• Parking Mania 2
  • App Reviews
  • Parking Mania 2 App Icon
    Parking Mania 2
    by Mobirate Studio Ltd
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 12
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Parking Mania 2 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Parking Mania 2 Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Dat boi

    Dis game is lit AF my dudes

    By clarencethepigchickenswagg.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Happy

    Thank you Because your the best App Ever

    By Tweetie2447.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    love this game!!! i like all the improvements made. the only thing in pm1 that is not in pm2 is a horn to get cars to move. i
    think they need to add this feature!!!! other than that, great game!

    By Kaber1234.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lit

    This looks lit my dudes

    By Sportyjessy.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rate

    My favorite phone game ever i love this game and I love and love the new update too

    By Future 21.
    May 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It is a great game but ...

    it is a great game , and it has kept it's originallity from the prequel , but sometimes it gives damage even for being close with
    something
    .

    By AhgGvagg4£88.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Really good

    By Gmacfila.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It is so realistic

    It is so realistic I love it so much!! Definitely an upgrade from the first one! 😊

    By ❣️Ana❣️.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yesss!!!

    Yes I'm a girl.

    IM SO GLAD.

    I played parking mania 1 and my love just grew deeper and deeper for the game.

    And I'm so pleased to have this game on my phone!

    It's so great!

    So fun!

    I love the graphics behind it.

    It's so awesome how it's 3D and this time there's a steering wheel!

    Honestly, I j

    By Solitaire lover again.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Just got it not bad

    Not bad

    By Ranjo331.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Decent.

    very impressed with the layout of this game and the graphics that come along with it, however, if i am giving any constructive
    criticism it would be that i dislike how you have to continuously "upgrade" your car. i understand that this a form of maybe
    making it more fun to reach the goal of getting

    By Brookenicole631.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FINALLY A NEW ONE!!!!!

    I've been waiting forever I love this game

    By Chief gudda.
    May 19, 2017

    Parking Mania 2 Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Parking Mania 2.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total