• Tappy Fidget Spin
  • App Reviews
  • Tappy Fidget Spin App Icon
    Tappy Fidget Spin
    by Appnoxious, LLC
    Average Rating: 7.8/10
    Reviews: 15
    Positive
    78%
    critic
    22%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Tappy Fidget Spin App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Tappy Fidget Spin Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Idk

    I passed a score of fifty nothing saying Ima get a/some fidget spinner(s)

    By this hoe named hoe.
    May 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Too many ads

    it's a good game but, there's way too many ads. i was in the middle of playing and am ad came up and i was about to switch the
    color i didn't see the ad and i accidentally clicked on it and it took me off of the game and i got to level 32 when it happened

    By Poopooface1729.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game but too many ads

    this game is very addicting and fun but i swear every time i mess up there is an ad. i guess it's not so bad but it's the same ad
    every time something bout instant pasta

    By Autumn Crowell.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    this is a fun game although it it get tricky

    By Jjml2007.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this

    This game is awesome I was told to download this game to win a free fidget spinner drone cash me outside

    By April_chanell.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it!

    Everybody complaining about the ads, all I did was pay the measly 2$ and never had to worry about ads again! I got to level 60!

    By Scrodum neck.
    May 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    It's like color switch and a fidget spinner in one.

    By Hannah8292.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    freakytunes

    I'm on level 55 :)) can I have the fidget spinners?

    By chah414.
    May 17, 2017

    Tappy Fidget Spin Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Its pretty cool

    It' has loads of ads and can get boring but I still like to play it some times

    By fun kid cool master.
    June 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's ok

    It's ok but there are to many videos that popped up.

    By itsjustmebribri.
    May 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but too many ads

    it could be fun but the ads get in the way. it's not even the little ads at the bottom it's pop up ads that take 30 seconds. can't
    get into any type of rhythm.

    By Andrew2257.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    WAY TO MANY ADDS BUT FUN

    I love the game a lot but they're way too many ads after every time I tap and it getting really annoying. I would just like to
    play the game but other than that the game is really fun!

    By Datgurl_Syd🙈.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Can you do something about this

    great game it is really entertaining and fun to play, but 2 many ads when i click continue can u do something about that so i can
    play the game more
    .thanks for your time

    By Kenzie Karen.
    May 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Bad app

    Way to many ads

    By Slamminwasil.
    May 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good game, but lots of ads

    Could be addicting, but there's so many ads after every round that it gets annoying after five minutes.

    By GoldenTrash.
    May 17, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total