Office Space: Idle Profits App Icon
Office Space: Idle Profits
by Kongregate, Inc.
Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews: 186
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Office Space Idle Profits App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Office Space: Idle Profits Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Actually pretty fun

this game is one of those games you get just to see if it's any fun and waste some time. but it's actually pretty fun and funny.
it's based on the 1990's comedy of the same name. it's a pretty good game just to waste some time. the only problem is that it's a
major battery eater. it's like you play

By 4Bluedragon.
June 27, 2017
4 out of 5
Pretty good, minor bugs

They're easy to work around. Tip: tap with more than one finger on the tap screen, much more effective as it registers each
different finger's tap.

By PartyCubAlex.
June 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!

This game is the best I have ever
playedπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ
˜€πŸ˜€

By Gray cutie.
June 26, 2017
5 out of 5
very fun!!

may seem dull but its not really!

By hypca.
June 26, 2017
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘

so far so good on iphone 6s

By Killroi99.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Love the game

By Darkzerofusion83.
June 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Killing time on the job

I really enjoy this time wasting app that helps me escape my daily grind, while my boss thinks I'm working. πŸ‘πŸ»

By Ori'vod.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
It's super fun

Most tap games get repetitive after a while it's the same levels just different numbers this is different and it's fun

By ROSEANNIE0408.
June 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Loveee thisss

This game is such fun

By RaeRae023.
June 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Great game but one fat issue

All the ads I watch crash the game and I can't get my bonus like really fix this issue

By Cfox416.
June 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Cult classic becomes a appπŸ’πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

Fun!!!

By TheLazyworker.
June 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Must have if you are an Office Space fan!

This game is well loved by the dev team who is constantly putting on events and upgrading the game! All the nods to the movie as
well as subtle Easter Eggs are quite enjoyable. Thanks dev team!

By -=Striker=-.
June 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Tap tap tap

great tapping game... fits the whole office space mundane feeling!

By shirlfab.
June 20, 2017
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game ever I want to be an accountant and this things got real GAMEπŸ“³πŸ“³πŸ’―πŸŒ

By TRUEIDENTIDY.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Another Great Time Sink

Love the movie and this nihilistic Skinner box is just as awesome!

By Versa_Tyle.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Guy Bluck

This game is awesome! I play it for hours a day with no problems

By Guy Bluck.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it big fan

MORE CONTENT

By Kucochin.
June 16, 2017
5 out of 5
litty

game is litty

By GavinπŸ˜€.
June 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Idle Business plus Nostalgia

The theme is nice and the mechanics are good. Ads are optional with bonuses to boot.

By The Duke and the berry.
June 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Noice

real fun and it uses up lots of time, which can be bad but for me it's great

By Cgkjhddsfj.
June 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Addictive and fun!

i like building type games where you manage rooms. this game combines that with tap style games. i enjoy the ease of the game and
that you can continuously play without long pauses in collecting. i highly recommend this game.

By FiZnid.
June 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun for what it is

this is a fun game for what it is, a mindless tapper. it is a great way to relieve some stress in a few minutes or take a mental
break from a project.

By Woodcats.
June 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Good Idle Game, Funny for fans

good functionality, well set goals for gameplay, and funny for those who've watched the film.

By TheChocklatNip.
June 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Great fun

great time killer.

By EmmaQulate.
June 10, 2017
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!

If you liked the movie and want something to fill dead time, this is it!

By Brianpbaer.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Thanks man

Fun

By Chah101.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

great way to pass the time

By Michael36884.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Smash the buttons !

Watch profit go up and up never stop ! If you like numbers this game is for you !

By CrazyKintaro.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun to play

Always something to do

By Duffyt.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Smh

this game is amazing. people who say that it isn't are just not used to a good tapper, it's not about advancing through
quickly
...at least not in the beginning, it's a game that last a very long time, i love these types of games and i give it 5
stars!

By Jodyg0101.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Obsession

I love that I can check into this game 1-5 times a day to keep it going.

By kaydawgster.
June 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Idk

Underrated game from December 2016 ehh

By Coin pillow.
June 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Two

Awesome

By thewolfofwallstreet.
June 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Silly, but fun!

Just what the title says.

By Shrodingers GAT.
June 5, 2017
4 out of 5
To-Do List fail

Love it. So much fun. I don't have the crashing issues everyone else is reporting... BUT the newly installed To Do List never
resets -- the timer resets, but the completed tasks never do. Needs a fix... but that's soooo minor in the long run

By Hepyaddakat.
June 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Time glitch is not working on this game!

The time glitch doesn't work on some gams but works on others.

By Megscott73.
June 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Go

Gg

By Bdogg036.
June 4, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is addicting!

honestly, since i got this game it has been really addicting. i love when the updates come around and the events are up, it makes
it easier to level up. it's fun to have two versions of the game to play with, when the event is up.

i would recommend this game to a lot of people, it's really easy an

By elliotdatgayboi.
June 4, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun tapper.

If you loved the movie it makes it better. Unlike others there really is no reason to pay, and you still have fun.

By Catareyna.
June 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Such a fun game to kill time

good game fun

By You look dusty.
June 3, 2017
4 out of 5
Decent time killer.

Similar to other time killers. It's fun.

