Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG App Icon
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG
by Telltale Games
Average Rating: 9.8/10
Reviews: 23
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Marvels Guardians of the Galaxy TTG App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG Positive reviews

5 out of 5
And ELO to boot!

I'm big fan of TellTale's TWD series and while there were technical missteps along the way the quality always improved. GoTG is no
different. While playing on a iPhone 6Plus I didn't have any issues so thx to the DEV team for putting in the time.
The gameplay is much like the others in this genre.

By Coop0012.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Great Game!

great game! don't play this game expecting everything to be like the movie. different voice actors and the character models differ
a slight bit. overall this is not a james gunn version, this is a telltale games version of the guardians universe. ttg is
following exactly what marvel and disney expec

By Arkadium315.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I don't write reviews but I write one because this is awesome but shouldn't have to buy the next 2-5 episodes should have them all
when you buy it

By CalvinAllison.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is freakin awesome much lighter tone than the batman one but keeps its serious enough to follow along. #iamgroot

By 2C4B.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
It's Amazing, Obviously

Anyone who is a fan of Marvel, Telltale Games, and/or Guardians of the Galaxy (comic or movies) is absolutely gonna love this. It
really captured the essence of each character, gameplay is phenomenal with everything you've come to expect from Telltale Game
mechanics and more. Story was drive. Episod

By Jagcrjduxvdjx1526352.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
A big fan

I am a big fan of guardians of the galaxy and seeing Telltale create a whole story about it is a dream come true. I rarely write
reviews if at all, but I highly recommend getting this game because it's not like others that end when you finish the story, the
telltale games make it to where it's a ne

By Madreader39.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

it's super fun and entertaining, i love it and can't wait for the next episode

By Jojos tacos.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Suggesting You All To Buy!

Telltale has had a few "issues" but I have to say not in this one. The gameplay is amazing and spot on, the music and characters
are just how you think they'd be, and so far it has a very interesting story. I think that this might be the best Telltale game so
far, 100/1!

By Doodle NoodleYT.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!...Finally!!

I was incredibly, and over the top, disappointed with their Batman Episodic Adventure so I am relieved this one runs so much
smoother. The scenes are fluid with zero drag like Batman and the graphics are clean, deep and rich. The story is compelling so
much so that the game left me begging for next

By StarrLITE*.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
This Game Is Awsome

This game you should buy because it's like after they saved the galaxy in the first movie. And you control Peter Quill(Star lord)
most of the the game but in the first episode you play all of the characters (Drax,Groot,Gammora,and Rocket. So you should buy
this game.

By Ayden Snell.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Telltale at its best

runs great on iphone 7. story is true to gotg, can't wait for the next episode.

By kewlfocus.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Love this game

Every thing was perfect so far but plz add different costumes for more ideas so u can be like movie versions of comic versions so
there's more mobility in the game and plz plz add an episode for infinity war pt 1 and pt 2

By SkyersDoesDinosaurGamig.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Do it

I dont normally review games but this is worth it.

By JimmyDubya.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent

Huge leap forward for telltale, they dropped the ball on Batman, but this is spectacular

By Joshyomy.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Good song for

This is an awesome game funny things are in the game 👍🏻

By Ethman1.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Just like the movie!!

This game is fantastic. It has the same action and humor as the movie!!

By Brizeywizey.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
👍🏼👍🏼

Who doesn't love Guardians of the Galaxy? Just amazing!

By Six7eventy.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Done it again

i'm a big fan of marvel and to see that they have now made a guardians of the galaxy game really caught my attention. when i
played it i already knew it was gonna be a good adventure. as always the marvel games are good and that streak continues.

By McCridic.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Critics have it wrong

Gaming cites giving this game an average review i.e. 7/10 but this game is telltales most refined yet since the original walking
dead. The graphics are awesome and the character interaction is true to both the comic and film universes. This deserves a 9/10
imo. The only thing holding it back is the

By Nametakentostop1234.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Looks good, plays good, and you'll laugh!

Really loving the first chapter! Feels just like the movies and you're guaranteed to laugh or at least chuckle a bit haha. It's
one of Telltale's finest! I'll be buying the episode pack for sure!

By Z3roFlaw.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
I can't stop this feelin'

Everything I wanted and more. Buy this now.

By Darkrepast.
April 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Very good so far on iPad Pro AND itouch 6!

Did telltale finally learn how to optimize their engine for iOS?? The game plays smooth as hell (so far) on both my iPad Pro and
itouch 6...AND the graphics look amazing! How can this be??? I'll just enjoy this and hope telltale continues to optimize in this
manner....ONE gripe, the audio can crack

By Dubs1.
April 18, 2017

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's good but

ep 1 is definitely too short.

the characters not looking or sounding like the actors bugged me at first, but i got over that pretty quickly once i got into the
storyline
.

at least it actually made me laugh more than once!

please make the rest of the episodes longer!

By Christalize.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total