Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location App Icon
Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location
by Scott Cawthon

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews Counted: 187
Positive
92%
critic
8%
Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Read helpful reviews


Find out what App Store users think about Five Nights at Freddys Sister Location before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Change App Store Country/Region:   

Positive reviews

It's a great game.
i like the game but i'm stuck on night 4 all of them are easy except night 4 😀😩

Rated 1 out of 5 By Minecraft loversβ€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’™.
February 20, 2017

Beast.
gets kind of hard on night 2 but really fun game!

Rated 2 out of 5 By By by kids.
February 20, 2017

THIS APP IS AMAZING.
this game is so much fun you have to try it...i'm trying to beat the fake ending i got two stars...it's a little hard but still
fun

Rated 1 out of 5 By Lateamirah.
February 20, 2017

Good, but....
Okay, this game is good, but I have this one glitch.
It's when Circus Baby starts to speak, it just gets cut off and nothing happens. This occurred at Night 2, and Night 4.

Rated 2 out of 5 By foosions.
February 20, 2017

Night 4 is a mistake.
Whenever I wind the springlocks I always die

Rated 1 out of 5 By Bllllfgkdhkfnandndkbxkz.
February 20, 2017

Amazing game but.
This game is awesome and I haven't got bored yet. For you people that don't know how to move left on night 5 you need to hold your
finger on the left side of the screen.this game is awesome but can you add more levels and add costume night it won't let me play
it and I've beat it. For you people tha

Rated 1 out of 5 By Gficjeifirjfifjdjcieodjd.
February 18, 2017

Great Game!.
I really love the high definition effects on this game! Thanks Scott Cawthon 🦊🐻🐀🐰

Rated 1 out of 5 By Foxy1504.
February 18, 2017

10/20 mode is impossible.
This game is great. I have every star in the fnaf games, including Sister Location. I have beaten all the custom night challenges
in the game, but it's this one challenge that I believe is impossible which is Golden Freddy mode. I've seen people beat this
challenge on PC version but I haven't seen p

Rated 2 out of 5 By Oapdjjwk.
February 17, 2017

I WANT A REFUND.
Baby never tells me when to stop on night 5 I looked up a tutorial then I stopped when he stopped and I got jumpscared
😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Rated 1 out of 5 By Asriel_Dreemurr0981.
February 16, 2017

I'm 8 years old......
I told my mom and dad when I got this plz don't be mad at me is I scream bc this is a horror game

Rated 1 out of 5 By Holy moly cow.
February 16, 2017

I don't think I'm breathing.
Best FNAF game ever! It has that exciting and mysterious lore. Ballora's jumpscare almost gave me a heart attack. Even my cat got
scared! 5/5 stars Scott. Keep it up.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Nancy870.
February 15, 2017

Good game but please...
Scott please please please! Make the enard part easier this is ridiculous I have to binge watch YouTube just to beat him and get
custom nights (which I really want...) I can't beat this! And I'm getting frustrated why pc gets to have it easier? Think about it
Scott kids are on mobile devices and tee

Rated 2 out of 5 By Omgmgmgmgmggm.
February 15, 2017

Please read Scott! Love it but needs more work.
On sister location on the bidybab part is hard to slide the door while touching the screen hard! And please add a danger level for
the Funtime Freddy breaker room part it is so hard to play this way! And please add a bookmark check point so then because I was
on the Funtime Freddy part it is saved a

Rated 2 out of 5 By Goatman6969.
February 15, 2017

Good game but......
it's good and amazing but. how do i change direction on the fifth night

Rated 2 out of 5 By Ana Nono us.
February 14, 2017

Scott! Ol' Buddy Ol' Pal!.
After I Checked the App Store Every 30 minutes for 6 days! It was worth the wait app is awesome!!
But Ennards ending is very difficult. Please add an update stopping Ennard from moving from far away right next to the door. Or
give us more power. Or maybe a free custom night?
Otherwise best of FNaF g

