Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 270
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I rate this five stars but...

There's on thing I want to point out. In baby's room you can't turn back. And whenever you're under the table you can't go out
from under the table. But other than that it's a awsome game

By Unwitherd foxy.
March 25, 2017
4 out of 5
This game is so FREAKING SCARY!!and that's why it'

this game makes crap out of me! it's a really well done but there is three problems about the mini game:
1. you just can reach the mini game by dying in night five only
2. the controls in the mini game is not good it's hard to jump
3
. some of the kids are under the ground!
these are the only proble

By X.inumb.
March 25, 2017
5 out of 5
You know the baby figure is in the extra's menu?

Everyone keeps on talking about how the baby figure to get to the secret mini game isn't there, but it is.Just go to extras and
hold your finger right next to main menu. Basically, you want to hold it right next to where the line is when you select
something. So yeah it's there.

By Anime lover 777.
March 24, 2017
5 out of 5
YAAAAAAAASSSSSS! BUY! BUY! BUY!

SOOOOO FUN!!! Its just like the PC version! I'm on night 5 and night 4 was ( THANK GOD!) easier than PC! I need to mention two
things though. The first thing is that if u click the home button on ur device, it would get bugged out. The second thing is to
have fun!

By Gbuzz04.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
10/20 is hard

I love the game. It is the best fnaf game. But I think 10/20 is kinda hard. I think you could improve the power level. I would
really appreciate it if you could shed some light on it in the future thanks: 😉😉😉😉😉

By Aydenospollitivwl.
March 21, 2017
4 out of 5
How do you complete night 4?!

How do u complete night 4 it is rlly hrd u have to shake off mireenas and keep the spring locks tight. If anyone sees this write
down tricks or sips to help me beat it

By Tntminecrt.
March 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing port but has some audio issues

This is an amazing port, don't get me wrong. Yes, it's not as big or expansive as the PC version but that should be a given since
it's a port to mobile.

There's just one main thing that's been keeping me from being able to beat the game though. For some reason on Night 5, the audio
doesn't work ri

By BiTTorrent949.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Best fnaf

I love it cause it has new characters

By Coolcatsarecool.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game but it needs a few touch ups...

this fnaf game is amazing. except for the fact that it is super hard to come across the mini game!! this gets annoying and it
makes it not fun because some people don't have the patience to play through night 5 and end up having to get jump scared several
times just to unlock or come across the mini

By Changing the ads.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Night 5 is impossible

Im stuck on night 5 because when I go back into the Funtime Foxy's auditorium Baby tells me to go forward then I get jump scared
!

By Drew borman.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
A bit impossible?

Could you make the night with ennard easier?Like more power.Also, its kinda hard to know where ennard is when there is movements
like silent or two at a time or something with the audio...

By Glitch Fixes.
March 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Dis is GOOD Game 👌

this is a good game here :p

By APERSONINSIDEOFU.
March 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Fake ending is almost impossible.

This game is REALLY good. It's just that whenever I try to get the fake ending, I never succeed. The problem is, the sounds Ennard
makes when he is moving comes from both sides, making it harder to know where he is without the use of the camera. May you please
fix this?

By Aiden13456.
March 16, 2017
5 out of 5
SCARY!!!!

it's good but i keep getting jump scared and it's soooooo creepy because it's f.freddy that jump scares me.the game is
👌👌👌👌👌👌!(awesome!)i'm on night 2

By Markodamtn.
March 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Ennerd boss fight impossible

great game i've been waiting for this to come out on ios and mobile since october
but the ennerd boss fight impossible because the power goes down very fast ennerd moves fast and when i get to 5 am i'm on 13%

By Olmost cool.
March 15, 2017
5 out of 5
The BEST FNAF game that was ever created

In sister location, you can do so much more then just check the cameras and turn on the lights, you can actually walk around in
the vents and go to different areas. Yes the game doesn't have the tv and popcorn thing like in the pc version, but it still is
very fun. I will thank Scott Cawthon for all

