• Up the Wall
  • App Reviews
  • Up the Wall App Icon
    Up the Wall
    by Turbo Chilli Pty Ltd
    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews: 46
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Up the Wall App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Up the Wall Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great

    I love this game and it has the cutest characters

    By horse@girl.
    August 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Well designed

    My three year old won't let me stop playing and jumps on me so I have extra level of difficulty. Gameplay and unlock design is
    good.

    By Cheshykid.
    August 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸ˜†

    Love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By LDtiy.
    August 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Simple fun

    That's all

    By NWest75.
    August 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dab

    Dab one em

    By MAD MAN 643.
    August 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really great game

    its fun full of color amazing music gives good vibes and is chill a little challenging some level but can all be completed.

    By Zombiexpandaz.
    August 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    πŸŽ‰πŸ¦‘πŸŽ‰

    Whoo hoo!!! The party that never ends!
    (Except at the and of the level)
    Love this game!🎊

    By Chewgaboog.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game

    I love this game

    By i hate this gme.
    August 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Aww so cute I love this game!!

    ❀️❀️❀️

    By Here12333.
    August 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice :)

    good game

    By Lserka.
    August 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So good

    Love this app so addictive

    By petrified me.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Up the wall

    interesting, in a good way.

    By Daffy57.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    WHY DOESN'T THIS HAVE A MILLION DOWNLOADS??

    Stellar Music, Amazing Graphics, New Gameplay Concepts?? Guys, this is the runner game you want to be playing right now.
    πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    By Jurassic Goth.
    August 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great quick game

    good for a quick fix, easy to pick up (enjoyably hard to put down)

    By LoneStarSuave.
    August 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    😍

    I love how creative this game is and it's so fun!

    By Hhashjibdfhkogdyhvstjvdkylee.
    July 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The best

    It's 8 am and I just got the police car so 10/10

    By AKAPANDU.
    July 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    What I don't like.

    When you're about to turn, it either makes you go to a different lane, or you might fall off and die. It should be like temple
    run, like when you swipe left or right, you should stay on the same lane.

    By ElementKid9.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ALL FUN

    this is a very enjoyable game that demands every ounce of sharp awareness. the characters you use are cute and fun to collect.

    By spets.
    June 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love

    It

    By Awesome A's.
    May 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Hard, addictive fun

    Entertaining game that ranges in difficulty, but offers repetitive memorization.

    By RudeCPathius.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nice game

    .:;,

    By Ψ₯.Ω…Ψ­Ω…Ψ―.
    May 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    the game is so visually pleasing!!! with different characters having different level style and red enemies. the music is great and
    you keep coming back for more
    . thank you for such a great game

    By NSSR999.
    May 29, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game needs a little work

    this game is really fun and addicting. i like the unique way a level is chosen. it can be annoying when there is hardly enough
    time to win it. also, i really hope the items that you've already played as will come back (the ones that you didn't win with).

    By hunterholt1220.
    May 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    THIS GAME

    THIS SHIZ IS SO INTENSE MY BUTT HAS NEVER BEEN MORE CLENCHED ITS A MUST PLAY

    By Niggershizzle.
    May 28, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glitch

    When you get all the characters except one, pressing "new pick" crashes the app, and sometimes when you do "new pick" from the
    screen with all your characters it just shows an empty claw machine. You have to keep pressing the "more time" button and watch a
    video to be able to try beating the only ch

    By Zguy20.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's pretty lit

    i like how it's challenging and the graphics are really cool. i also like how you don't know the player before you pick it. it's
    really fun

    By hey guys._..
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    an amazing game.

    whoever developed and designed this game, hats off to you. it's such a beautiful game, it's difficult, the music is great, and
    it's really fun. really great job. fyi for new players you gotta give it like ten tries before you get the controls.

    By raigovind93.
    May 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    Highly addictive

    By Predicted fall.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    pretty fun

    By Me O-O.
    May 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game ever!

    it is fun and artistic! love the game, but definitely not for the easy going gamers. more for "geometry dash people"πŸ˜‰

    By Coolamasingdued.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    a fun game that has that charming blocky art style. the way that a level is chosen is different (in a good way), from what i've
    seen. the music is great, and seems fitting. a little lag here and there, maybe it's just my ipod, but it hasn't crashed. one
    thing, i think, they should add is the option

    By Busuerd.
    May 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Game is very fun but also very difficult

    the game is fun in many aspects especially the hard part of it. having it hard makes it fun and angering. i think it is better
    hard.

    By Person9830556.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    this game is addictive and keeps your brain thinking, i think this is a fun and creative gameπŸ˜„

    By Blobby Beast.
    May 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Glitchy on sideways wall

    the touch screen is glitchy when your on a side wall i swipe and it glitches and very unresponsive. also get rid of video ads and
    replace it will picture ads. please fix. great game.

    By Tac196.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    i like it

    By Bigsumo96.
    May 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Incredible.

    i've never had more fun on my iphone in my life! collecting characters while dashing through fun levels is amazing! keep up the
    good work guys!

    By CoolPLAYER309.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    wow.....

    This game is one of the best games ever, the only thing you guys can do to make the game even better, is to add more characters
    and make like a small store where we can spend the gems or stones that we collected.
    I collected all the gems in the game for now, and I hope there is something we could us

    By JohnLordon.
    May 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very Fun and Puzzling Game

    Love the ideaπŸ’―πŸ€™πŸΎ

    By Newson.T.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game!

    Every Thursday the App Store changes its featured "new games" tab and this is one of the games I have found. I just go through
    each game video or pictures to see which one I want to download and I saw this then thought, "Hey why not?" and the moment I
    played it, I fell in LOVE with it. Hopefully you

    By DirectionerForevs.
    May 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging game.

    I dig the look, the game play, but I really want to blow the composer for his sick beats

    By SleeperOfTheBed.
    May 18, 2017

    Up the Wall Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Review

    It's a decent game, something if you're extremely bored it'll keep you busy. Personally wish there was more time to play as the
    characters you are given, but I know you can always get them again.

    By BeccaMurra.
    August 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Like the concept

    i like the fact that you have to beat a level using the character to unlock the character! love the rubber duck, but the fidget
    spinner
    ...

    By Krusty46.
    August 17, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I love this game but

    The levels are a little too difficult and u don't have enough time for the character

    By TheSillyPandaBear.
    May 26, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It is just me or is this game legitimately impossi

    Ok game, just wish it was possible to play. I have been playing for an hour and haven't unlocked a single character, maybe I'm bad
    but I think it is ridiculously challenging.

    By Chippy.cash.
    May 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hi

    Most taps are unregistered

    By imacoolname.
    May 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Hunh

    The comment below guy is a homo

    By NUMBER1HERO.
    May 19, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total