• My NBA 2K18
  • App Reviews
  • My NBA 2K18 App Icon
    My NBA 2K18
    by 2K Sports
    Average Rating: 8/10
    Reviews: 58
    Positive
    80%
    critic
    20%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the My NBA 2K18 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    My NBA 2K18 Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    In App Purchase

    You Guys Said We Can Buy VC through the app for the console game it self 😒😒😒 When ??

    By BK FlaCCo.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dickinsonmyass

    My app won’t open

    By Dilly lab.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rivals Clash

    I love this game again the last two years I really didn't like it but now I'm loving it especially that rivals clash is back this
    fast

    By Tripled421.
    September 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Player store?

    When will the store be open on the app? I'm not seeing any info about it online

    By Petorious42.
    September 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Events

    Please add events, the game is dead w/o them.

    By slitherfan101.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Warming

    Face scan thingy fixed and I'm rolling. This game is epic.

    By ShinySpaceman.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    But can be better

    By KingB_04.
    September 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Buy VC

    Please allow us to buy VC through the app store this year!!!!!

    By RajonRondo9.
    September 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    You can't pick the top left corner card

    Why. Why the hell cant you pick the top left corner card

    By Buddy boy 274.
    September 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's okay but...

    There are a lot of bugs.... like a lot, for example; when watching an ad after winning a head-to-head, you get a black screen with
    a loading screen saying "waiting on network" and you'll have to wait for literally nothing because the screen will not go away no
    matter your tolerance for patience and

    By ReaperMain6969.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ronnie2k is a goat

    i like free vc lol

    By Pupio683.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Face scan

    Yee

    By Dndudjd16384939!$.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Face Scan

    Love the face scan it only took a few time to get it but it's better then before. The face look just like me love it!!!

    By Adidasking87.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad

    You can't do much but u can make 600+ everyday

    By Kmnhjjhijyfguguhg.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    2k18

    I haven't even played the game yet and I'm already excited what's going to happen thanks 2K for making this game and I hope that
    this game will be amazing

    By coolmalachi633.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game but

    this game is great very addicting and great graphics and lots of fun game modes but they need to make more packs and more ladder
    rewards because when playing the game when you reach 500 games you won't need a ultra rare foil card you'll need a epic foil card
    or epic prime and the packs are really ex

    By Thedeadclasher.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really?

    The prelude was buns.

    By Yuiopmater.
    September 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game but takes up too much space!!

    great but too big of a game

    By GGAPI.
    September 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Why

    Ok I love the game but I went to pro my player and it says that I have a network error but I have 5 bars

    By Blakethegreat3.
    September 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Thank God for changes

    i like all of the changes. no more contracts. goes back to 2k15 but you need to max both players.
    no auction house either.
    only negative so far game play wise is that they dropped season goes straight to "playoffs" but it's like 3hrs per game and it's
    dragging.
    another negative is that for some r

    By DelaurenJ.
    September 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    XxcolbX

    Good

    By XxcolbX.
    September 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    great game and great graphics

    By Jax lander.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Couldnt get facial scan!!!

    It says compatible with ipod touch but yet again the facial scan isnt compatible with the device?! You gotta be kidding me!! Even
    snapchat has better compatibility than 2K!!

    By FenomenoReal.
    September 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Auction house

    i would've rated this 5 stars but there is no auction house. this was the way i got a good team last year in mynba 2k17, and they
    got rid of it this year?!

    By Stewie14😃.
    September 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this game but...

    I don't understand why we have to have a new app each year. Why not keep the app up? Because I feel like all my time is wasted
    when there is a new app every year. Make it different seasons like WWE SuperCard?

    By Ahajskdnf fldkdlskfmfm.
    September 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's good but....

    So far I played one game then the challenges I did two I claimed them and it wouldn't let me go any future it was stuck on the
    screen saying to claim them when I already did

    By 413 Ballet.
    September 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Playoff tutorial issue

    I've finished the tutorial for the playoffs twice, and when it says I can collect my award, it won't let me. I'm stuck and can't
    get into the real playoffs. Please fix

    By MaddiefromtheNati.
    September 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Log In

    The only issue that makes this app extremely annoying is that every time I get off the game I have to log into my PSN again each
    time

    By Jazzy_150.
    September 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Youtube-JOSH3FLY

    Subscribe to my channel- JOSH3FLY

    By josh3fly.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    🔥

    Add me on xbox hmcmullen23

    By SOAWESOME34.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good on you Ron

    only been in it for a short time but already looking better than last year

    By thejackisherenowboy.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    deez nuts

    m name jef

    By Suave Linez.
    September 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    ADD ME XBOX OFFICIAL GAMER 🔥

    🎮Gamer Tag ; Lexxx On Deck

    🐦 Twitter ; @SoSoLexso

    👥 Squads Twitter ; @TheSoSosGaming

    📺Live Stream ; Mixer.com/Lexxx_On_Deck

    We Are Xbox One Official Gamers.
    So Cypher Squad AKA The SoSo's #ItsAMovement
    Name A Squad Better🤔

    By TheyCallMeLexso.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    2K

    best card collecting game ever

    By Jyarber.
    September 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ehhh

    The app won't download it says unavailable, anyone else having this problem?