Rated 1 out of 5 By SATURNProductions hfkfhbchb.
February 14, 2017

Love this.
i'm so proud of this awesome scary slash funny horror game!! i was excited when it came out but once i played it it was so much
more fun than i thought it would be!! i love how the animatronics talk and how you can move a lot it's like an adventure!! also it
cracks me up about the exotic butters i l

Rated 1 out of 5 By Shark cake! :).
February 13, 2017

Worth two bucks.
This game is so worth it because it is so fine it takes forever to finish the game but that's awesome doesn't take Internet
probably one of the best games in the App Store. #makemoreFNAF

Rated 1 out of 5 By Mr poo poo farts a lot.
February 13, 2017

Well done but there's more.
scott you have done a great job and i was thinking about fnaf 6 i think it's will be called
return to fazbear's fright

Rated 1 out of 5 By Emerald43.
February 13, 2017

Scary and Mind Blowing.
fnaf is one of my scariest games that i every played .its scary and fun to play.
also i'm very happy that you've put sister location on mobile its cool !
and scott i got some suggestions
scott can you add fnaf world and scott
can you add the tv scene on fnaf sl in the next update?

love cooldiam

Rated 1 out of 5 By ATUP!.
February 12, 2017

If you can't get to the ending in the scooping roo.
Guys! I see so many of you saying that " I can't get to the rest of the night because Baby never tells me to stop! Please fix
this!" Well guess what? There is nothing to fix! You are most likely tapping the right part on the screen. Don't do that unless
you have completed both the first ending and c

Rated 1 out of 5 By There.Goes.Jackaboy.
February 12, 2017

Ennard is too hard man....
I got both 2 stars and now I'm stranded with Ennard, I can't beat it no matter what I try or which strategy I use. Please make him
a little bit easier plz, I wanna do Custom Night ;(

Rated 1 out of 5 By Killer Modz.
February 12, 2017

One of the best games ever.
This is amazing. The sound is great. You can walk around and try to survive and fix the animatronics. The only problem is
occasionally you can get stuck on the elevator or the sound can glitch out. When this happens shut off your phone or device. The
main thing that makes this game cool is the gamep

Rated 1 out of 5 By πŸ’Ž boy.
February 11, 2017

Love the game but just one glitch.
I love the five nights at Freddy games (this one is my favorite) but I can't beat night 5 when "baby" is taking you to the
scooping room she never tells me to stop so I keep going till I get jumped scared every time I tried going slow fast hold middle
of my screen but nothing works please fix

Rated 2 out of 5 By Joe7564747.
February 11, 2017

I LOVE IT, but 10/20 mode is rigged.
i absolutely love this game, because it is so detailed, much more detailed than the past five nights at freddy's games. it is also
terrifying as well, when funtime foxy jump scared me, i literally fell off my chair, so you did a great job.
i do have one complaint, in 10/20 mode of this game(or golde

Rated 2 out of 5 By Mr. Shadow78.
February 11, 2017

YOU TOLD US FNAF 4 IS GONN ABE THE LAST CHAPTER >:.
To: Scott Cawthon,

WHAT THE HECK SCOTT YOU TOLD US FNAF 4 IS GONNA BE THE LAST CHAPTER (A.K.A. love the game!) BUT IF YOU TOLD US FNAF4 IS GONNA BE
THE
LAST CHAPTER THEN WHY SID YOU MAKE FNAF SISTER LOCATION???

Rated 1 out of 5 By The guy that loves everything.
February 11, 2017

Why Enard so HARD!!.
hi,great game scott ,but you made the enard secret room so hard eanard sometimes does not make sound so it is really hard and when
you think he goes away
.nope!(death)

Rated 2 out of 5 By SeclusiveCoyote.
February 10, 2017

Night 5 is impossible to do.
So i just follow the instructions then ennard kills me pls patch it :(

Rated 1 out of 5 By Devin green329.
February 10, 2017

CAN'T GET PASSED NIGHT 5.
I have tried more than maybe 29 times to get passed and it just won't work. I listen to baby every time but he just keeps getting
me. Is there something I am doing wrong?

