Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews Counted: 78
Positive
90%
critic
10%
Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Read helpful reviews


Find out what App Store users think about Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Change App Store Country/Region:   

Positive reviews

Yaay!!! :).
Scott, you did it again...

:) :) :) 😄😀

Rated 1 out of 5 By It'sAPie.
January 17, 2017

Fix night five.
Scott please fix night five on the mobile version of fnaf sister location when you are going to the scooper baby dose not say stop
and the only other way to beat night five is to get the secret mini game which is really rare for me to get so please fix this
bug.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Ben cherkas.
January 17, 2017

MUST READ.
this is a great game, but in the mini game, it's impossible to win by placing the ice cream and killing the girl!! please fix!

Rated 2 out of 5 By Pieeaeater101.
January 17, 2017

Best FNAF MOBILE EVER!!!.
I LOVE the fnaf franchise. And this game is no exception. It has an awesome story, with amazing voice acting and spectacular
animation. The mobile edition is well worth the 3 bucks. It is very cleverly adapted from the PC version. Even if you don't like
the horror genre in general, you might like fn

Rated 1 out of 5 By Coolbeans12-89.
January 17, 2017

Great game but....
This is truly a work of art. But I literally can't for the life of me figure out how to beat the Baby Minigame! I've tried so many
times, but you can't do it! You probably could do it if you had 12 cupcakes of the pink kind, but other than that it's impossible!
If someone knows how to beat this plea

Rated 2 out of 5 By mykidschauffeur.
January 16, 2017

BEST GAME EVER PLZ MAKE ANOTHER FNAF.
i love this game i'm giving this 5 stars but plz make another game of fnaf. sister location is a good game but night 2 is so hard
plz fix:d

Rated 1 out of 5 By ItzJacobPlayzMCPE.
January 16, 2017

Awesome! Epic! Buuuuuut......
This game is awesome. I've been waiting for the mobile port and finally here it is! But there are some things I think would make
this experience a LITTLE better.....

1. The mobile ports voice acting doesn't include some of the acting on PC. Some of this stuff could be helpful, but mainly just
side

Rated 1 out of 5 By luneytunes.
January 16, 2017

The best game.
definitely worth the $2.99 it is super fun already almost on custom night

Rated 1 out of 5 By Tanman7281.
January 16, 2017

Best Five Nights at Freddy's Game!.
Oh, yes! I have been waiting such a long time for this game to come out. I've already beaten the fifth night, reset, and now I'm
stuck on Night 2 again. Scott, I love the direction you took to make this game so interesting. The mechanics are awesome, and
Ennard is outright terrifying! The only piece

Rated 1 out of 5 By lazerman56.
January 15, 2017

WHERE IS THE TV.
I LOVE the game BUT it's missing the tv after u finish ur shift

Rated 2 out of 5 By Temmie-Timmy.
January 15, 2017

Can't beat night 4.
I just can't beat it even though I am winding up the spring locks

Rated 1 out of 5 By Ryder hansen.
January 15, 2017

Love it But...............also spoiler alert.
this is a great game but every time i get to the part where "baby" navigates you through the funtime auditorium baby says "go
forward" so i'll go forward and balora always kills me

Rated 1 out of 5 By Yourpalross09.
January 15, 2017

I was very happy..
Scott I can honestly say this was my favorite Fnaf game because of the dialogue and moving around and just game mechanics in
general. I was a little saddened... having played the PC version... that the little girl wasn't there... it only showed Funtime
Freddy on the main screen... you couldn't get B

Rated 2 out of 5 By JessThePinkLady.
January 15, 2017

uuu.
the game is great it's just night 4 is raging hard

Rated 2 out of 5 By Faz_bear.
January 15, 2017

Scott has done it again.
To start it off, this game, as many other FNAF games on mobile is not made to the best quality. It was however made to the highest
quality possible. When you make a game for mobile, you have to try your best to keep the game with as little as possible to not
use too many gigabytes. Scott wonderfully

Rated 1 out of 5 By $Deadly.
January 14, 2017

Ridiculous.
Baby tells me to follower her directions and she says go forward. She never tells me to stop so I don't. When I go strait forward
it says access denied and then I get jump scared, it happens every time. Please fix this so can finish the game.

