• Pocket Mine 3
  • App Reviews
  • Pocket Mine 3 App Icon
    Pocket Mine 3
    by Roofdog Games inc.
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 33
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Pocket Mine 3 App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Pocket Mine 3 Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Fun game- friend me: wbqq1439

    True to form and a little different flavor than previous versions.
    You hate the monsters until you realize they provide the tokens.
    For some reason the previous versions felt more rewarding. Maybe this is too much of the same?

    By Irregardless Source.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game played since the first gen

    Add me and we both get rewarded
    BDCK7918

    By Babaice.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is a amazing time waster

    I love this gane because if i have nothing else to do, i can just play this and i’ve already wasted an hour and probably want to
    do something else by then 😂👌💯

    By LazyGengar.
    September 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game, one issue

    I feel like I should be able to spend once for unlimited play. The balance is still wrong after updating to 10 energy for the fee.
    Make it 25 or something.

    By r0mulus.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Explosions..

    There are lots of them. Destructive non violent stress reliever. I get excited when my energy refills. I'm not getting
    notifications though. Not sure if 11 has something to do with it.

    By Sleepingonacloud.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun

    have played for several days and have enjoyed it more than most phone games.

    good amount of strategy and luck. one thing that may be obvious but took me some time to realize is that the cards you have
    duplicates of can be upgraded. this seems to always be worth it.

    also, i have not spent anything

    By Happy radar user.
    September 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game!

    I just wish it was easier to get gems and coins for gear.

    By rdsrjr2.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mine mine mine

    Dig dig dig
    Don’t ever stop
    Ever

    By AdamGPhD.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏻👍🏻

    pretty fun game, i like that you really don’t have to spend money to progress. i would recommend!

    By Heddicreeper.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Better than part 2

    Thank you for upgrading the energy from 8 to 10. Who said you guys don't listen to feedback? Keep updating with new gears and
    artifacts and the game will be unstoppable. 5 stars for me

    By Boredgamer9524.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Badbutt!

    this game is the best phone game i’ve played in a while. usually phone games don't really last long on my phone because of lost
    interest in the apps. but this game is staying on here. its really fun and addicting great job developers.

    By Thief!!!!!!.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    Nbgh

    By Gamer. :d.
    September 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting

    good way to kill time.

    By Nubstub.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    this game rocks man!

    hi thanks for making yet another awesome game on the app store. i like playing this for fun i hope you continue to make this game
    more cool
    .

    By TRAPLEGEND3.
    September 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun little game

    Vcwd3176

    By Bored kid45.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The explosions are quite satisfying

    I've been looking unsuccessfully for a proper digging/exploration game for some time. This one is hugely addictive thanks to the
    feeling of constantly opening presents, with explosions. And it's not too greedy with the IAP: the starter pack is enough for me
    to make nearly constant progress with an a

    By Lingrush24.
    September 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game except...

    great game overall except a lot of grinding. if you play for free, you need to wait 20 mins for regeneration. add me as a friend
    in game. my code is jmcv7131

    By 动漫帅仔.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really great game

    i really love this game it is truly a load of fun and i'll probably play it awhile especially since i dropped $9 into it with in
    app purchases but that's ok cause i support the games i love and so should everyone else
    .

    By Debaserfacer.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    good game

    By The Devil King.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game

    I played the 1st and second and they were amazing. So far this is too

    By Minecraft man 96.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Omg it's so fun

    download great game and is addicting

    By Mr.strategy.
    September 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    A redo on an already fun game

    Didn't necessarily need to be redone but ok I'll play

    By LlamaScarf.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty Fun

    Haven't played this since the First. It's very addicting! My friend code is WGNP2277

    By xGammaGreenx.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    No Way!!!

    add me: zjtx7629

    been playing pm2 pretty much every day since it came out. how did i not know about this??? i almost cracked my screen pressing get
    when i saw in app store!

    By Anodyn3.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    1 better.

    Even better than Pocket Mine 2!

    By Clone 334.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Loving it so far. I liked PM1.

    By .
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super fun

    Best version yet👍

    By Beatninja2.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    They keep getting better

    Best game ever. Immediate download now. Been playing since the first one.

    By P. Vaca.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mining

    great game lots of fun! also use you friend code: trsg2200

    By TheSamurix16.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Friend code qwsh1023

    By Iphonegirl123457.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    Perfect game, just like the others!

    By Kdndnjxujfnndkdkfnf.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Five Star

    bxbp8409 add me and you will love this game

    By CoreyFox.
    September 12, 2017

    Pocket Mine 3 Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Good time killer

    I tried to buy the starter pack for $4, but it says I'm not connected to the internet. I am, however. Lame. Won't take my money.

    By sjm0195674738.
    September 18, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total