Rated 2 out of 5 By Drew0602.
February 9, 2017

Cool game needs updates though.
I'm super happy with the rest of this game but there is no sound for bidybab when she's in the ventilation facing the camera with
the faceplates open. But overall it's a amazing game to play!!!!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By NightWinger77.
February 9, 2017

BEST GANE EVER I LOVE IT😍😍😍😍.
I'm a huge FNAF fan and circus baby has always been my favorite character. I can't stop playing this game. Their are some bugs
that need to be fixed but over all I love this gameπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Rated 1 out of 5 By Forrestwwings190.
February 9, 2017

Epic but......
I can't beat night 5 it's too hard but overall I love it!!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Need2go2wdw.
February 8, 2017

Amazing πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ.
Scott I'm just amazed that you made Sister Location for mobile. When it came out I was amazed.
😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 Scott just don't let your
love of making fnaf. And keep making them!!!!!!!
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁π

Rated 1 out of 5 By Crazy fire balls.
February 7, 2017

Private room trouble.
the game is great but the privat room is impossible ennard moves so fast at 5:00am and i always run out of power right at the end
of the night
. please make it easier

Rated 2 out of 5 By Night fury73.
February 7, 2017

It's a pretty good game.
Scott Cawthon there is a problem on night 2 the part when you go trough ballora gallery and go in to the room where Funtime Freddy
is in it doesn't show the danger level pls fix thank you

Rated 2 out of 5 By So boring3333.
February 7, 2017

Awesome game! But how do I get custom night?.
This game is very well made and awesome and scary. The voice acting and design is on top!! And mostly the design of the
characters. I recommend this for horror lovers!! Also how do u get custom night I've been trying too find out how but won't work

Rated 1 out of 5 By SuperPkmnDylanYT.
February 7, 2017

I am a YouTuber.
I am a YouTuber and I didn't get FNAF Sister Locaicon for free on my computer and now I have to buy it.I have seen a lot of game
play videos of this and I was like"this must be a awesome game".

Rated 1 out of 5 By GamerTrey05.
February 6, 2017

YES.
OMG I am so happy this came out! I have been waiting so long for this. I was so upset when it was only available on computer. When
I saw this it was like all my dreams were coming true. Well, ok, it wasn't that dramatic. The graphics are great, it's terrifying
and I love the new animatronics. Great

Rated 1 out of 5 By Agv0570.
February 5, 2017

Challenging nights.
i always get stuck on night 2 when i have to pull the desk back from baby. difficult controls on this part( i don't know if the
other nights are hard to control) overall, it's a great game and i highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys playing the fnaf
franchise

Rated 1 out of 5 By I live for ytp.
February 5, 2017

This game is my life but......
its the hardest game ve ever played ik ik im obsessed with fnaf its so cool and awesome scott cawthon always does a great job
making these games and eveyone loves them like omg their games are the best but its impossible to play this game i cant even win
night two its way more diffrent from the othe

Rated 1 out of 5 By By lolwa the best!❄️.
February 5, 2017

Update.
Plz add Chica I mean I love the game and everyone but I actually miss Chica she's been in every FNAF game and when I played this
one and I saw that Chica wasn't in this FNAF game it just started to feel wrong playing it so plz add Chica

Rated 1 out of 5 By Rascelmi7090.
February 5, 2017

HolyEnnardoni!!!.
HI Fnaf World!! I hope you are reading this review, please take your time and follow through my easy tips and tricks:

(includes: 5 easy tips and tricks,Review,Critical Thinking, Updates) Okay to start off with Number one, 1. On Night 2, Bidybab
will Open your Metal Plate twice. So time the beginnin

