• Vignettes
  • App Reviews
  • Vignettes App Icon
    Vignettes
    by Armel Jestin
    Average Rating: 9.8/10
    Reviews: 93
    Positive
    98%
    critic
    2%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Vignettes App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Vignettes Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Very

    Good

    By jrsdtyuua.
    June 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    WOW

    This game is astonishing!!!

    By Amkennedy2002.
    June 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Innovative and fun!

    had a great time playing this stylish puzzle game. not as easy as it seems.

    By AmekoYY.
    June 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game!

    It's interesting to play. Trying to figure out what items you can get from other items and little tricks that will help you!!

    By ριикzєвяαѕ.
    June 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I can't explain...

    it is a game of discovery. it's mysterious and weird. i like it!

    By Foosballer man.
    June 13, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game but not great value

    i really loved this game and thought it was a great little toy to mess around with, i even 100% completed it. i don't think the
    price is worth how short of a game i received though. i'd still recommend it but i would warn anyone that it's very short.

    By KartetYur.
    June 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow.

    This game is amazing. I don't think it is at all short and has the perfect amount of content for this price point. It works fine
    --no crashes-- on my iPhone 6 and pleases me every time I play it. Easily worth $5, if not more.

    By Jenn4jax.
    June 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super fun!

    Very well made, trippy and entertaining game :)

    By YeliZee.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Really fun, but needs a tiny bit more guidance

    I think this game has lots of promise, and is really fun. I just wish there was a little bit of a better catalogue of where you've
    been, and also I wish there was a more cohesive explanation of how things work. And if there is some ultimate goal or if it's just
    discovering objects ad infinitum.

    By Nobodysbuisness9876543210.
    June 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Incredible

    This game is not just a game, it is a work of art. This game needs to be more noticed!

    By Happy906.
    June 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game!

    When you transform an object into another it's really cool

    By Bob Ross 42.
    June 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Phenomenal Experience

    I have no complaints. Such a wonderfully trippy experience. Worth the buy.

    By Shiekano.
    June 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic! But short

    Meditative and addicting. My only complaint is that it's not longer. I played the whole thing in a day and was left wanting more.
    Vignettes 2, please!

    By samthegreater.
    May 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Keeps a brain like mine occupied

    Delightful puzzle with so many possibilities

    By DiLaJ.
    May 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wonderfully Clever and Surprisingly Deep

    There's more here than meets the eye !

    By Disasterpeace.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So creative and intriguing

    This is the best mobile game I've played by far. Really beautiful graphics, seamless tutorial-free gameplay, relaxing music. I
    only wish it were longer! A must play even if you're not a mobile gamer.

    By KTizzleBot4000.
    May 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Most satisfying puzzle game that happens to have a

    Rarely am I really impressed with well conceived and executed a game is. This easily could have just been a neat art game which
    honestly I thought it was, until I started discovering all the puzzles within . So so so satisfying to finish... and you get a
    secret gift from the developers too ;) so muc

    By Ricepirate Mick Lauer.
    May 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A beautiful game

    This game isn't long, and the replay value isn't terribly high. But that shouldn't detur you from getting it! I've played games
    for much longer spans of time that I can barely even remember. But I know that I will remember vignettes for a long time to come
    because of how unique and well done it is.

    By Kimnd.
    May 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Marvelous!

    the concept is amazing, and you do not bombard the player with written instructions, which can sometimes get monotonous. the color
    schemes each work great together but can also stand alone beautifully. it's been a while since i have enjoyed an app this much.
    thank you for making this.

    By 1Dturtle.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Worth it

    incredibly fun game

    By Rozarian.
    May 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game, unique experience

    Vignettes is a well-designed artistic puzzler with easy controls and little surprises blended in everywhere.

    By Tagdara.
    May 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Entertaining puzzle

    You play by rotating images and playing with perspective and form to create new images which then lead to further new experiences.
    It's entertaining and relaxing to see the game/puzzle progress.

    By Loblolly lady.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing. Nothing like it.

    Unique

    By Valeryh83.
    May 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing and delightful

    From color pallet, graphics, and sound design to the elegant, calming gameplay this app delivers on every penny.

    By MLewicki.
    May 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love!

    This game is beautiful and well done. I love the simple idea, and the fact that it's still complex in the way it's executed makes
    it even better.

