• splix.io snake
  • App Reviews
  • splix.io snake App Icon
    splix.io snake
    by Marie Malchow
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 25
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Splixio snake baseio App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Splix.io snake - base.io Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    No lag!!!!!!!

    Please do more updates ✌️😭😭😭😭😭😎😎😎

    By The banana lord !!!.
    February 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ

    One of the best io games I've ever played

    By FARCRY9999.
    February 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Nice

    ItΒ΄s a different .io game than i Nevers see And so interresting

    By SobTiger.
    December 31, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    It's an amazing game I love it a lot,I've always wished to have this game and now here I am.

    By Nick Name...lol.
    December 24, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Loved it

    I am not able to play limax.io but this is the same thing if you like deip io you may also like this game too

    By Naggingcrane.
    December 23, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Bug

    guys. ive played too much. to a point to where i kill all the players and they can't re spawn. ive gone all the way around the map
    and claimed it all as mine. 19k points and no one can spawn. its pretty funny. but it gets annoying trying to survive for 15
    minutes when the controls are unresponsive.

    By iQuantumPush.
    December 20, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Very Fun

    This is not a laggy game, instead it has skins, fast gameplay and no glitches!

    By NASA/Nick.
    December 16, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Important news

    I love the game but do u really play with real people or bots

    By Haydar97.
    December 11, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Cool game

    Awesome game !!!! lot better than slither.io like the no lagging. Would be better if you could choose where to put the controls
    I'd rather have them on the right side. Because I'm right handed. And like I'd pay to get rid of these adds !

    By Richies back.
    November 20, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    So Addicting

    By Yo greasy greasy grandma.
    October 31, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever

    So fun

    By D. Fysyyvui.
    October 29, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Super Fun

    It's awesome the best game of base.io for mobile version that I have found but I learned it is not actually multiplayer

    By ExpertGamingπŸ˜œπŸ’―πŸ€‘.
    October 25, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Glitch problem

    this game is fun but it recently has a glitch where when i lose it does nit restart and i have to close the app and start it up
    again to play, plz fix this it is really annoying

    By Stephanieg34.
    October 19, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Perfect game.

    this is possibly the best and most fun game i have played for ios. and i've played all the greats since like 2010.

    perfect game but i have beaten it (completed all missions) three times now and every time after i beat the final mission it try's
    to make me play another mission beyond the final one a

    By 70$89898965)&95;Ashoka.
    October 17, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game!

    this is a great game, even though it's a copy. there really isn't any lag, and there are three control modes to choose from. the
    only thing i would change is that you are able to cross your path, and lose the ads, they put ads after almost every time you
    lose, which is stupid, so fix that too.

    By Nadakhan_Djin.
    October 6, 2016
    5 out of 5
    great game

    i am a kid and i dont write reviews but for this one i do
    this is a splix.io copy but a better version it is not laggy and has good controls i recommend you this game

    By 8gold8.
    October 2, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Play Control needs work

    it seems fun but frustrating control; would be better w multiplayer. also, if you defeat everyone it should end with game over.

    By KingLotor.
    September 26, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Good IOS game

    this is a lot better than all the other splix.io ios games. this game does not require wifi, witch is great! so all the 'players'
    are bots. just one thing, make a lot less bots. there is someone everywhere! but great game!

    By Bob Hamaltin.
    September 18, 2016

    Splix.io snake - base.io Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Um it's not bad

    It's um kinda boring..and um annoying cuz..uh the controls don't respond when i really need them too..and um it's really not a bad
    game in all..AGH I LOVE MICHEAL (in real life). I um I'm just..um sorry for telling you something um..personal ..um I-I um uh
    gtg...

    By Goosetoose.
    July 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Problems turning & when killed

    Love the game, but it doesn't always read input for turns. Also, when killed I have to do a hard shut-down of the game to play
    again. Otherwise, the screen will just stay on the current game and I can move around, but no longer play. Please fix. Thanks!

    By noname102.
    February 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Addictive butt. PLEASE READ

    This game is awesome love it but every time you get an achievement when your in the middle of the game it gives you an ad plus it
    puts you back on the main menu! Please fix I suggest putting a little pop up at the top of the screen that way you can see it when
    you die

    By Bannanaguy73.
    December 30, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Not real multiplayer

    For one thing, these are bots you play against. Please add multiplayer, and maybe team. The thing I dislike most about the bots is
    how many there are! You spawn, and they are all around you! You can barely get anywhere before someone hits your line! It is TOO
    HARD to get big! In the real splix.io, t

    By Boo334678976(5.
    December 17, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Great game!

    This game is a lot of fun! There are a few fixes needed, glad for the ones they done!

    By Bartmeg.
    December 4, 2016
    3 out of 5
    MEH

    fun game but too many ads would be 5 stars if less ads.

    By Onlymahealani.
    October 14, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Good but....

    First of all you move to fast also to many people are allowed on one sever but I do like that there is no lag.Overall the game is
    decent

    By Pandu Gurl.
    October 3, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total