Rated 1 out of 5 By Fanf 2 lover.
February 5, 2017

AWESOME.
I'm literally 1 fan of fnaf Bonnie chica Freddy foxy whenever I was at my step papas house
I was scrolling down the five nights at freddys game scroll hopping fnaf world was of there but it wasn't but I stumbled on a
present surprised and it scared the crap πŸ’© out of me
I was so excited wooo hoooo

Rated 1 out of 5 By Sokhghgh56789.
February 4, 2017

Love it.
ok this is a really good game. i have never played other fans games but i really like this one. i think i'll get them because i
like the private room area. it's really hard though. i haven't beat that part. i think the hardest night was night 2 where funtime
freddy is. the mini game took me hours to

Rated 1 out of 5 By 1836392637.
February 4, 2017

Amazing game!!.
I loved the detail! Everything was amazing an I felt myself drift into the game. The only thing is I am on IOS and I can't beat
night 5. The reason why is I can't turn left when Circus Baby tells me to. Therefore, I get jumpscared every time and can't beat
it. Otherwise, pat yourself on the back bec

Rated 1 out of 5 By Nobody Take This Nickname.
February 3, 2017

Please read Scott! :).
Thank you so much for all your hard work and I love every game you have created. Have played the pc version of all the Five
Nights at Freddy's games. I Have said about the baby mini game I have figured it out, beat the nears night, and beat all the
custom nights. (Same for Pc) thank you so very mu

Rated 1 out of 5 By Funtime ba.
February 3, 2017

Can't beat night 5.
Scott this would be an easy five stars but I put four because when you are done putting the code for baby when I go back she says
"go forward" so I go forward but then it says access denied and I always get jump scared. One time I went forward and baby said
stop go forward and left so I went forward

Rated 2 out of 5 By D-KoY.
February 3, 2017

THE BEST GAME EVER.
I love it when it came out on the AppStore I was so excited to get it I waited so long for it Scott you are the best the only
thing is the fake ending it is so hard to beat other than that BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! Love it

Rated 1 out of 5 By Jasefnaf.
February 2, 2017

Stuck on night 5!!!.
Got circus baby to the scooping room, I got past go forward stop. But what do they mean go forward and left?! I keep dying by the
endoskeleton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀😀😀

Rated 2 out of 5 By SmugBug360.
February 1, 2017

There's a problem.
"When you play custom night on girls night and golden Freddy mode, when you click on the camera vents, the door automatically
opens. Please fix game, I can't beat golden Freddy mode of the door opens by its self".

Rated 1 out of 5 By FearOneFox.
February 1, 2017

Best game ever.
For people with problem on night 5 hold Middle of screen and left at the same time πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Rated 1 out of 5 By Herosaver367.
February 1, 2017

Where are the mini games.
Can non get the mini games to pop up if they are there please respond to this otherwise WOW WHAT AN AMAZING GAME Scott love your
games have every single game and I love them please make a game six.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Shadow Bonnie boy.
February 1, 2017

Love it but.
This is awesome but in the 5th night I do not know how to turn because of that I never play it anymore plz help me or make an
update to where there is a control that u pus and it says turn left plz help.

Rated 1 out of 5 By MAD MAD MAD MAD AND MAD.
February 1, 2017

Pls read this Mr.Cawthon.
I think you should earn costume nights from completing the game and not the minigame

Rated 1 out of 5 By Buniiz.
January 31, 2017

The game is great but the pocket edition has some .
It's perfect for 4 nights brushing some unimportant bugs aside but night 5 really had me frustrated, Everything is fine up until I
have to go back through Funtime auditorium, I hear "go forward" so I go forward without stopping as she asks, but she doesn't tell
me anything else before I hear "access

Rated 1 out of 5 By Bmx Tanker.
January 31, 2017

😍😍MY FAVORITE FNAF YET😍😍.
it's a great game, especially the nicknames like, angsty teen, it's fun too i played through it all in one hour! nice game scott,
10/10!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Favorite FNF.
January 31, 2017

Love the game but there is one problem.
this game is great i love it but i beat night five and can't do the mini game. am i a newb? or is it actually a problem? i try to
tap on it and the only thing i can get to is the extras menu.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Charlie 🐯.
January 30, 2017

Best FNaF Game!.
in my opinion this is the best fnaf game. i like it because how it is kind of free roam, but also on night 5 if you get the fake
ending it is like the first fnaf games
.

