Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 App Icon
Motorsport Manager Mobile 2
by Playsport Games Ltd
Average Rating: 9.6/10
Reviews: 54
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need additions

Need more series and this game would be even better

By ttop785356.
July 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing, awesome, radical. What you wanted from ev

By far the most engaging manager game on iOS. At least two weeks of game play.

By Der gonz.
July 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Mist addictive game ever!

This game is so addicting!!' The best game ever! I have never played such a complete and awesome game on my phone. I can't find
any cons!

By Arttu Wiskari.
July 24, 2017
5 out of 5
One of the best games in the app store

This is the best mobile game i have played on my phone. It's totally worth the money. Why are you reading reviews, just get it and
you will love it!

By Louis2144631622721256.
July 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun

I love the game but it keeps crashing now please fix that

By Rufdyhdda.
July 23, 2017
4 out of 5
Help me

I can't start a race,I press on The calendar icon and it just shows me the race rounds and what events are coming up I'll take any
advice from who is willing to help me🙂

By JRLoving.
July 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Addicting and Amazing! Honestly best mobile game e

I saw this on a youtubers channel and was like eh looks cool ill download it and at first it seemed super confusing and i thought
it would've been a waste but actually im glad i bought it its not that hard to get the hang of and its super fun. I literally
played this for 7 hours straight once i got

By SmittyDeeDee.
July 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game on my iPad

Absolutely outstanding, I love this game beyond words. If you're into motor sports, this is essential, but even if you're not,
this is still well worth your time if you like the sports simulation genre even the tiniest bit. Can't wait for number three!

By Warth0g.
July 22, 2017
5 out of 5
If you want to lose hours...

buy this game! so addictive. really puts you in the action in a in depth but fun way. it's accessible but i wouldn't call it
easy. just like a real team, i'm working through seasons to strengthen all aspects of the car/drivers/engineers/sponsors. i have
lost a lot of hours in this game and not g

By mlyost13.
July 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Excellent.

Always loved being the driver (as I'm sure most people do). But I picked up this game out of curiosity and ended up learning a
little simplified version of the the ebb and flow of managing racing. Very insightful. I do not recommend if you're just looking
for a racing game. I'd pick this game up if

By Sjml Hawaii.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Super fun

I don't even watch racing or play racing games, but this game is my new #1 for when I'm bored

By Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay..
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I have never been interested in racing but when I got this game I felt sad every time we lose a race or the funny remarks and
tweets before every race this game made me feel like a real Motorsport Manager! Though I was wondering was it normal to see every
single Women who I would train though the yo

By iBewBeast.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Addictive Game💯

This Game Is Awesome But I Would Love If Y'all could Add Multiplayer On The Next Update Maybe 🙏🏼

By Chevrolet_11.
July 21, 2017
5 out of 5
So Awesome!!

Just playing one race is super exciting and awesome this was definitely worth 4 dollars!

By Sa1-2377.
July 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Worth the purchase

I originally purchased this game out of loyalty to the first Motorsport manager. This is actually the first game I buy over $2.
The developers have really added onto the game making it even more highly addictive and engaging. Even the sound effects when the
drivers radio in is super cool haha! If yo

By NuNak67.
July 20, 2017
5 out of 5
It's great!

The best mobile game I have had!! 🏎

By kugnoy.
July 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Stunning!!!!!!

One of the best Games ever- and really a "pay once - play"

By Cristiano7.
July 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Review

It's a really good

By Nosaneerf.
July 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Really fun but.....

This app is SO MUCH FUN! I'm already in 2021 and in the Asian league. So much fun! It allows you to coach the racers during races
which makes them so much fun, and sometimes through a curve balls after races called 'dilemmas' which really spice up the game,
but I'm still finding the offseason to be

By 3picgamer.
July 19, 2017
5 out of 5
上瘾,很有诚意

支持!!要是出中文就更好了(Please release Chinese version)

By Youngtru.
July 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Incredibly fun game, but...

This game would be 5 stars perfect if we had actual car animations on the track like the PC version. I know it's probably a bit
demanding for the iOS graphics, but it would make everything so immersive. Besides that, this game is simply fantastic in every
way for race fans or anyone else!

By TheGoodKid.
July 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Best of the best

MM2 is the best example of a mobile sim done correctly !!

By Osconx.
July 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game!

Super addictive and in depth managing game.

By d_nye45.
July 18, 2017
5 out of 5
The details make this game

I had ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA how Racing worked until I played this game. You don't need to be a race car enthusiast to enjoy this
game! The tutorial messages are concise and to the point and doesn't overwhelm the player by going over everything at once. You
can look through the tips and rules at your le

By Fobulator.
July 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!

An amazing addition to the game I loved the first one on mobile as well as the pc but I just found it hard to find the time to
always sit down and play on the pc so this is perfect although it keeps crashing on my iPhone 6 I rated 5 stars because I love the
game and every game has issues when it's f

By I <3 pugs.
July 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Stupid addictive

Warning!!! This game is really addictive. Once you start you will never emerge. The drive for improvement is intense. Hope you
will survive the complete rush.

