• Happy Racing
  • App Reviews
  • Happy Racing App Icon
    Happy Racing
    by Chill Fleet GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.8/10
    Reviews: 18
    Positive
    98%
    critic
    2%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Happy Racing Top Wheels Game App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    πŸ‘»πŸŒˆπŸ₯

    BEST GAME IN STORE
    Pls🌈 web versionπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

    By GamerApple.
    April 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Looks great, fairly addicting

    Ten bucks is a lot for a game that I'm gonna get bored of after a few weeks, I would pay half that for it though.

    By Ratskul.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game

    Unbelievable

    By Littleman 5035.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I LOVE THIS GAME!!

    this game is really fun i still play bowmasters which is an amazing game and i like this one way more

    By Lol.me1289.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wonderful

    great game, fun character and challenging levels but i only wish they didn't have micro transactions but other then that, it's
    amazing (must download)

    By Neonderek.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's da best game if ever played

    It's the best apart from Bowmasters

    By THEGAMINGPOTATOE.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game EVA

    So good

    By domino2oq.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever!!!!

    It's an awesome game but can u make a derby version please!!!!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€πŸ˜‡

    By Lowcooinglucious50.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Cool

    By David crandell.
    April 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Happy Racing

    it's a really good game just like bowmasters and if you need a racing,bloody,and fun game then you should download this game

    By πŸ’›MootπŸ’›.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    This game is awesome but I think you should add a customization option to create your own levels!!!

    By Manuplier.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy racing

    it's a good game :)

    By Ixgiigxigd.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lovely

    Loved this game so much ❀️❀️

    By Sl0om.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    This game is super good

    By Hdcuycigcgic.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Awesome

    By Green Wolfe wolf.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game I've ever played

    Best game I've ever played it has like happy wheels cars and bow master characters.
    Can you pls add a random bird that if you don't dodge it it will eat your car haha pls?!

    By Daniel Belucio.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Great

    By Dr. Bowling.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Time

    Time wizzies by

    By Amidon32.
    April 20, 2017

    Happy Racing - Top Wheels Game Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Happy Racing.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total