Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 469
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome and spooky

This game sure gives a fright! I'm currently stuck on night two, Balora Gallery. I know it can be done though. I think the
strange girl's voice helping us is the scariest one of them all.

By CandyPixels.
September 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Ohhh myyy godddddd...

night 1: wow... this game's easy... night 2: i'm kinda scared... i'll get through it though... night 3: this is so hard and
scary!!! night 4: ok... kinda predictable jumpscares not gonna lie... night 5: actually pretty easy besides the passcode bit...
real ending: this is not the end!!! baby death m

By Wmaldo1.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
FNAF IS THE BEST

😊

By Sundevilsix.
September 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Under the desk...

Under the desk is like impossible for I pad playing peeps.Its. To fair.

By Agamer2008.
September 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game but The Ennard Boss fight is impossible

the game is really good and if you are having trouble with the bon bon mini game then just go to the left side of them and then go
back to funtime freddy and you will find bon bon popping up very slowly but you'll get him or her
.but the ennard boss fight is
hard and i can't get passed it i run out o

By SpringtrapTheRabbit.
September 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Why isn't bon bon showing up?

Why isn't bon bon showing up on night 3? he isn't even jumpscaring me either please fix this. I was on night 4 then it made me go
back to night 3

By Alec Boreing.
September 9, 2017
5 out of 5
I Love this game😍

i know some might think it's hard but really i just beat it it was easy but hard but i really enjoy this game it's fun indie game
but it's not scary

thanks scott cawthon

By PuppyMonkyBaby666.
September 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location

Awesome game.

By JamariDW.
September 5, 2017
5 out of 5
A great game!!

at first i thought that the game would be bad because it was story mode, but i tried it and loved it!!
😍😍. but my problem is that i just can't beat enard in the private room. 😤😤. the time goes up sooooo slow. but other
then that i love it. good job scott cawthon!
👍👍👌👌

By JoshB107.
September 4, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game! BUT CONFUSING

I have been playing this game for about a week now and I can't get past Funtime Freddy in the breaker room. On mobile devices I
feel it's hard to hear him move and you need a better explaination on how to beat him. Unlike the computer game there is no danger
lvl so it makes it harder

By Lidal ludal.
September 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Night 4 is hard

I can't beat night 4 because it hard

By oa0927.
September 3, 2017
5 out of 5
This is an Awesome Game!

I love playing all the Five Nights at Freddy's games, except I have one problem about Sister Location and Five Nights at Freddy's
2: Golden Freddy mode is impossible to beat on Jard, and Very Hard mode! Can I have some tips, please?

By Creepymike.
August 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Really good

Awsome very hard in night two tho

By yay 😜😜.
August 30, 2017
4 out of 5
LOGIC PROBLEM again

Listen Scott I loved the game in all but you made a huge mistake in it.
1. Face plates... Why would a kid go close to this thing!? I get the HORRER in all but WHY!?
2. Foxy... mangle and foxy have been seen both but why are they different...
3. Ennard... Why is He or SHE so smart and how does it kn

By SIMFL.
August 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Best fnaf game ever
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤ï
¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â
¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï¸â¤ï

By Uuppio.
August 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Game breaking bug

I love this game so far, the only problem on night 3 when I have to press the button beneath Bonnie's bow tie In parts and
service, he never shows up and only jumpscares me after hand unit repeats himself. Please fix if possible.

By Freakyreviews.
August 28, 2017
4 out of 5
F time Freddy glitch

I liked the game very much but on night three when you have to touch the button on bon bon,s bow tie he doesn't appear at all and
I have to wait until he jump scares me please update also my phone is an iPhone 6 if that effects it but the other nights were fun

By Shrillcoot gaming.
August 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Under the desk

Its impossible to stay under the desk I almost broke my device cause I was so desperate so I hung on so hard! But my finger hurt
so I gave up

By Best game made..
August 27, 2017
5 out of 5
I have an idea (I can always ask someone else)

