Pavilion: Touch Edition App Icon
Pavilion: Touch Edition
by Visiontrick Media AB
Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews: 21
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Pavilion Touch Edition App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Pavilion: Touch Edition Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but buggy

great game but could use more variation. also a little better code quality. like another user, the game froze at the last screen
and then i lost all my
progress

By eik18.
March 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun

great game l really like it.

By Rabbit 007.
March 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Great but

A very stunning visual game. Controls can be frustrating at times. Most puzzles are challenging but can be solved. Big problem
though. Like others I made it to last scene and then it froze up. Could not finish. That's a sour taste at the end. Look forward
to Chapter 2

By Awzem1.
March 24, 2017
5 out of 5
nice

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By hafi_9.
March 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Breathtaking

The environment is simply stunning. Nothing else on the App Store is quite like it. I almost don't want to beat a level because
I'm enjoying the scenery so much. Puzzles require some thought but are not difficult, so far at least. Hope to see more like this
in the future!

By Lingrush24.
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Perfect

Art!Everything!

By 叶夏然.
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Puzzling puzzles

Stunning visuals, thoroughly enjoyable, reasonable price.

By YJK.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun & Different

unique gameplay, fun puzzles, beautiful graphics and music.

By T2432358652147.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Beautiful mesmerizing piece of art work

the game does not have a real gameplay but the art work is enough to enjoy the moments in the game and you get lost in the surreal
environments. highly recommend if you enjoy good art work. i want to compare it to monument valley but it is unique in its own way
both in puzzle and detail art work. wo

By RTLeprotic.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Visual stunning

Truly imaginative art and beautiful sound. Gameplay is unique but not too challenging.

By Chopstick keyboardist.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
New, unique, and absolutely fantastic

This is a gorgeous game with novel, beautiful art and fantastic gameplay. You have to be open to puzzles that are not easily
solved, even when the beautiful solution is staring you in the face. This game requires a lot of thought and you also have to be
willing to let go of the controls. They are lo

By Jon4Future.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun challenging game

Just started the game and it's great.
Wish I could mute the game music.

By iPoddian Maximus.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Mysteriously Beautiful

Satisfyingly challenging with beautiful scenery. The controls are actually simple and effortless.

By Kurt S.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS, challenging

The Art Nouveau- and Frank Lloyd Wright-inspired artwork is absolutely beautiful, and there's enough time in the game to
appreciate it if you want to take a minute. The game itself is mysterious and challenging, but the scaffolding-up is well-done so
you're (usually) not totally lost. There's no how

By robean.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Unique controls

Nice puzzle game. Control the character by ringing bells, turning lights on and off and moving blocks and modes of transportIon.
If you get stuck tap on various things and see what they do. There just may be a puzzle to be solved. I look forward to the next
chapter. I would say it will take 5 to 6

By JCPalumbo.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Very dark and detailed

great game for a mobile device

By Suing Supercell.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is Fantastic!

best graphics i have ever seen on mobile. great haunting score. get it!

By DGR69.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

Just get it. You won't be sorry.

By Handoverfist.
March 17, 2017

Pavilion: Touch Edition Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's just too complicated

Granted the graphics are beautiful but just the design and layout is very complicated and makes gameplay not very friendly.

Save your money on this one or at least watch playthroughs on YouTube before making a decision.

By Gorzecho.
March 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay, but....

The graphics are beautiful. The game is relatively easy to play. But, I made it all the way to the last scene and the game froze
up and I could not complete the last scene.

By GooGooMom.
March 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Beautiful Game, but a bit Repetitive

if you like gorgeously made puzzle games that aren't too hard, you'll enjoy this. the difficulty is on par with games like the the
room series with similar, but not quite as good of production values.

it has some flaws. it's repetitive and the controls are occasionally frustrating. the controls ar

By smirking.
March 19, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total