• Titanfall: Assault
  • App Reviews
  • Titanfall: Assault App Icon
    Titanfall: Assault
    by NEXON M Inc.
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 60
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Titanfall Assault App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Titanfall: Assault Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    It's an alright game

    the severs are a little rough and the match making is a little weird but the game is good and it has the potential to be a great
    game
    .

    By Alexhuang030105.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hooked

    Warning ! Addiction may occur while playing this game.

    By TreeEater.
    August 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Most of what I want

    the game is great up is slower passed the the original titanfall an titanfall 2

    By Ultragamer_.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game I've ever played

    this game needs a little work but is a good game and it earned a place in my heart

    By Theflamingninja.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TF

    i like it, so far it's been a good experience

    By Bonejam.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Try this game

    Best game ever

    By Tory L..
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A fun buggy game πŸ˜‚

    i like the game alot, don't get to jump on my computer like i use so i'm happy there's a titanfall game πŸ‘πŸŽ‰.

    By ben from texas.
    August 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    A very addicting game

    The game is so addicting and the games are much more strategic than I thought when I first started playing. My only complaint is
    that the way you have to wait before you can open crates is rather dumb in my opinion. Other that that I think this is an amazing
    game and recommend it if you are looking

    By Nicle4r Squirrel.
    August 19, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Runs smooth for me

    I've read a number of reviews saying the game is buggy/crashes/has connectivity issues but I've encountered none of this. I'm
    running this on a 3 year old iPad Air and my ISP is Cox so I'm not exactly crushing it in terms of hardware/connection
    reliability. Unless you're trying to run this game on a

    By Tedington.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yes great game

    I don't know if it's me or my iPad but a lot of people are connection problems but my game has never crashed what I don't like is
    that the squads are soooooooooo small plz make a little better plz. I love this game

    By nrtgamez.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My Favorite mobile RTS

    the game is incredibly fun and balanced. the rock paper scissors aspect is a good touch too, plus it's titanfall. who doesn't like
    titanfall?

    By Pixel Databit.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game

    This game is a perfect replica of clash royal and I love it the franchise is amazing update the game so you can do 6 v6

    By TheLovelySin.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game I have played in a while

    I recommend this to everyone

    By Hernandez Jose.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really great game

    sure the first time you log in it takes forever, but i overcame it by closing the app completely and reopening the app. the game
    play is great and so is the cache feature. the next thing i want to see is a titanfall basses clash of clans type game but instead
    of the the king and queen and warden we

    By bossduckepic.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is cool

    Hi

    By Apabdb.
    August 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    You need a fps or graphic settings

    i very very like the game but in the trailer the game it's more better in real life it's so many bug and when i play i just little
    disappointed but i like the game it's the best titanfall i ever play beacuse i don't have any ps4 but in the next update i hope
    you will add the fps or graphic settings

    By alex9472.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Titanfall fan forever

    if i love titanfall 1 and 2 i will probably like this. but it takes forever for the card packs to opens it is also hard to get
    them. meh otherwise it's super fun i've been playing it al day and night. great game keep it up guys mor games like this would be
    awesome you have my support forever. then i

    By Tvmomma.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty good

    not too much to say except that it's pretty fun and i'm already a titanfall fan. give it a shot and you may like it

    By Tan-Daddy.
    August 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Enjoyable

    A simple game based on other modern concepts with gameplay. Can be a bit tricky to get the idea on what beats what, but I've only
    played for less than thirty minutes! Based on the fact you can grind or play a little every day it's nothing to binge but well,
    enjoy. In short, relevant game mechanics,

    By Tall_Guy_15.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I LOVE THE GAME SOOOOOO MUCH

    I love it it is probably my favorite game

    By bdidgy.
    August 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Waiting for so long

    I have been waiting for so long for this game. I love it. Graphics could be a little better but besides that it's an amazing game.

    By Destiny lover123.
    August 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun game but needs more

    love titan fall. fun hard point game mode but could use other game modes.

    By BIGDAV6969.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Well designed

    The developers have learned from the genre and included a series of features that make this game standout from the start. Very
    enjoyable and polished. Will be excited to see how it grows.

    By wsnwck.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's good, just like the Titanfall 2

    I enjoy it because it's an RTS(Real Time Strategy) game. It's simple to jump in and play.

    By Steve Ritter.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    good game😁

    By Hawk Andrews.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    LOVE IT!

    I play Titanfall 2 on the Xbox One, so every time I look to the top right of the main menu, it tells me what is new for the game.
    And of course it tells me about Titanfall Assault, at first I think,"Oh hell no!" Then, I see pictures on the App Store and
    think,"Okay maybe.." My friend shows me the ga

    By Dark_Tyggers_ Rus.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Grate game

    AWASOME GAME

    By Liam crash report.
    August 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic!

    Addictive, incredibly fun, and offering tons of unique units, Titanfall Assault is one of my favorite games!

    By Herr Feldmarschall.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best EVER

    One of the best mobile games ive ever played the mechanics are outstanding it gives me a Clash Royale vibe. My favorite free
    mobile game is this

    By 2huck7.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    St

    good game

    By stoner378.
    August 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good alternative.

    I still enjoy Clash Royal but this definitely has a smooth feel and nice reward system.

