• Sweet Jelly Candy
  • App Reviews
  • Sweet Jelly Candy App Icon
    Sweet Jelly Candy
    by Yan Yuliang
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 163
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Sweet Jelly Candy App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Sweet Jelly Candy Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    Best game I have ever played!

    By Glfprtbulldawg86.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best ever

    great game!! easy enough so you don't tear your hair out, but still challenging. only problem is that the game sometimes freezes
    after 1000 level.

    By martipoo.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Becca069

    AWESOME GAME!!!!

    By 0801Becca.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive Fruit

    Love this game. So fun. If you like matching , you will enjoy this game.

    By Jenalingo.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ? Just started.

    so far pretty good but i don't like timed stuff. we will see.

    By Melodyjoan.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A favorite of match 3's

    fun and challenging!

    By Momsadork.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rnene 2017πŸ€“

    πŸ‘ŠπŸ½Awesome game.

    By Way bird.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Sweet Jelly is addictive

    I love this app except I can't sync it across devices. If there is a way please let me know. If I could sync across devices I
    would give it 5 stars!!

    By JJ140000000000000000000000.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fred montgomery

    Fred montgomery

    By Fmnicole3.
    May 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    fun thus far

    By Love 2 think.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun Game to play!

    This is a refreshing easy game to play and I am enjoying it !

    By Katymyluv.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    What's the hold up?

    great game just waiting for rest of boards i have completed them and it said coming soon but i have been checking back almost 3
    months now and still no new boards and still says coming soon!!! help i need more boards!!! i go back and play old boards

    By unhappy nikki.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Advertise my business

    Please send me info on advertising on your game.

    By Missapamela.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Malu

    πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

    By mrgqa40.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    So far, so good.

    Only downloaded this game half an hour ago.

    By Cjpk2.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's good

    It's better then candy crush

    By castelonia.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So far great game

    So far Love the game
    THill

    By Teresa Boyle-Hill.
    May 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fast, fun, not stressful!

    so far, and i am in the upper 200's, this is a great game. i don't want to play anymore of these type where i have to log in to
    facebook, wait several hours or days, or in anyway, have to "earn" the next level. so relaxing! i hope it stays this way.

    By Pamkl.
    May 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice, relaxing

    Very little strategy needed here just nice relaxing game play.

    By Kitty53swohio.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun...

    Quick, additive!

    By frannieFS.
    May 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Tazgirl1960tiger

    Love the game. Lots of fun. But too many ads.

    By John3161914!@.
    May 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Rating

    This game is great. I'll rate at a 4.

    By Dest7138.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this game

    Need more levels

    By Tc123ct.
    May 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun, but too easy

    Need to make it more challenging and less explosive after every level. It's impossible to not advance.

    By Edna303.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Candy

    i like this game
    and i like that the very young can play it

    By Ccatd.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Adictivo

    FantΓ‘stico, la sensaciΓ³n de ganar es constante. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By Yobardi.
    May 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Candy puzzles

    the candy puzzles is a good game .it makes you think.

    By Dobcat.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice!!

    Love this game! ☺️

    By Ajlock14.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sweet Jelly Shop

    Very addictive

    By Suesie19.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Seeet Jelly

    Love it!

    By Tarrij63.
    May 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Like

    i like it so far

    By Evlwife.
    May 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pay for app to avoid ads

    I would pay for this app to avoid the ads. They get annoying.

    By Dreamer50323.
    April 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I like the game

    i like the game

    By ".........,,,,,,,.
    April 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!!

    a good way to pass the time!!

    By Joy Jo.
    April 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Sweet Jelley

    Gotten to level 1600.. waiting for more levels! Tired of waiting..

    By Ruth 1955.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    By zaseli. Villar

    fun and easy i love it

    By Delaza.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    New levels

    How long does it take to get new levels - I'm desperate to move past 1600!!

    By Arkie57.
    April 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic

    Amazing game so far

    By Reredodo.
    April 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Grandma Jean

    so far it has been fun. i like the match three games, as they come up with some challenging combinations.

    By Sfrcl123149.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Old Lady - waiting

    Love this game waiting for new levels ! I have finished all 1600 ! Can't hardly wait for new levels!

    By A fallen star.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Where's the new levels???

    great game--waiting and waiting for new levels!! how long will it be???

    By Slt111112233.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Oceanheart

    Absolutely love this game. It was exactly what I needed. Stress Relief!

    By D Beck.
    April 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dana#loveit

    My favorite, awesome game

    By DanaDimps.
    April 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this Game!

    My all time favorite relaxing game! πŸ‘πŸΎ

    By Me caked.
    April 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is fantastic!!!

