• Timber Tennis
  • App Reviews
  • Timber Tennis App Icon
    Timber Tennis
    by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews: 13
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Timber Tennis App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Timber Tennis Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Okay game

    game is fun once you remove ads. not a huge fan of the repetitiveness forced on you since the opponent only needs to score one
    point to send you to the title screen.

    By John's friend John.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Add a friends list

    Please add a friends list so u can battle with your friends online.

    By CAPTAINZKILL.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    Cool

    By JacetubeMC.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's really addicting

    Like super addicting

    By billsfriend23.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    This game gave me cancer.

    By Autism at its finest.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game!

    I thought I'd come to the defense of this game. Don't listen to the whiners on here talking about having to start over, too many
    adds, etc.
    You can see a lot of love went into this game. There are many characters and locations to see. There's nothing wrong with the
    gameplay at all. It's self explana

    By Dcxw200.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    this is one of those games where you can have endless fun on the road or with no wifi. the ads show up after every other game or
    so. the only thing about this that i don't like is how you have to defeat the opponent twice, while they only need to defeat you
    once. otherwise, awesome game!

    By Fjsjfkx.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game

    good game but there are a lot of ads in unnecessary places which get a bit annoying.

    By Jdosjgsns.
    May 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Not bad

    About as frustrating as Timberman, but fun.

    By Old ft.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dysgraphia

    Dysgraphia

    By Real Dysgraphia.
    May 19, 2017

    Timber Tennis Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Good idea and fun game but…

    the game itself is fun but multiplayer does not work because whenever i try to play it, it crashes. i also think that are too many
    ads. after every few games, an ad will play, and the games aren't long, typically 20-30 seconds if you are lucky. if you are
    planning to continue from your previous trop

    By Buttyofhbfkf.
    May 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Mmmm...pretty good🤔

    They needs to be an update where it will work on all mobile devices

    By malachi morgan.
    May 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's okay

    i like it but it's not the best game ever, however it's still fun.

    By Pinkey pie2007.
    May 22, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total