• Jigsaw Puzzles World
  • App Reviews
  • Jigsaw Puzzles World App Icon
    Jigsaw Puzzles World
    by Denis Sonin
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 65
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Jigsaw Puzzles World App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Jigsaw Puzzles World Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Jigsaw Puzzle World

    I think that this bunch of puzzles has been absolutely FREE but if you're not careful you can come upon some that cost.

    By tracyp707.
    August 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very well thought out

    All the pieces are lined up in the box letting you simply scroll to look for the piece you want. Other puzzle apps make you line
    up all your pieces. This way I simply get started putting the puzzle together. Worth downloading.

    By Atheistgammer.
    August 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun!

    pretty fun wish there were more colorful puzzles.

    By 🦄ᗩᒪY ᒍ🦄.
    August 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I have no title for this.:(

    I think they should make it easier to operate, but other than that I love this app.:0

    By :)!!$$$$$$.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Lots of fun

    good puzzles. i wish there were more free puzzles

    By Bsks99.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jigsaw Puzzles

    Cool jigsaw puzzles!

    Annie Mautner

    I love the jigsaw puzzles world app!

    By AnneKateM.
    July 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    Love it!

    By Ashna Asashu.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun! Fun! Fun!

    Fun! Fun! Fun!

    By Daisymhg.
    June 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very therapeutic!

    You determine the level of difficulty, so this can be as challenging as you want.

    By MRB in Tucson.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Puzzle

    a great way to relax when tense

    By cwbysinger.
    May 2, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Loved..... however

    I had been playing this for a couple weeks & actually earned enough coins to purchase several additional puzzles. Once the last
    update was complete the app started freezing & wouldn't load. Deciding to reinstall the app only to realize I lost all but 2 of
    the puzzles I had purchased. 🙁 Maybe in t

    By Etwngrl.
    May 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jigsaws

    Love it! Hooked on the beautiful scenes.

    By GameFan14.
    April 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty puzzles

    This is a well-designed app. I wish they had a formula for rewarding completion of free puzzles with earning additional puzzles.
    The coin rewards are really low.

    By ElB26.
    April 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    Highly entertaining and so many puzzles to choose from.

    By dolphin07.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun Fun Puzzle!

    This puzzle is a lot of fun. I love the picture that helps you find the pieces.

    By Ninajeancapps.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's good but limited before you have to pay

    Pictures are few and far between. The choice is limited and the pictures are not very true to life. Other than that, what do you
    want for free?

    By GiataMilan.
    March 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Beautifully designed app

    With most electronic jigsaw puzzles there is not enough room to see unused pieces without covering the puzzle area. This one has a
    sliding vertical bar for the pieces and pictures that exactly fit the remaining space on my iPod. It's my favorite jigsaw puzzle.

    By Budgiehawk.
    February 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hours of fun

    Best jigsaw app I've tried.

    By Xwordlvr.
    February 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best app 2017

    I love this app! It's addicting and super fun!! I could play this game all day long!! Its making me smart too I don't how but it
    does.

    By Meiling Alvarez.
    February 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    4⭐️s

    i would give the game a 4⭐️ rating because it has been well worth its cost of $0 dollars; but, i couldn't give the game a
    5⭐️ rating since there is always room for improvements in any game. with that being said though, this jigsaw puzzle game has
    a great variety of skill levels to complete,

    By MCSS0087.
    February 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Батя в здании

    Cool

    By MC XOVANSKI.
    February 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Freee

    Zalllooopa5zvezd

    By Zaloopaa.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Klass

    klass! very good puzzle!!! funny to play)

    By Simbios2016.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Kipatos

    I don't think 💭 can be we have been told that the elder brother is not an expert and that the elder brother is not an actor or
    a

    By Kipatos228.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The

    The best way of doing this app was that I have a lot to say to myself I don't have a bad time to have a bad time lol lol but I'm
    not sure what I have a bad

    By Pasha 38.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍👍👍👍👍

    good 👍👍👍👍👍

    By Kiplen3.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    cool app!!!!!

    cool app!

    By Muyyzdali.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bshshsbz

    Coool

    By Jsgsahjavsgs.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The fact

    Super

    By rom.babaew.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Glhfggwpepls

    Xbxjx

    By Romachmosyka.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    Recommended

    By Goodwertya.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yes

    Yes, good

    By iProJora.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Тор прилодение

    Супер

    By Vadimqwdwwd.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good

    Good

    By Jordav.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ajdbsbsn

    This game is awsome fust get this

    By Litefafy.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    God like!

    very good app! it's was very interesting from my little brother! very very good app!

    By JanhPohan.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    NICE GAME OF PUZZLE

    TOP

    By FRAYZ22833848.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Tug

    Yet

    By Rynoy546.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hbj

    good ,

    By Arafhjkh.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Great

    By Greathgvv.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Puzzles

    Collabzhd

    By Oloeg xbxudna.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    great puzzles

    By Iamcarcet.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Uffyyd

    Gxxgch

    By Cycychv.
    January 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Love it so much it's so cool love puzzles

    By Guyfromsiberia10.
    January 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sps

    Sps za 200 coins v appcent

    By AliMakarovEltacPidr.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Gdpyfoy

    Guydgophddusphvphyhlqd

    By CohsotsotvjxduclhzufclgJh.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super

    super piper mega proga very good caen sovetyu da by set svet ofigennoe neprimenno car bydet ofigenno

    By qwertyivankv.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Thanks

    I love this game because it is very wonder. I recommend it for all people. Puzzles is the best!

    By juicemast643.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    Nice

    By Kirill47829373.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    yes thank she is

    has no idea why

    By thank she the.
    January 26, 2017

    Jigsaw Puzzles World Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    It's good but...

    It's a really well made app but it costs money for everything like the most puzzle pieces you can have is 104. Which is too easy.
    I don't recommend it to anyone but if are okay with spending tons of money it's the app for you.

    By TreeHugger058.
    September 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Loved It, Until...

    This app was great! I didnt buy anything for it, but using the free features it seemed fine. I had completed 6 puzzles, and loved
    the app until I realized the make your own jigsaw feature. I inserted a photo, and then it asked me to buy (or, unlock) the make
    your own jigsaws add-on. I didnt want to

    By Animaljammer000000000000.
    June 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun until they made me upgrade

    I was really enjoying this game until they changed and made me have to upgrade in order to get any more puzzles with decent piece
    quantities.

    By Mandi P..
    April 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Puzzled

    So, I love this app, I'm addicted to puzzles and the variety of choices and the ability to look at the background and puzzle at
    the same time is a really cool feature.
    But....with this last update, all my create your own puzzles disappeared and that function is no longer even working. Grr.

    By Dana3294.
    April 17, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total