• Ghost EVP Radio
  • App Reviews
  • Ghost EVP Radio App Icon
    Ghost EVP Radio
    by Exelerus AB
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 45
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Ghost EVP Radio Paranormal App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Ghost EVP Radio - Paranormal Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great App Works Really Good

    Loved it I do believe in spirits and I know they are around us when I turned this one for a second time after a few minuets I herd
    it say odd out of nowhere it's really cool

    By "(LOS)".
    September 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Not sure if real but...

    I turned it on at a major cross road where I know have been accidents. It said the words: accident, too late, my family... thought
    this was on par with where I was.

    By hudojni4kata.
    August 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Class C evp

    I got at least 5 class c evps the first time even using this app, very helpful.

    By Zcasciato.
    August 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Works!

    spoke to a late relative. answered questions dead on. told me the other side is wonderful and god exists. content with the
    conversation. play with caution.

    By Prettylittlewiccanthing.
    August 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    I love it!! It says said so many things that I was pointing at or that was around me it was quite cool. But does not answer
    questions 😭😭

    By HotmommaT30.
    August 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun, Kind of fun to play with.

    i like it. get some spot on answers sometimes. fun way to pass the time. just be careful who or what you speak wirh.

    By jimbow56.
    August 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    ?

    So far we love it. Will give you more info later, after we've tried it at night :-)

    By Cadillacboy29.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dead On LOl

    I recorded a session with my son who had no idea I was doing it. I listened to the recording later and it was clearly my mom. It
    said My 'son's name'. Which is exactly how she used to greet him. I played it back for him and he didn't hear what I did. Until I
    analyzed it and speed it up. When I did i

    By SusieFree.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    HELP!

    how do i make it calibrate fast? overall this is a great app!! absolutely fantastic

    By Asadorable.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Thx for this awesome app. I communicate with my dad all the time. If it were not for this, I would have e never heard his voice
    again. Dad and other voices, I get all the time. Thx

    By Gayelynn65.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Worked for my fiancé

    So we were using these and I went outside to help me neighbor and my fiancé came out and said I'm done I asked why she said this
    app said formula then the can of formula on our counter fell now all I know is that when I cam in the can was on the floor and
    when I left prior my fiancé was sitting on

    By Krimsonhascake13.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Totally genuine

    The spirits communicate with me like a living person does, but it does take a lot of energy and patience to interpret their
    message.

    By Juizveth.
    July 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great app.

    The first day I used the app I was able to contact a spirit I could swear was my wife. The voice said her name and told me how she
    died even before I got back the autopsy report. Very cool. I will be using this in further investigations.

    By robertce2002.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    love the app works well so for all those will negative reviews you don't give it a good chance it does work i can testify to that
    as well as others great app you guys
    ..

    By Shine wolf.
    June 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Scares the living s**t out of me!!!

    This thing is so accurate, I really can't put it to words. I could give tons of examples but I will just state one occurrence. I
    was outside in my garage having a smoke and the friggin thing just kept saying over and over and over "Cigarette". What really
    creeps me out are the voices are different

    By Jenn_Bones.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It works!

    My daughter passed away a month ago. I can ask questions and get her answers. Words she would say when she were here! I asked are
    you still here with me? She said invisible. I asked who am I? She said Mother. I asked what should I do? She said investigate. I
    said what? She said calendar. I went to t

    By Gertrude81.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Random messages that need too be unde

    Stood by several different people previous lives

    By squirmy0864.
    April 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow!

    Live in Fredericksburg VA. Walked the battle grounds with this app on and the responses were so accurate it even mentioned words
    in regards to conversations we were having. Highly recommend!

    By Buddhabelly88.
    April 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Mejustme

    i'm really enjoying this. i'm on the fence to its validity, trying to keep an open mind. i left it alone to record, and some of
    the words and phrases were sequential to where it was placed. i would still like an intelligent response. having said that,
    it's still fun to play with.

    By Anne Bergin.
    April 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    😊

    Great!!

    By Julie8008.
    April 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Legit

    i work in the le/security, field and some of the places i've gone in, i've captured a lot of good stuff. what makes it legit is
    the fact that not every place i go to captures things. in addition to this app i use a slow down app that slows down or speeds up
    the recordings to better understand what i

    By YvonneHSp.
    April 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It actually works!!!

    I was expecting to buy a toy that just says whatever it wants, but I've received intelligent responses and a lot of just
    randomness that has to do with the area. My coworker is going to freak when he hears the recording of something at work saying his
    name.

