• Profile Analyze
  • App Reviews
  • Profile Analyze App Icon
    Profile Analyze
    by Sezgin Demir
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 124
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Profile Analyze Sherlock for instagram App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Profile Analyze - Sherlock for instagram Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great app!

    great idea! love it. can write a review to get top 10

    By Xxxxx165.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Don't read this

    This comment is only here because I really want to unlock 1-5 so yea

    By Nerdygamer678-mine craft.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yoddpyfydyy

    It's cool

    By Yodlylyxlydkyxcullyoy.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!!!

    So unique!!

    By Qvcsai.
    March 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ok

    Ok

    By Cyberbully channels.
    March 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good, but not great

    The app may or may not be trustworthy, but the ratings 5-10 SEEM legit

    By Reviewguy-1243.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Top ten

    great app recommend it

    By 18vvilla.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best of the best

    There one of the best they help you see who are the stalkers.

    By CLNsin11.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    😻

    Love this app!!

    By Rosieniso.
    March 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Stalker stalker

    pretty good you do have to pay to get your number 1 stalker tho

    By Jack in the field.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Not bad

    Not bad

    By Tjtnthidmd.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Stunning app

    Amazing! Love it!

    By BurstDefeater.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Doing this just for the hell of it

    Just wanted to see my top 10

    By Ricky441.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hella lit

    Litttyy

    By Lit boi Boi lit.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow so good

    so good wow i'm just writing this to unlock my top 10

    By Iloveskate186.
    March 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing

    This app is amazing , you can see who stalks your account for future references πŸ˜‚ or to see if your crush is one

    By Alexis_0916.
    March 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    pretty good

    pretty good app just wish i could unlock top 10

    By Sncerre.
    March 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Really goood

    Nice app works well 4/5 πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

    By Djay229.
    March 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Interest

    Just got it seems accurate

    By Littlemissdancer_.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    5 stars

    i love checking who my finsta stalkers are :p

    By maannnee.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Testing it out

    looks good to me but i need to see my top list stalkers so i'm writing a review to check if it works

    By Marymer12.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So Good!

    sherlock is so gr8 the only thing i would change is if the top 10 were free

    By Kaylakiksbutt.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's good 😴

    well i heard you can unlock some stalkers for writin a review but this is a great app ❀️

    By Sulemmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    Just writing this review to unlock my top 10..

    By Yung JZ.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    For the top 10

    Idk how this app is lol just doing this for the top 10

    By Disappointed me 123.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Kewl

    Splash drip drip splash

    By Ocococxoxooxxo.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    great app!!

    i really love this app it's so cool

    By sms1400.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Itss cool

    I have 10k stockers

    By Zaay_daddy.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Interesting idea

    love the idea of this app. it gives you cool input into who views your profile in a pretty straightforward way, but doesn't allow
    you to see all of the list unless you pay
    . still interesting.

    By Bruinshbs!.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's really good

    It's really good

    By Obsessed123456789.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Oh wig

    wig flew

    By Gifjadj j.
    March 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    100%

    This app is hilarious

    By The farming guy.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Lol

    Lol

    By Itsss.jenniferrr.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's ight

    It's ight

    By Bungie girl.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fanatastic!

    Works well and doesn't ask for any personal information! Love this app!

    By Ruby Sanchez.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Gucci

    It's Gucci

    By Nick Davi.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Shweet

    πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

    By DanteVines.
    March 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    games

    i like it

    By mo mo 1100.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So far so good

    Well I've only had this app for like 2 seconds but it seems to work okay. It's probably a scam but whatever

    By Boomer101dancer of tap.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sherlock

    Great

    By Kgarcia52.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Omgomggllllllllloooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee

    Best ever

    By Yassssssssslovveeee.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    best app ever

    get it

    By kaceytroncopier100.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice app

    Nice app,

    By Sjsjbsnsndnd.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really good

    AMAZING APP ! Thank you !!!

    By Okey dokey pokey.
    March 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool idea for a app

    i think it's a cool idea for an app! however i didn't like how it automatically posted on my page that i was using the app. i
    didn't feel it was necessary and was kinda weird. but other than that i think it's a fun idea.

    By JoJopana.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Stalk

    I love this app it's useful & helpful!

    By This the best app I used.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    This app is amazing . It really helps to see who's lurking πŸ˜‚πŸ’―

    By ZariaaBb.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸ’•

    gooood

    By lolokjhgyvddvbygss.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Stalkers

    Best app ever

    By Best evrr..
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Williams

    Soo cool best app ever

    By My happy little pill.
    March 16, 2017

    Profile Analyze - Sherlock for instagram Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Confused

    It's definitely a cool app. I love the idea. Someone told if I rate this app I get to see more than just stalkers 6-10. So that's
    the only reason I wrote this.

    By Hi!!! 264848.
    March 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    FCC

    Gfgg

    By Am172408.
    March 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    $$$$

    App requires you to pay for everything besides rankings 6-10

    By Elskskanqznwkxken.
    March 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    ''Twas a shame

    I'm only doing this for the top ten free

    By Whaleabell.
    March 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's ok I guess

    i don't like paying for things like this but i like the secrecy of it

    By Char1989033456.
    March 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs improvement

    It shouldn't need payment in order to look at the users because most of them are hidden and it's like "what's the point?"

    By Cakeeater29.
    March 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Nice

    It's cool but you have to pay

    By Omg7292939393.
    March 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Idk

    Only doing this to not pay :))

    By jackiepotato0.
    March 4, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total