Pavilion: Touch Edition App Icon
Pavilion: Touch Edition
by Visiontrick Media AB
Average Rating: 9/10
Reviews: 45
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Pavilion Touch Edition App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Pavilion: Touch Edition Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Novel

This is an amazing, beautiful, and novel puzzle game. I could play it an hour or so each sitting, then had to stop - the puzzles
require a lot of concentration. The designers of 'this game had a lot of imagination, that's sure. I would recommend highly.for
those who enjoy a challenge, and maybe s

By Den Rob.
September 13, 2017
5 out of 5
I'm pretty early in so that's all I got right now.

but it won't stop asking me to write a review and i just want to get to playing more so i guess that's a good sign.

i think the puzzles are clever and the artwork is superb.

By Gigicov.
September 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Love it!

Very interesting!

By Linglingb.
September 10, 2017
5 out of 5
😍

i like this game.

By [d£|f¡].
August 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Ready for chapter 2

this game is really fun, fun in part that it says not a word. and you have to try to figure out how to move the man in time witht
he count downs, which drove me mad a few times and had to take a break the think about it a different way. i loved it and would
recomend this game to other to play.

By Aurthar any more donuts.
August 12, 2017
5 out of 5
A Reverie Worthy of Coleridge

In stately Xanadu did Kubla Khan / A stately pleasure-dome decree — S. T. Coleridge. If you have ever longed to wander in Mr.
Khan's pleasure-dome, then perhaps in the meantime this game will keep you in a smoky dream of endless buildings with rooms and
terraces and balconies and fragments of scul

By Our James.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing music and views!

L love the Soundtrack, but I could not find it on apple store...what a pitty...

By Alistair 957.
July 19, 2017
5 out of 5
GREAT PUZZLE GAME

wonderful work out for your brain with gorgeous graphics and a soothing, thought provoking soundtrack.

By Devious chid.
July 1, 2017
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC!

i absolutely love this game! it was well worth the money. wait...it is well worth the money as i keep on playing! the puzzles are
challenging & fun & whilst i get that some reviewers say it's repetitive, i don't think that fact in any way detracts from the fun
& interest
. (isn't a crossword puzzle "

By Jaeoun.
June 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Imaginative

this is a fun app full of beautiful scenery that helps get my problem solving skills flowing :)

By CAT1479.
June 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Far Out, Solid, & Right On

Just a blast. I'm really enjoying this game.

By Docwu2k.
June 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Engaging and fun

not a ton of context for why you're trapped in this lovely world, but a fun game nonetheless. not terribly complex but had a few
challenging moments. and visually fun to stare at.

By jcmick.
June 11, 2017
4 out of 5
Good puzzle game

Cute game, a few bugs, but overall fun. Looking forward to the chapter 2. Hope it will come out soon

By Fuuny girl.
May 28, 2017
4 out of 5
Solid and fun

solid as a rock, great visuals, and lots of fun!

By jbbaby50.
April 30, 2017
5 out of 5
Great game

good time killer

By Hotrod1135.
April 23, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun, odd game.

Unique approach to a puzzler: you manipulate the world, and the little AI character responds to changes you make to solve puzzles.
It's mostly straightforward from there, with just a few odd choices in puzzle design. Art is cool.

By darkillumine.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun an entertaining.

Puzzles are very challenging, very detail graphic. Must buy!!!!

By Prolific28.
April 15, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!

Love it! Gorgeous!!

By anniekrehbiel.
April 9, 2017
4 out of 5
Good, nice story

i like the game. it's a beautiful game and is fun to play. i think the puzzles could be harder in some places but often i find
myself frustrated with some pieces of the puzzles. i haven't finished the game yet, but i've been playing for a while and i still
come back so it's interesting enough.

By JimitheImp.
April 7, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

what a great game! beautiful visuals and interesting user interface. yes, the controls are different than the usual point and
click, but that's part of the fun.

By Tarjafan.
April 6, 2017
5 out of 5
Beautiful!

Atmospheric and challenging.

By almost-summer.
March 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Good game but buggy

great game but could use more variation. also a little better code quality. like another user, the game froze at the last screen
and then i lost all my
progress

By eik18.
March 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun

great game l really like it.