By NintendoCraft23.
March 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Can't pass night 2

In night 2 you have to go to the breaker room and I can't get pass it I keep on getting jumpscared by Funtime freddy

By Triggerclaw80.
March 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Night four

There's a bug in night five. She tells you to follow her direction but she doesn't say anything. Please fix it

By Worksssssss great.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG SOOO SCARY 💀

Lol this is so scary and hard I can't get past the part where you need to hide behind the wall!ITS IMPOSSIBLE!!! I need some help
plz plz plz I want to get to ballora gallery very much plz I need help!

By MiloBlackCat667.
March 14, 2017
4 out of 5
I love it but

i like the game in all but the second night is really hard i am still stuck on it i try to pull as hard as i can and still can't
get it i looked up video's on it but every time i try i still can't get it

By 💛💛💙💜❤ tmnt.
March 12, 2017
4 out of 5
Scott please fix this

I love ur games Scott but there is an audio glitch on night 5 making me unable to hear what baby is telling me so I can get to the
scooper room to die lol. I don't know if anyone else has this problem but please look into it

By TheGam3Crasher.
March 12, 2017
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!! 👏 👏

i love fnaf and sister location was always my favorite. the mobile version is a bit harder so if you want it to be easier get the
computer version. but it's still great and i've never had a pop up bother me.

By Cuddle 🐈.
March 11, 2017
4 out of 5
AMAZING GAME But...

Don't get me wrong. This game is absolutely INCREDIBLE! I am a HUGE fan of the FNaF series and I have seen Game Theorie's videos
on it countless times, and I was so excited when Sister Location came out! But I was a little bummed that, you Scott, made it
different from the PC version. I have seen Ma

By UnicornSocks101.
March 11, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm a wimp lol

This game is great!It doesn't feature all the features of the real game but hey, how much can you do on mobile?Anyway if you can
do all the extra stuff that's in the pc version.This game is great..... I just wish I was brave enough to play it!😱🤣

By Wimp101.
March 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Very Beary

It has a lot of bears in it

By CorbinVlogs.
March 11, 2017
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sister_Location is by far the best FNAF game yet but I need some help with the 4th night

By TeenCreeper.
March 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game Eva!

I really love this game.I get really scared at night but I'm so in love with it it's unreal.I'm giving this game
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ what it rightfully deserves.About all of you complaining,Every game is gonna have bugs.To make a
game this big I would like to see you make it 100% with 0

By Ayee Its Kitty.
March 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game!😀

You should get this game

By Sharkey 101.
March 6, 2017
4 out of 5
Great Game! But..

I just can't hear sounds I don't hear anything

By Game Testers IV.
March 6, 2017
4 out of 5
MAH EXOTIC BUTTERS

In the PC version, there is the tv and at the end you get your butters. I WANT MAH EXOTIC BUTTERS

By I'm scared of cats.
March 5, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game but need fixes

I loved the game because I been trying to get this on the computer but now it's on iPhones,iPod,and iPad! I'm still on night two
because of Funtime Freddy,what ever I put the voice he jumpscare me, and pls fix the jumpscares because sometime just one image is
there.

By Mysterious LOL.
March 4, 2017
5 out of 5
So Much Fun!

I absolutely love this game. It could use a little better graphics but I know it's not going to be totally like the computer. The
secret night is very hard but thats just what keeps you playing. Thanks so much Scott for the fnaf game!

By p-nut marie.
March 3, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is impossible

So you know this the newest addition and the hardest it is really hard and golden Freddy mode is Impossible and 2 night it is
really hard to hold that wall

By The winnerjr.
March 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

I do get jump scares but other than that this game is awesome

By getto78.
March 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Love game

I love the game so much

By Masmas1006.
February 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Scott please read!

