• Parking Mania 2
  • App Reviews
  • Parking Mania 2 App Icon
    Parking Mania 2
    by Mobirate Studio Ltd
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 46
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Parking Mania 2 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Parking Mania 2 Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    the best game!

    it has no glitches from what ive seen. its really fun and better than so many games and very addicting to play.

    By Fhndkmc.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it!!!

    so fun and i like it a lot more than parking mania 1.

    By Super abbster.
    July 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    AWESOME GAME! But the Steering Mode

    I love parking manias games! I've had the first one for a long time and continue to love it more and more when they upgrade the
    game. As soon as I saw that they made a second parking mania, I couldn't wait to download it! So far it is the best driving game I
    have dowloaded except for one significant

    By Prince11ss.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Parking Mania 2๐Ÿ˜

    i love the game super fun and challenging!!!๐Ÿ’–

    By Rupe Fiasco.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super bueno

    Super

    By cristian bb.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great! (Very realistic!)

    Dear Chillingo, I absolutely love this game so I wanna write a review about it so MORE people will get it! I love it it's so
    relistic and 3D also I just wish they would go faster and you get to honk your horn.

    Thanks

    By XxfrenchsuperstarxX.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awsome

    The best game ever

    By Morganfk0928.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Obsessed

    i love this game. it is realistic which i like. i also like how it shows you your route to your destination. when you get to your
    destination and when you park it tells you how well you parked. these are only the start of things i like about this app!

    By Skylerkikiana.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    Better than the original

    By Maryland Youth.
    July 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great

    it is very fun and way better than the first but the problem is that the other cars drive way slower than i expected

    By B.J.Le.
    July 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    By Nookie๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘.
    July 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Kelly

    Favorite game

    By Anajisksesnab.
    July 2, 2017
    4 out of 5
    How I feel

    This is the game I play the most out of like 15. Sometimes I get frustrated because I either to little of time or I have to watch
    a video because I don't have enough chips or I have to pay money. I give this a four star because like I said earlier I get
    frustrated

    By Rooster Egg.
    July 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 Years Later

    I played the original game around 5 years ago, nonstop, now 5 years later I had forgotten about it but now I played the original
    and got an ad for this one and I got so excited because my favorite game for like 2 years was coming out with a sequel, I've been
    playing to for about a day and it is bett

    By Buttface37.
    July 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great parking game

    Zjscoots

    By Zjscoots.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    I feel like this game will help me to actually learn how to drive when I am older so get the game it's fun

    By Saralee Gamero.
    June 28, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Greattt gammmmmeee, butttt....

    when i saw this game and come out i am mediately got it. but as i kept playing this great game i realized that there was one
    mistake that kept bugging me
    . that one mistake was that the steering wheel was so tiny. i kept trying to move the steering wheel
    to turn but then i would run into something be

    By Sethsrjtyjytnfg.
    June 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool

    Cool

    By Kitty enkoff.
    June 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good job

    It feels like I'm about to drive in real life

    By nae๐Ÿ‘…Nae๐Ÿ”.
    June 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and amazing

    I love this game I play it all day everyday it is soo addicting

    By alex boacazsks.
    June 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yay

    This game is the best!!!!!!!! I love it sooooo much!!!!!

    By Dthib.
    June 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Better then the first!

    I got to the point in the first one where I had beaten all the levels, and even had a gold car so I couldn't lose even if I wanted
    to. I recently saw that a second one had come out so I immediately downloaded it. Now, for this one there's some pros and cons.
    Pros- graphics are amazing
    - rea

    By Nikki83754.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing job

    New , much better

    By Lol4121979.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Review

    very fun to play

    By Shawnariiii.
    June 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is great / ุงูŠู† ุนุงู„ูŠู‡

    Please download it this is great/ูพูŠุดู†ู‡ุงุฏ ู…ูŠูƒู†ู… ุฏุงู†ู„ูˆุฏ ูƒู†ูŠุฏ ุถุฑุฑ ู†ูƒุฑุฏูŠุฏ

    By Mohammad_Bia.
    June 4, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good Game, but there are bugs

    it is a very good game, a nice upgrade from the first parking mania. but, i get a bug when trying to start a new level, the screen
    starts shaking and going dark, i have an iphone 7 plus, i'm not sure if anyone else has this problem.

    By Goosechase2014.
    June 4, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Zuriely

    Perfect better then the other one ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ’

    By Fbhdgwg.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    I was like to just add make sure to alert drivers before they get to a parking spot if they need to back up or drive in regularly
    โ€ผ๏ธthanks

    By kaegaming.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Parking Maina

    I love this game it's the best and it has been my fav game since I was so young

    By Anniie06.
    June 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    This game is awesome because not only does it have many levels but it's fairly easy but it can be hard sometimes we have to have
    enough money to go to the next level and you get to choose what you want on your car the skin color of your car and you want on
    your car that you may have you had gotten a

    By sizemorelexi.
    June 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    I love it โค๏ธ

    By Fofitoo.
    May 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    A true thief of your time.

    parking mania 1 is good. parking mania 2 is good too. the question is, do you have the time to start playing it? i'm asking
    because it is very difficult to put it down again, so do you have the time?

    By MยฎM.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dat boi

    Dis game is lit AF my dudes

    By clarencethepigchickenswagg.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy

    Thank you Because your the best App Ever

    By Tweetie2447.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    love this game!!! i like all the improvements made. the only thing in pm1 that is not in pm2 is a horn to get cars to move. i
    think they need to add this feature!!!! other than that, great game!

    By Kaber1234.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    This looks lit my dudes

    By Sportyjessy.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rate

    My favorite phone game ever i love this game and I love and love the new update too

    By Future 21.
    May 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It is a great game but ...

    it is a great game , and it has kept it's originallity from the prequel , but sometimes it gives damage even for being close with
    something
    .

    By AhgGvagg4ยฃ88.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Just got it not bad

    Not bad

    By Ranjo331.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yesss!!!

    Yes I'm a girl.

    IM SO GLAD.

    I played parking mania 1 and my love just grew deeper and deeper for the game.

    And I'm so pleased to have this game on my phone!

    It's so great!

    So fun!

    I love the graphics behind it.

    It's so awesome how it's 3D and this time there's a steering wheel!

    Honestly, I j

    By Solitaire lover again.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is so realistic

    It is so realistic I love it so much!! Definitely an upgrade from the first one! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    By โฃ๏ธAnaโฃ๏ธ.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Really good

    By Gmacfila.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Decent.

    very impressed with the layout of this game and the graphics that come along with it, however, if i am giving any constructive
    criticism it would be that i dislike how you have to continuously "upgrade" your car. i understand that this a form of maybe
    making it more fun to reach the goal of getting

    By Brookenicole631.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FINALLY A NEW ONE!!!!!

    I've been waiting forever I love this game

    By Chief gudda.
    May 19, 2017

    Parking Mania 2 Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    ืืœื™ ืจื•ื—ื™

    ืื—ืœื” ืžืฉื—ืง

    By Ratxx.
    May 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs fixes

    I played the Original Parking Mania and it was absolute fun, I was looking forward to the second version of this game but I can
    honestly say that it's a bit disappointing compared to the first! The steering controls for instance do not react the same way as
    the previous version of this game, it's a

    By vally94.
    May 29, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total