So me and my friend wanted to make a horror game and we just thought to ask you first (you don't have to) we wanted to make the
world's most scariest game! We want to use some of the FNaF characters and mash up the fourth game ind the fifth game so it's even
scarier but if you don't have to its one

By Just a random stupid person.
August 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Make more

Make more plzzzzzz

By Scott's fans.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Make more games

Plz make more

By Dudemanbro6064.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Update audio and graphics

This game need to be updated to new software

By Boosterboo1.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
One of the best games in the series!👍👏

My personal favorite! They just keep getting better!! I can't stop playing it! 😅😆😱The story really draws you in. Love
FNAF!

By Sparkledust02.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
FNAF Robotponk

i love five nights at f. stop so fun i love this game so much but my favorite game is roblox🤣

By Robotponk.
August 19, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is scary but fun

hello i i'm a fan of five nights at freddy's😁 this game is so fun i love it but it is scary at the same time.i i'm on night 2
and i can't beat it😂 biddy baby always jump scares me. but i still love the game🎉😁

By Mega good.
August 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Bidybab madness!

on night 2 you are told by baby to hide under the desk until the "power" goes back on well unfortunately if you even don't make
eye contact you will still be screwed when I played the game, there were 4 bidybabs trying to get my face off!!!!! Thank you Scott
for keep trying to make the Fnaf games a

By Sadmal.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
help!!

can someone write a review about how to pass night 4? i can't find any!! the spring things are fine but i can't seem to shake the
minirinas! please help! other than that, great game fam

By Mettatonn.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Best. iPhone. Game. Ever.

Best game for only 3 dollars in years. The sound the graphics the scares all amazing and cool the characters are very creative it
would be awesome if it was on a VR or a Xbox or PS1-4

By crazylifeYT.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Noooooo

You can't beat the minigame because the children are glitched
And I want to see the tv show but it just skips

By T-manager booty 2424343.
August 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game keep it up

I love Scott cawthan I love your work
Keep it up

By Tahylor.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
SO GOOD BUT ONE THING...................

It's the best!!! but that one thing is I made it to the fake ending where u have to do the baby mini game and stuff but I can't
complete the room with enard it so hard I've done it over 50 times at least but hey it's still really fun!!!!!!

By Nitsew828.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Needs some fixing

on night five bidybaby tells u to go forward then forward an left then forward but every time i do the last forward i always lose
can u please fix it this otherwise it's a fun game

By Daddyslilgirl32005.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Best FNAF game so far

This is the best FNAF game so far. I love how interactive everything is, the tasks you have to complete each night, how even when
you are jump scared at a certain point in the night, you never really have to restart the night, and especially the jump scares!!
No matter how many times I screw up and

By Recovering_Rodeo_Clown29473792.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
4 Star

private room is impossible

By ShawdowLord.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing app BUT...

I love this game, from start to finish, but during night five when baby tells you do go forward an endo skeleton kills you, so I
can't get past night 5 respond to me if you know how to fix it

By 123456789$&.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Incredible but some issues that could be fixed

great game! very impressive. only issues i had was hearing left and right with my headset. i use an astro headset that is
compatible with my phone as well as xbox, it can work with hearing those ways but it didn't work on fnaf 5 which made night 5's
secret ending almost impossible. i emphasize almos

By MisterUnngoy.
August 6, 2017
4 out of 5
No cutscenes

So I watched Markiplier play this game, and I know that before night one there should be people questioning William Afton about
the concept on certain things in his twisted animatronics, and after night 2 in the cutscenes you get to watch a funny little part
of a show at home, but I never get these

By Michael Cookie.
August 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Well I kinda couldn't hear a thing ~by~lovefreddy:

so when I was playing a game I turn up. My volume and I couldn't hear a thing I don't know if it's a bug or anything but can u
please fix the bug and I give it five stars because I love it!

By 123 Cami.
August 6, 2017
4 out of 5
Good I guess

it was good i got stuck in night 2 to but good idea of play keep doing good

By Brand noy.
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game, although...

