• Sticklings
  • App Reviews
  • Sticklings App Icon
    Sticklings
    by Djinnworks GmbH
    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews: 18
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Sticklings App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Sticklings Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Not. Lemmings but close!

    I'm only on level 9 but can't believe how like Lemmings...THE best game ever...this is. I wish they gave you time to figure out
    your approach, but, in these days of slaughter and blood games, this is a very welcome game!

    By grandmazam.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Finally found a Lemmings type game

    Been looking for a Lemmings type game for years. The first one I played 15+ years ago is the benchmark, and everything else has
    paled in comparison. Sticklings is good. It's not close to the one I used to have, but it's good. Why I can't give it 5 stars I
    don't know, but it's better than every other

    By Give it a try 15.
    March 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Finally a worthy Lemmings clone!

    comes with nice 3D graphics and even puzzle mechanisms à la Sokoban. Doesn't get boring, even after 15 levels. Addictive and nice
    mix of mental / speed challenge.

    By gekonwi.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great

    great fun simple game. love it.

    By Dsizzle23.
    January 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun game

    Good

    By 出洋相.
    January 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I was looking for a lemmings replacement

    I was looking for a lemmings replacement, this is about as close as you can get. My problem with game vs. lemmings, you could
    pause lemmings, pick a builder, blocker etc while paused which made hard puzzles easier, not in this game, you pause you cannot
    select next action, sad. But it does make it m

    By ftterm.
    January 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glad someone made it

    Been waiting years to play Lemmings. Wish there was more actions like digging. Either way I'm hooked. I won't be spending the
    .99 until it fixed ⬇️

    By T~Chopz.
    November 12, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Fun but keeps closing....

    ...otherwise I would give it five stars

    By LJRedhead.
    October 27, 2016
    4 out of 5
    Closest thing to Lemmings U Can Find

    Love it

    By GoBrewers!!!!.
    October 27, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    Makes you think.

    By Lunza.
    October 23, 2016
    5 out of 5
    A True Gem of a Game

    An absolute throwback to lemmings, and very well executed (pun intended)!

    By Zendodger.
    October 10, 2016
    4 out of 5
    這是我用過最好用的愛車管理軟體了

    可惜圖片上傳的數量限制太多,購買3.99居然只能上傳150張!

    By cheris168.
    October 7, 2016
    5 out of 5
    Lemmings for the new century

    i loved playing lemmings on my pc so many years ago, this is a great remake!!

    By MsRaeJae.
    October 1, 2016

    Sticklings Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Mixed feelings...

    game is fun and moderately challenging; a lot like lemmings. the bad news is that this game has excessive ads that don't stop
    after i paid $1 for the ad free version. very annoying.

    By WilliamWallace82.
    April 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good replica

    i bought three lemmings games in a row. this was a free one, so the graphics aren't as good as one of the ones i bought and there
    are a lot of ads
    . i guess it sounds like i need to just keep the free version. i don't mind the ads that much. (that was
    definitely worth the money by the way.) this vers

    By Nrland.
    April 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Nice lemmings clone put the ads UGG

    Was thinking about paying to get rid of the ads but when you click remove ads doesn't even tell you how much it's going to be all
    you do is get the use touch ID button

    By Mike1008_.
    October 9, 2016
    3 out of 5
    So basically lemmings

    there's nothing wrong with this game being lemmings with a new skin. lemmings was a great game.

    nothing new here. i would give this game 4 stars if i could change the speed of the game at will. i guess it's possible it's a
    feature i haven't unlocked yet.

    By wahmetapul.
    October 7, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Nice game, poor interface

    It's a solid lemmings clone, and the game play is 5 star, but it splashes an ad for their other games that you can't dismiss for
    10 sec, the app menus are unresponsive and it doesn't sync progress across devices.

    By Flying_walrus.
    October 2, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total