Rated 1 out of 5 By GoldenFreddy5256.
January 30, 2017

SO COOL MUST BUY.
this is the best fnaf yet

Rated 1 out of 5 By Bradtheman05.
January 29, 2017

Good.
So so good

Rated 1 out of 5 By Best fnaf game ever.
January 29, 2017

It's AMAZING , AND HARD πŸ’―πŸ’―.
Y'all should make night 2 yes cause I just got this game and I die every single time from that baby

Rated 1 out of 5 By Axelxix.
January 28, 2017

Great game but many bugs.
this is undoubtedly a great game but it has many bugs and too much cut out of the original port for example bidybab makes no
noises in the custom night when she moves closest to you, and there is no 3d sound so most of the nights are impossible

Rated 2 out of 5 By MysteryPotato.
January 28, 2017

This is the best game ever!!.
I love this game so much!! I give it five stars.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Not telling you my nickname.
January 28, 2017

WOW.
Ok I love sister location but I can't get past night 4 :(

Rated 1 out of 5 By Best FNAF game ever?.
January 28, 2017

Pls fix this.
Everything about the game is fine but I have one problem with it. When I'm in the private room ennard sometimes moves without
making the screeching sound . Pls fix this I really want to get the custom night

Rated 2 out of 5 By Firemage101.
January 27, 2017

Beast fnaf.
I love it I need one more star hint if you at the beginning when playing I'm game when get ice cream hit the shoot botton on the
first flower .now I'm stuck on secret ending

Rated 1 out of 5 By Robbierohm lol.
January 27, 2017

Only One Problem....
i love the game, greatness all around. but it seems bidybab doesn't make a sound when she/he comes to the vent. every time. other
wise the game is amazing (great job on the private room btw).

edit:
if you listen closely to bidybab and her/his audio ques, the vent does make a sound when she's at th

Rated 1 out of 5 By MrClickGod.
January 27, 2017

So scary.
one thing this game is scary and fun at the same time

Rated 1 out of 5 By Diamondking2057.
January 23, 2017

Ok.
Make the part when your in the breaker room with Funtime Freddy easyer because once I put the panel down he kills me!!!!!!

Rated 2 out of 5 By Mike shimit.
January 22, 2017

Worth it!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
This is the best five nights at Freddy's game yet and it's worth the price

Rated 1 out of 5 By Dpqir.
January 22, 2017

Plz fix Easter egg on night five.
This is for iOS people when she says go forward and left I want to go right and when I touch the right side nothing works!!i tried
forever and doesn't work plz fix this so I can do custom night

Rated 1 out of 5 By Goat simulater lover9275.
January 22, 2017

Best Game.
BEST GAME IVE PLAYED

Rated 1 out of 5 By BeastM0DE317.
January 22, 2017

AWESOMELY AWESOME!!!.
me: it took me a while to get past night 2, but i developed a plan. you see, you ju-*brother walks in*
bro: no one cares! just tell them it is a good game!
me: fine! it is a good game!πŸ€—

Rated 1 out of 5 By BKD2005.
January 22, 2017

Amazing game, but.
I absolutely love the game, but the only problem I have with it is that there is no way to beat it. When your walking to the
scooping room baby doesn't give you directions. All she says is go forward. Since there is no directions you don't know when to
stop or turn. Another thing is how do you turn

Rated 1 out of 5 By Fedoraface.
January 22, 2017

Where's my FNAF World?.
Hey Scott just wanted to say that FNaF sister location was the best FNaF game out of all of the 6 FNaF games you've made but one
question, when is FNaF world for phone gonna come out?

