• Happy Racing
  • App Reviews
  • Happy Racing App Icon
    Happy Racing
    by Chill Fleet GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 126
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Happy Racing Top Wheels Game App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Ads!!!

    it's very fun and addicting but too many ads

    By Maxamis$$$.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Car

    My cur humped the wall

    By teddyda4.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    MAN

    I thought I love Bowmaster God I love this game

    By The Dragon man66734.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love the game But........

    I love the game but their is a character that exactly looks like the old man from happy wheels

    By Jay46gaming.
    May 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's cool

    I think this is very cool Although they should make it easier to win someone from the chest overall it's fun

    By MKwiszard246.
    May 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I like this game but...

    ... there's too many ads. Everytime you're gonna open a chest there's an ad, like it's annoying!! But besides that it's a good
    game

    By Cool video game.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good job

    keep up the great work

    By Hyp352.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun but copyrighted....

    i like happy racing buuut, it's kinda a rip-off of happy wheels. here's what i mean. 1: it has and identical name to happy wheels.
    2: it has kinda the same characters, irresponsible dad as hipster, old man in wheel-chair as crazy in wheelchair. 3: it has the
    same blood effect as happy wheels and it

    By Greninja5592.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!!!!!

    fin and very addicting but also challenging too. just as good as bowmasters. if you haven't tried bowmasters yet you should.

    By Coob35.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hum

    great game

    By Up what's.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty fun

    the game is fun and challenging i also like bowmasters 👍

    By DrakeTheFlake.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So addictive

    I thought it was amazing it is addictive be careful😂

    By sparky101dabboy.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great app

    it's a lot of fun but there are tons of ads

    By S.Kazemaru.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun time waster

    Fun

    By Whatdafudge..
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty cool

    it's a fun little game to keep me busy when i'm board

    By Darkcoolava.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yes

    Yea

    By Cheese sniffer the great.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game.

    this game is good and it's like happy wheels.

    By realpedro11.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit🔥🔥🔥

    fun game worth it

    By Diegothebear.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    game

    very good game

    By Splevon.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy raceing

    Awsome

    By Kev kills.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool game

    Love the rag doll physics

    By K Muniz.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Like it

    i really like this game it's so fun great job!

    By Juan20014.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Josh

    super fun and addicting

    By joah123454321.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    This game is bloody!, gory!, and So much Fun!😂

    By Killerbiscut500.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bogitpusyls

    Migfffgtgyghhhg

    By bbsbchey.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The game

    it's overall a very fun game but i would love it if you could make shelzey have 500 speed and light weight.also way too hard to
    get characters

    By Fadesway.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad

    pretty good game all except for the occasional crash but other than that not bad.

    By Mynicknameismad.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Super fun game!

    It's like a mashup of Bowmasters and Happy Wheels!

    By Chaotic SystM.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy race

    good game when bored

    By Qwad sqwad.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Omg love it

    Really love it though I'm worried it will get taken down for copyright issues because it has characters from the game Bowmasters
    though they may have gotten permissions from that other company

    By MasterRyan1520.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game

    I just got this game, and it's really fun. The only problem is that it copies happy wheels. But there aren't any other problems so
    far

    By MrLaFfGuY.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun quick game

    easy to learn, great 5 min game

    By panda comp.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Better Than Racing Games

    Download it it's funny how they die rofl

    By Kingthevamp.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    😂

    very nice

    By Sobhan2ni.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game but frustrating

    fun game but some levels get a little frustrating but definitely worth playing

    By geno4life.
    May 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Worth to have on phone

    Enjoyable. Nice to have in the back of the phone for boring times

    By almargakira.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best geme ever

    You have to play this game

    By K9 43.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is so fun

    Best game ever. Better than Happy Wheels

    By Smash515.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game loved it Hope there's more

    Loved it 24/24 stared all levels

    By Mauijenn74.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Keep doing more games like this!!!!

    I love the game but the ads are annoying

    By RoboManiaK_.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    Best app ever

    By hulk719.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fi

    Vehicle

    By K?98(.9.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rindkdjdnsmsid

    Kkdksnshdhdjsjsbsbsisndheiwksbsidbdusjsosndbshd

    By iamnico1028.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very Fun

    I have been playing this game for awhile. It has never lagged and is very addicting. I'd recommend it to anyone

    By Best slugger.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So cool

    this game is fun cool and awesome but i just wish they had more characters and every time you buy the characters that he coined
    you get the characters that have crowns

    By Seadog 27.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yay

    Yay

    By DerpyCakeman64.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A fun game

    Only thing it could have is a lot more character options or the ability to build your own course.. or maybe a way to customize
    your own character. It is very new from what I know though so we could very well get one of these things later on.

    By Dootdootskelington.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awsome

    The game is really cool, fun, and challenging

    By Fixhhfgdhsdceiekdgerv.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ye

    Ye

    By Squrtial.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game is legit!!

    Gruesome and fun!!

    By opukcn1c.
    May 2, 2017

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Ok

    Ok to pass time

    By GambleGlory.
    May 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Idea for chest ads

    this game, much like bowmasters, is a riot! it's so fun and i have a blast doing it. but i don't understand why we should watch an
    ad to open chests! aren't the chests supposed to be rewards for beating the level? i'd understand watching ads to open extra
    chests, or to increase the chances of unlock

    By Snaker916.
    May 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehhh....

    it's really fun and all but the thing is you really don't get much characters unless your a vip which is expensive.

    By The Criticnator.
    May 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Game is great but ADS KILL IT

    Gameplay is amazing! The only problem is, they are greedy corporates! Ad after every single action you make.

    By atomkcahit.
    May 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good distraction

    fun way to pass time

    By Fro Man96.
    May 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hey, that's pretty good!

    i like it it's just that i wish that you didn't have to pay money to get most of the characters

    By MedicalMemes.
    May 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A good

    Game

    By Nene-174.
    April 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I like it

    It a fine game and deserves 5 stars but then you remember all the ads and micro transactions just to play some characters. Half of
    the characters have to be bought and one costs $10. Other than an ad popping up every 5 minutes it's fine.

    By cdldLOL123409876.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads!

    the game is fun but holy crap do they pound you with ads! i can only play for a few minutes before i'm completely disgusted by the
    nonstop bombardment of ads
    .

    By MASSIVE BONER.
    April 27, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    First of all, too many ads. For a App Store game it gets way too cluttered with ads. And big performance issues

    By Joppa woppa.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Eh...

    pretty good game. too many ads. be prepared to watch 2 min ads between turns. turn take 28 seconds.

    By JamesWaldo5.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This game ok

    Not the best but still a hell of fun

    By riley sawyer.
    April 23, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total