• Raptors Online
  • App Reviews
  • Raptors Online App Icon
    Raptors Online
    by Stephen Allen
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 66
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Raptors Online Dinosaur Multiplayer App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Raptors Online - Dinosaur Multiplayer Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Good game and fun

    Raptors are cool 🦈

    By nixl rex.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hilarious and fun

    love this game! it's fun and so cool and hilarious

    By Miku3476.
    July 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best raptor game ever

    This game is amazing. But it's annoying that raptors have to kill each other. But still great
    job!!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    By godzillaking77.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fix the servers please! (And something to add)

    Fix the servers!!! I can't join my friends anymore and we can only join your server D: (Add "lock mode" it lets your raptor walk
    side ways, backwards, and add "perk shoes" shoes that your raptor can wear like springs to jump higher and speedy shoes to go
    extra fast,etc, add another part to the speed

    By Dinolover220.
    June 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Alright!

    game is pretty fun! i've just got a few improvements i personally would like to see, listed below

    β€’ team battles
    β€’ sneak mode (to get across thin bridges)
    β€’ user profiles
    β€’ raptor 1v1
    β€’ more bosses

    By silverjohtofire.
    June 3, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    it's really fun but i feel like something is missing
    - more close range weapons like the iphone taser
    . these are good for fighting sufferers

    - make rocket launchers for very high ranks. it's annoying with all of the people running around with a rocket launcher, always
    killing you. maybe it should

    By Ahhsaina.
    June 1, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Coolest game ever

    I really want people who like raptors to play this game 🀘🏻

    By cats rull.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    It okay but

    I got -mutedfromchat- because I told a player who was killing people to anger them to "go away" and people say things like that
    all the time,Stephen Allen plz fix this because that player was basically bullying people and I told him to "go away" like
    seriously you do better than that and how is "go

    By Aiden7217.
    March 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Update this and raptor rpg

    can you please give this game and raptor rpg so they will have the same features as dragons
    online please? like give both games all chat colors on dragons online and be able to make servers that can be up to three players
    or maybe just two players. it would be very great steve! ^_^

    By Wild Raptor spirit.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I'm a roleplayer

    Could you ban flame i-rex and red predalien please? They're saying bad Things

    By BigfanofFNAF.
    December 30, 2016
    5 out of 5
    GAMERS 101

    hay stephen allen i love this game the most ever and i have always wanted to write a review to you and your developers about how
    great this game is!!!!!!!!! i have a few requests though. if you could allow players to reactivate ratporbot in no multiplayer
    mode so you can talk to someone who actuall

    By THE KICK!!!.
    November 19, 2016
    5 out of 5
    My fav online game

    I lost my kindle once and I was like lvl 120 or so, I'm trying this again but I just gotta say I LOVED IT.

    By Isabella Middleton.
    September 28, 2016
    5 out of 5
    FNFJFJFJWNFISHVIEKDIFNEVIDJRNFIWHFHVIRJEOVJRKDHVJR

    FNVHEBEBFHDIRHFJFISOWPWPRJTUCYSRJVHSJNSJAJXDJSJCJGJRIJCJVIDJSJFJFJSJFJRJDJCJFJFJDJVJFJFFJWJSJFFNAJFFJDJDJDJDJSKSSFNAFDJDJDJDKSJDJF
    IJRJFJDJDNFISJENFJSOSKDKKFDIBRKDJDJDIDIDISJDNIFNSJEIFJSNEJGHSJSJTRACHFUDUUDJDDJDJDJDJDJDJJDDJDIDJNRGJEITRASHJDDNCJDJDKDKBOATDDKFJD
    JFJEHFNDJDKDFJEJDJFTRACYDHDHFHDJFHDJSJFJ

    By Oxalaia David09.
    September 24, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Oh My Gosh!

    This is the best game ever.But the only thing is that you need to make better graphics.Besides that it's the best game on iphone
    4.Ive seen other raptor games and they were a piece of πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©.Bit this is πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜šπŸ˜š.

    By ZxshzynnfxGhfzsgjyshs.
    August 10, 2016
    5 out of 5
    I found a glitch in the forest map

    stephen i found a out of a map glitched on the cage level when i was trying to get the easter egg (the camoflauge) someone was
    blocking the way and then i zoomed in and i was outside of the map it can be good if you fix the glitch what happen to me

    By Cookies@lover.
    August 5, 2016
    5 out of 5
    BEST GAME EVER and request

    This is my favorite game on iOS. I wanted to give you a couple of game request. You should add a stegosaurus boss and a
    brachiosaurus and Mabey a mecha raptor. Add daggers for smaller ranks and finnaly add a mecha trex head it could happen after 30
    mecha trex kills I've killed 40 like I said I love

    By Hope EE.
    August 3, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    I Love this app! It's so fun! If u love Dino's and robotic stuff this is the game for u! I'd really like if u could add in the
    next update a crouch button, and we can make our own map, like we can make the ground snowy, grass, desert, and rainforest, add
    some trees, bushes, some buildings, and Tada!

