• Unfold!
  • App Reviews
  • Unfold! App Icon
    Unfold!
    by Nanovation, LLC

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews Counted: 16
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Unfold before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Fun!.
    fun game!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Cjeez.
    February 9, 2017

    Lots of ads.
    great game but has a lot of ads!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Hayden10293847.
    February 3, 2017

    Glitch.
    I found a glitch in the game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Geelruben13.
    February 2, 2017

    Awesome game.
    I totally recommend it I can't stop playing it

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Zacharyfogteraboy.
    January 31, 2017

    Addictive.
    I played it all night

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ArmoredZebra77.
    January 23, 2017

    Fantastic.
    a little glitchy, but really fun and addicting.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kondlaf_de_Blue.
    January 22, 2017

    Ye.
    It's ok

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Tedd's iphone 6s.
    January 17, 2017

    Addictive!.
    This game is absolutely amazing! I get hooked on any game notivation creates and I just love it!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Chloe Spiegel.
    January 17, 2017

    decent but no point.
    fun for 5 mins then sadness

    Rated 2 out of 5 By neal v2.
    January 12, 2017

    Top score.
    2,206

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Polo_man_twochain.
    January 12, 2017

    Great, but a little buggy..
    this will give me something to do in my spare time for a good few months, but if i'm going to do so, the app needs to fix its
    bugs
    . for one, purchasing ball skins is randomized. whether or not this is intentional, this glitch turns purchasing a skin into
    something more a kin to purchasing a raffle t

    Rated 2 out of 5 By The One '01.
    January 11, 2017

    Fun game.
    well this game is fun and simple a very good time killer

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Random Guy 28.
    January 9, 2017

    The only game I'll play for the next 6 months.
    i love this game it keeps me just interested to get a better score each time honestly. this isn't like flappy bird or any of those
    games. great game!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By JAX DA BOSS.
    January 9, 2017

    Awesome.
    this game is fun and addicting

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Avacook2004.
    January 9, 2017

    Critic reviews

    Great game lots of adds. great game payed to remove adds and i'm still getting them

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Carl8aaa on February 10, 2017

    Fun, but sometimes glitchy. the game is fun to play, but somewhat glitchy. sometimes it'll freeze a while into the game and i'll have to quit the app and
    restart it for it to work again. the ball sometimes rolls backwards for some reason, but overall a fun game to play in your spare
    time.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Panaylope on January 10, 2017