• Jigsaw Puzzles World
  • App Reviews
  • Jigsaw Puzzles World App Icon
    Jigsaw Puzzles World
    by Denis Sonin

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 10/10
    Reviews Counted: 37
    Positive
    100%
    critic
    0%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Jigsaw Puzzles World before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Beautifully designed app.
    With most electronic jigsaw puzzles there is not enough room to see unused pieces without covering the puzzle area. This one has a
    sliding vertical bar for the pieces and pictures that exactly fit the remaining space on my iPod. It's my favorite jigsaw puzzle.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Budgiehawk.
    February 19, 2017

    Hours of fun.
    Best jigsaw app I've tried.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Xwordlvr.
    February 18, 2017

    Best app 2017.
    I love this app! It's addicting and super fun!! I could play this game all day long!! Its making me smart too I don't how but it
    does.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Meiling Alvarez.
    February 13, 2017

    4⭐️s.
    i would give the game a 4⭐️ rating because it has been well worth its cost of $0 dollars; but, i couldn't give the game a
    5⭐️ rating since there is always room for improvements in any game. with that being said though, this jigsaw puzzle game has
    a great variety of skill levels to complete,

    Rated 2 out of 5 By MCSS0087.
    February 10, 2017

    Батя в здании.
    Cool

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MC XOVANSKI.
    February 4, 2017

    Klass.
    klass! very good puzzle!!! funny to play)

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Simbios2016.
    February 3, 2017

    Freee.
    Zalllooopa5zvezd

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Zaloopaa.
    February 3, 2017

    Kipatos.
    I don't think 💭 can be we have been told that the elder brother is not an expert and that the elder brother is not an actor or
    a

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kipatos228.
    February 3, 2017

    👍👍👍👍👍.
    good 👍👍👍👍👍

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kiplen3.
    January 31, 2017

    cool app!!!!!.
    cool app!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Muyyzdali.
    January 31, 2017

    The.
    The best way of doing this app was that I have a lot to say to myself I don't have a bad time to have a bad time lol lol but I'm
    not sure what I have a bad

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Pasha 38.
    January 31, 2017

    Yes.
    Yes, good

    Rated 1 out of 5 By iProJora.
    January 30, 2017

    Тор прилодение.
    Супер

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Vadimqwdwwd.
    January 30, 2017

    The fact.
    Super

    Rated 1 out of 5 By rom.babaew.
    January 30, 2017

    Very good.
    Good

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jordav.
    January 30, 2017

    Bshshsbz.
    Coool

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jsgsahjavsgs.
    January 30, 2017

    Good.
    Recommended

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Goodwertya.
    January 30, 2017

    Glhfggwpepls.
    Xbxjx

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Romachmosyka.
    January 30, 2017

    Ajdbsbsn.
    This game is awsome fust get this

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Litefafy.
    January 29, 2017

    Tug.
    Yet

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Rynoy546.
    January 29, 2017

    Hbj.
    good ,

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Arafhjkh.
    January 29, 2017

    God like!.
    very good app! it's was very interesting from my little brother! very very good app!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By JanhPohan.
    January 29, 2017

    NICE GAME OF PUZZLE.
    TOP

    Rated 1 out of 5 By FRAYZ22833848.
    January 29, 2017

    Great.
    Great

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Greathgvv.
    January 28, 2017

    Great.
    great puzzles

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Iamcarcet.
    January 28, 2017

    Puzzles.
    Collabzhd

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Oloeg xbxudna.
    January 28, 2017

    Love it.
    Love it so much it's so cool love puzzles

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Guyfromsiberia10.
    January 27, 2017

    Uffyyd.
    Gxxgch

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Cycychv.
    January 27, 2017

    Gdpyfoy.
    Guydgophddusphvphyhlqd

    Rated 1 out of 5 By CohsotsotvjxduclhzufclgJh.
    January 26, 2017

    Sps.
    Sps za 200 coins v appcent

    Rated 1 out of 5 By AliMakarovEltacPidr.
    January 26, 2017

    Klass !.
    Boobuue zaebis prilojenie ! Ssy kipyatkom ot pazzlov !

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Govna Kusok.
    January 13, 2017

    AppCent.
    ...

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Geleow1nd.
    January 13, 2017

    Wee.
    Wee

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sverchok777.
    January 12, 2017

    Cool.
    Cool simple game! My recommendation!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By PasserDiscover.
    January 12, 2017

    Dhshdshd.
    Dhhzndf zudhfzyxhdzuxu dhshdshd xycfuf Duffy sided Gucci cyctc sidis widow vrvtv rotor

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Edinorogka.
    January 11, 2017

    I have love.
    I don't love you so hard bad to boy you have to do get

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Hello The from.
    January 11, 2017

    Exelent game.
    i like this game, respect them! only try guys!!)

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Andy_NY.
    January 11, 2017

    Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Jigsaw Puzzles World.