Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 App Icon
Motorsport Manager Mobile 2
by Playsport Games Ltd
Average Rating: 9.6/10
Reviews: 105
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I don't like sports but this is great

I don't do sports, i don't like sports, i don't watch sports. I dunno why i'm being hooked by this game.
I experience a minor bug once, reload the game and it's a blank with only background images.. but i can manage to fix it.
Overall this game is good, and i'm sure it will be even better if you are

By KelvinMaverick.
September 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Please keep updating this amazing game

it's really breathtaking, the level of detail in this game. i'd love to see it always updated with brand new ideas, because i'm
sure they'd all be great because this is hyper realistic.

By DeMonteHD.
September 2, 2017
5 out of 5
Can't stop playing

Very intense and addicted, feel fulfilled when u win a game. And after 10+ hours play, I started to use the editor. I wish I could
edit more, like progress of HQ, money per race, etc..

I am very willing to pay other editors if developer could make it in the future! Thank you!

By Childla.
August 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Very addictive

A little bit of a learning curve but once you get the hang of this game it is hard to put it down. Time flies when playing game so
make sure you keep an eye on the clock.

By Nickname Create Nickname.
August 30, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm in love with this game!

i'm so loving this game. of course there are a few things i would like to see added and or changes but overall it's fun and
challenging
. in the end it's up to you how to play huge is the strategy so you can mix your strategies around and you won't run
out of ways to play. i hope with time the game d

By TheWatchLord.
August 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun game!

i really love this game. managing your own race team is a lot of fun and i don't even like racing at all, so that says a lot. my
main critiques have to do with depth. the game could use a few changes.

first of all, i can't understand why refueling is taken away at the hardest level. i stopped

By TrentAsh.
August 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Would like to see some changes

I got the editor,but I wish I could do more stuff like change the other teams car to make you op. That is all

By Somethingnottakensycviod.
August 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Perfect

just like all the other reviews...this game is awesome and very fun to play. it is one of the few games that is worth every penny
spent.

By Bmw569.
August 23, 2017
5 out of 5
YEEESSSSSSS😄

This is one of the best and most realistic car yes I have ever played. Only way to make it better would be of you had a first
person camera on the cars as they race. Also, maybe you could add other types of cars to manage. Lastly, can you add the ability
to send out your own media "posts?" Love t

By whynot123987.
August 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Calling Petrol Heads

IF YOURE INTO CARS GET THIS GAME. There's quite a lot to it and it's worth getting.

By David Watkiss.
August 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Just got this game few days ago

Game is crashing after season one of career mode. Tried 4 times to end season crashed all 4 times

By danthezombiekiller.
August 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Is this love?!

I'm not completely sure, but i think that this is that warm, fuzzy feeling people talk about when they speak of love. I think of
it often, if not constantly. I want to buy it flowers everyday after work, and i find myself singing out-loud, swinging around
lamp posts in the rain. Is this love? The on

By Gootang.
August 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Better than expected

To be honest I was not expecting much out of this. It turned out to be one of my favorite games. If you are a racing fan and want
to coach your own team get this.

By Nukem96.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
BUY IT

great game, and lot of fun

By Nino_m_c.
August 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing, with a single flaw

A game that's easy to pick up and play on the go, yet has real depth in terms of gameplay and features. Phenomenal game.

Just one thing: I'm playing on iPhone 6s and the game crashes when I click the 'end season' button. More precisely, two messages
pop up after that (the tweet-like SNS messages) a

By Sean_S_C.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Won't let me refund an in app purchase

i've wanted this game as long as it has come out and the game editor was a good thing to have i tried buying it but it won't work
so then i try refunding it and repurchasing and it still won't can someone please tell me how to actually get it to work our can
you fix that problem it shouldn't be ther

By MARSRWBY.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

The level of polish and depth is simply amazing for a mobile game. $4 is a steal, would definitely be worth more. I'm not even a
racing fan or car person at all but this is just an excellent management game, one of the best I've ever played.

By Mjghhxt.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
one of the best games on the app store

this game is so immersive and so much fun. i play MM1 and was in love with that so when number 2 came out i definitely had to get
it. boy i was NOT disappointed one bit. this game is 100x better than the first. i may even go buy the full game from steam now

By Jgs123456789.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Is a must play for Race fans

this game was a a great improvement to the first edition! the sheer amount of options and variables that you will face is a little
confusing at first but turns out to be what makes it great
. this game gets you hooked and keeps you trying to improve every
aspect. i have finished everything in the gam

By Cool beans 12345.
August 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Quit working last iOS update

Fix that. Otherwise awesome game. Shouldn't have bought editor. Don't want to cheat and its way too easy with it.

By Partyinyourpants.
August 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Absolute addicting (Amazing)

fun game to kill time. i really love the strategies and how you really have to get personal during the career season. great game.
lots of options to customize. i just wish for 2 things in the future. maybe a versus mode against friends to test your car against
and i know might be a graphical challen

By ProtoIgnipotent.
August 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent sequel

The first game was amazing and this one is nothing less than an upgrade. Much more in depth and realistic. Has everything the
first game didn't.

By Josh30601.
August 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Almost like Victoria Secret

game is like a teenager looking at victoria secret magazines. wow!! can't put it down at first. as you grow up just a lot more to
it then just a skimpy magazine. honeymoon is a lot shorter here. great game and played it all day for a few weeks but after that
just ok
.

By Hfive0.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Easily worth the price

At first I was worried that the game wouldn't have enough content, and that it cost too much. Now that I've played it for several
hours, I know that both of those worries were inaccurate. This game is highly addictive, easily worth the price, and likely the
best game on the App Store.