    By Diaper Dave.
    August 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun, but microtansactions may be heavy on your wal

    the game itself is actually pretty good, but buying or leveling up cards can turn quite expensive (and soon it turns hard to
    advance on the ranks without doing so)

    By rafael.schmup.
    August 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best game ever

    Definitely πŸ’―

    By TheOneRanger51.
    August 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Needs some work, but good.

    the game is fun and has good game play. it's a little glitchy, but that is something that hopefully will be fixed soon.

    By Cliff White2814.
    August 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Buggy Tutorial locks you out.

    updated review. server issues seem to be getting fixed but still exist minimally. great game design and lots of potential for
    expanded gameplay
    . pleasantly surprised at this fast paced mini moba. nail biting matches at times.

    By IMDABESMAYNE.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    GET THE ERRORS FIXED I CAN'T PLAY

    Ok fist of all the errors are to much because every single time I play well guess what errror accursed 0001-1600 and IT'S
    ANNOYING.

    By Problems for inviteing.
    August 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    This is an awesome game I'll play it for a while πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€

    By Deathbringer198.
    August 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Serious Potential

    So obviously this is a new game, there's glitches. Sometimes you'll lose connection or it won't let you upgrade a troop but that's
    to be expected from a new game. The bets way to describe it for me is like Clash Royale but more complex, a lot of fun!

    By Ogader.
    August 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    6 hours in, still fun

    not a fan of having to wait to unlock crates , but the game is fun so far

    By ZShonuff.
    August 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    Super fun! I look forward to future updates. The store is currently down but I'm sure these bugs will be worked out.

    By Coyboy_Bebop.
    August 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game, even better dev team!

    i love the titanfall franchise, both 1 and 2, so i was super excited to see a mobile game! needless to say it's very fun and
    brings to the table interesting mechanics and game design
    . great job, people at respawn!

    By Velocity_Vte.
    August 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good Game

    this game is really good like really good but there's just a few bugs that need to be fixed like the one where you lag out of a
    game in the middle of the game
    . i look forward to that being fixed but this is a good game.

    By Lightningbat1.
    August 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good

    i like it allot

    By judea536.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TITANFALL

    so I play the whole titanfall series and I'm 10.now that I can play on my phone is awesome

    By Djncjrgemdjdndkehdnudndjdnhems.
    August 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Was great until....

    i just started playing this game everything was great until i got to the second part of the tutorial and it ask to open the market
    and get your cache problem is the was no cache to get and the game won't let me advance until i get a cache that is not there
    .
    very frustrating. i uninstall and reinstal

    By Slipfall.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    fun to play

    By Slawek46852.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love this game!!!

    This game is awesome. I don't get why people have to say OH I HAD TO REINSTALL IT 3 TIMES. Like it only takes 10 seconds to
    download it again! It did the servers are down thing to me but I wasn't going to let that let me put 2 stars for this game! ITS
    STILL F*CKING AMAZING!!!!!!

    By Thr ieu.
    August 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    Addictive

    By Hyphy Your God.
    August 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    it's a great game, nothing more to say.

    By Hgjfhgjfjh.
    August 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun furious mechanized combat!

    pretty epic when a titan drops in and starts wrecking!

    By Kurmond.
    August 10, 2017

    Titanfall: Assault Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Great game, bad microtransactions

    probably the most fun and dynamic deck builder game similar to clash royale. in many ways superior by having new units available
    1 minute into each match that turn the tide of the battle. extremely fun and has great graphics. some cards seem to be more
    powerful than others which can call into que

    By RoflWorld.
    August 18, 2017
    3 out of 5
    A fun RTT, but lacking in modes or variety

    who knew that the titanfall fps franchise would also make for a simple, yet good real-time-tactics game?

    this title is indeed well-polished with great sound effects, visuals, and is decently balanced (
    ...well, mostly). unfortunately
    it currently lacks any modes aside from pvp. a pve mode against

    By Alex Gonzo.
    August 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun and exciting

    i like this game because for u to win u need a strategy. i like the characters and titans, they are very creative. i like the act
    of the game and how u play it, when i saw it i thought it was some stupid mobile first person shooter, but i'm glad it's not

    By KyleReviews101.
    August 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It has some serious problems and bugs

    hope the developers try to fix this game. it has huge amount of content and just needs a little love. this could be a great hit
    with a little time put into it
    .

    By George micals.
    August 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's alright

    when i first saw the app i thought it was like a first person shooter game but i was disappointed when it wasn't other than that
    it was a good app.

    By te ves fatal.
    August 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but needs some work

    it's a great game and all but it really needs an update for all of the bugs and glitches. i can't even play two full games without
    it crashing.

    By beasl12345.
    August 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good but to hot.

    The game I'm playing is to fast paced there are times I'm completely bulldozed and there are times when they beat me by 1 point.
    My phone burns my hands after 2 matches and I keep getting disconnected at the end of a match and it usually costs me the game I
    come back and I've lost 89-100 3 titans on

    By DocileLeaf.
    August 11, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Overly difficult

    The game seems fun, but is overly difficult even on easy. Pilots don't defend anything, even when the base is under attack they
    leave the battle and go after points...which is no help when your base is being obliterated. Timers once things are deployed are
    way too long. Many times before troops or t

    By Giantor.
    August 10, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total