• Guns of Mercy
  • App Reviews
  • Guns of Mercy App Icon
    Guns of Mercy
    by Storybird
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 42
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Guns of Mercy App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Guns of Mercy Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Awesome but could fix some things

    This game is awesome but if you go on Facebook from the game and not like the page (twitter also) you still get rewards without
    likening anything besides rating the game.

    By Coleradcliff.
    March 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    10/10 ign

    good game.

    By Kaho'omalu.
    March 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good retro game

    it is not p2w, and have a good gameplay

    By Marcinshot.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's very fun!

    I'm enjoying it very much!

    By idioticdude1432.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Solid Mindless game

    pretty straightforward, but also a decent way to pass some time.

    By Unwiselyon.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool game

    it's a fun game

    By Ckgiifirjrigufhehzzoaoapo.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game to pass time!!!

    it is entertaining and has a good old retro feel to the game that can bring back memories from the good old days!!!

    By Maybets.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Test

    Test

    By 3bayed.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow

    great game

    By BigJon2883.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    One word

    DOPE!

    By OG VICKTHEBRICK!.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Molly

    Litttttt

    By TimmyFadedWake.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good for free

    decent, it's fun but of course it's meant to get you to pay... still a fun game though

    By Asusien.
    March 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    i like

    fun game!

    By Enjkrf.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Well, I like it

    some don't, but i'm having fun. haven't seen any glitches on my mini 2. good game.

    By Old ft.
    March 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game

    fun game

    By lpomykal.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bend over backwards

    "We shall teach them of our peaceful ways- by FORCE!!"

    By The only same thing over.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    great game love it it's repetitive but nothing i can stop me from playing it's addicting

    By Hit da bunt.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Definitely a fun game

    Exactly what the title says. This game surpassed my expectations for a game like this. I figured I would get a bored after a while
    and stop playing, but nope. Here I am playing it yet again. Let's have some fun!?

    By Erbill kinkens.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very entertaining game must play

    this game has a retro style gameplay to very fun jump in and play type of game.

    By Jac2live.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Epic

    This game is the ultimate retro shooter 5 stars all the way

    By Ab896.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    great game, bring in more weapons.

    By Waw 16319.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is so good

    Games that let your rate them for rewards are so good. This game is clever and therefore good!

    By Youshakwhisnsjsn.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game when on the go!

    game is great! very fun game to play when you're trying to kill time. has a lot of various features that offer replay ability.

    By Shineleg.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's solid but not perfect

    Cool game, dope graphics , nice lil shooter.
    Gets repetitive fast tho, and upgrades should be more effective
    👍🏼

    By Cash901.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    HELL YEAH!

    I'm Cory and once I started this game, I WENT 💥BOOM!💥 Well, each floor you go down to, it didn't get harder. Maybe it's
    because of my upgrades and my weapons. As long as the enemies get challenging or have more health, either way. The upgrades
    weren't that effective like the MECHA! I just did

    By What if you go over 700 mph?.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good

    good graphics, love the easy, quick play style. great game!

    By BiggMack91.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    no paywall. fun to play in short bursts, can be better with updates.

    By Gigatron HC.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    And it's free!

    By Fixjuxa.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game!!

    very fun and addictive

    By Ambrose123.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good

    I just wish that the gatlin was not locked behind 50 friend invites.

    By SurpriseFluffyKitty.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    Love the color scheme and it's simple and fun

    By jsfirebat420.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rated

    2 gems plz

    By Casnosk8r.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    Amazing game

    By Titan_6gawd.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ishsbjsjhxjsi

    Jahbsjsidbs

    By Isjdjdishshhd.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Totally brilliant

    Amazing free game. Awesomely retro, awesome soundtrack, awesome action, you owe it to yourself to download and give it a go.

    By Nhil.
    March 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Blasting 👽's for hours

    this game is just good you will spending minutes on it upgrading or shooting 👽

    By OMGItsJonathan.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AMAZING

    This game is one of the funnest I've played

    By The Duus.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    One of the best shooters on the App Store

    was really fun i highly recommend

    By PokemonGO 1121.
    March 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Amazing

    I love this game

    By Shadowleaderx1.
    March 17, 2017

    Guns of Mercy Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    It's ok

    By Jfjfiringbtfjckc.
    March 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Enjoyable enough, but needs a bug fix

    I enjoy this game because it's not too difficult. It's relatively easy to buy upgrades until about level 15-20 when they start
    getting really expensive. It's also fairly easy to receive gems whereas in other games you'd get one or two here and there. I do
    have one big problem with the game however.

    By Beastboy722.
    March 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Perty fun

    i like it

    By Corbin bryce grove.
    March 19, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total