Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 326
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I can't beat it

How do you beat sister lactation I've unlocked the secret ending but can't get in the secret room

By Allisonblevins37.
May 29, 2017
5 out of 5
This is epic

Hey Scott cawthon. I wanted to tell you I'm one of ur huge fans. My favorite characters in sister location are ennard,baby,and
ballora. I am a boy just so U know. And like half of my friends are huge fans of u like me!!! Also can u mabey make it so u can do
mods on FNaF on mobile? One more thing. I'

By Ennardiscool.
May 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun and creepy

if a fnaf game is creepy that is good because it supposed to be creepy and scary

By PenguinNOOB Gamer.
May 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It is very cool and I think it's the best installment in the series and it's cool how you added a storyline but for me night 2 is
impossible!

By Seano2006.
May 28, 2017
5 out of 5
BEST GAME!

Scott you did it again!

By ThePastaLover.
May 26, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game! But...

This game is awesome! But on the 5th night it won't let me get in the secret ending. The mini game never comes up either. So I
can't.

By Doge Gunner.
May 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Meows

Awsome game

By Jlmurph7.
May 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Secret ending is impossible

This game is amazing but the secret ending is so hard! I have been trying it for over 1 month and I can't beat it! Once he was on
his last stage on the left door when it was shut, I heard a screech and he went to his last stage on vent and he jumpscared me! So
Scott, just make the ennard boss fight

By The real DeathMaker259.
May 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Problems her and there

This is my favorite game out of all of them when I bought it I knew it was worth the money. I had trouble with night2 because I
didn't know how to keep bidybap from trying to get you in under the desk, so I recommend to make baby say slide the board to the
left,to resist him from getting you. I actu

By Icewizard10.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Me love this game

omg i love this game is fun and exciting and this game got me into five nights at freddy's i love it thank you so much for making
the game!

By fnaflover1678.
May 22, 2017
4 out of 5
The game is great, but there are a few problems...

I love this game, but there are a few problems, like some important parts of baby's dialogue have been cut out, and the ending cut
scene is not there. Also, in the baby mini game, I know that when you reach the middle section of the game, there is one cild on a
platform that stands above the other t

By Shadowbonnie.
May 22, 2017
4 out of 5
It's okay but

SCOTT WILL U PLEASE ADD MOBILE SUPPORT FOR THIS GAME IM STUCK ON NIGHT 2 IN THE BREAKER ROOM AND PLEASE ADD THE SOUNDS ON THE
INTERACTIVE THINGS IN THE OFFICE THX

By Rangergaming457.
May 22, 2017
5 out of 5
No

I can)t beat nhte 4

By foxy fan 100000000000000.
May 20, 2017
4 out of 5
HMMMMMMM

Awesommmmmmmmmme!

By TheRealMangle.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Really great!!!

i honesley love it!!! it has very great quilaty audio and video you really should get it!!!

By wolfpupalpha.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Best. Game. Ever

Out of all of the FNaF games, this one's the best game of ALL TIME!

By MODOKReviews.
May 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Nice series

it is a good game.in fnaf1 i am
on night 5,fnaf2 night 5,fnaf3
night 3,fnaf4 night 2 and
sister_location night 3. play!it's
fun.🎧🎮🏆

By Little Jedi's Dad.
May 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Can u make a new game

i like fnaf and all but we need another one plz. i want it to have cool stuff like your in a. oh what about u make it like this u
go in a cave cause you're lost and the u can check if robots are here and u can walk eny where and the robots are like scarier
then slender man it's like new the robots a

By Frog Prince 2002.
May 12, 2017
4 out of 5
we cant get past night five

when we fix circus baby, she said she'll give us directions. we go into the funtime auditorium, and circus baby only says to go
forward. i don't know if it's a problem with my phone, or if the game is glitched, because whenever we send her to the scooping
room, the noise stops after two seconds. but

By LocalTrashCanYT.
May 11, 2017
5 out of 5
IT IS AWSOME BUT....

