Office Space: Idle Profits App Icon
Office Space: Idle Profits
by Kongregate, Inc.
Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews: 275
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Office Space Idle Profits App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Office Space: Idle Profits Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Have you seen my stapler

big fan of the movie. huge fan of the game. great way to kill a few minutes here and there with all the jokes, quirks and antics
from the movie
. love it.

By Big Silver Shiny Balls.
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm liking it so far

it's been a great game to loose time with and i think out of the other games reviewed this is pretty fun.

By mguys.
August 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Geart game

i am hooked, i loved the movie and the game is fun as hell!

By Tweddle37.
August 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoy

I still enjoy this game!!

By Paullie-boy.
August 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Quite addicting !

Although sometimes I don't feel like I get my money from going back into the game after being away for some time. It some times
doesn't pop up anything saying I gained anything after being away for even 20 minutes

By :Smolder:.
August 19, 2017
5 out of 5
FUN!!!

fun game!!!

By Greatness_515.
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Not bad!

a cool little game. great for the fans of tappers out there!

By SubwaySurferLikeYurMom.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Sooooo ur tps report are late

Best game ever

By Hairy Flatulence.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
YUHHHHHH

Hell Yuh

By Pokeykk.
August 15, 2017
4 out of 5
Very Addicting

This game is a lot of fun. It's funny and it's interesting. I'd definitely recommend trying it.

By Jubeiik.
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Title says it all.

By Richardt986.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Good game!

fun game to just sit and play for long while or just for a few minutes

By Roguelead0429.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun little game

this is a good game let's you actually build up characters and business

By hopeless 102030405.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Really fun and addicting

My phone died half way through the day because I couldn't put this game down. Really entertaining.

By C|@rk.
August 14, 2017
5 out of 5
❀️🀘

fun so far

By Nothing but God's.
August 14, 2017
4 out of 5
A Office Fun Game

it's a pretty good fun game, i really enjoy how you can progress in the game like you own a business but the only thing i don't
like is you can't do a lot of things

By Thcdr.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

great nostalgia for the movie combined with the fun of a game.

By Card. 1.
August 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Nostalgic fun

Best tap manager game out.

By S0lomon316.
August 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Addictive afπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Can't stop playing!!!

By darkmoonartist.
August 12, 2017
5 out of 5
My stapler

Love this game 😜

By Fan 01012015.
August 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing interactive game!!!

i really think this is a good game for relaxing and playing at your own speed. the levels take time to acheive, and the humor is
well written!! five gold stars!πŸŽ–πŸŽ–πŸŽ–πŸŽ–πŸŽ–

By thomas34521.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
😊

Muy bueno

By JorgeOjito.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Simply click game

This basic game pulls on my heart strings for my joy of the movie Office Space.

By Alwayscoolwb.
August 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Funny and clever

Cool game

By Dance of blood.
August 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

Simple enjoyable game

By Mr Lengendary.
August 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Tap dancing fabulous!!!

All the memorable themes of one of the best movies and a place to tap your frustrations away. Love this game

By Nkirby3385.
August 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun little tapper

Read the title

By xomb6.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
great addicting game

fun to pass the time at work. you dont need the in app purchases to make this game fun. it is very fast paced

By Nick Velasquez.
August 7, 2017
4 out of 5
So satisfied

It's a tad bit addicting

By Juried bengals.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Weekly Events

fun game overall. if you're good with numbers, you should be able to figure some shortcuts that will enable you to quickly level
up. there are weekly events in addition to the main game that add to the enjoyment. while you can complete the events and progress
through the main game without spending a

By Chim247.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun game.

fun game. i have not experienced the crashing issues that others have described. plays like many of the other kongregate apps.

By Magicman9493.
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Its noice

Noice

By KStone75.
August 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Lots to keep you busy

Definitely a decent time killer.

By Crich386.
August 5, 2017
4 out of 5
Love and hate

I love the game but it keeps crashing!

By Izzymakjam.
August 3, 2017
4 out of 5
Addicting!

great game! just like fallout but with all the love of office space. don't like having to pay for extra stuff but that's nothing
new when it comes to mobile games or any game for that matter. it's fun to pass the time.

By FrankTheTank8487.
August 3, 2017
4 out of 5
Love the game

I personally love games like this but after while they'll get boring. So I always have to find new ones to keep my interest and so
far this game has kept my interest. Only negative thing to say is that it kicks me out sometime and if I try to watch a video
either in the event or out of the event it

By Michele25.
August 3, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

fun clicker with weekly events and leaderboards. plus, milton!

By TheConsoleHero.
August 1, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun idle game

i like the theme and kongregate seems to support it well.

