• Nonstop Chuck Norris
  • App Reviews
  • Nonstop Chuck Norris App Icon
    Nonstop Chuck Norris
    by flaregames GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 171
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Nonstop Chuck Norris App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Nonstop knight as Chuck Norris. Awesome!

    fun to play with chuck norris facts as well!

    By Alloy101.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game but one thing

    Chuck Norris can die in this game? What?!?!?!

    By MCMasterA.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun waste of time!!

    Game is ok

    By BUSHMASTER69.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    totally fun game!

    By EOSeabee.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 STARS FOR SYNTHWAVE

    I would've griped about a couple small issues I have with Nonstop Knight mechanics, but now that I have Chuck Norris in my pocket,
    and his incredible Retrowave aesthetic, all bets are off. Well done guys, looking forward to updates (and faster animations >_<).

    By Adrianstudios.
    June 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So fun๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

    I love how funny it can be and how easy it is to play.Amazing ๐Ÿ˜ love it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

    By DbznarutoGamer.
    June 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    G4sman8

    great fun, no prob for me

    By G4sman.
    June 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Non stop indeed !

    I love this game. The yells of you enemies being smashed are hilarious. The rewards make it even crazier. Don't even get me
    started in the pet boot and shark.

    By Bronsonjumpmusic.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I actually like it a lot

    Definitely worth it! Plus I love chuck Norris

    By Jdjshausjsbahaikdnd.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ethan

    Best game ever

    By Nanasara57.
    June 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Chuck Norris is boss!

    this game is so fun and addicting! you can kick a crap-ton of butt as chuck norris with cool weapons, armor, and moves! you will
    never get bored of this game
    . the only thing i don't like is that you don't move chuck norris yourself and just control his moves.
    that's why i give this game four stars i

    By Catlord360.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AWESOMENESS

    JUST LIKE ANYTHING INVOLVING CHUCK NORRIS

    By GamerBoii91.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My review

    This game is extremely low efforts game. You just need to open the app and put your phone down.......coins keep rolling in. You
    could do some moves and get even more coins, but it is not necessary.

    By Leonardo037555.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The Chuck's Ka-Pow!

    Whether I'm kickin it for a couple minutes or clobbering my way through several stages, this game is always fun!

    By NewMillenniumZero.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive fun

    great game. keeps me coming back.

    By MrWillms.
    June 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    good game๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Œ

    this game is amaizing

    By bildo4200.
    June 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very addictive

    i like it a lot

    By Juanma1hhdhhshvshaha.
    June 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Big daddy

    this game is a fun an addicting game once you get into the system of the moves an things you can do with the master chuck norris

    By Sbenoit54.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great for kids!

    I introduced my 6 year old son to this game and he loves it! I also love it

    By Rockin Rambo.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Legit!

    chuck came to party. great game to pass the time. beat up some bad guys and have fun.

    By Bokchewy.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Noice

    it's a fun and addicting game,it's also a great time killer

    By ToogieBoogieBoi.
    June 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Super fun game!!

    great game. i love how if you feel like the levels are getting too hard you can go back to level one and gain more strength. even
    when you're away it earns you points. it's great for when you need something to do with your hands because it doesn't need a whole
    lot of attention.
    4 stars because it u

    By Monicarose1603.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing Game

    very fun game, highly addicting, and doesn't require a lot of time to play. need i say more.

    By Link10122.
    June 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    great game!

    By ObviouslyTory.
    June 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game

    This game is by far the best game I've ever had

    By Gavin fujikawa.
    June 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Items missing

    Not giving items I bought. Not fair. I love this game but this will make me want to not play.

    By norris fan.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Perfect

    when it gets too tough, go back. good rewards for watching adds. no adds forced downs your throat, disrupting game play.

    By Dsjphotography.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    CN

    Love the game !!!!

    By Expose him.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I must first ask Chuck Norris

    Dear Chuck Norris,

    May I please review this game?

    Very Respectfully
    Joseph Jackson

    By rackjake.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun and easy to play

    Definitely a game to pass the time, very enjoyable!