By 7he De5troy3r.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
5 Stars easy

good game so far. it is amazing at how well the game has progressed throughout the year or so. the customization is cool would
love to create our own designs but that will hopefully come with time the gameplay is great hardly any wasted moments and
everything has a purpose. all in all it is fun if o

By NETFORCE788.
July 17, 2017
4 out of 5
Great Sequel!

I have been playing the original for some time now. This installment is a major leap forward! It is much more complex and
challenging. The graphics are a big improvement as well. My only issue is with gas settings within the Pit menu... I can't figure
out how to instruct my pit crew to add more fuel

By App Reviewer4178.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Great Game

This Game is just so full of stuff to do and it sort of make you feel like you're telling in real life

By Mr.Mcooltaste.
July 17, 2017
4 out of 5
MM2

i like it on ios. the only thing that i would like changed just like the pc version would being able to see the cars other then
circles on the tracks.

By Zbot601.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Racing Nirvana

If you are a fan of formula one racing and sports management sims this title is definitely a must buy! I enjoyed the first game,
and the sequel has definitely surpassed my expectations and hopes in every way. I don't often write reviews, but I did it to thank
the developers for this slice of racing

By JmJ4.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Seriously my fav mobile game to date

Hands down my favorite mobile game to date! So many different strategies to not only the races but in who ur drivers r, ur crew,
ur cars, I could go on and on and on

By Merk916.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Great Game, Highly Addictive

honestly wasn't expecting much, but i was completely wrong. never played the first game but this one has me hooked. if your any
kind of motorsport fan i think you'll definitely appreciate this game. provides a lot of complexity without being too much and
manages to be fun and manageable even for tho

By Footballhero123456789.
July 17, 2017
5 out of 5
Just brilliant

However I am experiencing an issue, for the past six seasons I've never seen any SC or VSC. I've used the editors to change some
stats of the drivers but that shouldn't be relevant, can you look into that issue in the next update?

By Archer 7778283.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

everything i could of asked for on a sequel to the first one! great game guys thank you!!!
a must have for any motorsport fans

By Mg28.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Really good

They copied the game from pc which is really good

By Enzozili.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing!

i played the original motorsports manager and loved it! i was pumped to get this one when i saw it and i was not let down. the
developers did a fantastic job in upgrading nearly every aspect of the game. keep making great stuff!

By OneWhoLikesAGoodGame.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Love the game, but here are some suggestions for t

1. Being able to upload a custom team logo
2. Make custom patterns
3. Customize driver
4. Track editor
Not saying I really want all these they are just some suggestions that others might like

By HollowWolf776.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
A good sequel

I loved the original Motorsport manager. The sequel gave me all of the features I wanted to see implemented in into the game and
then some.

By mr47.
July 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Top Game

Love games like this one where you can control the game from the outside or top view!..

By Kingstron.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome game but crashes

i was having so much fun but now i'm stuck because my game crashes whenever i try to start the final race of my season so i can't
play and this is my favorite game

By Tchgoose.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
wanna an update

hope I can preview the whole circuit before the race.
and during the race,can freeze the camera right upon the circuit like Motorsport Manager I.
and the ui is always yellow,and the car on display is yellow.hope the ui colour can change as my car's main colour,and the
displayed car is my car.
that

By asp482.
July 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Amazing if you are a fan of racing or management games this is hands down the best one made.

By SMP Redbull.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
My First Manager Style Game

Incredibly fun, gorgeous gameplay! I have never played manager style games like this before, and was worried that I would get
overwhelmed with the minutia and details. So glad I took the risk! A few hours in and while the game is very detailed, every
feature has a purpose that impacts your racing te

By GabePrewitt.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
All time favorite

I even didn't install this game yet but this is already my favorite

By Elif14.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Conditions for cars

In a race my cars go from 70% to 30% in a lap y dose it do this

By RSDZack.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Wow!

I have been playing the original MM for almost three years and love it. MM2 just takes it to a whole new level of Wow! Fantastic
game.

By tsrayjr.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing update

This is the best game for real F1 fans. Amazing update from MM1. Full control of a F1 team.

By fermino17.
July 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

very fun to play and control strategies

By ArnoldplaysFaZe.
July 13, 2017
5 out of 5
AMAZING

this game exceeded all expectations. it is totally worth $3.99. it is realistic, challenging, and fun all at the same time. 10/10
recommend it to people who like manager simulation games like me!

By DJDog22.
July 13, 2017

Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keep Crashing!

I bought this game because i really love the first one. Now this game Just KEEP CRASHING!! :( pls fix. I love this game. But it
keep crashing.

By CaptainY3.
July 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I love this game but as soon as i finished my second season and i'm on the end season tab. i tap on the end season button and it
shows the people saying things but then crashes. i go back into the game after force stopping, it crashes again at the same spot.
I uninstalled and reinstalled and yet sti

By Jasian1001.
July 16, 2017
3 out of 5
Not as entertaining as the original

everything is just not as good as the game original, and though it might have better graphics, the fun just isn't there.

By I'm awesome222.
July 14, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total