Rated 1 out of 5 By anabanana1437.
January 21, 2017

Cool game!.
I love the game but the baby thing is annoying

Rated 1 out of 5 By Pie is for winners.
January 21, 2017

Great game but some glitche.
When exiting the game in the elevator the game freezes when I try to re-start. My recommendation is to not exit the game while in
the elevator until this glitch is fixed.

Rated 1 out of 5 By Pharmer10.
January 21, 2017

Ok Scott I need u to make updates.
You need to make some updates about nights 3 & 5 cuz it's the two hardest night Night 3:make Bon Bon only appear on Freddy's right
shoulder and make him stay there for the hole challenge on night 3 Night 5:Make the private room just open without the key plz and
make the ode on circus baby be 1 w 3 r

Rated 1 out of 5 By Newmanadams.
January 21, 2017

Amazing gameplay.
In my opinion I would probably say it's the best fnaf game yet, I love how it gives you different tasks each night instead of the
same thing but getting closer to impossible. The only problems I have with it is that night 4 is physically impossible, and I want
the game to last longer (it was amazing

Rated 2 out of 5 By MFH3080.
January 21, 2017

Can't you make it more like the computer version!?.
I love it but can't you make it more like the computer version please I would love to play it more like that!!!!!!!!❀love
FNaFβ€οΈπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Rated 1 out of 5 By Fnafplayermaria.
January 20, 2017

Love it one thing.
I love the game i baught it jan 19 2017, and im on night 4 and i cant get passed plz scott can u make night 4 a little easier its
hard enough trying to keep the spring lock wind up and then theres the mineeairas climbing all over u so plz if u can make it
easier other than that love it

Rated 1 out of 5 By The brinester.
January 20, 2017

Great game, but, not like pc version.
I watched a play through of this game, and in the video, after getting done with the shifts, the screen brought them to the
person's house, and they were able to "watch tv". Another difference that I'm disappointed with is that there is no girl voice in
between. This reveals a lot of knowledge, and

Rated 2 out of 5 By Loves Skins.
January 20, 2017

Best Game of 2017! But....
Ok, so I just got this game today and it works real smooth on my iPod gen. 4! I just have one concern: my friend says that he
works for gamejolt and you are making a SL 2. Is this true??? And one other concern. Can you make the minigame more frequent? I
have killed myself 30 times and only got 2 min

Rated 2 out of 5 By Bearbro🐻.
January 20, 2017

SO GOOD.
I absolutely LOVED the game. I've been a fan since FNAF 2, and it just keeps getting better. I absolutely love the interesting
approach to play style, getting rid of the sit and guard mechanics of the original games was a gamble, but in my opinion, was more
than worth it. This game is definitely wor

Rated 1 out of 5 By Troenshakxnc.
January 19, 2017

ENERERD.
ENERERD IS A HACKER REPORT HIM.

Rated 2 out of 5 By StinkyButt14207.
January 19, 2017

Best fnaf game yet.
It's just so unique every night is so different it's the best except Funtime foxy is impossible to get past

Rated 1 out of 5 By BooTheBlob.
January 19, 2017

Hope this helps.
This game js amazing and im currently tryingbto beat ennard right now. If u need help on night five because you cant turn left
this is how i did it first try. When baby said go forward and left i held the top left of my phone and it worked. Hope this helps!

Rated 1 out of 5 By suhsysh.
January 19, 2017

Complaint.
Please make Ennard's night more skill based I could have won 2 times before but I didn't because it's luck based and please make
surround sound for Ennard's night

Rated 2 out of 5 By Jayce Herman.
January 18, 2017

Best Fnaf IOS Game In The Franchise.
i have every single fnaf game on my ipad and iphone right now and no other ios fnaf game is as good as this one.great work
scott!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Spikay do.
January 18, 2017

This Is A Masterpiece!.
i have played every fnaf game ever released and have loved and had fun playing every single one. this is by far my favorite!!!
this port to mobile was amazing scott!! keep up the great workπŸ‘

Rated 1 out of 5 By BossKindOfGuy123.
January 18, 2017

All some.
It is really cool.