    By BriahL.
    May 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Whimsical fun

    I don't even like games, but this one has my attention. Always something new to discover!

    By krockrock_.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Beautiful and more!

    It's like there is a world on my back and when I turn around it escapes my grasp and runs away but then stops dead in it's tracks
    and stands their as if mocking me but until I finally understand it I can reach and achieve it

    By Djdork159.
    May 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, addictive game

    I have really enjoyed playing Vignettes. It is relaxing, yet challenging.

    By Gloss1.
    May 8, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fascinating!

    Seldom do I ever write reviews on apps, but this game is well worth 5 stars. It was a little difficult to understand at first but
    you get the hang of it very quickly. I finished the game quite fast though... I wish there was more :(

    By jazzzzzzthespazz.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic!

    Very fun

    By _spr_.
    May 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Play this game

    Such a creative idea and a fantastic execution.

    By Ultravisitor1.
    May 6, 2017
    5 out of 5
    really wonderful!

    super calming and charming and the art is fantastic.

    By norefill.
    May 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So freaking awesome!!

    The art style is super cute too

    By momooo-ko.
    May 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Brillius, Geniant

    Totally kickass

    By Anomandaris Purake.
    May 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!

    This game is one of a kind I would recommend it to anyone who likes puzzles

    By Moses boss 22344.
    April 30, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game!

    great game!

    By Nicks and.
    April 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I never write app reviews

    i don't believe i have ever found an iphone game interesting enough to review, but this one is just wonderful. it's very engaging
    and so creative. as someone who suffers from anxiety, engaging yet simple games like this are a great way to get my mind off of
    things without asking too much of me or, l

    By Natcat199211.
    April 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Refreshing

    In an increasingly dark world this delightful experience is like a tall glass of your favorite beverage--but in the form of a
    game.

    By Andypbrowne.
    April 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Beautiful magic

    The only hidden objects game that matters.

    By Fish3rmans.
    April 29, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    One of the most interesting puzzle games I've ever played. And yes... it is a puzzle game, although that can be hard to figure out
    at first. It will all start to make sense eventually..

    By tripleplay369.
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fantastic game!

    You won't regret buying it! It might be a little frustrating at first but all you have to do is keep playing and you will start to
    understand the story and gameplay.

    By L3xi😜.
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very neat

    My favorite game is Monument Valley, and this has a similar feel.

    By JaredDKeller.
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Curious and Cool

    Very unique game. Just dive right in and try to figure it out as you go. Lots of surprises.

    By Daniel Messe.
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Enchanting and puzzling

    Vignettes is an enchanting experience, a trip to another deeply colored world. Total must play.

    By Ulubiss.
    April 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Visual puzzle game like no other

    I loved this game and could not put it down. Absolutely worth the price. Please please make a sequel!

    By iiinterstate.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I was hesitant to spend but I'm glad I did

    this is a very relaxing no pressure game. it is very creative and allows you great control over manipulating the items to discover
    new items
    . definitely recommend.

    By Rottenpossum.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Unbridled Imagination

    The game seems incredibly reminiscent of an ever-changing dreamscape. The music and colors complement themselves very beautifully.
    It's a must buy for lovers of abstract art styles.

    By VisitingGamer.
    April 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A smorgasbord of perspectives

    Prepare your brain to experience a new kind of reality

    By Alexander Allwin.
    April 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Constant delight

    I couldn't stop smiling while playing this. 🙌

    By Boxcarrs.
    April 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So calming

    This game really helps me out when I'm stressed out or feeling anxious, it's so peaceful

    By BleepBlurp.
    April 26, 2017

    Vignettes Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Beautiful, but if you're smarter than the average

    As an avid gamer I weigh the price of a game to the time spent playing it. I should get a dollar per hour in ideal circumstances
    and replayability makes that an even more relevant variable.... as of typing this review, I've found all but two of the main
    items, albeit only four of the secrets and I'v

    By Lucky Fae.
    May 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fairly decent game

    The game is engrossing as you get lost shifting around the items, although I will say that as you get accustomed to the gameplay
    it becomes easier to navigate. However there is a major glitch with the camera - after taking a picture the app becomes
    nonresponsive and requires rebooting. It's a fairly

    By Adriennethology.
    April 28, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total