By Dirkpitt7119.
June 3, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun Game - improvements have helped

i have been playing this game for a while. i enjoy it and the recent updates have made it more fun as it doesn't take forever to
level up
.

my biggest issue with the application is the fact that almost every time you want to watch the ads to increase production time the
app crashes. it also crashes

By Jlizzard68.
June 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Super fun Incremental

Never had an issue with Crashing

By II JSQUARED II.
June 2, 2017
5 out of 5
No ads crashing for me!?

fun idle time waster and i don't seem to have the issues other claims

By jasongrover.
May 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hell yeah

By Djkrock 22.
May 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Great Game for a Great Movie!

I love how this game is so closely related to the movie and I love how you can burn down the building!! I enjoy this game so much!
I find the events that come up useless though, I usually just stick with the main game.

By Jarjar14.
May 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Ace

Ace Plus

By mcm1071989.
May 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Very addictive

Luv this game!!!

By MammyK.
May 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun for all OS Fans

Seriously one of the best free to play games I've played in a long while

By CoyahDasher.
May 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun game...

fun little game. great for killing time. would be nice if it included imessage stickers for characters, etc.

By Talon4.
May 28, 2017

Office Space: Idle Profits Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but a battery drainer

Fun, addictive game. However, this will kill your battery very quickly. So, beware.

By Chuck8303.
June 26, 2017
3 out of 5
It's cool. Let us sell and trade them it would be

Nice game

By Vpsnow.
June 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Engaging

keeps me clicking, but crashes pretty often.

By Shadowseadog.
June 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Ad crashing again.

The games has started to crash again when I try to watch ads.

By Sisbajsixnsjsj.
May 25, 2017
3 out of 5
Was fun.. now it won't open.

Downloaded today, was having a blast. Figured I'd play some other games and take a nap. I wake up within 2 hours of downloading
the game and now it won't go past the loading screen. Going to delete and reinstall and give it one more chance, but usually one
time of it happening and I saw screw it and

By @DickNutButt420.
May 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Love This Game But....

I've Done Numerous Offers For Flair But Yet To Receive It.. Even After The 24 Hr Period. I've Waited 3 Days And Still Nothing.
Love The Game But Fix That Bug..

By Thesupermankittycat.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Ad freeze

Love the app, until I do an "add bonus" and the game freezes. FYI

By baseballzeus.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun-ish

i like the office space theme which is used quite well by the designers/developers, including the premise of stealing pennies. the
game does eventually grind to a point where the only way to get ahead is to pay. i've been playing close to 2-4 times a day since
release and i've only made it to level

By Dirk Niblick.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
It's going down

the game has never crashed before the new update and i liked it a lot, but now the game crashes a lot and ruins the fun as well.
when i also do offers to earn the diamonds, i don't receive any even after waiting for half an hour. really hope you guys fix it
since it used to be my favorite game.

By Gondorrer.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Yeah uh ...

Latest update will not allow the app to open.

By *shelby*.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Great Except for Constant Crashes

this game would be a lot more enjoyable if it wasn't constantly crashing while opening events or watching ads/videos. aside from
that great game.

By cwarrencollins.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Aloha crashes

Have your QAs and TAs look into the ads for Aloha. Mine crashes 90% of the time when I trigger the ads for boost. No time warp or
diamonds or 400% random floor production. Also, check Aloha Dom animation. Eyebrows shifts sideways and he slides standing still
because there's no walking animation.

By Venus.exe.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Crashes are frequent!

the event crashes are even worse! good game, however it is unplayable due to the consistent crashes!

By MRIBM.
May 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Great except the crashing

this game is an insanely fun time waster, but with this new update, bonuses requiring watching ads tend to crash more than they
work
. not game breaking but still pretty annoying.

By Trustin D.
May 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Repetitive but on the right track

Kongregate, I certainly loved back in the day when you had castle wars. I truly enjoyed that. I was totally in love with this
office space game because it's one of my favorite movies I'm very nostalgically attached to.

I would like to see more of the office space scenes and humor, and I'd also like

By awill6192.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Decent

Decent

By GingerBeard4251.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Booster Videos are buggy

i enjoy playing the game, but the game crashes almost every time i watch an ad for x2 profits. it really sours the mood and i end
up playing the game less because of this bug. please fix this. great game overall.

By ZombieSlayer2469.
May 6, 2017
3 out of 5
A little more

I love the movie, but the games needs a little more interaction. With so much out there a clicker just falls into a pile.

By Fletch Eazy.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Great time killer Game

its simple and thats part of why its a great game. .. if you love the movie like i do, try the game. ..

By aar7540.
May 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun at first, then gets monotonous...quick.

i had this game for less than a week. it was fun at first and i appreciated the challenge that you go back to zero whenever you
burn the building down
. after burning it down for the 5th time or so, you see how exponentially your money grows and how quick. so
with that you basically won the game? i m

By Tropic 007.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Ok

my boyfriend told me to download this game and though parts of it are funny ... it doesn't offer enough to keep me coming back
often. it's a good time passer. that's about it.

By Blacktempest13.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Not bad

Nice little diversion when I have a few minutes to spare.

By Lucyxyz.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Was good, but Easter event glitched

I started playing 2 days ago.
I was doing fine, and got to level 14 in the main game, and level 25 in the Easter event.
All of a sudden both slowed to a crawl.
Why? Well, in the Easter event, making chocolate bunnies actually slows production, rather than increases it (at least for me,
once I hit

By MoonSmiles.
April 26, 2017
3 out of 5
An Ok Clicker

Downloaded the app after IGN talked about it. It's an Ok clicker so far

By m0sdef927.
April 25, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total