Scott it is important that on night 5 in the secret room ennard shouldn't move as fast as he does I die every time I try to beat
the night or run out of power in the middle of the night and get jumpscared by him.All I'm asking you to do is to make night 5
easier to beat please this is what seams to

By My ATeam 3.
February 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Bug that you NEED to fix!!!!!!!

This game and all of Scott's games are really good, BUT, even though this game is ASTOUNDING, there is a bug in night 5, when you
finish sending baby to the scooping room and you go back, the voice says go forward and never says stop and I get jumpscared, if I
don't do anything when the voice says "

By PlatyChannel.
February 27, 2017
5 out of 5
THIS FNAF GAME IS THE BEST ONE YET

Thank you Scott Cawthon for developing this Five Nights at Freddy's game! I love it! I don't like a lot of scary things but, this
game isn't too scary, and it's super fun! I've always wanted a FNAF game like this one, and there is one! Again, thank you Scott
Cawthon

By Mr. FNAF Nerd.
February 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Boss Fight Too Hard

this game is a very good game. i really love it but when it comes to the ennard boss fight, it's really hard too not waste your
betters as much. and it kinda gets really annoying how you run out of power and have 3 seconds until 6 am and he jump scares you.
and beating ennard is the only way to unlo

By I'mHidingUnderYourBedRightNow.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
SOOOOOOO WORTH IT, but ennard problems

I love the game it is so awesome, I have a question is it weird I will play Funtime Freddy and ennard but I am scarred to death of
ballora's challenge? But my only complaint is that in the private room ennard moves to fast around 4am and 5am and my power runs
down to fast, even if I'm doing good, ma

By BOOMER 32123.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Help with secret room

So the first 2 hours (aka 12:00-2:00) are easy and also in the beginning do nothing and when he is in a hallway and u here him
again then check ur camera before closing the door. And finally 4:00 and (most importantly) 5:00 REPEATEDLY check the cameras.
Hopefully this guide was helpful and
1.Keep u

By jtsneed.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
I love this game

I can't beat night 2 thanks to Funtime freddy

By Funtime 27.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
It's good but...

They need to fix their keypad 😂😂

By ZE drawing cat.
February 25, 2017
4 out of 5
Awesome game but.......

The cupcake mini game won't let me place the ice cream at the end to beat it and so I can't get two stars to lead up to three
stars to get the custom night. I've tried for around 45 minutes without any breaks today trying to beat it and I've tried other
days also, but other than that, this game is a

By BigmAnTJB.
February 25, 2017
4 out of 5
How do you get to the custom night?

I don't get it how do you get custom night,

By Fnaf fav game ever.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Glitch?

I personally love scotts work, and I rate a 5 for how the game is supposed to be, but I paid the money for the game, and there are
so many glitches! For some reason for mine, my sound doesn't work, which means I can't beat Ballora. Also, you can't look up
during the crawl space to see Ennards mask.

By Watty Lover 123.
February 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Good but stuck

Ok night 4 everyone knew it was dumb but it's kinda more dumb I can't even wiggle to get the things off I push the wiggle left and
right buttons but nothing happens

By Acbreezy.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Its great but night 5...

I love this game I really do but on night 5 baby tells me to go left, except I can't I can only go forward. I love the game and
all but Scott please fix this bug. Thanks!

By Sydney Pony.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm Obsessed with this game!

I still haven't completed the extremely challenging mini game, but I've kinda beaten it. I love the fact that there are voices in
this one! It's not that scary, which is what I like. Hand unit is the new phone guy and I love it! Get this game but be careful
there is a lot of instruction following an

By Josephina F..
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Ennard too hard

this game is in my opinion, the best port from pc to ios. one problem though, not sure if it's a glitch, but i'm on the ennard
night where you are in the secret area and no matter what, once the time reaches 5am i die, and it doesn't matter how good i'm
doing
. is there any way you could patch it to

By BA's Cabin Fever.
February 23, 2017

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mini game problem!!!

