• Unfold!
  • App Reviews
  • Unfold! App Icon
    Unfold!
    by Nanovation, LLC
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 16
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Unfold App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Unfold! Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Fun!

    fun game!

    By Cjeez.
    February 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Lots of ads

    great game but has a lot of ads!

    By Hayden10293847.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Glitch

    I found a glitch in the game

    By Geelruben13.
    February 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    I totally recommend it I can't stop playing it

    By Zacharyfogteraboy.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive

    I played it all night

    By ArmoredZebra77.
    January 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic

    a little glitchy, but really fun and addicting.

    By Kondlaf_de_Blue.
    January 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ye

    It's ok

    By Tedd's iphone 6s.
    January 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addictive!

    This game is absolutely amazing! I get hooked on any game notivation creates and I just love it!

    By Chloe Spiegel.
    January 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    decent but no point

    fun for 5 mins then sadness

    By neal v2.
    January 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Top score

    2,206

    By Polo_man_twochain.
    January 12, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great, but a little buggy.

    this will give me something to do in my spare time for a good few months, but if i'm going to do so, the app needs to fix its
    bugs
    . for one, purchasing ball skins is randomized. whether or not this is intentional, this glitch turns purchasing a skin into
    something more a kin to purchasing a raffle t

    By The One '01.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    well this game is fun and simple a very good time killer

    By Random Guy 28.
    January 9, 2017
    4 out of 5
    The only game I'll play for the next 6 months

    i love this game it keeps me just interested to get a better score each time honestly. this isn't like flappy bird or any of those
    games. great game!

    By JAX DA BOSS.
    January 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    this game is fun and addicting

    By Avacook2004.
    January 9, 2017

    Unfold! Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Great game lots of adds

    great game payed to remove adds and i'm still getting them

    By Carl8aaa.
    February 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun, but sometimes glitchy

    the game is fun to play, but somewhat glitchy. sometimes it'll freeze a while into the game and i'll have to quit the app and
    restart it for it to work again. the ball sometimes rolls backwards for some reason, but overall a fun game to play in your spare
    time.

    By Panaylope.
    January 10, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total