    By Kahrnhshdjahr.
    July 20, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Friends

    the option to send a friend request to players would be cool. you should also work on the running animation.good game.

    By Lawlgamez124579.
    July 5, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Amaaaaaaazing!!!

    Hello everyone I love raptors online!! So, let's get started. Could you add bedrooms for the chill out spa since on the wall it
    said raptor resort and spa. WHERES THE RESORT?! Haha, I also think we should be able to go to the model thing and it will bring a
    screen up where you can design your own sk

    By Arboterrie.
    June 22, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Mod business

    Me and my business partner want to make some mods for your game. It will get your game more pupil at and you will get more money
    please respond with yes or no

    By Mod maker 3.
    June 11, 2016
    5 out of 5
    TAMING DINOS

    Developer Can you plzzzz ADD a way to tame the Dinosours
    plllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZzzzzzzz do it

    By SPIDERπŸ’£.
    May 5, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Please don't update!!!!!!!

    Please don't update!!! I purchased stuff on my tablet without permission so I got in group
    Ble and my dad took his card off my tablet. Now I can't get free games or paid games or even update apps or apps I've previously
    had. Please don't update. This is my most favorite game in the entire world. If

    By White Tiger Cub.
    April 26, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Good but you should add more

    This game is the best dragon game but you should make the eggs hatch so you can actually have children. That would be really cool
    so please add it in!

    By Dâgë🐢🐢.
    March 20, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Just one thing

    awsome i love this game keep up the good work, but i would like to see often and fairly big updates, i do like the style of how
    both this game and hill cliff hourse is made cant wait for the next update

    By not rhe beat but worth it.
    December 29, 2015
    5 out of 5
    New update plz

    I love this game so much but I'd like to see a new update that fixes the bugs and glitches in the game but it's still a great
    game.

    By Repip 17.
    December 10, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Why

    When I click it it exits out and u have has this before my nickname was husky pup oh and I also play animal jam btw I'm horse5789
    and my other user is hungry unicorns I make videos and I'm very upset plz help me Stephen Allen!!!

    By Horselover5789.
    November 10, 2015
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME! But needs more stuff!

    The button on the bottom right corner is annoying to use to move the camera angle around. Add a pooping button XD
    And make it more cooler like Raptor RPG MMO!!! Thanks and awesome game <3

    By Apercaderps.
    October 25, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Epic but needs more

    i like the update but it needs these things
    #1:button to make dino poo (lol)
    #2:host can change into any boss dino or pet (the pet should be the size of raptor)
    #3:it would be fair to everyone if they could see the bosses health because the host can only see the the bosses health
    #4:they should add

    By Pinkietaylor2005.
    September 20, 2015
    5 out of 5
    I freaking love this game

    Dinosaur games are my favorite this is number1 in my opinion :)

    By Mackoy 70.
    July 26, 2015
    5 out of 5
    More than that!

    30 rates? How about 1,000

    By Lizzypearl10.
    July 21, 2015
    4 out of 5
    Omg

    Ok I have a problem with this and the raptor RPG MMO thing first the IM tired of the jet pack going away and the hunger going down
    every 2 mins
    And raptor RPG is turning to the kids one EVERYTHING IS RUINED BLOOD IS LOCKED MUTIPLAYER EVERYTHING FIX IT OR I RATE NO
    STAR!!!!!!

    By Maddoglover111.
    July 9, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Why not make them big for a update good but.. A gl

    Make them big please and easy and there is a glitch my controller is moving if i am not touch it! So, please fix it

    By rc76m.
    July 8, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Fun fair

    Cool game but add a Jurassic world map with dinosaurs and new ones. And indomnes
    Rex and water creatures

    By Pro waffle.
    June 30, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Perfect πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ

    I would like to rank up faster and be different Dino but otherwise it is perfect in every way possible

    By Pjgfvxxvvzf dcvcfccxvxxc.
    June 29, 2015
    5 out of 5
    LOVE IT

    This has to be my #1 game can you add more skins and hats plz can you add a carno hat.