    By Emberlit.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is the real Chuck Norris

    this is awesome best game ever nothin inappropriate in this game loads of fun never gets old

    By Silasboaz7.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pure carnage adrenaline!

    Definitely addicting from the beginning!
    The whole concept of this game is absolutely brilliant. hilariously incorporating everything we love about Chuck! ;)

    By cranfather.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lots of gun

    great game to have arcade fun

    By fruitbowl13.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good but...

    this is a really great game. but i have some complaints. 1. battery saver dosent work well. i play this game on an old ipod. it
    dosent have low power mode or lots of battery storage. this game really drains the battery on it. 2. the missions make you do
    somthing that takes too long. it took me weeks

    By The creeper 2000.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris Approved!

    This game is so fun, I don't know why. Maybe that unstoppable feeling? Or seeing thousands of baddies flying around? This is a gem
    on the App Store!

    By Sergio G.T..
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best Game Ever!

    I love this game so much. Please make more games like this!

    By Rileythegamer05.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris!

    i love this game! it is fun and chuck norris is so awesome!

    By JHost1.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ู…ู…ุชุงุฒ ูˆุฌู…ูŠู„

    ุฑุงุฆุน ูˆู…ู…ูŠุฒ

    By ู…ู…ุฏูˆุญ ุจู† ูู‡ุฏ.
    May 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Can't turn off music

    There's no option to turn off the music of sound effects

    By Bunnilova.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    I love this game put more hard bad guys on here

    By Mikey02248.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and timeless

    Doesn't require a lot of time and keeps me busy on my schedule.

    By Sazabi454.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    It is a non stop game even when you are sleeping

    By Ganzoory.
    May 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and addictive.

    Game is great. Passes the time well. Nice to walk away and chuck is still beating stuff up. Only issue I have is on certain adds
    in game which you don't have to watch, but can if you want a nice prize. I do this. The tokens are essential and some videos pay
    out thousands of tokens. My issue is that

    By kvothe87.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The first suit is a Bruce lee costume

    What do I Evan say?

    By Evil teddy devil.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Anyone here a KickStart member?

    I'm in KickStart, just got my purple belt in karate

    By GhostTL.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very Entertaining!

    If you love Chuck Norris and you love gaming, you will love this! :-)

    By AirForceMetroid.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great fun

    good times, love it

    By Jeremy Jason Burows.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris nuff said

    Love it

    By Partouza69.
    May 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    One of the best games of the year.

    Sure it may be just like any other endless game with power ups and prestieges but hear me out.first off you can upgrade the
    abilities yourself,like double shadow or volcano thunder.It has some of the best villain personalities and powers,very challenging
    but fun.the only complaint I'd have with it i

    By Gttman2004.
    May 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris goodness

    fun game and it is even better since it has chuck norris in it.

    By Vaderkosh.
    May 17, 2017

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Crashes a Lot

    it's a fun game and very addicting, however, after the first two or three mystery chests it crashes a lot. lost a lot of xp,
    coins, and tokens because it crashes during videos.

    By Niah4692.
    June 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Engraรงado...

    ...mas acho que nรฃo entendi o espรญrito da coisa, pois o jogo "se joga" sozinho, a gente nรฃo precisa fazer nada, basta ficar
    olhando.

    By LuisHMPaulo.
    May 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Same as nonstop knight

    same game new look and fun regardless while u work or sleep

    By C000kiemonster.
    May 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Roundhouse kicks to your heart's delight

    easy game to pickup and learn to play in a couple of minutes. not very deep so it will not keep you engaged for long periods of
    time. however it is fun to get in game, quickly kick butt with chuck against a few baddies and bosses, and then go about your
    normal day
    .

    By Vahid Tyau.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It needs to be updated but there is no update avai

    It needs to be updated but there is no update available

    By jfteppa.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Change the Name!

    I downloaded this app purely to tell you that "Nonstop Chuck Norris" sounds like a clunky name, simply "Nonstop Norris" sounds so
    much better

    By Random Reviewer12345.
    April 21, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total