Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG App Icon
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG
by Telltale Games
Average Rating: 9.4/10
Reviews: 67
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Marvels Guardians of the Galaxy TTG App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So far so good

Playing on iPhone SE and I have had no major issues. The soundtrack is great, the gameplay is fun, and the story is fantastic.

By Dahaloguy.
June 7, 2017
5 out of 5
What's up

When r the episodes 2-5 gonna be available

By Msantore12.
June 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Aww

You twats whining about this cheap game need to get a life...

By Kmarsh10.
June 2, 2017
4 out of 5
Game is great but....

this app is great but certain glitches or problems like gamora's head being invisible or little bugs like that can you look into
that ?

By Goodz da animal.
June 2, 2017
4 out of 5
Nuuuuuuuuuuu

i used to love this game but now seince that glitch of gomorrah s head gone i now give 3 stars pls fix and i will give 5 stars
again

By Leaplings.
May 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Good but far from complete

As the other comments stated there is a glitch with gamoras head but other than that it's actually really fun

By ilb9000.
May 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Fan

Gamoras head is messed up please fix it

By guardians fan.
May 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Telltale can make anything into a good game !😀

i don't really know what to say i mean it's telltale they can make a really good story with anything and love that you can make
choices 🙌🏻

By Hero_OfTime.
May 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Sweet

I liked a lot of things about the game.

By star-lord84.
May 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Add a complete season pass

it is fun though

By Kaleb Johanpeter.
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever Really!

I seen both the movies and now I have played the game. I figure the game took place in the middle of both movies because in the
2nd movie they don't mention Thanos. BEST GAME EVER. But seriously don't. trust. the. collector. Well sure he gives you units but
then a kree girl and two men are after the

By IanPlaysVloggerGoViral.
May 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Its great

Awesome Very awesome

By Jaquais.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!

Big fan of your games since 2012! Hope you make me cry at the end (love when you do that👌). I also love the new cloudsave!!
Thank you!! Now I can switch from my laptop to on the go on my phone! My only problem is Drax looks kinda... Fake? His character
looks like a plastic doll. Everyone else loo

By BadgersDog.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome but...

i would really like to know when the other episodes are going to be released but other than that it's great so 5 stars

By Tmjn6654.
May 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Best Tell Tale Game Ever!

this is by far the best tell tale game ever! even if your not a marvel fan this game is amazing and you should definitely get it.
i enjoyed every second of this super fun game!

By Zach Gang.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Story!!!

great it just fit together like a puzzle piece

By Star Lord165.
May 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game!!!!!!!!

i love it and it is fun interesting and unexpected i love it
buy it,,,so worth it

By Patolon3.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
GREAT

amazing story and great quick time events

By Thackattack2.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever made by Telltale!!! XD

Best game ever I just want to say this is the best game u ever made. Excellent Plot story and actions and settings!!!! Wish make
more games like that and make other games in future more interesting but this game have some lag so I will be patient and I will
give u time to fix it but why did I gave u

By Roo5ter3eak.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
A very fun Tell Tale game!!

They got the personalities of the guardians right! I'm guessing the complainants don't know what tell tale games are. If you
enjoy these types of games and Guardians of the Galaxy, this is a no-brainer! You buy episode one to download and have the option
the buy the others individually or as a co

By Ryan M.Davis.
May 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Short but fun.

Short but fun.

By Big__Mike__.
May 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Love TellTale games

I've always loved telltale games. I was so excited to hear they were making a guardians of the galaxy telltale game. I really
enjoyed the first episode and I can't wait for the rest. Highly recommend if you're a fan of guardians of the galaxy. And I also
recommend other telltale games. Favorite has

By OmgItsTyBond.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
It's a livin thing and a terrible thing too lose

To everyone who likes the movie, comic, or TV series buy it. It might seem a little expensive for a game but it's much more than a
game... it's an experience. It takes roughly 2 hours to complete and is only $5, which is cheaper than a movie ticket. I certainly
will play it again and try the differe

By Applesonthetree.
May 5, 2017
4 out of 5
Pretty good but glitchy animations

great game. i understand why they made it low graphics but it's really glitchy. star lords hair sometimes flips all weirdly.

By Wyattc2.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!

got this game and played it while waiting in a waiting room for a few hours. i was smiling ear to ear the whole time. it does a
great job of making it really feel like your choices matter. only complaint is that the episode did go by pretty quickly, but i
can't wait to see what happens next. hope it

By CookieDough42.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Very cool

This is a cool game. Can't wait for the rest of the episodes!

By NinjaDiego.
April 30, 2017
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

this is an amazing game with great graphics and wonderful gameplay! telltale has struck gold once again with this truly amazing
game!

By BillyTwixMan3.
April 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing by they really need to add more

i loved the first part it was super fun and i'm looking forward to playing future parts. when are they going to put it back up. it
is way to short for 5 dollars

By Corgiexpress.
April 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is another awesome tell tale game

By Kakashi kid.
April 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game

great game but it needs to be longer and a little better

By Tmgdghjddghfdfh.
April 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Cool game

By JrAndTheCrew.
April 27, 2017
4 out of 5
ALEVHO23....what's wrong with your brain.

the game is good, definitely too short for $4.99 and a few graphic stutters, but fun for what it is especially since ttg has a
well known history of and has always made these type of games
. how you could possibly buy this game without knowing what it was
or who ttg are....is absolutely beyond me, a

By Tychaeus.
April 26, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game

this is a great game

By MisterTyTheGuy.
April 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Now I can't stop singing a GAME soundtrack!

very great job, just as the movie does, of keeping you singing along to the soundtrack. elo's "it's a living thing" is stuck in
my head since, and hall & oates is always good.

the gameplay was fun, i love the humor...really enjoyed this game. i can't wait for the next part!

