• Nonstop Chuck Norris
  • App Reviews
  • Nonstop Chuck Norris App Icon
    Nonstop Chuck Norris
    by flaregames GmbH
    Average Rating: 9.8/10
    Reviews: 18
    Positive
    98%
    critic
    2%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Nonstop Chuck Norris App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    Addictive

    By BADshaw9098.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love these titles

    Plz make and ipman one or a mike Tyson one plz

    By KingGreasy.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic game

    Please make more games like this one! I love these games! I played this for 2 hours strait!:)

    By Viciousringmaster456.
    April 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sweet

    fun to play and funny.

    By Scruffymiller.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!

    you get to play chuck norris!! what else is there to say!?!?! easy to play and be entertained. just fun to see chuck norris in
    action
    .

    By CaribStorm.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    CHUCK. F%#Β₯ING. NORRIS

    I played this game and within minutes, my iPhone had grown a full beard and Siri commanded me, in Chuck Norris' voice, to grab it
    a whiskey before it roundhouse kicked me in the face.

    There was once a street called Chuck Norris, but it was later changed for the public's safety. No one crosses Chuc

    By CaliforniaSunshine.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesomeness!

    It's Chuck Norris man!

    By El S9nto.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Highly addicting game

    fun and easy to plan. time killer

    By Cruffalo5418.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Legit a super entertaining game 5 out of 5 any tim

    Just play it

    By poptart killer.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    Awesome

    By Sue Robinson.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chuck Norris Fun

    love the game! been a fan of chuck norris literally my whole life and this is everything i could ever want ever. super fun and
    mindless! highly recommended!!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    By VampObsessed.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Walker, Texas Ranger!!

    O.M.G!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I can't stop playing, Finally a game to kick butt WITH Ranger Walker πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨πŸ‡±πŸ‘Š

    By Huge Dreams.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TapDat$&@

    Very fast paced awesomeness.

    By A432black.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    5 out of 5 stars. Can't stress it out enough. Keep up the fantastic work. Chuck Norris rocks.

    By Jamie5c.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game just like Chuck himself!

    love the ad for the game and the game itself. love leveling up and seeing chuck with his new gear. good choice with the selfie
    stick chuck!

    By Purplehippos13.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is awesome

    I love this gam

    By Jaden E P.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's freaking Chuck Norris!

    simple, good looking game that allows you to beat up bad guys as chuck norris. what more could you want?!

    By Jokimbo.
    April 20, 2017

    Nonstop Chuck Norris Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Change the Name!

    I downloaded this app purely to tell you that "Nonstop Chuck Norris" sounds like a clunky name, simply "Nonstop Norris" sounds so
    much better

    By Random Reviewer12345.
    April 21, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total