Rated 2 out of 5 By JollyMinecraft 283663737.
January 14, 2017

Amazing and very challenging.
i managed to beat the game in 2 days (2 hours each day). night 3 was the hardest but once you beat that, it is very fun and kind
of easy
. to go left hold the left side of the screen and to go right click on the right side

Rated 1 out of 5 By Cool353846.
January 14, 2017

No time at home.
when i beat the night i never got my time at home but it's still a good game

Rated 2 out of 5 By Foxy428295.
January 14, 2017

AMAZING.
I love this game I think spending the money is sooo worth it!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Dylan l king.
January 13, 2017

Good and Scary😬.
This game is very good! It really doesn't get suspenseful and scary until the middle of night 2 and night 3. I literally screamed
so loud😂 this game is10/10

Rated 1 out of 5 By D-mike-16.
January 13, 2017

Something is missing but I'll give 5 stars anyway.
Hello Scott I LOVE THIS NEW GAME SO MUCH there's just one thing missing and that is the tv break in between nights

Rated 1 out of 5 By Pink sheep6 #26262626.
January 13, 2017

Like the game just need some tweaks..
I love the game love the story got to all the extras and everything. But it is kinda hard to maneuver around in the game. Still
love it though.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Littleminer891.
January 13, 2017

Good game.
this game is great especially for being on phone.the only really negative thing is that there's no cut scenes

Rated 2 out of 5 By Elflordotr.
January 13, 2017

FNAF sister location is so cool!.
This game is the best because I'm already on night 5 ! :)

Rated 1 out of 5 By Foxy the pirate lover 2008 711.
January 13, 2017

Perfect.
i love the fnaf franchise and this is one of the best but i am stuck on night 4 i can't shake them off and click ,and the cupcake
mini game is different but just another challenge great game scott it was worth the wait .

Rated 1 out of 5 By Piccolo11.
January 12, 2017

I love it!.
I love this game over all I already beat the real ending and now I'm trying to unlock the key card from the baby game but the baby
game for some reason is harder for me than the normal game. I had to watch a video to see what to do and it's still not beat.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Vampire chase.
January 12, 2017

I'm stuck.
Is anyone else having a problem with having the room under the desk closing

Rated 2 out of 5 By FlameRedDragonMaster.
January 12, 2017

Finally here.
I love it

Rated 1 out of 5 By Supercell fan12693.
January 12, 2017

Finally.
Omg yes finally! I can play it! The problem is I'm scared lol!!! YAY!

Rated 1 out of 5 By She unrisenf19394830.
January 12, 2017

When do I stop for the secret room?.
Night five I defeated but I'm back at night five again!?Shes telling me to follow the directions and I do and I keep going back to
the scooping room!WHEN DO I STOP TO GO TO THE SCOOPING ROOM!?

Rated 1 out of 5 By #Travlyn💙💚.
January 12, 2017

Night 4 springlocks.
overall this is a great game to play. although night 4 is kinda confusing for me. i don't know how a minireena got to me when i
had some spring locks wound up. either i'm guessing i didn't wind up the spring locks fast or it's me being too slow. anyway if
the patch for night 4 is already on then i'l

Rated 2 out of 5 By FnafFan104.
January 11, 2017

BEST FNAF GAME.
I already know this game is awesome.I love the FNAF series.I have been looking for this on my iPad for so long and I finally found
it.Scott cawthon,you're the best!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Looking for this.
January 11, 2017

Ennard boss problem.
The game itself is good, but I have one problem. I am one my way to unlocking the custom night which means I must beat ennard. I
have many problems with him. First of all unlike the PC version (which you can tell where he is by listening for his audio from
the left and right) ennard"s audio is both

Rated 1 out of 5 By Super man poney.
January 11, 2017

Sister location.
i passed night five in sister location i don't know how to get to the 6th night and the custom night and i beet all the nights
accept the 6th and the custom night in one day

but i want to see if you can make five nights at candy 1,2 and 3 and keep up the awesome work good luck and also try to make

Rated 1 out of 5 By J,l,o.
January 11, 2017

Expected more (and some helpful stuff at the end o.
Hey Scott, so I just wanted to say how much I
Loved sister location. And I even said, "the most anticipated game," when I saw this in the App Store for the first time, and
bought it immediately. Now I do like the game, but I think there is A LOT of potential missing from this game. First of all (and

Rated 2 out of 5 By Eagleplayzgamez.
January 11, 2017

Great game.
i love the fnaf series ever it's my favorite game in the world scott you did a good job

Rated 1 out of 5 By Hello fan man.
January 10, 2017

It needs the time at home thing to complete it ✅.
Can you plz add a tv or enjoy time at home and that what makes me like first when i got the game after i finished night one I
thinned that the eating and watch thing would appear because i see you tubers having the vampire little show that made it unique
and kinda funny for all the people and i know

Rated 2 out of 5 By Johnny Atkinson.
January 10, 2017

Great.
finally scott thank you for ios edition
good game so far.
keep up the good work!