I mean honestly this game is awesome! Period.
But every now and then the game is half impossible to do. It is OVER hard...;) but I STILL yes, STILL love this game even though I
did not want to be called Eggs Benidect and did not want to listen to bongos. L.O.L.
B.T.W. if you still do not have this g

By ModernHorseGirl🐴🎊🦄❤️.
May 10, 2017
4 out of 5
Stuck

Night 5 you are required to crawl through FTF gallery to get the the scooper...but the problem is....I cant get to the scooper
room...Ennard says "go forward and go left" but I cant go left...Tutorials dont help either...If you can get passed it...I wish
you luck on 10/20

By Buncho Mumbo Jumbo.
May 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Night three

Ok so I don't want this to seem in a rude or mean way but when I'm on night three handy unit tells me to push the button under bon
bon's tie and bon bon doesn't come out for me this may be a glitch or a bug just want to point this out or maybe I shine the light
at bon bon and I just don't notice it

By Royal_Jay.Jay.
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Better Than expected!!!

Amazing! My dad recently got diagnosed with cancer, and I was always devastated. To cheer me up, mum bought me FNaF 1 and it
helped me deal with the issue. I then got into the whole series And yes, I guess this is a coping skill.
Keep making more! It is your talent. Keep it up!

By SnackCouch!!.
May 1, 2017
4 out of 5
Scott read now if you make a game I know how it sh

Scott if you make another game it should be about you as a worker in the sewers trying to find the clog because people are
complaining about it and you have to do it before Ennard gets you because if you remember the ending when Ennard jumps out of the
body of purple guy he is in the sewers so yep t

By Chebooboo.
May 1, 2017
5 out of 5
oh my god THIS IS AMAZIN

It's just so amazing I love it just the same as the others!!!

By Mincrafter06.
April 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game but....

great game but i can't get past night five.

By Yejebe.
April 30, 2017
5 out of 5
fnv

it is so horror and i love it and i love all of your game

By soroosh1.
April 29, 2017
4 out of 5
So scary and fun

the animatronics are scary opening there bodies. the fun part is that you get to shock them

By Diamond Riot 11.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing game but questions

i had a blast playing this game it was the best game ever until...... i was on night 2 then heard baby talking but her voice was
cut out unlike the pic version and the button on freddy's under jaw was so hard to push! other that that this game was so fun that
you scott you rule!

By Iugfeuogshieguisdhigscvihshkv.
April 23, 2017
4 out of 5
Some things missing

Something's on the mobile app doesn't have everything the computer game does. Some of the dialogue is missing. Example, Baby
doesn't speak about pretending. You can't see everything that you can on the computer. Example, can't see the mask or the
endoskeleton behind Baby. But the rest of the game

By Mad-dogmm.
April 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Do fnaf world please!

Do fnaf world please scout

By Adahken.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

This game is awesome!!! But the thing is I can't get past night 4... But still five stars!!!

By IanPlaysVloggerGoViral.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome! But on night 5...

This game is soooo awesome! Every night is so intense and it was hard with enjoyment. Just saying, Scott did an amazing job. What
I have a problem with is on night five Ennard tells you to go forward and left. I don't know how far forward I have to go and how
to go left. Please fix this Scott but ov

By SebyTheWizard💫.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Soooooo Amazzzzzing

I love this series sooooooo much this particular game is my favorite game of the series ( when typing in April 2017 )

By GeneralFNAF.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
WELL RECOMMENDED

i really do recommend this game, it is fun and challenging but not to smaller children who are easily frightened but still i love
the game!!!

By SORRYTHATSANUMVLIDNICKNAME.
April 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Oh no

So I hope this isn't a rip headphone user game because I never get scared but I'm taking things more scary.

By Chickegamer12345678910.
April 16, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNN

omg this is sooo much fun i can hardly wait to go to custom night and beat all of them omg all of them are sooooooooooo
cute!!!!!!!!!! btw i have all da games and even fnaf world on mi computer

By ChicaShy1987.
April 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Best fnaf game ever!!