By Trombone Willie.
August 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

great great game. i think the changes from the pc game are great, the engineering/hq/parts system is a huge step forward.

bugs: i think my weather is backwards- for some reason it always rains in phoenix, but never in europe.

wishlist: more dilemmas. the current ones are great, i'd love one ever

By MTT .
August 5, 2017
4 out of 5
Love the game but ...

love this one over the first. gives you a ton more flexibility and options. so much so it took me a good season to figure it all
out, sort of
. only reason i am giving it 4 stars is i can guarantee the game will glitch out as it's trying to save after a race
and completely boot me out, making me r

By XxTBoxX.
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Great PC adaptation

i never play mobile games, but when i saw this i bought it instantly. this is a really well done version of mm that is deep
enough, but still enjoyable on a phone. interface and controls work well. some of the content is a little repetitive, but it's
challenging in a good way. i definitely recommend

By John Hance.
August 4, 2017
5 out of 5
I love this F1 management simulator!!!

The moment I came across this app it was love at first sight! - I've drooled over their PC version for a long time but, as a busy
single Dad, just couldn't commit the time to it like I wanted

Then they drop this streamlined iOS app version on me and I was all over it! - easily the best racing sim

By mudholestomper.
August 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

i got this game over a week ago and i haven't been able to think about anything other that play this game all day, great job to
the dev
.

By Eruscool.
August 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectations

The first game was great- this game is even more in depth and the customization options are endless

By EATTHATMUNKEY.
August 2, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun, easy to learn hard to master.

Game gives a new twist on racing games

By bwmaitland24.
August 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing

The amount of items they pulled from the PC is just ridiculous. Graphics are amazing but I wish we could somehow see the actual
cars. There also needs to be more safety cars but that is about it. The amount of depth it has is just fantastic. I also wish that
we could choose from an existing team and

By Nathen9.
August 1, 2017
4 out of 5
Amazing Title!

For anyone hesitating on buying this game or not, the answer is yes! Buy this game immedietely.

MM2 offers huge improvements over the first game. You get more details, you get to customize your car's livery, the aerodynamics,
just about anything you could imagine. The game allows you to build up y

By Rpjty.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!!

this game is so much fun and i don't even know much about racing.

By porkwaffle.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Best management game ever

I myself never liked management games but this one takes my cake. I've played this game for about 5 days straight. (I could do
that only by YouTube.) This game deserves these 5 stars. I recommend this game to people who play racing game

By Skybus123.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Phenomenal for a mobile game

the game is not as deep as the pc title but it's still a large step up from the already good first game. it's easy to get into and
doesn't require any micromanagement, yet you still feel in control of things. also as a plus there aren't many bugs/glitches,
except for one i found.

switching the asia

By Zen bijoux.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Very nice manager game

Nice manager games, i believe that developers will still support the game

By Zldxx.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is amazing but...

i love this game. it is very fun to play. but i would like to see a bit of multiplier on here kind of like a fifa game.

By Billyismad.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Better in every way

a fun game. if you liked the first version you'll like this one more - better graphics, more complex, more engaging.

By j%nml.
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun and engaging

great game, more than fair price, no pay to win dynamics, lots of content and gameplay. i'm so pleased the game is not written to
reward grinding or in app purchases. supports cloud sync of save games too. you'll spend hours on your ipad and can easily lose 10
minutes on your iphone popping back int

By The Mech Driver.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
A big improvement

The game improved a million times better from the first game. They have made it where it is more like the pc app. Maybe later on
they can add a feature where people can mods publicly like on Pc or tire allocation in the next few updates.

By itjjb.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
A bit of things to fix

One time 6 people crashed and there were no safety cars at all, not even a virtual. Can you make the safety card more often.
Also, when I bought the editor add on, I can't edit the rules for the single race, can you fix this please. But all in all, THIS
IS THE BEST GAME OF 2017

By Connor wg.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Fantastic

such a great game. if you're into management style games, racing, or better yet both, this is a can't miss title. possibly the
best mobile game i've ever played.

By TSells31.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm hooked.

I really like this game, but I wish I knew more about some of the stuff going on on-screen that I can't make sense of. Too bad
there's no manual to explain everything.

By Bigdaddy87.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Glitch

I love this game but when I sign a racer it freezes on the screen when the funds are being taken out. I've tried everything and it
won't work

By oihijbou.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Favorite Game

I have played over a thousand iPhone games and this game is the best by far.

By ShannyZee.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
No words. Just play it.

Arguably the best racing, moreless management simulator out there -- don't be deceived by the price tag, this game is worth every
dollar you put into it.
The game not only keeps you on your toes week in, week out, but keeps you thinking with every decision you make, every deal you
sign, every part

By Drilbur35.
July 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Please add chinese

It's fun

By Bxbhj.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun game and addictive

i enjoyed this game. it's fun, pretty graphics and a good level of management. you could easily spend hours on this game and want
to play more. enjoy!

By ChefCV.
July 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Need additions

Need more series and this game would be even better

By ttop785356.
July 25, 2017

Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun app, sound issues

Despite turning the settings off, this app often just plays anyways, either at the same time as my music or even sometimes
overriding my music completely. It's incredibly frustrating that the settings can't even do what they say.

By TomRiwyer.
July 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Keep Crashing!

I bought this game because i really love the first one. Now this game Just KEEP CRASHING!! :( pls fix. I love this game. But it
keep crashing.

By CaptainY3.
July 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I love this game but as soon as i finished my second season and i'm on the end season tab. i tap on the end season button and it
shows the people saying things but then crashes. i go back into the game after force stopping, it crashes again at the same spot.
I uninstalled and reinstalled and yet sti

By Jasian1001.
July 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Not as entertaining as the original

everything is just not as good as the game original, and though it might have better graphics, the fun just isn't there.

By I'm awesome222.
July 14, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total