• GIFs Against Friends
  • App Reviews
  • GIFs Against Friends App Icon
    GIFs Against Friends
    by Zynga Mobile
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 21
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the GIFs Against Friends App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    GIFs Against Friends Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    GAF+

    super fun but needs the ability to save your winning gifs to a custom deck. and the gifs should level up so they earn more coin.

    By kerrpopulix.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting Fun!!

    This game is a blast! Really addicting and really fun. I can't get enough!

    By CookieR79.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting!

    this game is so fun to play with friends via imessage. you do not have to make in-app purchases, the more you play the more coins
    you get to unlock other categories (and they add up quickly!). love this app! sn: it was a little glitchy at first (floating
    imessage bubbles) but it resolved itself and

    By RLNCofC.
    May 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Apples to Apples + GIFs

    This game is absolutely ingenious. I don't know why it hasn't been thought of before, but playing with friends is hilarious. The
    card dealing, in my opinion, is all well done, and I think this iMessage game is the best I've seen yet. My only wish is that more
    prompts were added, as I get repeats of

    By Acahill4338.
    April 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great app!

    Awesome game to play with a group of friends! Highly recommended!

    By Happytrails19002.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Regular App Needed

    Love Gifs. Love the concept. This is made for those who take any opportunity to use a Gif. I would rather it be in normal app form
    for a more streamlined experience.

    By HolOn2YaBooties.
    April 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun fun

    ok you need to have multiple people and a good sense of humor and understanding to enjoy this game, thats all!!

    you'll get to submit a reaction based on the prompt and the more relevant or funnier reaction you choose, you'll get rewarded
    .

    it's great that they used cards against humanity concept an

    By likeablechunk.
    April 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great group game!

    i'm playing a lot in various different imessage chats with coworkers and friends. really fun way to stay connected and it feels
    satisfying when you have the perfect gif reaction
    .

    i am a zynga developer.

    By Glorious Leader.
    April 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    i like communicating my feelings with gifs

    By game_fanatic.
    April 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's really fun!

    it works great and all my friends love it! i love playing it with my friends when i get bored so i can chat with them for a little
    bit! good app!

    By Cupcake lover24.
    April 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Keara loves this app!

    I LOVE THIS APP! It's so much fun! You NEED to download!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

    By Taylor lover!!.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hilarious party game!

    Like playing Cards Against Humanity with gifs. My friends are CRAZY! Love the gifs!

    By KatorinMJ87.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Too good

    Awesome

    By Ss1201111.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Group chat takeover

    really fun so far! it's taking over all my group chats!!!

    By Scruffythejanitor10.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it !!!

    This just brought all my group conversations alive !!

    By THE-0N3.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is a meme factory! Leeeroy Jenkins!

    Awesome group game! Gifs are funnier than George W on a Segway.

    By GraffitiMark.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Better than apples to apples

    Gifs are hilarious. New favorite game.

    By Cocopuffs628.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hilarious game!

    this game is so much fun! finally there is a good game for group play!

    By Chelsiezhang.
    April 19, 2017

    GIFs Against Friends Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Interesting

    very fun but bugs out soooo much

    By I hugging.
    May 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Would like Non-IMessage option

    Being a person who, admittedly, doesn't have many friends (or at least ones that would be interested in this), I would definitely
    like to see a non-IMessage option for gameplay.

    By Random 62884737.
    May 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Different gif system

    It's dumb you have to use their gifs instead of being able to search what you want

    By Komrade Eli.
    April 21, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total