    By Bruuuuuuuuhhh.
    June 22, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Grey wolf

    Please make it more easy to rank up and please add new skin's and hat's and one more thing answer our chats please btw its a great
    app so whoever is reading download it!πŸ˜€

    By sdfgghytgh.
    June 21, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Awesome made by gods but needs to be more realisti

    Raptors don't need weapons but sure it's cool but needs to be more realistic

    By Acquarius79.
    June 18, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Just an idea

    I love this game could u make one like the wolf online and make a game where u keep everything but make like a thing where u
    choose to be actually baby teen or adult and keep ur stars and u can sleep and lay down without having to sleep and sit
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and make it where if u an

    By Best game industry.
    June 12, 2015
    5 out of 5
    This game is amazing

    This is the best raptor game I've seen on the app store where you can actually be a raptor. The models and graphics are
    spectacular. The fact that the developer takes requests from his fans and puts them in the game makes it like no other game I have
    played. I have one request for the game Dev thoug

    By Zeh Mizz.
    May 9, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    I <3 this game

    By Buttsnacher.
    April 13, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Be a Dino other than a raptor ⚑️⚑️

    I'm always a raptor I want to be a pterodactyl or a stegosaurus or a Dilophosaurus .I'm sick of raptors.I mean come on
    !😫😫😫😠😠😠😑😑😑😀😀😀!!!!!!

    By Cirieaikekdm.
    March 31, 2015
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME!!!!

    This game is insanely awesome,
    Here are some of my ideas,
    Make a FNAF mask Freddy Foxy Chica Bonnie G Freddy Springtrap and the toy versions of them,
    Add the moon map like the other one but bigger and better;)
    Also for the new skins the FNAF endoskeleton and a skinless Dino,
    The new pets will be nya

    By SCP-MARK.
    March 30, 2015
    4 out of 5
    Good but...

    it would be nice if there was like a lock on aim button like in most games. the community is also full of rude people. maybe
    encourage more politeness amongst the community? other than that, with continued development this app is amazing. total fun for
    time passing or just relaxing
    . this app is neve

    By JERP79.
    March 21, 2015
    5 out of 5
    These will make you rich!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Make something called sharks online a littel like these game it will be awesome and these is a awesome game!

    By Ala gal.
    March 2, 2015
    5 out of 5
    BEST GAME

    I love this game.But add more stuff to the chill out spa

    By Ftdkgfxwjrkkdrooseldj.
    February 7, 2015
    4 out of 5
    Bad health

    Really, the only bad thing is cruddy aiming and health. Bazookas 2 hit players, everything else i can just unload into someone and
    it takes thirty mins to kill em. Needs weapon balancing and enemy health bars displayed. Also, if I hit x ( x being a dino), I
    expect it to DIE

    By Albitr.
    January 16, 2015
    5 out of 5
    Hey Steve!

    I got an idea for another game u could make. It was called birds online? Could u make it the same but the characters birds? And
    make a parakeet skin for the bird characters! Please do it! I hope u do it. From: toothless nf on oceancraftm

    By Big Black Night Fury.
    January 4, 2015
    5 out of 5
    PLZ add animations

    Add animations like dip head ,roar animation and faint animation XD maps: five nights at freddys,lion king skins: avatar skin
    neck: Bone collar necklace any necklace and that it for now I will write more soon when I get ideas :) wolfie from raptors online
    that ROLEPLAYS and pllzzzz add wolves online

    By WOLFLIE1389.
    December 26, 2014
    5 out of 5
    Creative!

    my first app by this developer was ocean craft, which was great and if you like raptors online you'd definitely enjoy it. this
    game is amazingly amazing and i could spend legit days on it! great workπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    By Chauffeur Lover.
    December 8, 2014
    5 out of 5
    More mini games

    i would like it if u added more mini games in the chill out spa, the things that r there now r kind of getting boring. maybe u can
    do something like a portal to different mini games or something like that. other than that, this is a really great game!

    By Best claw game.
    November 29, 2014

    Raptors Online - Dinosaur Multiplayer Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Fix the servers!!!!

    Fix the servers because I cant join except your servers and people can't join mine

    By Redi-Rex.
    June 15, 2017
    3 out of 5
    SIGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    good game. but why can't you just be a pack when you start the game. instead of having to kill each other.

    By Babes7170.
    July 16, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Love the game BUT...

    When my brother tried to go on my server, he couldn't because of the "limited connection" but why? It just randomly put me to
    "offline mode"

    By Ttfgyhytgggyf.
    May 25, 2016
    3 out of 5
    HELP

    The game name and pics are great,but I can't seem to play the game.EVERY TIME I CLICK THE AGREE BUTTON THE GAME SHORTLY
    CRASHES,PLZ FIX THIS SO I CAN PLAY.(I'll rate 5 ⭐️s if this bug is fixed.)

    By Fluffinator98😸.
    January 23, 2016
    3 out of 5
    The game's ok...

    It just needs more customization...
    Maybe a skin designer of some sort...?

    By Chuckie slayer.
    July 13, 2015
    3 out of 5
    Pls read this

    Ok hear me out pls listen,
    THERES HACKERS ON HERE PLS KICK THEM OUT!!!!!! My mom won't let me play this cause of it if u don't they'll take over ur game they
    r called ks

    By Rhxnfbcgv.
    January 11, 2015

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total