Amazing just amazing

By Keenanww.
April 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Good but

Awesome game but I can't tell where ennard is going what I'm saying is I wear headphones but I can't tell where he's going can you
fix that please thanks

By Nightmarenightmaster777.
April 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Best Of The Best But Plz Fix

this was a good fnaf game and jumpscare experience but when you go to the secret room on night 5 i always run out of power could
you speed up the clock or but more power
.however very good

By Springtrapgirl.
April 10, 2017
4 out of 5
Pretty good, but some flaws

this is a fun game, but it doesn't have the full content. there isn't the full dialog, and the cupcake game isn't the same. it is
also a lot harder to get to the mini game. all in all, good game but should have full content.

By FalconBoy76.
April 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it, but there's one problem...

I love all fnaf games. I live on fnaf. But I would really appreciate it if you could actually put sound! I can't hear ANYTHING on
sister location. I can hear on all the other fnaf games I have. It is very annoying, because I don't know a word he's saying. And
that presents a problem, because I can't

By Stellabella218.
April 9, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG THIS GAME IS SO DETAILED AND FUN 😍

The first time I pressed new game on the title screen of Sister Location, I was like, wow! I can't believe I'm playing a game that
so many you tubers played! I'm already on the fifth night and can I just say.... Scott, u r the best.

By SenpaiNyanCat.
April 8, 2017
5 out of 5
I hate the Easter egg

I hate the piper
Room Easter egg I can t get pass 5am

By Byfhtnyjhy.
April 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Make fnaf 6 plz

Make fnaf 6 because I want a new game

By 👁❤️💩.
April 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it but...

the game is great scott so excited that their is actually a way for me to write to u😂 but their are some things u should add
first of all can u make the whole screen show i want to honk the nose of the mask and also i feel like a midget also give bibybab
or whatever a signal so i know when it is

By More crafting.
April 2, 2017
4 out of 5
Please refund me

Could I have a refund I did not mean to buy this

By Resting monkey.
March 31, 2017
4 out of 5
Really mine is broken

Ok so Scott I need you to up date the phone version on night five because my phone is not working I know you have to go forward
stop forward then left then forward so I did and it just killed me it won't work! I'm telling the truth but the game is good
though!

By Mangle :3.
March 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Keep it up!!

This game blew my mind when I saw it and I thought it would be the same thing in your office blah blah blah, it's not and I like
that because, it was getting a little old staying in your office and whatever.But thanks for not doing that and for the next game
make it more free roam but still in your

By John123_5.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game ever ❤️🤗🤗🤗

I love all the following fnaf games but this is the best one I have ever played. In fact the best game!!🐶💪🏻👑

By Dogsfordawin.
March 28, 2017

Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fnaf is getting old

i loved the fnaf franchises but this game took the cake
i still "like" the series but at the same time hate it cuz
i wish you would make another series like fnaf series 2 or something like that anyways plz read this or i'll dislike the entire
freaking series lolol xd keep up the good freakin work s

By Kookeekohen.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Cannot beat Circus baby

I just can't beat him! It's impossible! Halp me! Can you put little how to's under where it says countinue

By PeregrineFalcone.
May 11, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game but hard

this game is fun and the grafics is amazing but i'm stuck on night 2 like baby is pulling it the second time too hard! but still a
great game 👍🏻👎🏻🙁🙂

By KFShadowgirl.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Impossible

I can't get past night 4 and I think I know why but I can't fix it. I read that there are 5 springlocks on each side but I only
see 4 on each side and I can't look up or down and I keep dying because the springlocks on top?

By Jaytoztoxic.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Ios6 fnaf 1-2-3-4

scott can you please make the fnaf games in the future for ios6 and above because i have a older iphone that i like to use.

its not a demand its a question if you can please.

By Jllad.
April 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Mini game problem!!!