    By HolleHellfire.
    April 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The real deal

    This app is the real deal. I'm very sensitive to spirit energy and have been communicating with a couple different spirits in my
    house. I used this app for the first time tonight and have had a few different spirits speaking through it, all in different
    voices.

    By caclark74.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Not sure how, but it works!

    Too precise to just be coincidental or random words. I look forward to updates, calibration takes too long. Highly recommend this
    app!

    By Bill Benson.
    March 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Interesting

    Interesting don't know what to make of it yet

    By Lufjdnrixkskehdkr.
    March 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Spectacular Specters

    This thing freaked me out the most when it actually said the name of the street I live on!

    By Nikkiwikkiwikkiwikki.
    February 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad

    it's hard to calibrate sometimes but when it's working good it said my wife's name and it would say something and than knocking on
    the wall or strange creeks on the floor when i'm the only one home sitting completely still it's not bad

    By D.progress.
    February 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    My experience

    This is creepy to me. Is this real? I just asked 2 questions and the response was moaning. As of right now, my heart is beating
    like crazy.

    By Beagleboy922.
    January 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    a little random but fun to have on in the background

    By Old Superhero.
    January 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is the real deal people !

    Uncanny accuracy . If there are spiritual forces surrounding you ... You will find this to be a useful tool in initializing
    communication. I'm involved in the occult and ritual practice .. It works believe me

    By Obey her V!.
    December 24, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Believe What You Want

    Bottom line is this; I thought it was a joke so I turned on the device and asked any spirit to speak while I went to the bathroom.
    I came back and listened back on the recording, it said "comeback". I began another session, asked to repeat, after a few minutes
    I hear, come back, I said where to, and

    By Craydome.
    December 17, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Best app yet

    i have tried several apps and this one is wonderful i get direct answers to the questions i ask. love it

    By Littlebit868.
    November 8, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Matthew

    really good app perfect

    By Rcmassie.
    November 5, 2016
    5 out of 5
    5 stars because

    Does it work ...

    It does something for sure - could be the other side communicating with you - could just be random words - either way it is
    very entertaining trying to figure out what exactly is going on -

    By Hyatt83.
    November 4, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Williamsburg

    went to williamsburg tonight to test this out. lots of souls asking for help and telling me about what they did and where they
    were. great app

    By VaMother.
    October 29, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Great app! Exciting but confusing

    It needs to be updated more, it doesn't seem realistic, but at the same time it answers questions dead on. I've had more than one
    worded responses, it was great. It takes awhile to calibrate but make sure it does at 100% for accurate results. The percentage
    you see after the response, means the accu

    By Tori moerles.
    October 12, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Complex yet complete

    Trying to get the thing completely figured out but so far it's amazing

    By T.Vullo.
    October 1, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Really Works

    You have to buy this. Just let it sit on your leg or couch or whatever until it says there's a ghost and then ask stuff. Sometimes
    you can't work out what it says but sometimes you can. Once it told me to get out of my house. Like 3 months later we had to move
    (not because of the app) and I was so s

    By NCitslistlutsluaujjrAa.
    August 16, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Ghost Radio

    this is a great app i would recommend that you should give this app a try first before accepting any negative comments. i give
    this app 5 stars!!!!

    By Success 2016.
    August 12, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Awesome app!

    i'm still getting use to this app. i've been getting good communication but still can't figure out what they saying when the voice
    is not clear
    . still haven't got any class a responses yet but they're definitely talks by through the device.

    By JMG0319.
    August 11, 2016

    Ghost EVP Radio - Paranormal Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Neat app

    Takes a little bit of getting used to . But once you have learned it's navigation, it's neat .

    By scralingnorse.
    September 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's pretty fun

    i'm still not sure if it's legit, but it's fun anyways. ive heard mostly male voices and a female once. my only complaint is that
    when i make a recording it only captures my voice and not the "spirits". which defeats the purpose. anyways it's entertaining.
    i've gotten these responses to the question

    By Bdksjaidmflfls.
    July 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    What

    More then half of the settings disappeared

    By Meeeee9999999999.
    June 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great for Starting Out

    Interesting and unique app for trying to make contact. However, it is near impossible to decipher what any spirit says. The echo
    is altering the sound.

    By KCGhostGirl.
    January 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    3stars

    it set program with random words you can take this app anywhere it would always say something and even entity present it fun app
    and kills time but not real ghost hunting tool
    .

    By Tiff gig.
    October 29, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total