Office Space: Idle Profits App Icon
Office Space: Idle Profits
by Kongregate, Inc.
Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews: 124
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Office Space Idle Profits App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Office Space: Idle Profits Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good idle game

Nothing special with the gameplay, but nothing bad, but the art style and use of the movie are excellent!

By Atomika6.
May 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Super fun

great events

By Adrian Perez Amac.
May 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Office Space

Nice time waster!

By Keyblur.
May 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Needs an update

I love the game but every time I'm asked to watch an ad for something the game crashes and I lose my bonuses.

By Ralynn M..
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Surprisingly fun!

True to the movie, a crack-up at times. Nice idle time distraction

By Huntress237.
May 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Best looking idle game

This game looks so good. I constantly grin as I play it and find a new scene. Also events every week or so with faster timers and
more exciting results.

By ttraider82.
May 20, 2017
4 out of 5
Easy Pennies

unusually addictive, requires no effort, great time waster.

By Leilanikini.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Game

Cool

By snapek32.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Review

Nice game.

By Kinglos1.
May 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game for when your bored

Idk what else to say

By ᴇɢᴏ尺丹ㄗ匕モ尺.
May 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

the game is really fun and entertaining, but there are flaws. first off, the events aren't really "in your face" but are hard to
get to and you end up forgetting about them. the last flaw is the crashing. i have an ipod touch 6 that runs perfect, and this
game still continues to crash every once in

By ChupacabraMon.
May 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Event crashes

fun game but every time i try to open the aloha event, the game crashes

By SaphiraMcCoy.
May 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Tappity tap

Taptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptapt
aptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptapta
ptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptap

By ChrisDunagan.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
I play this because Justin McElroy does too.

Hachi machi this is fun.

By Captnjays.
May 17, 2017
5 out of 5
You won't have a case of the Monday's with this ga

If you don't have enough pieces of flair on your sash I will have to burn down the building.

By Schlababadingdong.
May 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Definitely has the feel of the movie

the game is a good tedious yet fun time waster. live it, because that's exactly how earning pennies would be through an algorithm
during that time ha ha lol😂🤗

By LT3hobbit.
May 16, 2017
5 out of 5
The gamest game of all!

Office Space is super cool and worth it's weight in gold. Just skim them pennies off the top. No one will notice.

By Pandxman.
May 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Decent time waster

Easy to figure out and screw with

By pattymac000.
May 16, 2017
5 out of 5
Staplers.

Staplers. That is all.

By Mtw1.
May 16, 2017
4 out of 5
Pretty good fremium

although there's a lot of games like this on the app store this one really sticks out. it's got a unique aspect and plot. the
humor's pretty good as well. it's simple, addictive, and offers hours of gameplay. not five stars because there's hundreds of
games like this out there.

By [Acr27].
May 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Cool game

The game is fun

By Cjcool228.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Great time waster if your bored

Awesome when your bored

By thekingofcaps.
May 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun. Great idea for a genre I already love

it's tedious and fun.... love it. great time waster

By JasonBlaze.
May 13, 2017
5 out of 5
So you want me to wear more flair?

great game for those of you who love office space.

By Darin311.
May 13, 2017
5 out of 5
No problem

Cool with me

By Kyle frm west.
May 13, 2017
4 out of 5
Love it!

Very addictive!

By Snickerfrigz.
May 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Good Game

10/10

By Kokilknirgefnhirdvmhiovechiu.
May 11, 2017
5 out of 5
SKOOOO

SKOOOO

By Wowoowowowismskwokwk.
May 11, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome

Thumbs up

By Tatty1084.
May 10, 2017
5 out of 5
So much fun!

a very fun game.

By Wimmiej.
May 9, 2017
4 out of 5
It's ok

fun yet could be better

By Bigp702.
May 9, 2017
5 out of 5
Very Fun

very fun game

By Klixxycyl.
May 8, 2017
4 out of 5
Simple and Time Filling

great for down time. the challenge was fun.

By Smurfy090.
May 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thanks it is fun

By The Animefan40.
May 8, 2017
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

Title

By Gindustries.
May 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Good stuff

good stuff

By Hamzis.
May 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Mindless Fun

game needs a little more office space humor to really drive it home. also, it seems like the premium offers are just too
ridiculously priced to be worth paying for.

still, fun time waster.

By PhillyPride88.
May 7, 2017
5 out of 5
I feel rich

When I play this game. Love the film and game is excellent

By Sassafras7.
May 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Sitting on a toilet

good time waster

By Habush1.
May 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Omg

Ltg

By Marquis2600.
May 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Nice

It's a nice game with plenty of features.

By Ronan1718.
May 7, 2017
5 out of 5
2 chicks at the same time!

Think about it!

By Kraut724.
May 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazingly addicting.

great game - very addictive. if only this were real life earnings.

