• Nonstop Chuck Norris
  • App Reviews
  • Nonstop Chuck Norris App Icon
    Nonstop Chuck Norris
    by flaregames GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 205
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Nonstop Chuck Norris App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I wanted to rate it 1 star.....

    ....but Chuck Norris said I better not.

    By Irishcurtis.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!!

    Super Chuck!!!!!!!

    By Taco man25.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    💯💯💯

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
    💯💯💯💯💯

    By JACKAMAX.
    August 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Kickstart

    Not as strong as chuck Norris himself

    By Don't. Just don't.
    August 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ridiculous Fun

    more fun than an octopus with 8 sock puppets!

    By Musical Addiction.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AMAZINGLY GREAT

    when i was scrolling through the app store i saw something that had caught my interest a lot i downloaded the app and i was
    addicted keep up the good work

    By Mcyoland.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My director

    My theatre director is in the commercial he is the guy that got slammed

    By Star Wars GamePlayer.
    August 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Insane!!!!

    I freaking love this game

    By TheAntiCommunist.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Never stop fighting evil!

    i've had a lot of fun playing this game. chuck does a lot on his own but there is strategy involved at the higher difficulty
    levels and boss fights. so many fun little touches for lovers of all things chuck norris! and it just feels good to know that ever
    since installation, chuck never stops fighti

    By Pastor Roo.
    August 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game is awesome

    Awesome game.

    By Vader Vols.
    August 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Round house

    Amazing

    By CUZ I AM AWSOME.
    August 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Please put the cartoon chuck back for the game!

    The game is lots of fun, but everything was fine when it was just Chuck's cartoon face! Now it has Chuck pointing at something
    that has a cartoon on it and it's not the same on my phone either. Please put it back the way it was all the levels and everything
    a lot of fun.

    By JCgotHisGun.
    July 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    W😀W but a few minor adjustments

    It is the best game ever and also have a couple problems so when I open a rift I lose all my progress right so when I tried
    opening my rift it it didn't get me any stronger. My dad is a fan of Nonstop Knight. I wonder why he has hair for his hat 🎩

    By Bob notch.
    July 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    بغداد

    ماذا احصل اذا اخذت رقم واحد بالعالم
    اني احب هذي العبه جدا حتى لا أستطيع
    الاستمتاع بهاتفي لان ماخذه الوقت كله هذا اللعبه العجيبه وشكرا

    By abdalqadir.
    July 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mr RRS3

    It's funny playing on the old Chuck Norris ethos! Why not have Chuck kicking butt in the background or check him out in person
    once in awhile?.I Love watching the evolution of digital Chuck Norris!. Developers, Carry on , and keep expanding, I suggest
    increase the all ready ludicrous humor(fit it

    By TheIonicAvenger.
    July 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    RJ

    Nice

    By Rami Yasin.
    July 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    LEVEL UP

    Please make levels higher than 50. If you can create a new challenge and new graphics, you certainly can raise the level past 50!
    Please. BTW THE CHUCK NORRIS GAME IS AWESOME. better than NONSTOP KNIGHT. you need to upgrade those graphics too.

    By Ravenloftcat.
    July 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    lit

    it's fun

    By ₩BLACK BELT NINJA₩.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Sauce

    Two words..."CHUCK NORRIS"

    By TO9284.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    :D

    VERY GOOOD

    By Penguin213141.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and Easy

    Not much to do, but is amusing when I have no internet

    By miss_sammyjoe.
    July 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool game

    👍🏻🤜🏻🤛🏻🤙🏻

    By Bettyboopbabe.
    July 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Who doesn't love Walker?!?

    Truly is nonstop Chuck!

    By Hebimoku.
    July 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    GREAT GAME!

    this is a great and fun game!!!!!

    By YaManzenem.
    July 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun and addictive

    Almost too addictive I can't stop until my phone is dead

    By summerheaven21.
    July 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    i really like chuck norris a lot so this is a great game for me keep up the good work.

    By Sardonic12.
    July 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good update

    I used to not like the game because you would just do the same thing, but the update makes it so much better.-.

    By Da_Eddy_Maffia.
    July 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It's coo

    i like it

    By SMSgfghvthjnb.
    July 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nonstop knight as Chuck Norris. Awesome!

    fun to play with chuck norris facts as well!

    By Alloy101.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    GG this is fun

    hope you like this rate i gave good support

    By Bigs8989.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game but one thing

    Chuck Norris can die in this game? What?!?!?!

    By MCMasterA.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun waste of time!!

    Game is ok

    By BUSHMASTER69.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    totally fun game!

    By EOSeabee.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 STARS FOR SYNTHWAVE

    I would've griped about a couple small issues I have with Nonstop Knight mechanics, but now that I have Chuck Norris in my pocket,
    and his incredible Retrowave aesthetic, all bets are off. Well done guys, looking forward to updates (and faster animations >_<).

