• plus Mahjong plus
  • App Reviews
  • plus Mahjong plus App Icon
    plus Mahjong plus
    by ping An
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 32
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Plus Mahjong plus App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Plus Mahjong plus Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Love it

    If you you looking for a challenge this game is it.

    By Sldgmmrkm11.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

    great game

    By Tiny16πŸ’–πŸ˜».
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fast paced Mahjong

    love this game! fast, friendly, good resolution. challenging, some tiles are very similar to others, yet different.

    By jimmybeem.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Easy and fun

    I just got the game. So far easy and fun.

    By Pitaluv.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    'Love it!

    I'm a beginner, so this app easily helps me learn how to play mahjong.

    By Chelle614.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love

    Love

    By BaileyRugRatz.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸ‘πŸΎ

    Love it

    By aaauset.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy, good, free.

    most ads quick and dirty. occasionally a 30 sec ad but hey gotta pay the bills. overall good game.

    By J.Leone.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    fun to play with my grandkids!

    By sgaaajt.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    great app highly recommend

    By Ty02346.
    May 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun,fun,fun!

    Classic game that keeps your brain busy.

    By zumuma.
    May 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Needs work

    It needs a lot of work dudes

    By Santanalopezdalady.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    Decent challenge....stimulates the mind

    By tbob_007.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    great game to challenge the mind, love these kind of games

    By Cummins88.
    May 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    If you like Mahjong this will do.

    By Medel.
    May 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    the game is simple and easy. great game for youngsters?

    By lovingmajohn.
    April 30, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So far, so good!

    Enjoying the levels and boards; fun!

    By Yola15.
    April 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Simple and fun.

    basic mahjong solitaire game. fun bad easy to navigate

    By Burr kitty.
    April 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    New Update

    I was having problems before but I deleted the app and downloaded it again and it works perfect!

    By Sqscott16.
    April 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun with tiles

    Just started playing, gone through 20 levels. It gets progressively more difficult, eases up. Complexity increases as does
    variants of design on the tile.

    Be back when I catch up to my granddaughter.

    By Dinty101147.
    April 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loads of fun!

    having a great time playing.

    By JeniPTP.
    April 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Seems cool

    it seems pretty good only had it a few hours

    By Esniper570.
    April 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Orong

    Very challenging n exciting. I love.

    By Banana Guam.
    March 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Carolee

    pretty good game.

    By Burger sue.
    February 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best one to date

    i like the pace and the multitude of patterns.

    By Kck forever.
    February 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game to waste time

    One of the better mahjong games I have downloaded. Only ads between games, not during

    By LNLSOX328.
    February 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    good graphics, easy to see

    By Swartz Creeker.
    January 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad... πŸ‘

    pretty decent so far.

    By Jennifer Back.
    January 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Mahjong

    I love this game. I do have trouble identying some of the flower tiles.

    By Beki58H.
    January 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty cool game.

    I kinda like it.

    By Girlpower12345678910.
    January 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great app

    I love this app and so does my child!

    By Momof2..
    January 20, 2017

    Plus Mahjong plus Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Pretty easy so far

    This game is ridiculously easy in the early stages. Hopefully it gets harder.

    By Kevorargh.
    April 30, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total