Submerged: Miku and the Sunken City App Icon
Submerged: Miku and the Sunken City
by Uppercut Games Pty Limited
Average Rating: 8/10
Reviews: 35
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Submerged Miku and the Sunken City App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Submerged: Miku and the Sunken City Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game.

great game. well built. and it plays great. wish this was the standard for all games in the app store. only wish is that it had
the controls for two thumbs. one for looking and on to move. and again i will say get this if you don't already.

By RasSolo.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I want more levels please or a similar game. I love games like this.

By Hunny bunny90.
February 1, 2017
5 out of 5
Loved it

i've always dreamed of doing something like this - motoring around among old ruins and climbing around. great mystery story
building too
. no problem with the controls. a+

By Minstermobster.
November 25, 2016
5 out of 5
HOT!

i like the game, graphics are amazing! however it makes my cell heat up really quickly! i'm scared it might over heat... just a
word of caution.

By FlutterApplePie.
October 7, 2016
4 out of 5
Theres a glitch.

Over in the west side of the map you get stuck when you climb some limbs to get one of the memories. Theres no way to get down.
She will not climb downwards far enough to grab a ledge.

By Pointyll.
September 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Lovely game

Beautiful, empty like Shadow of the Colossus.

By aratuk.
September 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Beautiful Game

I am not really sure why this game isn't getting better reviews. The graphics are beautiful and atmospheric, the story line is
engrossing, and the soundtrack is great. The controls do take getting used to - I am constantly ramming my characters into walls
and trees, and had a tough time figuring o

By Kathykx3.
September 23, 2016
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

i was nervous about spending $5 on a game that had so many negative reviews but i am glad i did. this game is very original and
just what i was looking for in a "puzzle" game. i love the open world / no time limit aspect. i like that it doesn't require an
internet connection to play, so i can play i

By bradward.
September 20, 2016
5 out of 5
Only for the Latest Devices

Let me get something clear. This game isn't broken like so many reviews have said. While the controls can sometimes be slightly
challenging, the game is beautiful and runs smoothly. That being said, I have an iPhone 6S. The developers noted in the app
description that this game won't even run smooth

By BlackKnightLives.
September 19, 2016
5 out of 5
Cool game

I'm loving this game the only issue was controlling the boat but after playing for a while I got the hang of it. Really cool
gameπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜Ž

By love1984.
September 17, 2016
5 out of 5
Loved this game!!

I don't see what everyone is complaining about. The controls are simple.. they really are, maybe I'm just a gamer. I'm playing on
a iPhone 6s iOS 10 updated and I don't see anything wrong with the graphics, the game doesn't crash or lag when I'm playing it. I
think people expect every game to just b

By trenae_19.
September 15, 2016
5 out of 5
I don't want to say goodbye

I don't want the game to end. I want there to be a sequel. I want to know what happened to this world. I want to see miku again.
Please don't end this.

By πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜.
September 14, 2016
5 out of 5
Reviews are false!!!

Don't listen to anybody's bad reviews, this game is worth the money it is adventurous and fascinating, the controls are easy and
the graphics are great! I give it five stars this game is one of the best games I've ever played on the iPad Air. So I would
totally recommend this, if u like adventure!

By AmylovesWolves123.
September 12, 2016
4 out of 5
Good game.

This is a game that involves exploration and a story plot told in pictures. No killing of enemies, but you do see critters
throughout. You just can't interact with them. Basically you search the ruined city for items to help your brother survive.

Many reviews criticize the controls and I admit they

By Shadra McKenzie.
September 12, 2016
4 out of 5
Nice game, but feels a little unfinished

I got used to the controls, and while it bugged out on me from time to time (annoying, but it doesn't ever set you back), I
completed the primary story and almost everything else. The gameplay does grow a bit repetitive and predictable toward the end. It
could've used a little more gameplay and envi

By martin doudoroff.
September 11, 2016
5 out of 5
Impressive all around low reviews false!

That a game with this level of fidelity is now possible on a handheld platform is remarkable. The gameplay takes a page from "ico"
and graphically this title pushes the envelope (on the latest devices) to something near early titles for the playstation 3. This
is on its way to critical acclaim and I

By J-des.
September 10, 2016
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I'm about an hour into the game on an iPad Pro. I haven't had any of the crashing and lock up problems others have mentioned and
the game is gorgeous and moody. The controls took me about 5 seconds to adapt to. The one handed style of being able to move
really helps create a relaxed, exploratory fee

By Chris McDonough.
September 10, 2016
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME need more like it!!!!!!!