By dandrol.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT♥️♥️♥️

it is amazing it has great art and good questions it's amazing honestly the best telltale game i've ever
played
.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By Deadpool_jr_.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

TELLTALE PLS MAKE MORE EPIC GAMES LIKE THIS i love this game and it gets me crazy hype about the new movie

By ToxicVenom379.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Wow

It's obviously good. For those of you who say it's not a game must have never played a tell tale game. They are interactive
stories where your choices effect the outcome. It's one of the best of the tell tale series and I hope episode 2 comes out soon.

By ThatGuyWithTheGlassess.
April 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a fantastic game so far made choices I am a bit afraid of ... but wow telltale killed it.

By NoSurrender001.
April 23, 2017
5 out of 5
First Telltale game and I don't regret it

For my first Telltale purchase I'm very satisfied with the outcome of this game. I usually don't like these type of games but this
one changed my opinion completely! I'm addicted, I can't wait for episodes 2-5.

By Erasmo90.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
And ELO to boot!

I'm big fan of TellTale's TWD series and while there were technical missteps along the way the quality always improved. GoTG is no
different. While playing on a iPhone 6Plus I didn't have any issues so thx to the DEV team for putting in the time.
The gameplay is much like the others in this genre.

By Coop0012.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Great Game!

great game! don't play this game expecting everything to be like the movie. different voice actors and the character models differ
a slight bit. overall this is not a james gunn version, this is a telltale games version of the guardians universe. ttg is
following exactly what marvel and disney expec

By Arkadium315.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I don't write reviews but I write one because this is awesome but shouldn't have to buy the next 2-5 episodes should have them all
when you buy it

By CalvinAllison.
April 21, 2017
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is freakin awesome much lighter tone than the batman one but keeps its serious enough to follow along. #iamgroot

By 2C4B.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
It's Amazing, Obviously

Anyone who is a fan of Marvel, Telltale Games, and/or Guardians of the Galaxy (comic or movies) is absolutely gonna love this. It
really captured the essence of each character, gameplay is phenomenal with everything you've come to expect from Telltale Game
mechanics and more. Story was drive. Episod

By Jagcrjduxvdjx1526352.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
A big fan

I am a big fan of guardians of the galaxy and seeing Telltale create a whole story about it is a dream come true. I rarely write
reviews if at all, but I highly recommend getting this game because it's not like others that end when you finish the story, the
telltale games make it to where it's a ne

By Madreader39.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

it's super fun and entertaining, i love it and can't wait for the next episode

By Jojos tacos.
April 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent

Huge leap forward for telltale, they dropped the ball on Batman, but this is spectacular

By Joshyomy.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Love this game

Every thing was perfect so far but plz add different costumes for more ideas so u can be like movie versions of comic versions so
there's more mobility in the game and plz plz add an episode for infinity war pt 1 and pt 2

By SkyersDoesDinosaurGamig.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Telltale at its best

runs great on iphone 7. story is true to gotg, can't wait for the next episode.

By kewlfocus.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
This Game Is Awsome

This game you should buy because it's like after they saved the galaxy in the first movie. And you control Peter Quill(Star lord)
most of the the game but in the first episode you play all of the characters (Drax,Groot,Gammora,and Rocket. So you should buy
this game.

By Ayden Snell.
April 19, 2017

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy TTG Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Faceless

well seems like i'm not the only person missing a face on gamora. just hair and eyeballs, it's like a twisted tim burton movie.
the game is fun though, just won't play it anymore till that's fixed.

By grendel316.
May 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Great Game - too short for the $$

First of all I want to say that Tell Tale Games does an excellent job. The graphics, gameplay and storylines are terrific. The
only gripe I have is that there should have been more included with the initial buy in. It didn't take me long to play and I felt
a little cheated.

By Rowdigrl.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Good game but...

The game is adventurous but after buying the multipack season, it seems as though I got ripped off never getting the multipack at
all.

By Robert So.
May 13, 2017
3 out of 5
Great but SHORT

I really like this game. But the first episode is SO SHORT. I'm seriously debating whether or not to buy more. I really want to
love this game, but so far very little content for what you pay.

By Abukoff.
April 25, 2017
3 out of 5
I LOVE this game! But...

i don't really care about storyline, and as a big fan of ttg i was very excited for this game. regardless of price what i care
about is being immersed and it would be easy if it weren't for the sloppy graphics. some of them are great for an ios game, but
there are some easy things to fix like thanos

By Daddy my pears.
April 23, 2017
3 out of 5
It's good but

ep 1 is definitely too short.

the characters not looking or sounding like the actors bugged me at first, but i got over that pretty quickly once i got into the
storyline
.

at least it actually made me laugh more than once!

please make the rest of the episodes longer!

By Christalize.
April 21, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total