    By Jhansell229.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Can't download

    Why can't I download!?!?!?!,

    By Drewbe1990.
    September 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Subscribe to Sa kicks

    Road to 1k ‼️‼️‼️

    By Sa kicks.
    September 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Solluminati

    You already know Desiree is gonna grind with me SIMPLE

    By Hehehtisk.
    September 7, 2017

    My NBA 2K18 Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Need to Save Logins

    It tells me to log back in every time I open the App like really......!

    By Dhee7d.
    September 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but glitchy

    Game is similar to NBA 2K17 mobile. Cards look a ton better (IMO). Has a lot of issues, very glitchy and has a lot of Network
    issue delays. Hoping they don't just drop everything like the did 2K17.

    By Bac41.
    September 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ugh

    MAKE IT WORK DAMNITT

    By LurkinTom14.
    September 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Kinda bad app

    the concept of the app so great but i have to relogin every time i re open the app is kinda annoying should have the ability to
    just save it so i don’t have to login every time i open the app and have the ability to login with multiple accounts if you play
    on multiple platforms i’d be fine with

    By Brian123456780101112.
    September 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pro Cards

    this game is cool and all but every time i try to combine two max cards to create a super pro version i get a error messages which
    takes away from the fun of the game i know the developers are probably focused on the actually 2k18 but don't forget about the
    same fish that makes you some money as w

    By RDotta Add me.
    September 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    New issue

    Unable to combine 2 rare Al Horford cards maxed out to pro and when going to train players some of the player cards are not
    showing.

    By Java_Jack518.
    September 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Annoyance

    it's actually a good app. not much to complain about. but, the reason for 3 stars is because it is beyond annoying that literally
    every time you open the app it has you logged out and you have to keep logging in to which device and entering your info. why is
    there not a save info/auto log in? it's 2

    By xxiv Dalton.
    September 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    When support Nintendo Switch scan face?

    Wait and wait....

    By Vvrri.
    September 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    The most crapy server I have ever seen

    Always wait for the network. Can't use the close button after watching clips. One more time: crapy server.

    By 18351922重中之重重中之重.
    September 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bugs

    good but i can't pro any cards!

    By Chaz Jordan.
    September 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Download

    It's taking way to long to download

    By !?$&.
    September 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good app held back by some bugs

    this is a solid companion app but there are a few bugs that need to be ironed out to make it a great experience. most notably, the
    24 hour countdown clock for earning vc only counts down when the app is open. to make the countdown correct itself, the app has to
    be completely closed and re-opened. al

    By ShoddySkill.
    September 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok

    So there needs to be more than 5 tiers, they still need the auction house but otherwise the game is good

    By Chicken1047.
    September 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but..

    soo the game is good and kind of different from the last but idk what it is with not letting me make a pro card the regular way.

    it gives me the error network server error everytime i try to do it and its kinda of annoying i cant make any pro cards

    By dblade2016.
    September 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good game crashes

    I love this game but every time I play a head to head the game crashes.

    By De daw.
    September 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pro Problem

    When ever I try to get my player up to pro it's says network problem

    By KingDarkDemon.
    September 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Couple Minor Issues, But Major Impact

    Overall, cool app, the card earning game used to be a blast for me but isn't something I'm coming back to now with all the other
    apps on my phone, but I'd still recommend it.

    I now only play for the VC, where two problems surface. (Neither of which are the servers, which are now up.) The card draw

    By LKN Cyclone.
    September 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Flawed, But Decent

    It won't allow me to remain signed into my PSN account through the app, and the sign-in process is annoying to do every time I
    want to play, and the loading times are ridiculously long in games

    By Alien_King777.
    September 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I Mess Up On My Face Scan

    I mess up on my face scan and I can't redo it cause it keep sending me back for a game... it's not about the quantity its about
    the quality of things you publish.. update the app please

    By YT- Odd Ball.
    September 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Network error

    I keep getting an error everytime i try to open the app. Error 4-200. Cant use the app other than the first time i logged in. Hope
    this gets fixed soon.

    By Criss474.
    September 7, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total