I made it to the start with the ice cream but the little girl didn't come and my 2 HOURS of trying to go to the start with the ice
cream was nothing so Please patch it and if you are kind can you make it so I have 2 stars on the main menu and that's it,

By The gamer4357.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Ehh but it's good...

this is a pretty good game but 1.its too scary
2.the 2nd night is hard! i try and try! but the desk door won't close!!!!!! plz fix! 😣.
from,
natalie rae trujillo

By NatalieDaGamer.
March 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Meh

games good but some of the custom nights are impossible, bidybab doesn't make crawling sounds in the vent, sometimes freddy sends
bob bon without saying anything
... that pisses me off, please fix this scott!!!

By Alex senyukhin.
March 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

I'll just give things that need to be improved.
Mini game/Baby
Controls
Sounds when u enter Baby's room

By Althea lover 1010.
March 6, 2017
3 out of 5
Very Fun. But, glitch in Night 5

i love this game. it's something new, but i do definitely miss the good old days where there is only one place to move, and it's
basic survival (check the cameras, and shut the doors)
. but i have a major problem that makes me very angry, i cant get past night
5. i get to circus baby and send her to

By TheRatingBoss.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is awesome but the graphics are very cheesy,the pc version is way better in graphics and on night 3 when you are
operating ft Freddy you see bon bob just see him just gone once you pull out the power module he's just gone, not a motion of him
falling off but just gone on the computer versi

By Thefnafan.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

this is really good but..on the 5th night baby needs to tell you when to stop and when to turn but she never dose! please fix it
it's really annoying not being able to finish the game i spent $3 on. please fix!

By Lps hero.
February 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Bad port

this game looked really good and i bought it thinking that it would be a faithful port like the one they did for the original.
however this is a bugged filled featureless mess that i would hardly call it the same game. i know for a fact that an iphone can
run the real one so i just don't understand

By Epicmonkey447.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
-_-

Okay, so I don't normally give bad reviews on games, but, I HAVE to report this. When you are under the desk in the second night,
the first time for me, I closed it when the animatronics were trying to break in, but on the second time of trying to close it,
that's a different story. When I saw other

By Jm2021.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
I love it but.......

i was excited to get the game! it was at a good price but when i started to play it, there was no sound for the elevator or when
you have to administer a controlled shock! please fix these mistakes and also fix the bugs!

By shaymin1231.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but spme problems on the Ipad

so fnaf: sister location is a good game but i have a problem on the game 1. on night 4 i get really close but people on the ipad
like me cant see the minireenas in the middle so i get jumpscared. so please fix this. thank you scott.

By why no enderpearls in the game.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game. But.

A lot of the story is missing, a lot of the audio is buggy. And it makes it very hard to beat this game if you aren't aware of
what is going on. Speaking of, on the 5th night, can't beat it cuz she says "forward" but never says stop. (Have this game on
steam, but wanted to add it to my ios fnaf coll

By xJaRux.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
NOT THE FULL EXPERIENCE. PLZ UPDATE.

Will there be an update? I'm sorry, but without the cutscene at the beginning, and, if I remember correctly, the ennard mask at
the top of the room, and some other small details (caution tape getting out of the elevator and such) we who cannot play on
computers are just not getting the full FNAF SL

By !:3!3:!.
January 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay game, awful port.

the overall game is ok. it's much different than the others, which is good if you were getting sick of how repetitive they got.
this particular port, howbeit, is so much more awful than the original version on windows. i understand the cuts in graphics to
make this port run well, but entire scenes a

By TruthSayer102.
January 20, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT TWO

WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

By I'm not even gona.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but...

the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

By DJ-Dyl Pickle.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
baby mini game

it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

By piratenator.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Stuck on night 2 with questions

So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

By Beige Walls.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES

1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

By XxFireSwordxX.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Disappointed

i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

By RandomReveiwGuy.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Great... but

Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

By Herberto35.
January 11, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total