• Happy Racing
  • App Reviews
  • Happy Racing App Icon
    Happy Racing
    by Chill Fleet GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 384
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Happy Racing Top Wheels Game App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Screw it!

    Because muh reward!

    By Master.CJ.
    August 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    For chest

    Uh

    By Goozyface6000.
    August 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I got in to it

    it's good again

    By Dr.Freddy Fazbear.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!!

    very fun and entertaining !

    By The angry kid reviews.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So awesome

    The best game ever

    By Sir breed.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    To a great game

    it's a great game you should get it. it's the best

    By hgxbjkbf.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Tons of fun

    gets tricky thoooo, still a ton of fun :)!

    By Ben7163849.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good.

    See above.

    By Jaydodd.
    August 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Killing time having fun

    Challenging and fun

    By Ao933028.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lol

    Awesome lift grind never stop

    By Ace jay boss.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is a good game

    it very fun and funny

    By A soccer game.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Surprisingly fun!

    great game! hoping for new levels soon!

    By Stewbra1.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ❤️

    Best game ever absolutely love it!

    By Aplle2679843.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Character

    Rocket cat & Astronaut cat inside

    By Hypnojace.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    17+

    Best racing game

    By Chit origin.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yo mama

    Bro

    By Rykeyman 128.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sick app!!

    This app is literally amazing! It is even better than Bowmasters!

    By bro force 1.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome app

    Addictive and fun

    By micheal 117.
    August 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Happy Trails

    super fun game!! :)

    By Aclem44.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Get

    Gyfigy

    By Grea game ad.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's amazing

    It's amazing

    By KathieKathieNew007.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    Yup.

    By Kidthinker.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Herhehrhehehsuhdnd

    I dont know I'm just doing this for a chest

    By Ima boss a man.
    August 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I'm rating this for a chest

    Look at the title

    By ChuuVhuu.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super Fun!

    great game, gotten all the characters already, it's soooo fun.

    By Concoy cool.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this!

    Very funny and hilarious game. Made my day :)

    By Cool2live.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Did it for the chest

    It's not fun

    By Mike 26952.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    endless hours of play

    Nice game

    By God's Soldier.
    August 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun but....

    it's fun but the the people cost so much the in game purchases characters plz make them to coins

    By Traderzero.
    August 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ridiculous fun!!!

    a great way to kill a few minutes!!

    By Haasnat.
    August 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Better than happy wheels

    Fast paste with same blood and gore

    By ricksanchez37.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's fun

    it's good for passing time

    By Pat | Team TNT.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Aaaaa

    Aaaaa

    By D-widit.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Plog

    Da

    By kufcbj.
    August 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Boom

    Boom

    By Bbyosha.
    August 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Of

    Og

    By Jjenkins780.
    August 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Poop

    Poop

    By Fdfvcdggxf.
    August 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Disjointed

    Ndjddnsj

    By Hiddenlo.
    August 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Splendid

    Awesome stuff in this terrific game

    By Fjdjdjsjsj.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy Wheels?

    great game kinda like a copycat tho but love the animation

    By Darksider1041.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ehhh

    It's cool

    By KKBLOWING420.
    August 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Super Funny!

    A hilarious game to numb the mind and laugh at someone else's pain! The screams are enough to make you LoL!

    By Sedrick A..
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game with gore ever

    Amazing it's funny,gory,rag doll physics and the best part is you can try characters plus add lol vien

    By gamelover19906.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Go

    Hnk

    By RejectedYT.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It looks good❤️❤️❤️

    When you open the chests it looks like your playing Bowmasters!!!

    By AlexJG61010.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun addicting

    awesome and fun game love the physics!

    By Mikeatwtf.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    PEN15

    8========D

    By Busheymonsters.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cooolllllll

    good game to pass time

    By Smoothgg.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Diss be dat tittle

    I honestly thought it was a preview not a review but I still got to view

    By dat 1 kid bob.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game is fun

    i like it the game is fun

    By Princessshanice.
    August 3, 2017

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    It is a remake of happy wheels

    Vghbk

    By LoStFiRe243.
    August 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    Ok game

    By Donsilly.
    August 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Comedic carnage!

    This game is very cool. The animation is funny! But I'm with the other reviewers... Way too many ads and way too expensive
    characters. I have like 20,000 coins and can't buy anything with it....

    By Escapist53.
    August 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's alright

    Meh

    By Alphabro720.
    August 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Awesome but...