Rated 1 out of 5 By FinCraftHDGaming.
January 10, 2017

Amazing most fun game yet.
This is the best FNAF Game so far with each night giving a whole new story and play through I m currently stuck on night 4 and the
little puppet guys but I hope to make it past I love the jump scares and they are more scary then past games the way there faces
open up its truly terrifying so I would

Rated 2 out of 5 By B. Ring.
January 10, 2017

REALLY GOOD GAME but a few things.
Please don't make the key pad at the beginning so glitchy make it stay still also when you have to go fix the generator don't make
it to hard to fix the power because I've been trying to fix it for ten minutes and I couldn't so please please PLEASE make it so
it's easier to fix the generator

Rated 1 out of 5 By MR MAD JUST AT THE UPDATE.
January 10, 2017

Favorite Game.
I absolutely love the whole series of FNAF and this one is by far my favorite. Though with the mobile version I would say make it
'fit' the screen properly and full view like on the computer. I know it won't be perfect but it's worth a try to fix. The
characters are great, voice actors are amazing.

Rated 1 out of 5 By random furry.
January 10, 2017

100% Amazing.
this is amazing it has all the good features from pc it's amazing. ps. if you beat the game and go to extras menu tap to the right
of the main menu button. thx scott cawthon.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Zerohero0811.
January 9, 2017

A bug.
On night 5 Baby doesn't tell me when to stop and I get jump scared but I love the gameplay

Rated 2 out of 5 By Funtime toy Bonnie.
January 9, 2017

HOW TO GO LEFT.
To go left you must hold both sides of the screen the left side in the middle then baby will continue to tell you information of
how to beat the fifth night hopefully this is helpful

Rated 1 out of 5 By Waiting for more gameplay.
January 9, 2017

I like dicks lol I don't but maybe I do.
I want it to be above mine craft but it can't be above dicks maybe it can for u but can it be for me

Rated 1 out of 5 By I like dicks?.
January 9, 2017

Great game, but....
this is an overall great game! there's not all of the dialogue, but i can't really ask too much for a game that came out last week
or so
. i'm stuck on night 3, with the funtime freddy and bon-bon thing. every time i finish pressing freddy's face buttons and
stuff, the handyunit tells me to locate an

Rated 2 out of 5 By ShadowMonstre08.
January 9, 2017

This is an awesome game, but....
this app doesn't include any of the easter eggs, all it has is the baby mini game, nothing like the pc version...
but the game is still really fun if you like a challenge, but i would recommend pc version for those who haven't played this game
yet
.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Ranger 93 553858274.
January 9, 2017

The Game is fun but....
the game is fun but their is a part when the night 5 instructions when baby tells you to go left i tried to go forward and left at
the same time and i died
. same goes with the cupcake mini game, the children are all over the place and you can't give them the
right serving of the cupcakes. so can you

Rated 1 out of 5 By Sailor Moon Drops.
January 8, 2017

Love it!.
I love this game so much! Just having trouble hiding under the desk in night two.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Rico super.
January 8, 2017

BETTER THAN ANY FNAF GAME.
I love this game more than any other games because its a free roam game and i would click random buttons and there might be some
sounds that are missing but OMG SCOTT THIS IS THE BEST FNAF GAME I HAVE EVEN PLAYES CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Cita2177.
January 8, 2017

Great game(and some tips).
this game is awesome and i really enjoyed it. it was pretty easy but it was still really fun. everyone is saying how when baby
tells you to go forward and left, just press the left side of the screen and you will get out safely. one issue was in night 2
when you have to disable freddy it's a bit har

Rated 1 out of 5 By Sad noname.
January 8, 2017

Shockingly amazing graphics, gameplay, and storyli.
You need this game.
You really do.
Besides giving you a small (but not unbearable) scare, you have a nice and well-established storyline that some of the FNAF games
lack, and some of the best graphics for an Fnaf Game.
No negative, 5 ⭐️.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Aphrodite 10.
January 8, 2017

One small problem....
scott, being a fnaf fan for at least 2 years,i highly appreciate this game. but on night 5 when i am told by baby to go forward
and left, there is no possible way to go left and i get jumpscared by ennard. hopefully you'll be able to fix the bug soon, but
overall, great game.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Forward and left?.
January 8, 2017

missing tv break.
I was expecting A lot and it almost held up. I got all 3 stars(I won't spoil anything) but the one thing I was hoping for was the
TV break which was missing but it held up well against the only thing in the horror game which also created memes(the pc version)
but was grabbing the tail. Also while I

