• plus Mahjong plus
  • App Reviews
  • plus Mahjong plus App Icon
    plus Mahjong plus
    by ping An
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 118
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Plus Mahjong plus App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Plus Mahjong plus Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Very good

    I consider the very good. Right now I can't judge the game because I am starting playing the game. However at the moment look and
    found very good

    By Dexter/tigger.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice time consumer

    a good game to pass the time

    By Bobotop.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Enjoy

    I enjoy this free game

    By Kaimarson.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chill game

    i like it

    By flutterace.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicted

    Yep. I admit it. Can't stop playing while sitting in carpool. Perfect, mindless therapy.

    By 4Pitcher.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Enjoyable

    Just started and enjoying it. They should tell you when the first puzzle starts that it is a trial game.

    By ldweisberg.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So far

    So far so good. Wish there was an option to use right away to turn the music OFF

    By Imma DamnGood Couponer.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    By beautyinthebreakdown.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Review

    great game, keeps you busy

    By Sunnies Money.
    September 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Like It!

    it's a great app

    By JennMorris.
    September 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun to play

    Win them all really fast...

    By Monq1994.
    September 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loving it

    Love it.

    By LuLTM1869.
    September 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty entertaining

    Not as mindless as some other games. Reminds me of concentration.

    By Suzoo13.
    September 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting

    Love it!

    By ashereelynn.
    September 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bjb

    great game. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Gold comet.
    September 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Finally have music & tiles clicking!

    Love it! Addictive

    By KittyGG.
    September 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    it's a great relaxing game

    By EcPD722.
    September 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Free

    Many games almost force you to spend money to get full appreciation. This game you have the option to watch ads for hints, but you
    can also just play without them. Also sound can be turned off on game and ads (for ads, let one play then touch upper left corner
    and mute sound.)

    By ShellieCFI.
    August 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    πŸ‘πŸΌ

    πŸ‘πŸΌ

    By jckwkdksjsjdj.
    August 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing & stimulating.

    Amazing game!!!

    By Soxlea.
    August 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Meh

    It's mahjong. Nuff said

    By SithMaggot.
    August 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chinese solitaire

    great game to pass the time.

    By Mleahome.
    August 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    This game is lotsa fun!

    By Kirstie Q-T.
    August 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool!

    Not too hard. It's perfect to play on waiting rooms!

    By Naluh Andrade.
    August 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Major

    Great

    By Fugh 45.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    please stop calling me gay

    i touched a willy in highschool ONCE

    By solomon mundee.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Marjing

    I love this game...always have!

    By TWolfePack.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Different and interesting

    i like over the same old routine appearences.

    By Suresh Donepudi.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy simple fun great traffics!

    easy simple fun great traffics

    By AnnieDVR.
    August 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    4 stars

    i love it kills time and is challenging but not too challenging which is how i like it lol

    By Jah Jah4 Lyfe.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy Fun

    easy to master. fun to play

    By alteregoma.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Well done and fun

    it's a good form of entertainment to keep your mind working.

    By Goku Gonzalez.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good but ad heavy

    good game, i find the ads to be a bit annoying, personally, the bottom screen ad wouldn't be bad, however the video ads come up
    every other level it seems
    .

    By nikki2005.
    August 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hooked

    Love this

    By Redhead 60-64.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!

    Just downloaded this app today and I'm completely hooked ! Definitely little challenges that my brain needs !

    By ggod1994.
    August 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool

    pretty normal version of this game, but good

    By K massive .
    August 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy! Mindless! Entertaining!

    I love to play it to clear my head!

    By mamajuana24.
    August 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mahjong with ping

    i like this game..

    By Josa1956.
    August 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    :)

    great game.

    By πŸ˜»πŸ‘ΈπŸ’πŸ™…πŸ‘­πŸŽ‰πŸ˜½πŸ‘Έ.
    August 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    this game is fun and challenging.

    By ATJ1981.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Like it

    Really enjoy this app

    By Boneshaker99.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Almost perfect

    The only thing I have to complain about, and it's not even huge, is that the ad on the bottom occasionally covers part of the
    board.

    Very addicting game... love it

    By Hockeybeagle13.
    August 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Majong

    Love it!!!

    By Real name Marcia.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Jay

    One of the best games I've ever come across very well done

    By Toosted.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it!

    There are not so many tiles that it takes more than a couple of minutes to complete.

    A nice, short diversion.

    By Dr_tek.
    August 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very addictive

    i love this app, it is fun and i find myself playing it level after level. and it's not so difficult to where you get frustrated
    and not too easy to where you get bored

    By TheCloonDawg.
    August 2, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ok

    hate the waiting in between but good boards

    By Defender87.
    July 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Puzzles can be solved

    without paying for hints or shuffles because they are made to block you.
    quick fun yes some slot videos but that's the price of free.

    By katwomansz.
    July 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it. Love the jazz music !!!!

    Love this game!

    By Harleyyyyyyyyy.
    July 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive

    Can't put it down!

    By Convenient and eat to use!.
    July 27, 2017

    Plus Mahjong plus Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Needs pause button

    This game is mostly good. The game needs a pause button and 3:00 minutes isn't very long to lost a star over on some of the
    levels.

    By Keagle07.
    August 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good diversion

    Nice to play if you have a few minutes to spare. So far on Level 40, and the difficulty has not increased.

    By (1098765432);););):):).
    August 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty easy so far

    This game is ridiculously easy in the early stages. Hopefully it gets harder.

    By Kevorargh.
    April 30, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total