• Push & Pop
  • App Reviews
  • Push & Pop App Icon
    Push & Pop
    by Rocky Hong
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 77
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Push and Pop App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Push & Pop Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Soothing addiction!

    fun music

    By Flipshaker.
    September 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My peaceful addiction

    This game adapts to my mood / pace while staying fresh. Thanks for the creation Devs!

    By Some guy that likes his tea.
    September 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    No skins

    I would give it five stars if it had different skins

    By Ifjphgdhhhgfcmit.
    September 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Time consuming game

    great game to play mindlessly.

    By Amndacharly.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty addicting once you start!

    iโ€™ve been playing this game off and on for about a week and a half. itโ€™s pretty great once you start playing! i love that you
    get to continue after you mess up to try to get a high score
    .

    overall, iโ€™d recommend as a quick fix to pass the time!

    By Baozi lover.
    September 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Thinker

    This game keeps me thinking. I think I'm stuck then a line is gone

    By Booboonomie.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great engaging puzzle game

    Love the game can play for just a few moves or for several hours while at work. No need to pause play which is perfect for setting
    down when a boss comes by lol

    By pickledeep.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Chido

    Chido

    By Victor bambu.
    September 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Push & Pop & Enjoy

    This game is brillz
    The satisfaction of winning heavily outweighs any disappointment at losing

    By Freakyfudge.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great!

    fun little game to pass the time.

    By Qwdthjbv.
    September 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it..... that's all there is to say

    Yep.... that's all

    By G Host Gamer.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ChloeM79

    love this game but i wish it had more characters but still wonderful game

    By chloelikescupcakes.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game. Really fun!

    It's simple but yet so addictive. The music they chose is soothing but puts you in the mood for a challenge ๐Ÿ˜

    By Nah.gabriel.
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome awesome awesome

    Awesome

    By Magshollaback..
    September 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Real fun!

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    By Jiggs2k2.
    September 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    ._. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    this game is great but there what might make it better is a store with new characters and backgrounds to buy with your points or
    have some other objective besides a high score

    By Bersaganagle.
    September 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Modern Tetris

    Nice. I wish we get different types of black CIA in next version

    By JavaGenie.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Brilliantly Made

    Music is amazing and game is so fun!!! A must-get.

    By Tiny_Slytherin.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Excellent but needs additions

    Excellent puzzle game, love the graphics, love the music, love the fact that it's free! But I think if you included a coin system
    to buy characters or a different world or something that might be interesting!

    By BAD!!!๎ก๎ก๎ก๎ก.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    FIRST!!!

    Just wanted to do that btw this game is really fun

    By wiggly pizza.
    September 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting like Tetris

    Keeps you busy

    By ddluna.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

    I really like the concept of this game and the visuals are great. It does need some improvement though, like rewards, more power
    ups, and etc. It also needs the option to move the character more precisely, in order to make the right move the first time.

    By Akihsay.
    September 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very nice

    Cool game

    By Ela Moroz.
    September 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I'm entertained

    i like 8-bit style puzzle games and this one is fun. it's deceptively simple but it's growing on me the more i play. great sound
    design and interesting concept.

    By oliver.howells.
    September 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Really like the app!

    I would say this is a must get for offline play on your phone. The only issue I have is that you can't change your perspective of
    the board.

    By Ptud2.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    Fantastic

    By b_jaay.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Push & Pop is lit

    It takes a lot of focus but after that it's sooo much fun. I love playing it while listening to music. They should come out with a
    Push & Pop2 that would be amazing.

    By Calaticaldreams.
    September 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    No objective

    If you have no objective than playing it again is point less maybe you should add something like everyone you go higher in points
    it the board gets bigger

    By Daryfdghhdfhjjncdjl.
    September 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool game - awesome music

    had fun playing this puzzle game. music is good too. worth a try!

    By Fish 1985.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    This game is fast and fun

    By Jse5255.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicted

    Look at the title.

    By Drew7382.
    September 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    SUPER FUN!!! just one thing

    ITS SOOO MUCH FUN!!!! but sometimes it wont let the little character move even when there's places to move ;/ but still my
    favorite game!! ๐Ÿ’ž

    By scared gamer.
    September 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Tis lit

    Surprisingly lightweight for all the shading going on 7/10

    By Hrixoakevfox.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Noice

    Noice game .

    By Katwomen13.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    amazed

    its great

    By caleb stowe.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    simple and really fun. great audio!

    By chucky-b.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Push or pop

    This game is AWESOME

    By DEVIN FTW.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Refreshingly new puzzle game with great music

    Love the music and the puzzle mechanics of this one. An instant like!

    By dydiec.
    September 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    Nwnanahhbsjsowo

    By HHhahhshsh.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool game

    Addictive game play just when u think you got it figured out you are trapped

    By Jimmie usa111.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ุฎูˆุจ

    ุจุณูŠุงุฑ ุจุงุฒูŠ ุฌุฐุงุจูŠ ู‡ุณุช

    By Seyed RRRR.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜

    LOVE THIS GAME!!!

    By Star lord 77.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!!

    Highly addicted game I love it!! Love the music and the sounds that goes with it!! A must game to get!!!!

    By DJ J-Man.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game !

    it's so fun and easy to get obsessed i love this game already!

    By Geooo..
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game & great music!

    My new addiction.

    By aporter.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ADDICTIVE TO THE MAX

    Cant get enough PUSHIN AND POPPIN

    By Wheedleer11238.
    September 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Annoyingly addictive

    i seriously just wasted 3 hours of my night playing this game...not that i had anything fun or important planned but i'm sure i
    could have done something more productive if it wasn't for this game

    By The broscientist.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ’•

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

    By Minnieluv247.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    I don't even know why this is so fun

    By Strategy123.
    September 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great app!

    Such a cool app!

    By Joel Isaac.
    September 12, 2017

    Push & Pop Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    nice

    nice๐Ÿ‘น

    By ๆœ‰ไบ‹็Žฉๆธธๆˆ.
    September 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A good time killer.

    you won't sit on your phone for hours to this game. but if your waiting 15-30mins its a fun fast way to spend your time.

    By Darth Captain.
    September 9, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total