• Sticklings
  • App Reviews
  • Sticklings App Icon
    Sticklings
    by Djinnworks GmbH

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews Counted: 12
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Sticklings before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Really fun game.
    Good

    Rated 1 out of 5 By 出洋相.
    January 15, 2017

    I was looking for a lemmings replacement.
    I was looking for a lemmings replacement, this is about as close as you can get. My problem with game vs. lemmings, you could
    pause lemmings, pick a builder, blocker etc while paused which made hard puzzles easier, not in this game, you pause you cannot
    select next action, sad. But it does make it m

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ftterm.
    January 11, 2017

    Glad someone made it.
    Been waiting years to play Lemmings. Wish there was more actions like digging. Either way I'm hooked. I won't be spending the
    .99 until it fixed ⬇️

    Rated 2 out of 5 By T~Chopz.
    November 12, 2016

    Fun but keeps closing.....
    ...otherwise I would give it five stars

    Rated 2 out of 5 By LJRedhead.
    October 27, 2016

    Closest thing to Lemmings U Can Find.
    Love it

    Rated 2 out of 5 By GoBrewers!!!!.
    October 27, 2016

    Fun!.
    Makes you think.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Lunza.
    October 23, 2016

    A True Gem of a Game.
    An absolute throwback to lemmings, and very well executed (pun intended)!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Zendodger.
    October 10, 2016

    這是我用過最好用的愛車管理軟體了.
    可惜圖片上傳的數量限制太多,購買3.99居然只能上傳150張!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By cheris168.
    October 7, 2016

    Lemmings for the new century.
    i loved playing lemmings on my pc so many years ago, this is a great remake!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MsRaeJae.
    October 1, 2016

    Critic reviews

    Nice lemmings clone put the ads UGG. Was thinking about paying to get rid of the ads but when you click remove ads doesn't even tell you how much it's going to be all
    you do is get the use touch ID button

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Mike1008_ on October 9, 2016

    So basically lemmings. there's nothing wrong with this game being lemmings with a new skin. lemmings was a great game.

    nothing new here. i would give this game 4 stars if i could change the speed of the game at will. i guess it's possible it's a
    feature i haven't unlocked yet.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By wahmetapul on October 7, 2016

    Nice game, poor interface. It's a solid lemmings clone, and the game play is 5 star, but it splashes an ad for their other games that you can't dismiss for
    10 sec, the app menus are unresponsive and it doesn't sync progress across devices.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Flying_walrus on October 2, 2016