I made it to the start with the ice cream but the little girl didn't come and my 2 HOURS of trying to go to the start with the ice
cream was nothing so Please patch it and if you are kind can you make it so I have 2 stars on the main menu and that's it,

By The gamer4357.
March 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Ehh but it's good...

this is a pretty good game but 1.its too scary
2.the 2nd night is hard! i try and try! but the desk door won't close!!!!!! plz fix! 😣.
from,
natalie rae trujillo

By NatalieDaGamer.
March 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Meh

games good but some of the custom nights are impossible, bidybab doesn't make crawling sounds in the vent, sometimes freddy sends
bob bon without saying anything
... that pisses me off, please fix this scott!!!

By Alex senyukhin.
March 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Needs improvements

I'll just give things that need to be improved.
Mini game/Baby
Controls
Sounds when u enter Baby's room

By Althea lover 1010.
March 6, 2017
3 out of 5
Very Fun. But, glitch in Night 5

i love this game. it's something new, but i do definitely miss the good old days where there is only one place to move, and it's
basic survival (check the cameras, and shut the doors)
. but i have a major problem that makes me very angry, i cant get past night
5. i get to circus baby and send her to

By TheRatingBoss.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is awesome but the graphics are very cheesy,the pc version is way better in graphics and on night 3 when you are
operating ft Freddy you see bon bob just see him just gone once you pull out the power module he's just gone, not a motion of him
falling off but just gone on the computer versi

By Thefnafan.
February 20, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but...

this is really good but..on the 5th night baby needs to tell you when to stop and when to turn but she never dose! please fix it
it's really annoying not being able to finish the game i spent $3 on. please fix!

By Lps hero.
February 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Bad port

this game looked really good and i bought it thinking that it would be a faithful port like the one they did for the original.
however this is a bugged filled featureless mess that i would hardly call it the same game. i know for a fact that an iphone can
run the real one so i just don't understand

By Epicmonkey447.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
-_-

Okay, so I don't normally give bad reviews on games, but, I HAVE to report this. When you are under the desk in the second night,
the first time for me, I closed it when the animatronics were trying to break in, but on the second time of trying to close it,
that's a different story. When I saw other

By Jm2021.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
I love it but.......

i was excited to get the game! it was at a good price but when i started to play it, there was no sound for the elevator or when
you have to administer a controlled shock! please fix these mistakes and also fix the bugs!

By shaymin1231.
February 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Good but spme problems on the Ipad

so fnaf: sister location is a good game but i have a problem on the game 1. on night 4 i get really close but people on the ipad
like me cant see the minireenas in the middle so i get jumpscared. so please fix this. thank you scott.

By why no enderpearls in the game.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game. But.

A lot of the story is missing, a lot of the audio is buggy. And it makes it very hard to beat this game if you aren't aware of
what is going on. Speaking of, on the 5th night, can't beat it cuz she says "forward" but never says stop. (Have this game on
steam, but wanted to add it to my ios fnaf coll

By xJaRux.
February 10, 2017
3 out of 5
NOT THE FULL EXPERIENCE. PLZ UPDATE.

Will there be an update? I'm sorry, but without the cutscene at the beginning, and, if I remember correctly, the ennard mask at
the top of the room, and some other small details (caution tape getting out of the elevator and such) we who cannot play on
computers are just not getting the full FNAF SL

By !:3!3:!.
January 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay game, awful port.

the overall game is ok. it's much different than the others, which is good if you were getting sick of how repetitive they got.
this particular port, howbeit, is so much more awful than the original version on windows. i understand the cuts in graphics to
make this port run well, but entire scenes a

By TruthSayer102.
January 20, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT TWO

WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

By I'm not even gona.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but...

the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

By DJ-Dyl Pickle.
January 17, 2017
3 out of 5
baby mini game

it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

By piratenator.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Stuck on night 2 with questions

So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

By Beige Walls.
January 16, 2017
3 out of 5
NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES

1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

By XxFireSwordxX.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Disappointed

i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

By RandomReveiwGuy.
January 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Great... but

Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

By Herberto35.
January 11, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total