First up, I wanna say this game is the best of the series because you do much more than just sitting around and shutting doors and
stuff. This is creative. My problem is this: when you're in the private room and trying to fend off Ennard, he sometimes doesn't
make a sound; which makes it so difficul

By Rough12233445576hope.
August 1, 2017
4 out of 5
Impossible mini gmae

The mini game is impossible so can you make it possible to beat please.

By impossible mini gmae.
August 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Bugs

there is an audio bug that makes it so that sometimes it's completely silent for example on night 5 for me every time baby tells
me to go forward that's all she says but i think it's a great game .

By Audio bugs.
August 1, 2017
4 out of 5
It's ok

It's really annoying that every time I get to the private room the boss fight is so hard can you make it a bit easier for everyone
who is trying to get to the fake ending

By Magmortonik87.
August 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Really fun, hard not to play. But...

Ok, I'm on Night 5, I've completed this game on my computer, so I'm trying it on my iPhone. When I send Baby to the scooping room,
I got forward, sometime she doesn't tell me to stop, and I hear, "Access Denied." And I die by someone.

If that she tells me to stop, I don't know if I turned left OR r

By TouchedBigfoot8.
July 31, 2017
4 out of 5
Can't get past night 4

i can't get past night 4. it's pretty hard.i have played it about 20 times and still can't beat it.so scott can you fix it

By KookieRaider.
July 31, 2017
4 out of 5
One minor issue

when baby tells you to go forward and left, i hold my finger on the left side of the screen and my other finger in the middle and
the endoskeleton still jump scares me, but other than that it's a great game

By Good game but very laggy.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Needs a fix

so scott i'm a huge fan of the fnaf series and i love to play them i like this game but the ennard always jumps me when baby tells
me to go strait again love the games but needs a tune up

By marshmellow146.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
LOVE IT, but it has a few bugs.

I love the game but on night four the first time I tried to play it, it just had Baby's first lines and then it was silent (other
than my wiggling). I was wiggling for about five minutes and nothing was happening. Also on the computer version when hand unit
says not to go to Baby but you go anyway,

By Wubwubmothawubba.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Teach me!!!!

HOW DO YOU DO NIGHT FIVE!!!!!

By Landondes.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Thank you

I love all the fanf game and I think I now what happened in all of them I get the story an everything it's a geart game to play
thank you shoutcofine for the fanf game i love how you make them so cool and new.

By Freddyfasbear35.
July 26, 2017

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There's a bug on night five

I don't know if it's just me but on night five when you're supposed to follow directions by listening to baby it just doesn't work
I can't hear the sound and I eventually die and restart the night. Some advice or help?

By Why o why grr.
September 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fnaf mini game bug

Well on the mini game I fed all the children cupcakes and I got the ice cream then I went to the beginning but the girl didn't
show up

By Ethan Ramirez.
September 6, 2017
3 out of 5
This is tooooo hard for me

Night 1 is easy but for me night 2 and higher nights are tooooo hard for me

By Stuffed animal gamer.
September 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Bugs glitches? Please fix

I'm giving this game a 3 for the amount of bugs that are currently in this build. This app has yet to have been updated since its
release. Not even a single update which frustrates me. For an example, Night 5 I cannot get past. After reaching the parts and
service room and sending baby to the scoop

By XsilentninjaX72.
August 13, 2017
3 out of 5
The second night is hard

i got through the first night but on the second night you have to keep bidybab from jumpscareing you i really want to past the
second night and really thinking if i should get the second one.

good luck😬

By Jjdisnksns.
August 9, 2017
3 out of 5
Many Missing Instances Compared to Computer Versio

I bought this game thinking I would be able to do everything that people like Markiplier, Jacksepticeye, MatPat and more could do
on the computer. I mean I just got to the second night and I am very disappointed. The elevator is WAY too shaky and you can't see
the top of the vent crawl space to see

By SuperGamerGirl123456.
August 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Ennard challenge needs work