    By Adrianstudios.
    June 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So fun👍👍😁😄😃😀

    I love how funny it can be and how easy it is to play.Amazing 😍 love it 👍👍👍👌👌👌😍😀😃😄😀

    By DbznarutoGamer.
    June 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    G4sman8

    great fun, no prob for me

    By G4sman.
    June 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Non stop indeed !

    I love this game. The yells of you enemies being smashed are hilarious. The rewards make it even crazier. Don't even get me
    started in the pet boot and shark.

    By Bronsonjumpmusic.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I actually like it a lot

    Definitely worth it! Plus I love chuck Norris

    By Jdjshausjsbahaikdnd.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ethan

    Best game ever

    By Nanasara57.
    June 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Chuck Norris is boss!

    this game is so fun and addicting! you can kick a crap-ton of butt as chuck norris with cool weapons, armor, and moves! you will
    never get bored of this game
    . the only thing i don't like is that you don't move chuck norris yourself and just control his moves.
    that's why i give this game four stars i

    By Catlord360.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AWESOMENESS

    JUST LIKE ANYTHING INVOLVING CHUCK NORRIS

    By GamerBoii91.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My review

    This game is extremely low efforts game. You just need to open the app and put your phone down.......coins keep rolling in. You
    could do some moves and get even more coins, but it is not necessary.

    By Leonardo037555.
    June 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The Chuck's Ka-Pow!

    Whether I'm kickin it for a couple minutes or clobbering my way through several stages, this game is always fun!

    By NewMillenniumZero.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive fun

    great game. keeps me coming back.

    By MrWillms.
    June 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    good game💪👌

    this game is amaizing

    By bildo4200.
    June 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very addictive

    i like it a lot

    By Juanma1hhdhhshvshaha.
    June 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Big daddy

    this game is a fun an addicting game once you get into the system of the moves an things you can do with the master chuck norris

    By Sbenoit54.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great for kids!

    I introduced my 6 year old son to this game and he loves it! I also love it

    By Rockin Rambo.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Legit!

    chuck came to party. great game to pass the time. beat up some bad guys and have fun.

    By Bokchewy.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Noice

    it's a fun and addicting game,it's also a great time killer

    By ToogieBoogieBoi.
    June 3, 2017

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Repetitive

    Decent concept round house kick needs to look like a roundhouse kick in general the animation could use some martial arts in them.
    just a clone of their other game nonstopknight desperately needs more to the game and some voice acting from chuck would be nice.
    Also the doesn't look like chuck Norris

    By Billmarlin.
    August 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun overall

    fun game at first but does drags after repeated plays. one annoying thing is that the hats, weapons and outfits and the % of
    improve to play aren't adequately explained i.e. what is the advantage of damage vs critical damage. more challenges would add
    to the game.

    By WAJRJ.
    July 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but too hard after level 120

    I tried for weeks to get enough tokens for an upgrade. That's how long it takes. With tokens, I purchased the 75% increase in
    tokens, but nothing changed. I still get the same amount for bosses and mystery boxes. I don't like this game anymore, since it
    takes weeks to make any progress after level 1

    By tinap147.
    July 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun at first, then sloooow

    really fun for the first 60-80 levels! then becomes almost impossible to advance. you'll spend days trying to advance past 1 or 2
    bosses. i even bought gems, but they didn't help -- frustrating.

    bugs: after losing to a boss, you can pay 10 gems to revive, but before you can press a button, the bo

    By ch101.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Memes

    i think it is great but you should add a fidget spinner weapon to appeal to the new retarded audience.

    By Redbonz.
    July 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Crashes a Lot

    it's a fun game and very addicting, however, after the first two or three mystery chests it crashes a lot. lost a lot of xp,
    coins, and tokens because it crashes during videos.

    By Niah4692.
    June 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Engraçado...

    ...mas acho que não entendi o espírito da coisa, pois o jogo "se joga" sozinho, a gente não precisa fazer nada, basta ficar
    olhando.

    By LuisHMPaulo.
    May 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Same as nonstop knight

    same game new look and fun regardless while u work or sleep

    By C000kiemonster.
    May 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Roundhouse kicks to your heart's delight

    easy game to pickup and learn to play in a couple of minutes. not very deep so it will not keep you engaged for long periods of
    time. however it is fun to get in game, quickly kick butt with chuck against a few baddies and bosses, and then go about your
    normal day
    .

    By Vahid Tyau.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It needs to be updated but there is no update avai

    It needs to be updated but there is no update available

    By jfteppa.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Change the Name!

    I downloaded this app purely to tell you that "Nonstop Chuck Norris" sounds like a clunky name, simply "Nonstop Norris" sounds so
    much better

    By Random Reviewer12345.
    April 21, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total