• Jigsaw Puzzles World
  • App Reviews
  • Jigsaw Puzzles World App Icon
    Jigsaw Puzzles World
    by Denis Sonin
    Average Rating: 10/10
    Reviews: 48
    Positive
    100%
    critic
    0%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Jigsaw Puzzles World App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Jigsaw Puzzles World Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    Highly entertaining and so many puzzles to choose from.

    By dolphin07.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun Fun Puzzle!

    This puzzle is a lot of fun. I love the picture that helps you find the pieces.

    By Ninajeancapps.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's good but limited before you have to pay

    Pictures are few and far between. The choice is limited and the pictures are not very true to life. Other than that, what do you
    want for free?

    By GiataMilan.
    March 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Beautifully designed app

    With most electronic jigsaw puzzles there is not enough room to see unused pieces without covering the puzzle area. This one has a
    sliding vertical bar for the pieces and pictures that exactly fit the remaining space on my iPod. It's my favorite jigsaw puzzle.

    By Budgiehawk.
    February 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hours of fun

    Best jigsaw app I've tried.

    By Xwordlvr.
    February 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best app 2017

    I love this app! It's addicting and super fun!! I could play this game all day long!! Its making me smart too I don't how but it
    does.

    By Meiling Alvarez.
    February 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    4⭐️s

    i would give the game a 4⭐️ rating because it has been well worth its cost of $0 dollars; but, i couldn't give the game a
    5⭐️ rating since there is always room for improvements in any game. with that being said though, this jigsaw puzzle game has
    a great variety of skill levels to complete,

    By MCSS0087.
    February 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Батя в здании

    Cool

    By MC XOVANSKI.
    February 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Kipatos

    I don't think 💭 can be we have been told that the elder brother is not an expert and that the elder brother is not an actor or
    a

    By Kipatos228.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Freee

    Zalllooopa5zvezd

    By Zaloopaa.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Klass

    klass! very good puzzle!!! funny to play)

    By Simbios2016.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍👍👍👍👍

    good 👍👍👍👍👍

    By Kiplen3.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    cool app!!!!!

    cool app!

    By Muyyzdali.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The

    The best way of doing this app was that I have a lot to say to myself I don't have a bad time to have a bad time lol lol but I'm
    not sure what I have a bad

    By Pasha 38.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very good

    Good

    By Jordav.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The fact

    Super

    By rom.babaew.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Тор прилодение

    Супер

    By Vadimqwdwwd.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yes

    Yes, good

    By iProJora.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bshshsbz

    Coool

    By Jsgsahjavsgs.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    Recommended

    By Goodwertya.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Glhfggwpepls

    Xbxjx

    By Romachmosyka.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ajdbsbsn

    This game is awsome fust get this

    By Litefafy.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Tug

    Yet

    By Rynoy546.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    God like!

    very good app! it's was very interesting from my little brother! very very good app!

    By JanhPohan.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    NICE GAME OF PUZZLE

    TOP

    By FRAYZ22833848.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hbj

    good ,

    By Arafhjkh.
    January 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    great puzzles

    By Iamcarcet.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Puzzles

    Collabzhd

    By Oloeg xbxudna.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Great

    By Greathgvv.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Love it so much it's so cool love puzzles

    By Guyfromsiberia10.
    January 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Uffyyd

    Gxxgch

    By Cycychv.
    January 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super

    super piper mega proga very good caen sovetyu da by set svet ofigennoe neprimenno car bydet ofigenno

    By qwertyivankv.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Thanks

    I love this game because it is very wonder. I recommend it for all people. Puzzles is the best!

    By juicemast643.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    Nice

    By Kirill47829373.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sps

    Sps za 200 coins v appcent

    By AliMakarovEltacPidr.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    yes thank she is

    has no idea why

    By thank she the.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Gdpyfoy

    Guydgophddusphvphyhlqd

    By CohsotsotvjxduclhzufclgJh.
    January 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    Nice

    By Madaraychh.
    January 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    games more

    nice game

    By 123enot224.
    January 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    the game

    the best game ever!!

    By anchezzzzzzzzz.
    January 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool app!!!

    great !

    By DeNarria.
    January 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AppCent

    ...

    By Geleow1nd.
    January 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Klass !

    Boobuue zaebis prilojenie ! Ssy kipyatkom ot pazzlov !

    By Govna Kusok.
    January 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wee

    Wee

    By Sverchok777.
    January 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool

    Cool simple game! My recommendation!

    By PasserDiscover.
    January 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Exelent game

    i like this game, respect them! only try guys!!)

    By Andy_NY.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dhshdshd

    Dhhzndf zudhfzyxhdzuxu dhshdshd xycfuf Duffy sided Gucci cyctc sidis widow vrvtv rotor

    By Edinorogka.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I have love

    I don't love you so hard bad to boy you have to do get

    By Hello The from.
    January 11, 2017

    Jigsaw Puzzles World Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Jigsaw Puzzles World.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total