    Love this game! It's my new favorite. 😎

    By Jasey girl.
    April 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Rate

    Most awesome game!!! Until I got to level 1372 and the game completely quit. Had to completely take game off and then reput it
    back on and then start back from level 1. What a bummer.
    Really like the game other than that.

    By Teresa Franklin.
    April 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very addicting

    I play this to relax. Nice game

    By Smarie270.
    April 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    User

    great game. have reach 1372 screen is 1/2 black and i can't go any further. i hope you are to add more to this game.

    By Studley lipshits.
    April 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mrs.Loyall

    i love this game! it's fun and best of all it's free!

    By Nana's 7 babies.
    April 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun to play

    fun to play

    By Bully2426.
    April 4, 2017

    Sweet Jelly Candy Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Update spoiled the game

    Absolutely loved the game before the update, easy to play, in over 500 levels, I have yet to find even one that took more than 2
    times to beat, but the new fruit look and animations are horrible. I don't even mind the ad after every level, it's short, and I
    figure the Devs get paid for them, but pl

    By Dreamcobra S10.
    May 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    This is a tough one...

    i've reviewed so many games here, and i like to believe that they are fair. this is a fine game that is well crafted and thought
    out. so what am i waffling about? the game is *absurdly* simple; i played from 1-85 without losing a single life, without ever
    getting fewer than 3 stars, and so rarely wi

    By Straticulus.
    April 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun until the truck ad comes on.

    fun game. too many ads. i generally skip them, but the truck ad doesn't allow me to do so. plus the ad keeps coming on, sometimes
    after every move. highly annoying.

    By RaeleneFV.
    April 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great so far, but WAY too many ads

    So far, I think the game is fun. I don't like the ads, BUT you can choose to see them and get a power up for each level. Kind of
    innovative way to pay for the game (through the advertisers) without wanting me to pay for being stuck. Plus you get at least one,
    sometimes two, power ups for letting the

    By Paisean26.
    April 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    So far...

    It is entertaining!! I did mark 5 star... but the ads are annoying each time you play in each levels there are two ads. πŸ™„

    By Jeandiel.
    April 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Now it doesn't work

    My wife was at level 1400+. After the update she can't see anything past level 1374 on the main screen. Please fix this.

    By MH1974.
    April 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Teacher's Pet 73

    After the update on April 4th, all I have is a black screen with a small hot air balloon. The game will not open. Hope I have
    not lost all my progress. I had finished all of the levels, and was awaiting the new ones. Before April 4th, 5 stars. Now there
    is nothing to rate except the black scree

    By Teacher's Pet 73.
    April 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–

    ok

    By fabiruchis77.
    April 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Game is fun, but....

    WAY too many ads. Makes playing cumbersome.

    By Asppben.
    April 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ads

    The ads in this game are awful

    By Dontcare999999999999990.
    March 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Tired

    Like the game but HATE the ads and requests to download other games. No means NO!!!

    By roxxyredd.
    March 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hate ads

    great game... ads make me crazy.

    By Riseagain1.
    March 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Sweet Jelly Game

    the game is kinda fun but those ads are awful. if i can't get rid of them i will delete the game. too bad. don't let this happen
    with all these ads. it ruins things

    By Skuckies.
    March 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads!!!

    fun game but the ads are killing me, 2 between each level!

    By seabmom.
    March 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads

    too many ads. great game, but ads are a constant interruption.

    By TeelynnW.
    March 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    JimmyComet

    Too many adds!

    By JimmyComet.
    March 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    So far so good

    Just starting. So far I find it be be simple, non confusing. Like the fact that I can play to relax as long as I want without
    being concerned about lives.

    By Dmtiara.
    March 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Candy crush

    pretty good for passing the time. good no money involved.

    By Tinyaud.
    March 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Cool game

    Give it a thumbs up

    By Play4all.
    March 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Aging Mind Step By Step

    Looking for even small task to keep the mind going.

    By Light of the Way.
    March 7, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Game

    It's ok

    By peg-leg52.
    March 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ughhhh

    Toooo Many Ads

    By Shay Shay 40.
    March 5, 2017
    3 out of 5
    GREAT GAME...

    really fun game, but too many ads. i understand the need but this one is bad....u can avoid one per game, but still more on each
    game.

    By Nanajt6.
    March 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Really Fun!

    Addicting game that's fun. Looking forward to the challenging levels. Can do without all the ads.

    By Malibu1914.
    March 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    So far, so good

    Just started let you know later

    By -g-slice-.
    March 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Very easy

    Enjoyable, but not very challenging.
    I wonder if this game is just intended for children.

    By Poodlezoe.
    February 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun!

    this is a great game...that said please-please allow us enough a few seconds or more before you show us a move. lighting up 3
    candies is nice but not the first second! thank you.

    By ToriAnn56.
    February 20, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total