Rated 2 out of 5 By FuntimeFoxy48.
January 7, 2017

SPOOKY GAME.
This game is the only fnaf game that made me scream and made me really paranoid. I would recommend it IF you like to be scared.
THANK YOU SCOTT FOR MAKING THIS GAME!❤️❤️❤️💙💙💙

Rated 1 out of 5 By Angle_bunny101.
January 7, 2017

Great game but night 5 is hard.
You could make night 4 easier I can't beat that cause I can't even really touch the green circle thingys I haven't beaten it yet
and I just got it today it's so hard please make night 5 easier please

Rated 2 out of 5 By Pinky fluffy pikachu72879.
January 7, 2017

Great but....
it's great but when i did the mini game i won but didn't get the ending and it said access denied fix that please

Rated 1 out of 5 By BradeJade22.
January 7, 2017

Why.
The baby mini game cutscene didn't show up 4 me so I keep failing. Plz fix

Rated 2 out of 5 By The banana an.
January 7, 2017

SCOTT.
I love FNAF it's the best game

Rated 1 out of 5 By Mrs.stampy cat.
January 7, 2017

Must buy.
Simply amazing

Rated 1 out of 5 By Goblin skulls.
January 5, 2017

The problem.
I love all your games, but whatever has been released on steam should be on the iOS version. This isn't the first time it's
happened. Some of the things you've excluded from the game was an important source of building the foundation of it. $3.00, Scott.
Add in all features

Rated 2 out of 5 By 26beano.
January 5, 2017

Original, but builds onto Fnaf world.
At first I was skeptical of Scott Cawthon creating a game without the same beloved characters as Freddy, Foxy, Chica, and Bonny.
But as soon as I learned a little about this book that this game is based on, I had little qualms at all. This game dives into all
the Fnaf lore and helps explain the orig

Rated 1 out of 5 By Kwolfhuskey.
January 5, 2017

Epic.
this game is so fun to play and cool at first i thought you might not be able to play this on mobile but you can so i bought the
game as soon as i heard it came out and played it all day

Rated 1 out of 5 By EverlastingDJ.
January 5, 2017

Good but a problem.
On the 4th night when I tried to wiggle of minireena the button never worked

Rated 1 out of 5 By Fnaf freedy dude.
January 5, 2017

Need Help on things?.
The secret Mini Game is located on the Extras menu and right next to Main Menu button (MUST BEAT NIGHT 5) then you can get other
ending

HOW TO GET PAST NIGHT 5:
When Baby says "Go Forward" press the middle of the screen Then when she says to Go "Forward and Left" you press the left side of
your scr

Rated 1 out of 5 By Prototype DMG.
January 5, 2017

Scott Cawthon.
Scott, if you are reading this, you are my idol please respond!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Joshua Nehlsen.
January 3, 2017

Scott did it again.
yay it's out and now i'm playing a fun game. good graphics, jump scares scary as usual perfect to play! thanks so much for
releasing it

Rated 1 out of 5 By Happypugsrule.
January 3, 2017

BEST GAME EVER!!!.
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!! I will always love ur games Scott! And I mean it, the atmospheres great, it's hard enough, and it's
so much fun! Plz make fnaf 6 with springtrap too BUT THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN APP STORE!!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Master1Waffle539.
January 3, 2017

Awesome :).
overall its a great game only problems i had was on night 2 the generator would go from 60% to 0% in like 2 seconds and just minor
bugs but its awesome that its on ios :)

Rated 1 out of 5 By Patrick faron.
January 3, 2017

The best Fnaf!!!!! Game yet!!!.
Totally worth 2.99 a must get for you Fnaf fans

Rated 1 out of 5 By Cjkungfomaster.
January 3, 2017

Can't go left.
this is a great game so far, a great addition to the fnaf franchise, but on the fifth night when baby says "go forward and left" i
can't figure out how to go left! if someone could help me with this i would greatly appreciate it! i can not beat the game because
of this!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Awesomeface1726362747)2628.
January 3, 2017

Critic reviews

Fun but.... the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

Rated 3 out of 5 By DJ-Dyl Pickle on January 17, 2017

NIGHT TWO. WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

Rated 3 out of 5 By I'm not even gona on January 17, 2017

baby mini game. it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

Rated 3 out of 5 By piratenator on January 16, 2017

Stuck on night 2 with questions. So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

Rated 3 out of 5 By Beige Walls on January 16, 2017

NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES. 1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

Rated 3 out of 5 By XxFireSwordxX on January 14, 2017

Disappointed. i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

Rated 3 out of 5 By RandomReveiwGuy on January 14, 2017

Great... but. Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

Rated 3 out of 5 By Herberto35 on January 11, 2017