By Rabbit 007.
March 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Great but

A very stunning visual game. Controls can be frustrating at times. Most puzzles are challenging but can be solved. Big problem
though. Like others I made it to last scene and then it froze up. Could not finish. That's a sour taste at the end. Look forward
to Chapter 2

By Awzem1.
March 24, 2017
5 out of 5
nice

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By hafi_9.
March 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Perfect

Art!Everything!

By 叶夏然.
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Breathtaking

The environment is simply stunning. Nothing else on the App Store is quite like it. I almost don't want to beat a level because
I'm enjoying the scenery so much. Puzzles require some thought but are not difficult, so far at least. Hope to see more like this
in the future!

By Lingrush24.
March 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Puzzling puzzles

Stunning visuals, thoroughly enjoyable, reasonable price.

By YJK.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun & Different

unique gameplay, fun puzzles, beautiful graphics and music.

By T2432358652147.
March 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Beautiful mesmerizing piece of art work

the game does not have a real gameplay but the art work is enough to enjoy the moments in the game and you get lost in the surreal
environments. highly recommend if you enjoy good art work. i want to compare it to monument valley but it is unique in its own way
both in puzzle and detail art work. wo

By RTLeprotic.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Visual stunning

Truly imaginative art and beautiful sound. Gameplay is unique but not too challenging.

By Chopstick keyboardist.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS, challenging

The Art Nouveau- and Frank Lloyd Wright-inspired artwork is absolutely beautiful, and there's enough time in the game to
appreciate it if you want to take a minute. The game itself is mysterious and challenging, but the scaffolding-up is well-done so
you're (usually) not totally lost. There's no how

By robean.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Mysteriously Beautiful

Satisfyingly challenging with beautiful scenery. The controls are actually simple and effortless.

By Kurt S.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
New, unique, and absolutely fantastic

This is a gorgeous game with novel, beautiful art and fantastic gameplay. You have to be open to puzzles that are not easily
solved, even when the beautiful solution is staring you in the face. This game requires a lot of thought and you also have to be
willing to let go of the controls. They are lo

By Jon4Future.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
Fun challenging game

Just started the game and it's great.
Wish I could mute the game music.

By iPoddian Maximus.
March 19, 2017
5 out of 5
This game is Fantastic!

best graphics i have ever seen on mobile. great haunting score. get it!

By DGR69.
March 18, 2017
4 out of 5
Unique controls

Nice puzzle game. Control the character by ringing bells, turning lights on and off and moving blocks and modes of transportIon.
If you get stuck tap on various things and see what they do. There just may be a puzzle to be solved. I look forward to the next
chapter. I would say it will take 5 to 6

By JCPalumbo.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Very dark and detailed

great game for a mobile device

By Suing Supercell.
March 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Amazing

Just get it. You won't be sorry.

By Handoverfist.
March 17, 2017

Pavilion: Touch Edition Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Will keep you moving forward but

while little context is given and much is left up to interpretation the world and music and visuals all tie together making you
want to keep moving forward to the next scene, like a good book might. if you like games like monument valley think of this as a
similar experience with a bigger focus on v

By Notarous.
May 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Back story?

Where am I? Why am I here? How did this world come to have/need all this mystical, magical interaction? Why am I so easily
startled? The game is beautiful and the puzzles are decent albeit repetetive in nature and non-sensical in their logic (why is it
my character has no problem moving two boxes in

By Sequel909.
April 18, 2017
3 out of 5
Gorgeous game but can be frustrating

I love the visuals, but I find some of the puzzles to be illogical and frustrating.

By Czae.
April 14, 2017
3 out of 5
It's just too complicated

Granted the graphics are beautiful but just the design and layout is very complicated and makes gameplay not very friendly.

Save your money on this one or at least watch playthroughs on YouTube before making a decision.

By Gorzecho.
March 23, 2017
3 out of 5
Okay, but....

The graphics are beautiful. The game is relatively easy to play. But, I made it all the way to the last scene and the game froze
up and I could not complete the last scene.

By GooGooMom.
March 22, 2017
3 out of 5
Beautiful Game, but a bit Repetitive

if you like gorgeously made puzzle games that aren't too hard, you'll enjoy this. the difficulty is on par with games like the the
room series with similar, but not quite as good of production values.

it has some flaws. it's repetitive and the controls are occasionally frustrating. the controls ar

By smirking.
March 19, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total