By DennisBittle1971.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Better than a case of the mondays

more fun than filing tps reports

By jfjrirj.
July 30, 2017
5 out of 5
No problems

Never had any problems with game so far been playing for a week straight

By ford150mudder.
July 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Great!

Fast and fun

By mkips.
July 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Please Fix

it's a really fun game! i haven't stopped playing it since i got it about 37 hours ago. my only problem is the the game keeps on
crashing randomly. it has only happened 3 times but it get a little annoying. please fix it. thanks!

By Caden C..
July 29, 2017
5 out of 5
How to fix crashes so you don't complain it your g

Hold the power off button and home screen it will restart and there! Now stop hating this game it is awsome

By **** you ads.
July 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun idle game

so far it's been a fun game, add in office space and it's even better. it has kept things interesting for the past few days.

By Kazano.
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5
I think this app is awesome

download this app today very fun and very convienent it's awesome anyone who sees this and wants an opinion just know to download
first i'm willing to help this app grow because it is very good

By I AM NOOB!!!!.
July 27, 2017
5 out of 5
Interestingly fun!

It's an odd take on the movie! Super addictive though!!!

By Count Jarim the 3.
July 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Loading problems

the game works 40% of the time fix pls, great game!

By Thoughtwalrus.
July 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Totally solid

i think it's a great game no bugs or anything lots of areas to play on and keeps me preoccupied very well done you've done it
again

By ForeignFantasy.
July 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Good time killer

fun game to play while killing time

By Threeroe.
July 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Easy please

This game is the "Easy button" first hand. Makes me want to watch the movie over and over.

By l3tr3o.
July 23, 2017

Office Space: Idle Profits Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good but too hott

it goes both ways
first, the app is fun, it's different than other simulation games. has a nice twist.
second, the game runs too hot. there are excessive number of processing that occurs in the game, making to game run hotter than it
needs. it needs more efficient coding. in 5 minutes, my iphone 5s,

By readdyeddy1337.
August 18, 2017
3 out of 5
I love the game , butt it crashes

Most of the time intrubtonwatch one of the add it crashes, makes it had to love the game .

By El Monje hermitano.
August 14, 2017
3 out of 5
Why the crashes?

i'm having fun playing, but whenever i try to watch an ad to double my production, the game crashes. what gives? please fix and i
will give 5 stars. the crashing is too much.

By Pemstar.
August 13, 2017
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ

i liked the game it was fun and addictive and i finally got enough staplers to burn down the buildingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯but i had 57.259t
dollars and once i had burnt down the building i lost all of my money and i had to start all over again when i unlocked all
corporate secrets and built the whole building an

By will never happen again.
August 12, 2017
3 out of 5
Addictive but at what cost

Addicted from the minute I started playing. May consider deleting so I don't ruin my relationship with my husband.

By Carlybrownbear.
August 7, 2017
3 out of 5
Rate

i like this game so far but you guys should add something new idk but i like it so far

By bryan_swank47.
August 5, 2017
3 out of 5
BURNED THE BUILDING

90565 dollars then i burned the building down? insane!
office space: idle profits is kinda fun, not much. well.
like minecraft. hahahaha!😲
well then sorry.
rated 3 stars of the worst and only section
"burned the building"

look, i dropped them in the drain in the lava then the secret death place!

By DanteReview.
August 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Great game...but

this game is really fun to kill time with but it drains way too much battery for such a simple game...

By revolvermd.
August 1, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but...

it is a fun game but it takes a long time to level up.

By Samuelthe1.
July 29, 2017
3 out of 5
Progression stagnates if you don't spend real $$$

i did get a lot of enjoyment out of this game, but it's too luck based and very pay2win, its a good game, but the greed ruins it.

By GZjdjdjd man.
July 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Very Fun Game

this is a fun game. i wish i thought of this first. i don't normally like movie based games, but this one was done very good. my
gripe is it gets old after a while and you have to invest real money to really advance or you have to sit down and play it all day
which in turn drains your battery. they

By Ingeniak.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
Enjoyable, but crashing

I enjoy the game as much as any idle game, but anytime I try to watch an ad for an in-game bonus, the app crashes. Has been this
way for over a month. Used to work fine. Now I can't get the ad bonus (and developers can't get ad revenue from me either). Please
fix! Updated iOS, running on iPhone 6+.

By Rob6300.
July 12, 2017
3 out of 5
Good if online.

this game is pretty fun with all of the upgrades and characters, however, the game does not support offline play. i would rate
this game five stars if it did.