Don't get me wrong I love FNAF and This one too, but the Ennard challenge needs work. It's very hard in The mobile version, In
This challenge you must beat ennard in a FNAF 1 style just with a vent door, but there's a problem with when ennard goes to the
doors. In the computer version ennard either

By Angry rager.
August 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

Hi can you please make it easy for when you are under the desk it's really hard on night 2 plz just think about it and give me a
notification plz thanks

By Soccer person 212121.
July 24, 2017
3 out of 5
Better on PC

Okay, I can beat this game on PC. Cool, fun, and some challenging parts but not really impossible. But on mobile... oh wow isn't
that a different story. I CANNOT GET PAST NIGHT TWO WHEN IM UNDER THE DESK! The first time they try opening it, okay I just made
it past that, but the second time, I still

By Not unplayable.
July 21, 2017
3 out of 5
GOOD UNTIL...

great game with eh ok controls until night 5 when suddenly some one named baby decides to never tell me to stop going forward
leaving me to get
...left to funtime foxie or foxy or whoever keeps slaughtering me...please help

By Hghhgthfhhdgbdb.
July 21, 2017
3 out of 5
Doesn't work on properly on mobile

I only rated the game three stars cause on night two I can't keep the hiding place closed on night two

By Michael Bortner.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
I can't even beat night two

No matter how hard I try I keep in failing

By Deege1135.
July 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Night 4

It's really hard and when I watched the walk through and minireena still kills me when I wiggle,

By The Flame Mage.
July 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Trouble with the private room

I rated this three stars because of the private room. If the private room wasn't this hard then I would of had rated it higher.I
just want to beat so bad but have failed on all of my attempts.I have tried to beat it ever since May 29,2017.I die every time
because every time I try to hear a second no

By electrogirl99.
July 2, 2017
3 out of 5
Night 2

I'm on mobile playing this okay, whenever I drag the door for the cubbie hole doesn't move. How?!

By Young gamer fan.
July 1, 2017
3 out of 5
Scott a bug

Can u pls fix night 5 when baby says to go back through Funtime auditorium when we go forward baby doesn't say anything and we
already get ᒎᑌᗰᑭscared pls fix

By Antonio😱😋🔘👌🏻🔵.
June 28, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but minor bugs that you can't ignore

I loved the gameplay and the idea of different things happening each night, but the cupcake minigame is an awful way to get a
secret ending. The game it's self is awful. Everything is so precise and the un necessary time limit makes it a pain to try to
complete. The other hard parts of the game are

By Sheepy 1229.
June 18, 2017
3 out of 5
an bet ablow

the baby mine game is inpospel and the cup cake don't shot far so I can get all the kids and give us 3mints to beat the game and
ten of each cupcakes win I go ford win baby tells you I get jump sciar and make the costume niets open after I got the first star
make it that finish the nights you get th

By I hat adds😡😡😡😡😈😈😈😈😈😈.
June 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fnaf is getting old

i loved the fnaf franchises but this game took the cake
i still "like" the series but at the same time hate it cuz
i wish you would make another series like fnaf series 2 or something like that anyways plz read this or i'll dislike the entire
freaking series lolol xd keep up the good freakin work s

By Kookeekohen.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Cannot beat Circus baby

I just can't beat him! It's impossible! Halp me! Can you put little how to's under where it says countinue

By PeregrineFalcone.
May 11, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game but hard

this game is fun and the grafics is amazing but i'm stuck on night 2 like baby is pulling it the second time too hard! but still a
great game 👍🏻👎🏻🙁🙂

By KFShadowgirl.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Impossible

I can't get past night 4 and I think I know why but I can't fix it. I read that there are 5 springlocks on each side but I only
see 4 on each side and I can't look up or down and I keep dying because the springlocks on top?

By Jaytoztoxic.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Ios6 fnaf 1-2-3-4

scott can you please make the fnaf games in the future for ios6 and above because i have a older iphone that i like to use.

its not a demand its a question if you can please.

