGuy.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Great... but

Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

By Herberto35.
January 11, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total