• Thermal Rider
  • App Reviews
  • Thermal Rider App Icon
    Thermal Rider
    by Nanovation, LLC
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 8
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Thermal Rider App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Thermal Rider Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great Game Fix ads

    good game but the ads to continue are not working i watch a 5 second add and it doesn't even continue please fix other wise great
    game

    By GamerBacon13.
    April 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Advertisement

    Since I've downloaded this game it has been good. But as I play more and more ads are becoming a problem with my gameplay.

    By tarantylr.
    April 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    This(besides slip away) is the best game nanovaiton has made in a long time

    By Omfg2296.
    March 31, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glitch

    it's a really fun game but there's a glitch where you can't buy anything. when you click the button nothing happens. please fix
    this.

    By Kingawesomeposts.
    March 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good but buggy

    it's a good game but there's a bug where you can't buy stuff, when i tried to buy wings or new maps it doesn't work, it just
    freezes up and i have to back out
    ....plz fix and this game would be 5 stars

    By DesignRelic.
    March 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Boss

    Cool Game

    By Jay_boss..
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Impressive

    This game is really good. A simple distance based flyer that doesn't overload the player with ads is quite nice in this day and
    age against the general trend.

    By Anonymous toad.
    March 22, 2017

    Thermal Rider Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Not easy to control

    great concept, but the flyer is not easy to control. might be better if you could tilt the screen instead of trying to tap back
    and forth. maybe i just haven't played enough but i'm starting to get frustrated and may not play much more

    By The Sac Principal.
    March 28, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total