• Happy Racing
  • App Reviews
  • Happy Racing App Icon
    Happy Racing
    by Chill Fleet GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 216
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Happy Racing Top Wheels Game App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Hm

    I know it's a ripoff but it may be better..... I'm surprised that this is not made by play gen dart the creators of Bowmasters
    which the characters are based off of

    By Allan11011.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Boy

    Jghhh

    By Tulsa Dean's.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jrjrjr

    Hwiejnrnrhr

    By Itseboi.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Its ight

    Ight

    By Dychcyrnyrfhurhfefjuejf.
    June 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game but ads

    it's a great game but there are pop-up ads after you finish something otherwise a great game.

    By TMSPMA.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Grist

    Grate

    By cfdbudj.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jeff Jeff Jeff

    Jeff

    By Fergddrdxf.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun

    fun fun fun should play

    By Roccorola.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Read

    Must play game

    By Fhfjdn.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Just download now

    You know you want to

    By charandmeg.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy racers

    this game is happy wheels and bowmasters combine and it is good ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    By Dominic LaBarbera.
    June 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good stuff

    I want a chest

    By xMikey15x.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yeah

    Yeah

    By H,fkyfkyfk.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    God

    Beast game

    By Ethan..........
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy

    this is a really fun and good game! definitely would suggest it

    By Kms2004.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    My friend show me that game " Happy Racing" it only for iOS before I have android but that game is not there. So my dad buy me
    IPhone 6s so I put 5 stars

    By adri_addi.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yurp

    pretty curl

    By Poppypin123456.
    June 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Joust

    Can you add an update that you can joust

    By diego castaneda.
    June 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Iz co

    .(

    By Daddy1683835525.
    June 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game, nice graphics

    Love the graphics

    By Geeks&Bass.
    June 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nuggeta

    Ajvdjsbxs

    By BOOPSBSNS.
    June 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Will keep me busy for a little while

    Previously done game with different clothing. Not bad. Nothing special

    By User1457.
    June 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cars

    Car are awesome

    By giovsnni.
    June 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Most lit game ever

    it's fun to play to this game

    By DomoTheCreature.
    June 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bfdgh

    Nice

    By Melp1218.
    June 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    yuh

    yuh

    By ZCOR1.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    V good

    wot can i say it's a v good game

    By Seaworld love.
    June 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Basically happy wheels

    Title

    By Billy Maysโ€™ Ghost.
    June 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Happy wheels with a new skin

    Kind of fells like happy wheels

    By Jla-13.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chest

    Title

    By Mccomputer.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yup

    I'm doing this for the chest

    By Boom boom superheroe.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Adictive

    Nice really addictive game I said to myself my mom takes forever for work and I said let me play while she gets her I played and
    ended when my mom just got here it felt like five minutes

    By panda031604.
    June 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty nice

    I thought this game was awesome

    By Ok๐Ÿ˜ฆ.
    June 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Udduehjejdbzsjsksjnrjdjdjfjd

    GfijhjfidksjsjjsjsjsajakskakKakajjajajajskskskjsjsksjjjjjjsjaajaBzjsjasjwksksjsjzwiajwbajsjsisiejdhjdidksjsjsisjsjsudlckchxcllclxl
    xlkzjzzhabahizjzzbsjajnNnsjsisjzsisksnsisjzbsisbdbfidosa
    wwmmsjsidjdjhdjdkskawbvddjdsnsksozjzsjksaanwnskskakZbzjzisoskqmnanbajjddjkskwkajNznKkakashdidfltrllekewmwnnsjxjjx

    By hsjsksdbdu.
    June 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    Amazing game

    By C0ry dal3.
    June 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    its a good game

    its cool

    By Kai Landry.
    June 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Time waster. It's a good

    It's alright.

    By JulianL89.
    June 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    I love it

    By Caldog#1.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazed

    I love this game so much it's really funny c:

    By iiOmqitzlira.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    very fun game!!!

    By Warlock5886.
    June 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Noice

    pretty swag

    By ... worst alarm clock EVER!!.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Oh

    Oh

    By Jfkndhdismsnskdn.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wooooo

    Yeahhhhh

    By djmarsattacks.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dvvvvvvvvvvvv

    Furst u lik dis game

    By Justice Allen.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Oi

    Bruvvv

    By KoolKid648.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love

    Love

    By Xman22020.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    I love it it's so gory and fun!

    By XxV1p3rSn4k3xX.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Something to pass the time

    great time killer... aesthetically pleasing graphics that render you stucc on your phone for hours!

    By XIYunGMetrOIX.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Y

    It's ok

    By Finalfantasybro.
    June 6, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good times

    it's a fun game, i dig it. i mean i keep spending money on your games. lol

    By Chetntammy.
    June 6, 2017

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Was having fun...

    Until I was tricked with muscle memory to push the rate button

    By Could be awesome.
    June 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A Little To Obvious Knockoff

    this game is clearly a happy wheels knockoff bowmasters is a great game though

    By Nickyismynamee.
    June 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Gooof

    Gooof

    By Alexddfff.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    GORE GORE AND ads....

    The game itself is BOSS but way too many ads!

    By XboxOne๐Ÿ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽฎ.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh...

    Cool! But Bowmasters is better, this is just like another cheap
    Knockoff of happy wheels. But I guess It's OK.

    By $&@๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ก#%+=โ€ขยฅโ‚ฌ[{.
    June 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Okay

    It's alright and worth the free download.

    By Wareagle1!.
    June 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty fun...

    Exactly like Happy Wheels...

    By Shaceiloneil2.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Excellent

    It's a game but it's so cool

    By Your privacy going viral.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    fun, eh

    not as fun as bowmaster

    By lol_friedchicken.
    May 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    Eh

    By Bdubbbz.
    May 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿพ

    It's ok just weird controlling

    By plus86.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's fun but hard

    So this game is AMAZING but it's kinda hard

    By ++Unicorn13++.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Ok to pass time

    By GambleGlory.
    May 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Idea for chest ads

    this game, much like bowmasters, is a riot! it's so fun and i have a blast doing it. but i don't understand why we should watch an
    ad to open chests! aren't the chests supposed to be rewards for beating the level? i'd understand watching ads to open extra
    chests, or to increase the chances of unlock

    By Snaker916.
    May 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehhh....

    it's really fun and all but the thing is you really don't get much characters unless your a vip which is expensive.

    By The Criticnator.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Game is great but ADS KILL IT

    Gameplay is amazing! The only problem is, they are greedy corporates! Ad after every single action you make.

    By atomkcahit.
    May 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good distraction

    fun way to pass time

    By Fro Man96.
    May 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hey, that's pretty good!

    i like it it's just that i wish that you didn't have to pay money to get most of the characters

    By MedicalMemes.
    May 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A good

    Game

    By Nene-174.
    April 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I like it

    It a fine game and deserves 5 stars but then you remember all the ads and micro transactions just to play some characters. Half of
    the characters have to be bought and one costs $10. Other than an ad popping up every 5 minutes it's fine.

    By cdldLOL123409876.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads!

    the game is fun but holy crap do they pound you with ads! i can only play for a few minutes before i'm completely disgusted by the
    nonstop bombardment of ads
    .

    By MASSIVE BONER.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    First of all, too many ads. For a App Store game it gets way too cluttered with ads. And big performance issues

    By Joppa woppa.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh...

    pretty good game. too many ads. be prepared to watch 2 min ads between turns. turn take 28 seconds.

    By JamesWaldo5.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This game ok

    Not the best but still a hell of fun

    By riley sawyer.
    April 23, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total