• Up the Wall
  • App Reviews
  • Up the Wall App Icon
    Up the Wall
    by Turbo Chilli Pty Ltd
    Average Rating: 8.8/10
    Reviews: 23
    Positive
    88%
    critic
    12%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Up the Wall App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Up the Wall Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    the game is so visually pleasing!!! with different characters having different level style and red enemies. the music is great and
    you keep coming back for more
    . thank you for such a great game

    By NSSR999.
    May 29, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game needs a little work

    this game is really fun and addicting. i like the unique way a level is chosen. it can be annoying when there is hardly enough
    time to win it. also, i really hope the items that you've already played as will come back (the ones that you didn't win with).

    By hunterholt1220.
    May 29, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glitch

    When you get all the characters except one, pressing "new pick" crashes the app, and sometimes when you do "new pick" from the
    screen with all your characters it just shows an empty claw machine. You have to keep pressing the "more time" button and watch a
    video to be able to try beating the only ch

    By Zguy20.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    THIS GAME

    THIS SHIZ IS SO INTENSE MY BUTT HAS NEVER BEEN MORE CLENCHED ITS A MUST PLAY

    By Niggershizzle.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's pretty lit

    i like how it's challenging and the graphics are really cool. i also like how you don't know the player before you pick it. it's
    really fun

    By hey guys._..
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    an amazing game.

    whoever developed and designed this game, hats off to you. it's such a beautiful game, it's difficult, the music is great, and
    it's really fun. really great job. fyi for new players you gotta give it like ten tries before you get the controls.

    By raigovind93.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Highly addictive

    By Predicted fall.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    pretty fun

    By Me O-O.
    May 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    a fun game that has that charming blocky art style. the way that a level is chosen is different (in a good way), from what i've
    seen. the music is great, and seems fitting. a little lag here and there, maybe it's just my ipod, but it hasn't crashed. one
    thing, i think, they should add is the option

    By Busuerd.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Game is very fun but also very difficult

    the game is fun in many aspects especially the hard part of it. having it hard makes it fun and angering. i think it is better
    hard.

    By Person9830556.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever!

    it is fun and artistic! love the game, but definitely not for the easy going gamers. more for "geometry dash people"😉

    By Coolamasingdued.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    this game is addictive and keeps your brain thinking, i think this is a fun and creative game😄

    By Blobby Beast.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glitchy on sideways wall

    the touch screen is glitchy when your on a side wall i swipe and it glitches and very unresponsive. also get rid of video ads and
    replace it will picture ads. please fix. great game.

    By Tac196.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    i like it

    By Bigsumo96.
    May 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very Fun and Puzzling Game

    Love the idea💯🤙🏾

    By Newson.T.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    wow.....

    This game is one of the best games ever, the only thing you guys can do to make the game even better, is to add more characters
    and make like a small store where we can spend the gems or stones that we collected.
    I collected all the gems in the game for now, and I hope there is something we could us

    By JohnLordon.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Incredible.

    i've never had more fun on my iphone in my life! collecting characters while dashing through fun levels is amazing! keep up the
    good work guys!

    By CoolPLAYER309.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game!

    Every Thursday the App Store changes its featured "new games" tab and this is one of the games I have found. I just go through
    each game video or pictures to see which one I want to download and I saw this then thought, "Hey why not?" and the moment I
    played it, I fell in LOVE with it. Hopefully you

    By DirectionerForevs.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging game.

    I dig the look, the game play, but I really want to blow the composer for his sick beats

    By SleeperOfTheBed.
    May 18, 2017

    Up the Wall Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    I love this game but

    The levels are a little too difficult and u don't have enough time for the character

    By TheSillyPandaBear.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It is just me or is this game legitimately impossi

    Ok game, just wish it was possible to play. I have been playing for an hour and haven't unlocked a single character, maybe I'm bad
    but I think it is ridiculously challenging.

    By Chippy.cash.
    May 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hi

    Most taps are unregistered

    By imacoolname.
    May 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hunh

    The comment below guy is a homo

    By NUMBER1HERO.
    May 19, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total