• Loop Mania
  • App Reviews
  • Loop Mania App Icon
    Loop Mania
    by Umbrella Games LLC
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 30
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Loop Mania App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Loop Mania Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Scoring tutorial

    i like this game a lot. it's very addictive and i keep coming back to it. however, the scoring is inconsistent. sometimes killing
    something gives tons of points, and other times it gives almost none. a tutorial would be nice

    By WillRevived.
    October 15, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    Very addicting, got my score up to 12k. Most people never figure out the strategies so they end up not enjoying the game as much
    as they could.

    By Helluvah.
    July 4, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Cool and Addictive

    this is one of those games that you should not start unless you plan on getting addicted to it. it's very simple, yet extremely
    challenging great all around time waster.

    By Cdog2617.
    June 18, 2016
    5 out of 5
    The best endless game since... whatever

    i'm a game developer myself and i play games like this only to see different mechanics and delete the game. but it's different
    with loop mania, cause it's a real mania. amazing, fair, and highly satisfying when you beat your highscore.
    (hours crawling towards that as well)

    great job devs!

    By Jess1986.
    May 5, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Great fun - too difficult - 4/5

    Devs please look into this game and make it a bit easier. 7 times out of 10 i die because i was a few tenths of a pixel away from
    the baddie circles. Need to make it so i can be a bit closer to the bad circles and still not cause a game over :<

    By Pay2Play cracked.
    May 1, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Cool

    pretty fun game really addictive, only thing i'd like is to be able to change the ball colour or have music in the back ground.
    great job 👍🏻

    By SaladKing23.
    April 27, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Smashing

    Love this game

    By Dunbeazy.
    April 27, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Really cool but

    this game is fun but i wish you could buy thing in a shop with points

    By Theboss12234453.
    April 26, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Why 5 Stars?

    This game is the perfect mobile game. You can play it with one finger. It plays quick and is intense! There's a ton of complexity
    to the gameplay as you not only have to keep your chain of collecting coins but avoiding and destroying enemy circles that are
    coming from all directions and speeds and t

    By Lordshadowz.
    April 26, 2016
    4 out of 5
    A Bit Bland

    great game, but could use some music to make it more exciting.

    By Bry guy. 7463180537949.
    April 25, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Ads too aggressive for such scale game

    time spent closing ads is longer than playing it. for your good innovation i give 4

    By 工商执法.
    April 25, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Best Short-Bursts Time Waster

    The gameplay is simple-spin a ball around and try not to get hit. It's beyond super addictive and you always want to "play one
    more". Touch Arcade gave this the game of the week nod-its free to try but throw them developers a buck to show the love.

    By professionalbum.
    April 24, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Saw your Reddit post

    lol sorry the game was released before you intended but it's great fun ~ 4 year unity dev here. make more simple beauties like
    this.

    By Joethehunter11.
    April 24, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Loop Mania

    WOW! When you feel the need for speed, this game hits that spot head on! Nothing slow about this game. Excellent reflex game! This
    game by Umbrella Games will give your eyes whiplash. Please DON'T dumb down the difficulty. That would be a mistake.

    By Q*bert goes boom.
    April 22, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Absolutely Fantastic!!!

    Mobile gaming at it's finest. Easy to play but hard to master is the best way I can describe this game. Once you start playing
    it's hard to stop.

    By idragon4ever.
    April 22, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great

    simply fun and addicting. new favorite toilet game.

    By Jbleau3.
    April 22, 2016
    5 out of 5
    So Good!

    Such an easy concept executed brilliantly. Easy to pickup and play but hard to master! My phone still won't let me use GameCenter
    but thankfully that doesn't effect being able to play this game, unlike other games that use GameCenter, they usually freeze at
    the loading screen! So thank you for that!

    By App_Addict101.
    April 22, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    Fun

    By ҤØŁŁλ.
    April 22, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Very cool

    fun and addictive.

    By scotteatmon.
    April 21, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    Very addicting, certainly worth downloading.

    By DaLordMan.
    April 21, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Worth

    such a simple game and yet so fun 10/10

    By OminousVOiD.
    April 21, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Great!!

    What an awesome game. It's like a circular Boom Dots on steroids!! Love it!!

    By CCCee.
    April 20, 2016

    Loop Mania Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Loong load time

    fun enough, but it consistently takes 30 seconds to load up to the start screen. makes me wonder what it's doing in the meantime.

    By Trailsign.
    October 28, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Nice

    fun game to play, but ads are very intrusive.

    By Thatxjguy.
    October 11, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good Quick Play Game

    overall it's a great quick play game. i often find myself playing game after game. it's my new go to when i have time to waste. i
    just wish there were not as many ads.

    By Scorcher8u2.
    August 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Overall great game, but...

    this game is pretty fun that only requires a simple concept to play. however, while playing games, i have experienced "glitches"
    in the game which include slowed animation/movement of overall game, as well as delayed reaction time when i tap the screen. of
    course, this doesnt happen like all the tim

    By Anonymous who has this app.
    July 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Simple, Fun, Frustrating

    Not much else to say. You have very little control over your ball or the enemies. Seems to be an issue with saving the high score
    if it's your first game, or something. I had an 841, and that was the very first game I played. Don't think I hopped once. Haven't
    come close since. :(

    By NinjaMonkry.
    May 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    3 stars only

    this is a reallyyy good game but it would be better if there werent any ads
    i love it alot!

    By Nae nae ~~.
    April 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Fun but no music

    The gameplay is fairly enjoyable, simplistic, and a decent time filler. The game also offers the option to remove ads for $0.99.

    I do have one problem, there does not seem to be any music during gameplay. That is kind of boring, but at least I can still
    listen to my music or Spotify, so no big deal

    By Mr.nickname not available.
    April 26, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Suggestion

    i like the game. however, if you roll over a spot at the same time that an enemy ball is entering the circle, it should be an
    interception, not a kill to you. fix that and you have the perfect mobile game. thanks.

    By HINAO 357.
    April 25, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total