By Jllad.
April 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Mini game problem!!!

I made it to the start with the ice cream but the little girl didn't come and my 2 HOURS of trying to go to the start with the ice
cream was nothing so Please patch it and if you are kind can you make it so I have 2 stars on the main menu and that's it,

By The gamer4357.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Ehh but it's good...

this is a pretty good game but 1.its too scary
2.the 2nd night is hard! i try and try! but the desk door won't close!!!!!! plz fix! 😣.
from,
natalie rae trujillo

By NatalieDaGamer.
March 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Meh

games good but some of the custom nights are impossible, bidybab doesn't make crawling sounds in the vent, sometimes freddy sends
bob bon without saying anything
... that pisses me off, please fix this scott!!!

By Alex senyukhin.
March 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

I'll just give things that need to be improved.
Mini game/Baby
Controls
Sounds when u enter Baby's room

By Althea lover 1010.
March 6, 2017
3 out of 5
Very Fun. But, glitch in Night 5

i love this game. it's something new, but i do definitely miss the good old days where there is only one place to move, and it's
basic survival (check the cameras, and shut the doors)
. but i have a major problem that makes me very angry, i cant get past night
5. i get to circus baby and send her to

By TheRatingBoss.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is awesome but the graphics are very cheesy,the pc version is way better in graphics and on night 3 when you are
operating ft Freddy you see bon bob just see him just gone once you pull out the power module he's just gone, not a motion of him
falling off but just gone on the computer versi

By Thefnafan.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

this is really good but..on the 5th night baby needs to tell you when to stop and when to turn but she never dose! please fix it
it's really annoying not being able to finish the game i spent $3 on. please fix!

By Lps hero.
February 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Bad port

this game looked really good and i bought it thinking that it would be a faithful port like the one they did for the original.
however this is a bugged filled featureless mess that i would hardly call it the same game. i know for a fact that an iphone can
run the real one so i just don't understand

By Epicmonkey447.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
-_-

Okay, so I don't normally give bad reviews on games, but, I HAVE to report this. When you are under the desk in the second night,
the first time for me, I closed it when the animatronics were trying to break in, but on the second time of trying to close it,
that's a different story. When I saw other

By Jm2021.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
I love it but.......

i was excited to get the game! it was at a good price but when i started to play it, there was no sound for the elevator or when
you have to administer a controlled shock! please fix these mistakes and also fix the bugs!

By shaymin1231.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but spme problems on the Ipad

so fnaf: sister location is a good game but i have a problem on the game 1. on night 4 i get really close but people on the ipad
like me cant see the minireenas in the middle so i get jumpscared. so please fix this. thank you scott.

By why no enderpearls in the game.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game. But.

A lot of the story is missing, a lot of the audio is buggy. And it makes it very hard to beat this game if you aren't aware of
what is going on. Speaking of, on the 5th night, can't beat it cuz she says "forward" but never says stop. (Have this game on
steam, but wanted to add it to my ios fnaf coll

By xJaRux.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
NOT THE FULL EXPERIENCE. PLZ UPDATE.

Will there be an update? I'm sorry, but without the cutscene at the beginning, and, if I remember correctly, the ennard mask at
the top of the room, and some other small details (caution tape getting out of the elevator and such) we who cannot play on
computers are just not getting the full FNAF SL

By !:3!3:!.
January 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay game, awful port.

the overall game is ok. it's much different than the others, which is good if you were getting sick of how repetitive they got.
this particular port, howbeit, is so much more awful than the original version on windows. i understand the cuts in graphics to
make this port run well, but entire scenes a

By TruthSayer102.
January 20, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT TWO

WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

By I'm not even gona.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but...

the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

By DJ-Dyl Pickle.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
baby mini game

it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

By piratenator.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Stuck on night 2 with questions

So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

By Beige Walls.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES

1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

By XxFireSwordxX.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Disappointed

i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

By RandomReveiwGuy.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Great... but

Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

By Herberto35.
January 11, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total