    Awesome plz make custom made maps and I want to make maps

    By Eli232005.
    August 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    G

    Ggfghhnf

    By Berscky.
    August 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehh

    Ehhh

    By my duiide.
    August 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The ads are killer

    Remove the ads and you got a whole different game

    By FloydBoy_03.
    August 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but gets old after 3 or 4 days

    i believe this app would be better if i was able to play online or locally with other people. this app is fun to play. i don't
    like the immense amount of gore, but over all it's a good game. would also like to see more characters in the future.

    By Farmer SMS.
    July 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's just like happy wheels

    It's just like happy wheels

    By Kittenlover0637.
    July 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Happy wheels

    It's okay too slow

    By Ana banana that is poop.
    July 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    i just need a chest

    game is ok, just need a chest

    By Rvm1238.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not as good

    Bow masters was better

    By Luigi fan802.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Boring

    Needs to add more characters on the game and make the ones they have easier to get. Without paying for them. Bowmasters was
    better.

    By killerb💯.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehhhh

    Its okay i guess

    By Nobodyspecail26.
    July 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bfhhi

    Fdghhurdf

    By Dkzhdhcchzbxgb.
    July 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fine

    The game is ok lol

    By Timber£WOLVES101.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Wheels

    So far so good.

    By 234)(78.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Why does everything cost money 💰😩😫💸

    i like your bob masters game better!! 😾😎😎

    By Awardojo.
    July 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It was alright

    I really wasn't into it

    By ScaredCrib2829.
    June 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Was having fun...

    Until I was tricked with muscle memory to push the rate button

    By Could be awesome.
    June 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A Little To Obvious Knockoff

    this game is clearly a happy wheels knockoff bowmasters is a great game though

    By Nickyismynamee.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Gooof

    Gooof

    By Alexddfff.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    GORE GORE AND ads....

    The game itself is BOSS but way too many ads!

    By XboxOne🏍🎧🎮.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh...

    Cool! But Bowmasters is better, this is just like another cheap
    Knockoff of happy wheels. But I guess It's OK.

    By $&@🙃😚😝🤑😡#%+=•¥€[{.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Okay

    It's alright and worth the free download.

    By Wareagle1!.
    June 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty fun...

    Exactly like Happy Wheels...

    By Shaceiloneil2.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Excellent

    It's a game but it's so cool

    By Your privacy going viral.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    fun, eh

    not as fun as bowmaster

    By lol_friedchicken.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Eh

    By Bdubbbz.
    May 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    🤚🏾🤚🏾

    It's ok just weird controlling

    By plus86.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's fun but hard

    So this game is AMAZING but it's kinda hard

    By ++Unicorn13++.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Ok to pass time

    By GambleGlory.
    May 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Idea for chest ads

    this game, much like bowmasters, is a riot! it's so fun and i have a blast doing it. but i don't understand why we should watch an
    ad to open chests! aren't the chests supposed to be rewards for beating the level? i'd understand watching ads to open extra
    chests, or to increase the chances of unlock

    By Snaker916.
    May 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehhh....

    it's really fun and all but the thing is you really don't get much characters unless your a vip which is expensive.

    By The Criticnator.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Game is great but ADS KILL IT

    Gameplay is amazing! The only problem is, they are greedy corporates! Ad after every single action you make.

    By atomkcahit.
    May 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good distraction

    fun way to pass time

    By Fro Man96.
    May 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hey, that's pretty good!

    i like it it's just that i wish that you didn't have to pay money to get most of the characters

    By MedicalMemes.
    May 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A good

    Game

    By Nene-174.
    April 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I like it

    It a fine game and deserves 5 stars but then you remember all the ads and micro transactions just to play some characters. Half of
    the characters have to be bought and one costs $10. Other than an ad popping up every 5 minutes it's fine.

    By cdldLOL123409876.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads!

    the game is fun but holy crap do they pound you with ads! i can only play for a few minutes before i'm completely disgusted by the
    nonstop bombardment of ads
    .

    By MASSIVE BONER.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    First of all, too many ads. For a App Store game it gets way too cluttered with ads. And big performance issues

    By Joppa woppa.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh...

    pretty good game. too many ads. be prepared to watch 2 min ads between turns. turn take 28 seconds.

    By JamesWaldo5.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This game ok

    Not the best but still a hell of fun

    By riley sawyer.
    April 23, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total