Rated 1 out of 5 By HiiiiiiiiiiiiπŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹.
January 18, 2017

Good But Short....
okay, i am a huge fnaf fan. and all the other games had either more than one night, or was way harder. for example, fnaf 4 had
extra nights and was pretty hard. fnaf 3 was one of the hardest in my opinion... i am still stuck on night 4. so it kept me busy.
fnaf 2 was just hard so that was good. and

Rated 2 out of 5 By CiscoCCIE.
January 18, 2017

Best FNAF MOBILE EVER!!!.
I LOVE the fnaf franchise. And this game is no exception. It has an awesome story, with amazing voice acting and spectacular
animation. The mobile edition is well worth the 3 bucks. It is very cleverly adapted from the PC version. Even if you don't like
the horror genre in general, you might like fn

Rated 1 out of 5 By Coolbeans12-89.
January 17, 2017

MUST READ.
this is a great game, but in the mini game, it's impossible to win by placing the ice cream and killing the girl!! please fix!

Rated 2 out of 5 By Pieeaeater101.
January 17, 2017

Fix night five.
Scott please fix night five on the mobile version of fnaf sister location when you are going to the scooper baby dose not say stop
and the only other way to beat night five is to get the secret mini game which is really rare for me to get so please fix this
bug.

Rated 2 out of 5 By Ben cherkas.
January 17, 2017

Yaay!!! :).
Scott, you did it again...

:) :) :) πŸ˜„πŸ˜€

Rated 1 out of 5 By It'sAPie.
January 17, 2017

Nice Game (with help).
i really love this game. i've been a fan since 2015. it's a pretty good for just being a mobile game. this beats all the other
fnaf games for mobile. i'd say you did a good job scott. but here are a few issues: the audio cuts off sometimes, night 3 has some
issues with the bonnie puppet appearing, a

Rated 2 out of 5 By EpixTurkey.
January 17, 2017

Great game but can't get to the scooping room on n.
I was playing the game wanting to get the real ending then the fake ending then when baby wanted me to go forward and left she
just said to go forward and ennard jump scared me I wondered I thought baby was suppose to tell me to stop or go left also I got
past that and I don't know if I'm suppose to

Rated 1 out of 5 By Mysterious no.
January 17, 2017

Add More <3.
Before I get started I'd like to announce that this is an amazing franchise! I really love how detailed and scary the games
are...especially Sister Location! But I only have one major problem...where's the animatronic blueprints where's the Vlad and
Clara TV show where's the mini game access in the

Rated 1 out of 5 By MandoPony6000.
January 17, 2017

So excited when I saw this game.
I always wanted to play sister location but I could not get the pic version. I was looking through the App Store and I was
thrilled when I saw this. Thanks Scott keep doing what you do!!! I can't wait for FNAF 6 spring trap coming back!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5 By Flame546.
January 17, 2017

BEST GAME EVER PLZ MAKE ANOTHER FNAF.
i love this game i'm giving this 5 stars but plz make another game of fnaf. sister location is a good game but night 2 is so hard
plz fix:d

Rated 1 out of 5 By ItzJacobPlayzMCPE.
January 16, 2017

Critic reviews

Very Fun. But, glitch in Night 5. i love this game. it's something new, but i do definitely miss the good old days where there is only one place to move, and it's
basic survival (check the cameras, and shut the doors)
. but i have a major problem that makes me very angry, i cant get past night
5. i get to circus baby and send her to

Rated 3 out of 5 By TheRatingBoss on February 20, 2017

I love it but........ i was excited to get the game! it was at a good price but when i started to play it, there was no sound for the elevator or when
you have to administer a controlled shock! please fix these mistakes and also fix the bugs!