By DOM47COLLEGE.
July 7, 2017
3 out of 5
Not bad, not great

Way too much pay to win

By Jamesvdz.
July 5, 2017
3 out of 5
It is what it is

great tapping game that kills time. if you were looking for some deep experience with excellent story, you won't find it here

By Enforcer513.
June 28, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun but a battery drainer

Fun, addictive game. However, this will kill your battery very quickly. So, beware.

By Chuck8303.
June 26, 2017
3 out of 5
It's cool. Let us sell and trade them it would be

Nice game

By Vpsnow.
June 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Engaging

keeps me clicking, but crashes pretty often.

By Shadowseadog.
June 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Ad crashing again.

The games has started to crash again when I try to watch ads.

By Sisbajsixnsjsj.
May 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Was fun.. now it won't open.

Downloaded today, was having a blast. Figured I'd play some other games and take a nap. I wake up within 2 hours of downloading
the game and now it won't go past the loading screen. Going to delete and reinstall and give it one more chance, but usually one
time of it happening and I saw screw it and

By @DickNutButt420.
May 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Love This Game But....

I've Done Numerous Offers For Flair But Yet To Receive It.. Even After The 24 Hr Period. I've Waited 3 Days And Still Nothing.
Love The Game But Fix That Bug..

By Thesupermankittycat.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Ad freeze

Love the app, until I do an "add bonus" and the game freezes. FYI

By baseballzeus.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun-ish

i like the office space theme which is used quite well by the designers/developers, including the premise of stealing pennies. the
game does eventually grind to a point where the only way to get ahead is to pay. i've been playing close to 2-4 times a day since
release and i've only made it to level

By Dirk Niblick.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
It's going down

the game has never crashed before the new update and i liked it a lot, but now the game crashes a lot and ruins the fun as well.
when i also do offers to earn the diamonds, i don't receive any even after waiting for half an hour. really hope you guys fix it
since it used to be my favorite game.

By Gondorrer.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Yeah uh ...

Latest update will not allow the app to open.

By *shelby*.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Great Except for Constant Crashes

this game would be a lot more enjoyable if it wasn't constantly crashing while opening events or watching ads/videos. aside from
that great game.

By cwarrencollins.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Aloha crashes

Have your QAs and TAs look into the ads for Aloha. Mine crashes 90% of the time when I trigger the ads for boost. No time warp or
diamonds or 400% random floor production. Also, check Aloha Dom animation. Eyebrows shifts sideways and he slides standing still
because there's no walking animation.

By Venus.exe.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Crashes are frequent!

the event crashes are even worse! good game, however it is unplayable due to the consistent crashes!

By MRIBM.
May 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Great except the crashing

this game is an insanely fun time waster, but with this new update, bonuses requiring watching ads tend to crash more than they
work
. not game breaking but still pretty annoying.

By Trustin D.
May 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Repetitive but on the right track

Kongregate, I certainly loved back in the day when you had castle wars. I truly enjoyed that. I was totally in love with this
office space game because it's one of my favorite movies I'm very nostalgically attached to.

I would like to see more of the office space scenes and humor, and I'd also like

By awill6192.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Decent

Decent

By GingerBeard4251.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Booster Videos are buggy

i enjoy playing the game, but the game crashes almost every time i watch an ad for x2 profits. it really sours the mood and i end
up playing the game less because of this bug. please fix this. great game overall.

By ZombieSlayer2469.
May 6, 2017
3 out of 5
A little more

I love the movie, but the games needs a little more interaction. With so much out there a clicker just falls into a pile.

By Fletch Eazy.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Great time killer Game

its simple and thats part of why its a great game. .. if you love the movie like i do, try the game. ..

By aar7540.
May 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun at first, then gets monotonous...quick.

i had this game for less than a week. it was fun at first and i appreciated the challenge that you go back to zero whenever you
burn the building down
. after burning it down for the 5th time or so, you see how exponentially your money grows and how quick. so
with that you basically won the game? i m

By Tropic 007.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Ok

my boyfriend told me to download this game and though parts of it are funny ... it doesn't offer enough to keep me coming back
often. it's a good time passer. that's about it.

By Blacktempest13.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Not bad

Nice little diversion when I have a few minutes to spare.

By Lucyxyz.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Was good, but Easter event glitched

I started playing 2 days ago.
I was doing fine, and got to level 14 in the main game, and level 25 in the Easter event.
All of a sudden both slowed to a crawl.
Why? Well, in the Easter event, making chocolate bunnies actually slows production, rather than increases it (at least for me,
once I hit

By MoonSmiles.
April 26, 2017
3 out of 5
An Ok Clicker

Downloaded the app after IGN talked about it. It's an Ok clicker so far

By m0sdef927.
April 25, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total