• Unfold!
  • App Reviews
  • Unfold! App Icon
    Unfold!
    by Nanovation, LLC

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews Counted: 7
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Unfold before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Top score.
    2,206

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Polo_man_twochain.
    January 12, 2017

    decent but no point.
    fun for 5 mins then sadness

    Rated 2 out of 5 By neal v2.
    January 12, 2017

    Great, but a little buggy..
    this will give me something to do in my spare time for a good few months, but if i'm going to do so, the app needs to fix its
    bugs
    . for one, purchasing ball skins is randomized. whether or not this is intentional, this glitch turns purchasing a skin into
    something more a kin to purchasing a raffle t

    Rated 2 out of 5 By The One '01.
    January 11, 2017

    Awesome.
    this game is fun and addicting

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Avacook2004.
    January 9, 2017

    The only game I'll play for the next 6 months.
    i love this game it keeps me just interested to get a better score each time honestly. this isn't like flappy bird or any of those
    games. great game!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By JAX DA BOSS.
    January 9, 2017

    Fun game.
    well this game is fun and simple a very good time killer

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Random Guy 28.
    January 9, 2017

    Critic reviews

    Fun, but sometimes glitchy. the game is fun to play, but somewhat glitchy. sometimes it'll freeze a while into the game and i'll have to quit the app and
    restart it for it to work again. the ball sometimes rolls backwards for some reason, but overall a fun game to play in your spare
    time.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Panaylope on January 10, 2017