Rated 3 out of 5 By shaymin1231 on February 14, 2017

-_-. Okay, so I don't normally give bad reviews on games, but, I HAVE to report this. When you are under the desk in the second night,
the first time for me, I closed it when the animatronics were trying to break in, but on the second time of trying to close it,
that's a different story. When I saw other

Rated 3 out of 5 By Jm2021 on February 14, 2017

Bad port. this game looked really good and i bought it thinking that it would be a faithful port like the one they did for the original.
however this is a bugged filled featureless mess that i would hardly call it the same game. i know for a fact that an iphone can
run the real one so i just don't understand

Rated 3 out of 5 By Epicmonkey447 on February 14, 2017

Good but spme problems on the Ipad. so fnaf: sister location is a good game but i have a problem on the game 1. on night 4 i get really close but people on the ipad
like me cant see the minireenas in the middle so i get jumpscared. so please fix this. thank you scott.

Rated 3 out of 5 By why no enderpearls in the game on February 10, 2017

Good game. But.. A lot of the story is missing, a lot of the audio is buggy. And it makes it very hard to beat this game if you aren't aware of
what is going on. Speaking of, on the 5th night, can't beat it cuz she says "forward" but never says stop. (Have this game on
steam, but wanted to add it to my ios fnaf coll

Rated 3 out of 5 By xJaRux on February 10, 2017

NOT THE FULL EXPERIENCE. PLZ UPDATE.. Will there be an update? I'm sorry, but without the cutscene at the beginning, and, if I remember correctly, the ennard mask at
the top of the room, and some other small details (caution tape getting out of the elevator and such) we who cannot play on
computers are just not getting the full FNAF SL

Rated 3 out of 5 By !:3!3:! on January 29, 2017

Okay game, awful port.. the overall game is ok. it's much different than the others, which is good if you were getting sick of how repetitive they got.
this particular port, howbeit, is so much more awful than the original version on windows. i understand the cuts in graphics to
make this port run well, but entire scenes a

Rated 3 out of 5 By TruthSayer102 on January 20, 2017

NIGHT TWO. WHY CANT I GET IN THE LITTLE AREA IN NIGHT TWO

Rated 3 out of 5 By I'm not even gona on January 17, 2017

Fun but.... the game is very fun and way more unique than the others. but night 4! seriously, night 4!!! it's so hard it's funny. how do
people beat this. it's way to difficult and complicated. the only way you can beat it is luck. i understand you're trying to
make it more difficult. but please this is

Rated 3 out of 5 By DJ-Dyl Pickle on January 17, 2017

baby mini game. it's ok because I can't get to the baby mini game in the extras screen.But other than that it's really cool.

Rated 3 out of 5 By piratenator on January 16, 2017

Stuck on night 2 with questions. So why does every Time you get a choice to pick a name or voice it's the same thing?And when your "Under the desk"
Who's talking? The 2 babies hanging from strings in the room where shock Baby? And who's the girl talking? Is it Enard in Baby's
voice?

Rated 3 out of 5 By Beige Walls on January 16, 2017

NIGHT 5 NEED SOME FIXES. 1. You can't turn left when baby says so and I tried the slide left thing the first time twice it worked and then when it told me
to go left again I got jump scared by Endo so please fix it.
2. The buttons in the elevator are tiny and I can't put in 1983 in the code detector. I want to do the fake e

Rated 3 out of 5 By XxFireSwordxX on January 14, 2017

Disappointed. i love these games, and i love sister location. but the ios version skips lines of dialogue, such as when baby talks to you for
the first time. also the beginning and after work cut scenes are gone. it's just upsetting, but nevertheless it is a great game
and story line
.

Rated 3 out of 5 By RandomReveiwGuy on January 14, 2017

Great... but. Whenever baby says go forward and left I tried but I always get jumpscared

Rated 3 out of 5 By Herberto35 on January 11, 2017