• Terra Mystica
  • App Reviews
  • Terra Mystica App Icon
    Terra Mystica
    by Digidiced UG (haftungsbeschrankt) i.G.
    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews: 11
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Terra Mystica App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Terra Mystica Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Pretty great

    been waiting for this game for a while and am pretty pleased. built in bug/suggestion button is nice. i feel like for the ipad
    version they could get away with displaying more on the screen at one time. the map takes up 80% of the screen and all the other
    boards and bonuses are hidden behind drop do

    By wahmetapul.
    April 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Some network issues on launch, but a lot of fun

    If you like the board game, you will like this.

    By Michael of Atlanta.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    First

    Proclaim first

    By Nimtox.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Outstanding Port of a Great Game.

    this is a fantastic port of a great game. the visuals make me feel like i am sitting at the table playing it. good music. you wont
    go wrong with this one.

    By JimmyML.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great design and tutorial

    very well designed for such a complex game. the tutorial isn't quite comprehensive enough but it's great for getting you started.
    i also liked how well the interface is organized. this is very playable on your phone.

    By Jokeer.
    April 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Works great!

    Just like the out-of-the-box game! Well done!

    By Hossalicious.
    April 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    A Bit Buggy, But Amazing

    Incredible port.

    By Kenny.k.brown.
    April 20, 2017

    Terra Mystica Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    3 stars for effort

    this is a great board game, and i'm sure it's pretty complicated to port it to ios. they clearly tried really hard. but it has a
    lot of glitches and mistakes that make it fairly unsatisfying. in an ideal world, $9.99 would buy you a finished game, but it
    feels more like a late beta version. there

    By Huck the Dog.
    April 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Won't Work

    I am also having problems with the tutorial. Get to the part where I need to select a bonus card. It just kind of stops after
    that. Nothing progresses and nothing is selectable. I have reset the game 3 times and made it to the same place with the same
    result

    By Quinlayen.
    April 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Awesome port BUT

    Awesome port! I can play fine locally but get "GCERRORS network login errors" when trying to play multiplayer.

    By Reuven.
    April 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs improvement

    I ran into a few bugs while playing, but nothing that broke the game. The English translation is a bit weird, but again, doesn't
    hurt the game. The UI is really busy and difficult to navigate at first, but it does work ok after getting use to it. Overall it's
    just awesome to have this game on mobile

    By Boberino0000.
    April 20, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total