I absolutely love this game. I've been waiting and hoping for a non-fighting adventure game to come out for a very very long
time. The graphics are pretty, and the screen shots shown here in the explanation are as seen in the game, no difference on my
iPaid Pro. I have no lag whatsoever in game p

By IMMusicMaker.
September 10, 2016
5 out of 5
Love it

it's has amazing graphics great open world and is all around epic the only problem is it spmetimes crashes

By Flynsmom.
September 9, 2016

Submerged: Miku and the Sunken City Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun so far but,

the audio keeps cutting out whenever i pull up the pause menu. only fix seems to be to close app and reopen (it has a super long
load time).

i also have to admit the walking controls don't feel natural at all for me.

this game has a great atmosphere and aura but unfortunately the probs with it pu

By grady.hughes.
September 8, 2017
3 out of 5
Nice looking and fun game that is nonviolent but c

loved the concept. the exploration on the boat was lots of fun, and the story was interesting. the environment was beautiful and
the art was pretty good for a mobile game. the soundtrack was really great.

the climbing was fun for a while, but it got really repetitive. would've been nice if the bu

By Datbates.
June 21, 2017
3 out of 5
Better on iPad Pro - but still needs work...lots o

The graphics look MUCH better on iPad Pro compared to I touch 6, however, there's still some glitching, lag, and bugs. So the devs
still need to release an update to fix these things and even improve on the graphics...the iPad Pro is so much more powerful - no
excuses. And it's not right to sell thi

By Dubs1.
September 28, 2016
3 out of 5
Too much linear game

The graphic is great, gameplay is ok, but the game is too much linear and u just experience repeated views again and again....
πŸ˜’
The control system is ok, just it's a new one.

By Aliunco.
September 22, 2016
3 out of 5
Updated iPhone to IOS 10

Keeps on crashing. Will let me play for a little bit, then have to reload the game. Please fix.

By Lazy137777777.
September 22, 2016
3 out of 5
Game not working

I was enjoying this game, controls were no problem. Then apple updated to the ios10, and now want work, it starts then shuts down.
Need a update to correct this problem. Thanks

By Dragonlady9651.
September 21, 2016
3 out of 5
Need update

This needs to update

By Sofy maliki.
September 19, 2016
3 out of 5
Wow

Nice graphics, terrible controls. The look and move buttons are similar. You tap, ya move... but what happens next is, you are not
moving but "looking around". It causes disorienting swings of your view. I had hoped the developers would fix this with standard
operating controls... one set for lookin

By Suzzk.
September 18, 2016
3 out of 5
Love/hate relationship!

i love this game, but i waste more time waiting for it to reload after it crashes! i can play for about 5 minutes and we crash!
but then again maybe that's good because i enjoy this game so much i would get a lil addicted to it!

By Jatam23.
September 17, 2016
3 out of 5
Crash

the game looks pretty laggy and has crashed many times on iphone 6 plus ios 10 .please fix it or give money back

By Gamer123446788.
September 16, 2016
3 out of 5
Battery

good game but it drains the battery fast. please fix

By johnh12.
September 14, 2016
3 out of 5
Terrible controls, but enjoyable.

Beautiful graphics and intriguing premise, but has some glitches. While playing the game can't always recognize the difference
between a swipe and a drag of your finger making it frustrating to climb. Also, it's much too sensitive to any motion made, so I
often had to adjust my angle from looking at

By Lulunskye.
September 12, 2016
3 out of 5
Um...😐😐

It's ok but

By Kitty Graphite.
September 10, 2016
3 out of 5
Want to love it, but disappointed

The controls are just too difficult. I can't figure them out. The world looks so beautiful but with the frustration of trying to
figure out how to get from one place to another... I just give up. I've referred to the control instructions and it just does not
explain clearly enough. I get walking

By Gracegsx.
September 10, 2016
3 out of 5
Like the game

really could be a great game. i love that there's no violence. but controls are not good at all. it's hard to know where to go
to do the next step. needs some improvements and it could be a great game.

By Pertouch.
September 9, 2016
3 out of 5
It's alright

The graphics are ok but the controls are a bit rough! But at lest I can still play it on my iPhone 6 Plus! Still it needs work to
get the controls to work a little better

By Sarlings.
September 9, 2016

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total