By Alliemcallister.
May 6, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun but takes a bit long

fun game and you don't need to buy things but it gets stagnant to generate money

By Ame Crews.
May 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Cool

Love it, don't even have to spend real money

By AaronStrix.
May 6, 2017
5 out of 5
TPS Reports of life

Now I need to rewatch the movie because yeah this is how life feels.

I love this game.

By Bryan Deth.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Easy play, addictive

Love the game!

By MgnLzbth90.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I'm really enjoying it!!

By RKB113.
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Really Like This Game!

as a fan of the movie, i find this game super cute. keep up the great work!

By Pretty Stunning.
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Hell Yeah

Absolutely a most enjoyable waste off time!!!!

By Aksgwiggy.
May 3, 2017

Office Space: Idle Profits Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was fun.. now it won't open.

Downloaded today, was having a blast. Figured I'd play some other games and take a nap. I wake up within 2 hours of downloading
the game and now it won't go past the loading screen. Going to delete and reinstall and give it one more chance, but usually one
time of it happening and I saw screw it and

By @DickNutButt420.
May 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Love This Game But....

I've Done Numerous Offers For Flair But Yet To Receive It.. Even After The 24 Hr Period. I've Waited 3 Days And Still Nothing.
Love The Game But Fix That Bug..

By Thesupermankittycat.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Ad freeze

Love the app, until I do an "add bonus" and the game freezes. FYI

By baseballzeus.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun-ish

i like the office space theme which is used quite well by the designers/developers, including the premise of stealing pennies. the
game does eventually grind to a point where the only way to get ahead is to pay. i've been playing close to 2-4 times a day since
release and i've only made it to level

By Dirk Niblick.
May 22, 2017
3 out of 5
It's going down

the game has never crashed before the new update and i liked it a lot, but now the game crashes a lot and ruins the fun as well.
when i also do offers to earn the diamonds, i don't receive any even after waiting for half an hour. really hope you guys fix it
since it used to be my favorite game.

By Gondorrer.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Yeah uh ...

Latest update will not allow the app to open.

By *shelby*.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Great Except for Constant Crashes

this game would be a lot more enjoyable if it wasn't constantly crashing while opening events or watching ads/videos. aside from
that great game.

By cwarrencollins.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Aloha crashes

Have your QAs and TAs look into the ads for Aloha. Mine crashes 90% of the time when I trigger the ads for boost. No time warp or
diamonds or 400% random floor production. Also, check Aloha Dom animation. Eyebrows shifts sideways and he slides standing still
because there's no walking animation.

By Venus.exe.
May 19, 2017
3 out of 5
Crashes are frequent!

the event crashes are even worse! good game, however it is unplayable due to the consistent crashes!

By MRIBM.
May 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Great except the crashing

this game is an insanely fun time waster, but with this new update, bonuses requiring watching ads tend to crash more than they
work
. not game breaking but still pretty annoying.

By Trustin D.
May 17, 2017
3 out of 5
Repetitive but on the right track

Kongregate, I certainly loved back in the day when you had castle wars. I truly enjoyed that. I was totally in love with this
office space game because it's one of my favorite movies I'm very nostalgically attached to.

I would like to see more of the office space scenes and humor, and I'd also like

By awill6192.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Decent

Decent

By GingerBeard4251.
May 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Booster Videos are buggy

i enjoy playing the game, but the game crashes almost every time i watch an ad for x2 profits. it really sours the mood and i end
up playing the game less because of this bug. please fix this. great game overall.

By ZombieSlayer2469.
May 6, 2017
3 out of 5
A little more

I love the movie, but the games needs a little more interaction. With so much out there a clicker just falls into a pile.

By Fletch Eazy.
May 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Great time killer Game

its simple and thats part of why its a great game. .. if you love the movie like i do, try the game. ..

By aar7540.
May 4, 2017
3 out of 5
Fun at first, then gets monotonous...quick.

i had this game for less than a week. it was fun at first and i appreciated the challenge that you go back to zero whenever you
burn the building down
. after burning it down for the 5th time or so, you see how exponentially your money grows and how quick. so
with that you basically won the game? i m

By Tropic 007.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Ok

my boyfriend told me to download this game and though parts of it are funny ... it doesn't offer enough to keep me coming back
often. it's a good time passer. that's about it.

By Blacktempest13.
May 3, 2017
3 out of 5
Not bad

Nice little diversion when I have a few minutes to spare.

By Lucyxyz.
April 27, 2017
3 out of 5
Was good, but Easter event glitched

I started playing 2 days ago.
I was doing fine, and got to level 14 in the main game, and level 25 in the Easter event.
All of a sudden both slowed to a crawl.
Why? Well, in the Easter event, making chocolate bunnies actually slows production, rather than increases it (at least for me,
once I hit

By MoonSmiles.
April 26, 2017
3 out of 5
An Ok Clicker

Downloaded the app after IGN talked about it. It's an Ok clicker so far

By m0sdef927.
April 25, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total