• plus Mahjong plus
  • App Reviews
  • plus Mahjong plus App Icon
    plus Mahjong plus
    by ping An
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 64
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Plus Mahjong plus App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Plus Mahjong plus Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Addicting!

    fun but so many ads makes it kind of annoying. i wish there was an option to pay $0.99 to get rid of ads.

    By Briebeebee.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I like it

    good time killer.

    By Jinksed.
    July 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Himts

    Need hints

    By Dezirayy_nigga add me.
    July 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome sauce

    Hooked on this cool game

    By Starbucks is awesomeness.
    July 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mahjong De

    Addictive!

    By Grammy "E".
    July 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good app

    good app

    By NoonYo3889.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Terrific!

    Easy to use!

    By Domto33.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game Mahjong

    It is ok do not like the advertisements that pop up.

    By hattiecall65.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very hard to put down

    You can't play just 1 ...

    By 2Foolish.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing ?

    it's super addictive so don't get it if you have important things to do. fun way to pass time during a long drive though

    By Lili714.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's great!

    It really tests your mind and gets you to be more aware and careful

    By Super_savvy22.
    July 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting game!!

    This game is great. I love to play it!

    By Coldmm.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool game!

    Really cool!!

    By Dboyzmama.
    July 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So far so good

    Easy. For now. Love these games

    By smmonfee.
    July 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Thumbs up

    Nice paced game!

    By Hopeforbetter.
    July 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    MD

    good game very fast paced but lots of goals.

    By Shan1519.
    July 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game is fun

    this game is fun and superior to games related to this kind

    By Werdna2005.
    July 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    great app!

    By NickiB3K.
    June 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ❤️❤️❤️

    recommended to me by a friend. fun and addicting solitaire type of game. i love this game.

    By mvRN.
    June 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mahjong Deluxe Epic

    I love this game very challenging and make my time passes by

    By Kalohonu.
    June 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this game

    This game is great

    By Arafel10.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mahjong deluxe

    Fun

    By Pebbles 452.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mahjong Deluxe

    Fast moving. Fun.

    By jgessnee.
    June 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun to play.

    Have played this game elsewhere and really enjoy it. A little tough playing on iPhone 6+.

    By Corndogdad.
    June 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun amazing

    easy and fun to play

    By Djsjrjicnsbd.
    June 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    free hints

    im writing this review because you get five free hints. but i still really like this app.

    By yet another disappointed user.
    June 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great time killer

    super fun yet easy going.

    By Rory guy.
    June 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive!

    Love this game! So addictive I'm losing sleep!

    By TLC701.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    I love it. So much fun

    By DragonFairy94.
    June 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cute

    A lot of fun. Enjoyable.

    By GrannyG3.
    June 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    great way to pass time. needs work on the puzzles.

    By Mlgibby.
    June 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nniiiccceeeeee

    Very goog

    By yrt86.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    If you you looking for a challenge this game is it.

    By Sldgmmrkm11.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it 💙💙💙

    great game

    By Tiny16💖😻.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fast paced Mahjong

    love this game! fast, friendly, good resolution. challenging, some tiles are very similar to others, yet different.

    By jimmybeem.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Easy and fun

    I just got the game. So far easy and fun.

    By Pitaluv.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    'Love it!

    I'm a beginner, so this app easily helps me learn how to play mahjong.

    By Chelle614.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love

    Love

    By BaileyRugRatz.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏾

    Love it

    By aaauset.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy, good, free.

    most ads quick and dirty. occasionally a 30 sec ad but hey gotta pay the bills. overall good game.

    By J.Leone.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    fun to play with my grandkids!

    By sgaaajt.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    great app highly recommend

    By Ty02346.
    May 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun,fun,fun!

    Classic game that keeps your brain busy.

    By zumuma.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Needs work

    It needs a lot of work dudes

    By Santanalopezdalady.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    Decent challenge....stimulates the mind

    By tbob_007.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    great game to challenge the mind, love these kind of games

    By Cummins88.
    May 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    If you like Mahjong this will do.

    By Medel.
    May 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    the game is simple and easy. great game for youngsters?

    By lovingmajohn.
    April 30, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So far, so good!

    Enjoying the levels and boards; fun!

    By Yola15.
    April 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Simple and fun.

    basic mahjong solitaire game. fun bad easy to navigate

    By Burr kitty.
    April 16, 2017

    Plus Mahjong plus Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Pretty easy so far

    This game is ridiculously easy in the early stages. Hopefully it gets harder.

    By Kevorargh.
    April 30, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total