• Nonstop Chuck Norris
  • App Reviews
  • Nonstop Chuck Norris App Icon
    Nonstop Chuck Norris
    by flaregames GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 131
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Nonstop Chuck Norris App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Hi

    I love this game put more hard bad guys on here

    By Mikey02248.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and timeless

    Doesn't require a lot of time and keeps me busy on my schedule.

    By Sazabi454.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    It is a non stop game even when you are sleeping

    By Ganzoory.
    May 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and addictive.

    Game is great. Passes the time well. Nice to walk away and chuck is still beating stuff up. Only issue I have is on certain adds
    in game which you don't have to watch, but can if you want a nice prize. I do this. The tokens are essential and some videos pay
    out thousands of tokens. My issue is that

    By kvothe87.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The first suit is a Bruce lee costume

    What do I Evan say?

    By Evil teddy devil.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Anyone here a KickStart member?

    I'm in KickStart, just got my purple belt in karate

    By GhostTL.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very Entertaining!

    If you love Chuck Norris and you love gaming, you will love this! :-)

    By AirForceMetroid.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great fun

    good times, love it

    By Jeremy Jason Burows.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris nuff said

    Love it

    By Partouza69.
    May 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    One of the best games of the year.

    Sure it may be just like any other endless game with power ups and prestieges but hear me out.first off you can upgrade the
    abilities yourself,like double shadow or volcano thunder.It has some of the best villain personalities and powers,very challenging
    but fun.the only complaint I'd have with it i

    By Gttman2004.
    May 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris goodness

    fun game and it is even better since it has chuck norris in it.

    By Vaderkosh.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Yeah!

    Love this game!

    By OGEmoSN.
    May 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Need x2 x3 x4 modes

    game is funny and fun i like it but need to be able to speed it up, need more than 2 ninjas more than 3 powers game needs way more
    bang!!

    By HATED.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is gaming crack!

    Funny how a little game can sink its hooks in you and keep you wanting more.... missions are fun, leveling up chuck and getting
    pets is addictive.. Would like to see PVP in the future.

    By BiggusDikkus71.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Murica

    This is the most American thing ever

    By Murica257.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cousin Chuck

    I've been asked if I was related to Chuck Norris all my life now I get to play as him. Lol

    By SteveN011.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris rocks

    Death once had a near Chuck Norris experience. Now Death stands clear.

    By Aron E..
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever addicting!

    this game is super fun easy to play and very addicting. we careful it starts out easy and gets a lot harder!!

    By metz044.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love the game

    Still trying to figure out how to upgrade without it continuing on the game play but I love the diablo feel it has too it

    By booderdoo.
    May 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Alright

    pretty interesting

    By Fredd1e69.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    To chuck

    This game is awesome. I watch your show every morning (Texas walker ranger)

    By GamerPlayzz.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    What can I say?

    It's Chuck Norris!!!!!!

    By Loso07.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Easy fun

    You jus sit back and let chuck be chuck. If yo wanna help out and support him with gear then go for it

    By Youmegnmk.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive

    Can't stop playing!! Gotta get back to playing.

    By Ryan Parvatikar.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FACT!!!

    If you flip over the continent of China, it says "Made by Chuck Norris." And also this game is awesome!

    By Doubledoseofdeath.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy fun

    The game doesn't force you to pay for anything and you can still be successful! Easy time waster and if you get to the point where
    you're just being defeated constantly, open a rift and start over stronger!

    By Jagger keister.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    LOVE CHUCK!

    Hi, I'm 65 years young and I love this game! Stay tuned. 😘 SWEET!

    By Sirferbalot.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    By far my favorite

    This is one of my favorite mobile games by a long shot. It's funny, quite witty, and it is honestly quite addicting as well. I
    love this game and I think you will too.

    By Litigatordoug.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great great game

    good gameplay, simple yet addicting. can be played with full attention, minimal attention, or checked on once a day.

    free to play, and can compete with elite players without spending a dime. (lots of time, but no money)

    quite funny quips and one liners. you wanna check every description for jokes

    By Jablonskinator.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    good game but gems are hard to obtain without payi

    some ads for gems would be good

    By chuck oma.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Norris is King

    This is awesome lol I love it

    By RED SOX KILLER.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck doesn't get rated, rated gets Chucked!!!

    Awesome time killer!

    By Mywifeisafitnessfreak.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever

    Love this game. Easy and hard to play at the same time!! Thanks you

    By Spot Rocks.
    May 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Yeah

    Really fun

    By Crazy Hor5e.
    May 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love

    Love it . Lotsa upgrades ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5Stars

    By Joshie3kYM$.
    May 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    david dobrik sent me here! the game is amazing! great graphics ads are a little annoying🙄 overall 10/10👌🏼

    By Snapchat ThatRicoTho.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really enjoyable game!

    like all free to play games it can take a long time to advance (if you don't want to spend money). but that being said it is a lot
    of fun to play and gets more fun the higher you go and the more strategy it takes with your moves to beat a boss.

    By LikeableKronos.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great (and cheesy) game

    this game is really fun to play, although it's super cheesy 😂

    By simsnet1.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and awesome!!!

    simple fun game...and chuck norris, c'mon!!

    By cryppler4.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nuck Chorris

    this game is pretty alright! based it off an american bad@$$!!

    By Camar0chev.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    yo

    David Dobrik told me to get this

    By Elsa973.
    May 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Nice

    Cool app

    By TrayButler.
    May 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nonstop

    No game can kill time like Chuck Norris.

    By Gazz man.
    May 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    🧀🧀🧀🧀

    Chuck Norris can slam a revolving door.

    By americasnexttopramen.
    May 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game lots of little funny things

    It's addictive to me to play this and I'm not that big on game apps. Lots of humor and sales de jokes and Chuck Norris Facts

    By chuckfistway.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    perfect little time waster that's fun even without paying

    By Dual beam.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Gotta love Chuck Norris games

    By QR539~.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    best

    i love this game

    By صلاح كعكي.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best Game on the app store

    pretty good

    By Juanlaseter95ultra.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Too much fun!!!!

    I love it!

    By GordonEWolder.
    May 4, 2017

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Engraçado...

    ...mas acho que não entendi o espírito da coisa, pois o jogo "se joga" sozinho, a gente não precisa fazer nada, basta ficar
    olhando.

    By LuisHMPaulo.
    May 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Same as nonstop knight

    same game new look and fun regardless while u work or sleep

    By C000kiemonster.
    May 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Roundhouse kicks to your heart's delight

    easy game to pickup and learn to play in a couple of minutes. not very deep so it will not keep you engaged for long periods of
    time. however it is fun to get in game, quickly kick butt with chuck against a few baddies and bosses, and then go about your
    normal day
    .

    By Vahid Tyau.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It needs to be updated but there is no update avai

    It needs to be updated but there is no update available

    By jfteppa.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Change the Name!

    I downloaded this app purely to tell you that "Nonstop Chuck Norris" sounds like a clunky name, simply "Nonstop Norris" sounds so
    much better

    By Random Reviewer12345.
    April 21, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total