• Trilogic
  • App Reviews
  • Trilogic App Icon
    Trilogic
    by 1Button SARL
    Average Rating: 9.8/10
    Reviews: 28
    Positive
    98%
    critic
    2%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Trilogic App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Trilogic Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    stellar sequel to one of the best ios puzzle games

    i was left begging for more puzzles after bicolor and seq were over. this adds a whole new layer of depth to a simple mechanic.

    please have more dlc in store for us.

    By gamecenter police.
    June 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    started playing a month ago. drawn in by fun visuals and pacing. must beat last 20 levels. it gets very hard.

    By Seal Party.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    I can't put it down

    By blah1234567899.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My cup of tea!

    I love logic puzzles and this one is right up my alley! Deceptively simple, but just wait... love this game!

    By factgirl.
    April 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun puzzle game

    conceptually and graphically simple, but a fun challenge.

    By rgilmour70.
    April 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Excellent!

    a very fun game. fantastically simple. not bogged down with extra menus or junk. the only change i would recommend is making the
    pieces "click" into each spot as they move, instead of being able to move them off grid. does that make sense?

    By Champreign.
    April 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic Sequel to Bicolor

    i played through bicolor a few times. it was fun, but not very challenging. i first completed entire game in a few hours on a
    flight. this is a great sequel in which ternary logic replaces the familiar binary logic. so far, i haven't played through more
    than about twenty levels, and as such haven't

    By qyka1210.
    April 8, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great puzzler!

    Love thus puzzle game, I can feel my brain spinning as I drag each element along. I just wish there was an option for hints rather
    than skipping an entire puzzle. Sometimes you just need a little push to get going!

    By Fadedlikeastar.
    April 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A favorite

    .

    By Knick Gname.
    April 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Extremely Well Designed

    I love the minimalist design. They have created an amazing game experience by removing all of the distracting nonsense and by
    emphasizing the important game pieces. They understand the importance of designing a beautiful game.

    By John Zeglarski.
    March 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Leo

    great, elegant and fun game.

    By Leo Duluc.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Can't stop playing :)

    this is a great sequel to bicolor...i love this game! you won't be able to stop playing it either, i guarantee! 5 stars for sure!

    By Puzzlesdktt.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game!

    enjoying this game a lot so far. fun and challenging.

    By linuxgrl666.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Play it. Like it.

    this game is fun and has great play and replay value. you will like wasting time with it. the joy it brings is almost as
    pleasurable as being at the beach or something really awesome and fun. do the game now!

    By technoprayer .
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very Addicting

    This game requires that you use your brain to complete each set of puzzles. If you're into games that make you think, and you're
    up for a challenge, this is certainly the game that you should be downloading on your devices! ❤️😄

    By The Boss 😊.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Game

    This is a well designed game. If you like logic puzzles, this game is for you.

    By logicl63.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    Neat game

    By KarlPDX.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yaes

    Quality love playing at uni

    By rgkirschner.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Can't...stop....playing...this..............game

    Insanely addictive!

    By musicchi.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Tricky and fun!

    just started playing, and got hit with a few curve balls i wasn't expecting. don't underestimate this great puzzle and get used to
    the left swipe
    . love it.

    By 2olives2.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    1Button SARL is best

    ok so i have all their games and as soon as this came out i jumped to buy it.

    if you've played bicolor then you'll be familiar as this is a more evolved version of that great game. this is different as there
    are 3 colors that need to extinguish the other in a certain order to ultimately leave one c

    By theBackground..
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    Like the sounds and haptic feel.

    By darthbaldwin.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Simple fun

    Quick levels, simple design, and just enough challenge to make it fun.

    By WyoTipiMan.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Simple but fun!

    its simple but fun! its great for a puzzle you wont rage over but not to easy that people judge you!

    By Skitz6000.
    March 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun!!

    this unique puzzler is fun and challenging enough to keep you playing without being so challenging that you get frustrated and
    give up! i'd definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys puzzles
    .

    By Bluberrysugar.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great. Awesome Game

    Very fun.

    By Justin3546.
    March 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So much fun!

    Fast paced, challenging levels. Very easy to learn, but may take a while to master the increasingly difficult levels!!!

    By Rewindo.
    March 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Challenging!

    there are tons and tons of levels! the idea is great, but i can see that the game might seem boring or too challenging after a
    while to some players. overall another great simple game, 1button! -winterical from folioscope

    By Winterical.
    March 19, 2017

    Trilogic Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Trilogic.

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total